Gun Bros 2 Game

Gun Bros 2 icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Action | Adventure]
Developer: Glu Games Inc
Release Date: Feb 20, 2013
Version: 1.2.2
Size: 194.47 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

The new great game "Gun Bros" series now available for download in the app store (see the link below).
The first game in the series, Gun Bros was released on Oct 28, 2010 , now they’ve delivered Another new Entertainment & Action game series "Gun Bros" called Gun Bros 2 with lot of new great features from before, more levels, new worlds, featuring exciting new sound effects and lot more fun.download Gun Bros 2 and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Gun Bros 2 Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Gun Bros 2 Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Optimized for the iPhone 5 and iPad 3rd Gen & 4th Gen.

Gun Bros 2 does not support the iPhone 3GS, iPod Touch (4th generation) or iPad 1.

Untold years after the first T.O.O.L. wars, the Tyrannical Oppressors Of Life have returned to finish the job. Only the Freakishly Rugged Advanced Genetics Galactic Enforcement Division (F.R.A.G.G.E.D) agents Percy and Francis Gun stand in their way. Armed with a new array of highly advanced and ridiculously destructive weapons, the Gun Bros are once again defending the galaxy from the T.O.O.L. insurgency. It is a time to innovate and eradicate. The last conflict has left both sides scrambling to rebuild their armories. Old Xplodium mines have been reopened and even decommissioned factories are once again roaring to life as the conflict escalates. It is up to Percy and Francis to stop this threat from reemerging with an even more devastating arsenal of killing machines. The Gun Bros are back and, once again, responsible for defending the galaxy. Luckily, they’ve got access to a host of new gear that will help them defeat T.O.O.L.

REAL-TIME MULTIPLAYER!
Battle the T.O.O.L hordes with your Gamecenter friends, head over to the all-new Endless Mode and check it out!

NEW GUNS & MODS!
Choose from a broad range of weapons; from pistols & rocket launchers to new and improved laser weapons & shotguns. Collect MODS and strap them on your weapon to gain secondary, tertiary and even quaternary fire modes! Players can even unleash multiple MODS at once!

MEGA BOSS BATTLES!
Battle against the Pus Titan, Maullusk and The Broliminator! These monstrous bosses are enough to get any Bro excited…

THE BROTHERHOOD!
Invite your bros to join your tour of duty with an improved Brotherhood system. Share the fun! Share the love! Share the destruction!

TANKS!
No tour of a hostile alien planet would be complete without a tank to mow down the locals. Hop into the Honey Badger tank and do some donuts on your enemy’s face. Comes standard with missile launchers and inertial accelerator. Safety belts not included…

MULTIPLE GAME MODES!
Advance through each mission, unlocking new environments and better loot in the Campaign mode or work your way to the top of the leaderboards in the Arcade mode!

FREE ARMOR!
Every mission contains armor, but it’s up to you to find it and grab it. Increase your HP and SPD with bold new styles conceived by the galaxy’s top fashion designers and military experts, many of whom are the same person.

Gun Bros 2 is free to play, but you can choose to pay real money for some extra items, which will charge your iTunes account.  You can disable in-app purchasing by adjusting your device settings.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Gun Bros 2 free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Gun Bros 2 application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Gun Bros 2.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Gun Bros 2" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Gun Bros 2 application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 08
(5★) Love it: I really like the game gunn bros 2
Jan 01
(5★) 5star back in the day: Update gun bros 1-2 so I play more!
Dec 29, 2014
(3★) Black square: There are the MOST ANNOYING black squares under every living thing. Would gladly give 5 star if fixed.
Dec 24, 2014
(4★) Multiplayer deatmatch: It should have multiplayers and death match against friends it should be more fun to play
Dec 23, 2014
(5★) It is amassing: The first time I played my hole family loved it I want to thank the creator
Dec 11, 2014
(5★) Fun as #311: Fun to play with friends and other peps.i hope there will be more updates!
Dec 06, 2014
(4★) Almost there: There needs to be a better way to get free war bucks
Dec 05, 2014
(3★) Read plz: When I play and do missions the enemy spawning is like 5 secs and when u finish the wave it waste 10 secs of getting a gold star
Nov 29, 2014
(5★) SUPREME DESPINGUE: I ️ the ENPINGAO DESPINGUE WEAPONS!This Game is The Sheeeiiit & The Urine!
Nov 26, 2014
(5★) This game: Is my shiznitAlmost as good as luckycharms
Nov 09, 2014
(4★) Loved the first game, starting to like this sequel: Just started playing so far so good.
Nov 05, 2014
(5★) UPDATES!: Just keep on coming with the updates and besides that everything is good
Oct 23, 2014
(3★) brotherhood: i cant use brotherhood i have facebook and game center it brings me to this facebook and gamecenter thing i want my gamecenter
logon but when i click it it just brings me to gamecenter and i cant do a
Oct 21, 2014
(3★) Update, update!: Need easier ways to earn bucks!
Oct 05, 2014
(2★) Force Closes on Me.: Every time I open the app, and go through the intro, it immediately force closes on me. Please fix. I gave an additional star
because I liked Gun Bros.
Sep 28, 2014
(5★) Really Fun!: This game is really fun, all though there is not as much levels as the first game, that is okay. Hopefully there will be updates
to fix that In the future. It would be even better if they combined the
Sep 26, 2014
(4★) Gun Bros. 2: The game is great with phenomenal graphics and Guns but they need to let you play multiple levels in a row and show you how much
explodiam each gun costs easier.
Sep 09, 2014
(4★) Not Bad.: Con: The war bucks are still few and far between, and the weapons are still insanely expensive. Pro: Keeps the promise of
several levels of mindless violence and upgrades along the way. Like the ne
Aug 26, 2014
(3★) Crashes: Ever since I bought the app it keeps crashing on the opening video.
(5★) Best: Best games ever I am on level 101
Aug 19, 2014
(4★) Not bad: Made a purchase and received nothing for it. That is the only thing I would like to change.
Aug 10, 2014
(5★) Amazing Game: I just got the game after finishing the first one and now Gun Bros 2 is my favorite game on my phone!
Aug 04, 2014
(5★) : pretty good game keep the updates coming bruh
Jul 26, 2014
(5★) Evaluer: Ce jeu est carrément méga mais il faudrait plus de warbuck gagnée :)) sinon ce jeu est carrément top !
(4★) Boom: Major carnage, expensive weaponry.
Jul 15, 2014
(5★) Blllaaarrrrggg!: Awesome sauce. Keep it coming.
(5★) Awesome: Great game, extremely addicting and challenging. Multiple weapons, multiple enemies, multiple levels! U will never get bored.
Download now!
Jul 10, 2014
(5★) I am a bro. Trust me: This as the most fun game I have played so far.
Jul 05, 2014
(4★) .: I got reset so im only giving 4 stars.
Jun 24, 2014
(5★) Sweet! Improved: I honestly like it , how ever I like part one better . Idk is just my opinion . But wow not bad thank you. Keep up the great work.
Jun 13, 2014
(4★) LVL17 add me at game center: I like the first one better. Whatchuthink?!
Jun 10, 2014
(5★) Gun bros 2: Exelente juego pero un poco dificil conseguir armaduras
May 28, 2014
(2★) Stop crashing!: Game is fine nought but keeps crashing! Also I am tired of playing for 6 days just to get enough explodium for a new gun!
May 18, 2014
(5★) Gun Bros Boss: Love the mods and gear. Love the missions and boss levels. Much more challenging. And love the guns
May 08, 2014
(5★) Bros 2: Love the design of this one. The first is still great but this one just looks great.
May 04, 2014
(3★) Proplem: Decent but could use more in depth statistics for weapons and clothing
Apr 29, 2014
(5★) Sick with it bro: This game is super sick with the graphics and upgrades, plus it is funny to play as a buff blk dude
(3★) Please help me: I had a lot of armor and weapons with my Facebook account in my samsung galaxy and now that I want to play in my iPad mini with my
Facebook account it just shows me the regular player, please help me.
Apr 28, 2014
(5★) Jesus mendez: The best game ever only if you can upgrade your armor or send gifts to your friends
(5★) Omg I love this game aaaaaaaa girl scream: LLLLLLOOOOOOVVVVVE THIS GAMMMMMMME MY FAVORITE THING IS YOU DONT RUN OUT OOOOOFFFFF AMMO AAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AND THE ARMOR LOOKS
AWESOME HEHEHEHEHE
Apr 23, 2014
(5★) XD: Lol gb1 is awesome same with gb2
Apr 19, 2014
(5★) I.: Love it! :-) Good job u guys! Wow the special effects on this are incredible! Seriously way to go!
Apr 13, 2014
(5★) Guns for everybody!: The first gun bros kicked butt but this one takes it a step further!
Mar 31, 2014
(5★) Better than the last: This game has way better graphics awesome dances when you win and most of all the mods its fun to just equip a mod and use it
during battle thank you for making this game
Mar 27, 2014
(5★) Nice game.: I played gun bro one. This one is better. Ty for giving me a gr8 time.
Mar 24, 2014
(5★) Awesome game!: Played the first one all the time. Lots of great add ons!Worth the download!
Mar 08, 2014
(5★) Fun game: Had a lot of fun playing this game
Feb 24, 2014
(5★) My favorite game: Good job guys keep up the good work
Feb 23, 2014
(5★) Love it!: GunBros 2 is just as good as the first! Just Dope!
Feb 17, 2014
(2★) Price ?: Way too expensive. I do buy to get ahead but 39 for the cheapest war bucks. Wow
Feb 09, 2014
(2★) Im done: The game always exit to the home screen everytime i open it i didnt get the chance to play when i do ill genuinly review the game
until next time
(4★) Lots of fun: Enjoy it more and more every time I play it.
Total 52 reviews with 86.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Fireman Sam - Junior Cadet

7 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Bob the Builder's Playtime Fun

8 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Facetune

9 hours ago
$ 3.99 $ 4.99


AfterThis

11 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Reiner Knizia's Money

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Invisible Camera

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Battle Riders

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Gun Bros 2 which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 0.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix
App Icon
$ 3.99
Playworld Superheroes
By Starship Group
App Icon
Matrix Word Search
By Byte By Byte LLC
App Icon
Disney Infinity Toy Box 2 0
By Disney
App Icon
Microsoft Outlook
Productivity
By Microsoft Corporation
App Icon
$ 2.99
Yet It Moves puzzle platformer
By DeNA Co Ltd
App Icon
Diesel Pull
By Alexander Ivanchenko

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Gun Bros 2, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.