Bingo Pop Game

Bingo Pop icon
Genres: [Social Networking | Casino | Board]
Developer: Uken Games, Inc.
Release Date: Feb 18, 2013
Version: 2.0.26
Size: 83.9 MB
0.99
Price Changed on Feb 21, 2013
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Uken Games has already given us Mighty Monsters on Dec 12, 2011. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Bingo Pop and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Bingo Pop Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Bingo Pop Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Welcome to Bingo Pop, the classic bingo game that’s easy to learn and super fun to play! It’s a game to DAUB for!
Jump right in and play CLASSIC Bingo with all the familiar win patterns like straight line, diagonal, and four corners. Play cards in real time with friends and family and measure your daubing skills against thousands of people from around the world! Every game is a race to 1st place to win the biggest rewards!
Create your own luck by using our GAME-CHANGING power-ups including INSTANT BINGO and DOUBLE DAUB. Or come check out our twist stages that feature bonus GAME MODES like TREASURE TEMPLE and CAFE NOIR.
With hundreds of thousands of fans and reviews
5/5 “I have played a few bingo card games like bash and blitz, and this is the best one ever!”
5/5 "OMG!!! This game is awesome! Very-addictive. Offline mode is a bonus. Can’t put down my tablet!!”
Features:
• Advance through 12 unique stages and travel from the friendly shores of Havana Cabana to the high-stakes tables of Monte Carlo.
• Increase your chances of winning by daubing on up to FOUR CARDS
• Play BONUS SLOTS and collect POSTCARDS to earn more rewards!
• Climb daily leaderboards for bragging rights amongst your friends and family.
• Daub BONUS TILES on every card to earn extra coins and cherries.
• OFFLINE mode available
You asked and we delivered:
• You can now share gifts with all of your Facebook friends! Help each other win!
• BINGO CARDS are now EXTRA LARGE to make playing easier than ever.
•••••
Rate Bingo Pop in the App Store!

Like Bingo Pop on Facebook:

Follow BingoPop on Twitter:
@bingopop

Compatible with any iOS 7.0+ device
•••••

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Bingo Pop free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Bingo Pop application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Bingo Pop.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Bingo Pop" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Bingo Pop application may be available in some countries.

Video Play Review

Latest User Reviews

Jan 12
(4★) Love this game: Very addictive and fun. One of the better Bingo Apps
Dec 19, 2014
(5★) Bingo Mania!: I love this app!Different versions of Bingo that is fast paced and fun!
Dec 18, 2014
(5★) Best bingo game: I love this game. I have played other bingo games but eventually you have to purchase tokens to continue. With pop bingo you are
not cohorts into buying anything, Just have fun playing.
Dec 17, 2014
(5★) Nor: Great fun. Changes make it even better.
Nov 25, 2014
(5★) Daily bonus: I have not yet gotten my daily bonus and it has been well over 24 hours sense I downloaded the game
Nov 22, 2014
(4★) Bingo Pops: I love Bingo Pop. I wish you would add Holiday Rooms or a New Room every month.Thank you!
Oct 31, 2014
(5★) BINGO on the brain in Bingo Pop: I only have three words for Bingo Pop.AWESOME.AWESOME.AWSOME!
Oct 27, 2014
(4★) Very fun!: I like the classic feel and power ups.
(2★) Bingo: Way too many downloading issues
Oct 25, 2014
(5★) Lala: Love it.but I need more cherries
Oct 18, 2014
(5★) Not a 1st place winner but still addicted: I love bingo pop it improving my memory problem the more I play
Oct 14, 2014
(4★) Is every bingo a winner: That use to be the motto. I guess no longer. Now some blue chip appears or some other odd pics like a pile of coins etc but no
win. I won three bingos and won not one thing. It is hard enough to win a
Sep 30, 2014
(5★) FUNN: This game is SOFA KING AWESOME.I highly recommend it!
Sep 22, 2014
(5★) Rache: So much and addictive lots of fun!
Sep 19, 2014
(4★) Review: Very hard to get 1-2-3 have gotten bingos but few
Sep 11, 2014
(5★) No real people: The only way to get the review in is to give high rating. It really is only worth a 2 at most. I too am tired of the avatars/bots
always winning. Even the ones with pics are bots/avatars. And the r
Aug 28, 2014
(5★) Fun for everyone: Great bingo game. Try it because you will like it.
Aug 07, 2014
(3★) Fun Game But Expensive to Play: The title explains it. In-app purchases are too expensive.
Jul 22, 2014
(2★) I like game but you really don,t get enough cherri: And also game one you can only play two games why is that
Jul 15, 2014
(5★) Great fun: Easy, great fun! Anyone can play and everyone will enjoy!
Jun 25, 2014
(4★) I like it!: Just wish you could get more cherries
Jun 12, 2014
(5★) Bingo babe: I love it. I can actually play without my iPad crashing.
Jun 02, 2014
(3★) Good Game: Liked it when it had "cakes". What happened to all levels of cake when they just stop giving them? Should give notice so you can
get cherries, etc. Used to be my favorite Bingo, not any more!
May 28, 2014
(2★) Really?: Power ups now cost more? No Bueno :(
May 03, 2014
(2★) Updates are ruining the game: I have been a loyal customer to game but I feel like as these updates continue to become more available I feel like the game has
become more difficult.
Apr 11, 2014
(4★) Great Games: Great games, love Zen. Wish bonus cherries were given more frequently, but otherwise very fun.
(2★) The "fact" is.: This game is NOT fun! Not addicting and does not make me smile! It might be if I could bingo once in awhile. Lose all the
cherries.Not worth it
Apr 09, 2014
(5★) Love Bingo: Love this bingo can wait to see how far I can go
Apr 08, 2014
(5★) Solid game.: I can easily waste time playing this haha.
Mar 18, 2014
(5★) Best Game Ever!: Bingo Pop Is a Blast to play best game 5 STARS!
Feb 20, 2014
(5★) Brenda Patterson: I really enjoy playing this game. Very similar to Bingo . Blitz. Both are a lot of fun if you like to play Bingo!11/3/13-love
playing this game! I am so glad it is working right for me now. I play
Feb 17, 2014
(5★) Love this bingo: Love playing this bingo but I think as you move up you should get more cherries as your bonus and be able to buy cherries with
your coins
Feb 14, 2014
(5★) Pop Bingo: Love to play this Pop Bingo. If you like Bingo you will love POP BINGO ! :-)
Jan 25, 2014
(5★) Love this fun game!: Really love the fun gem game. Would like to see more unique games like this one and the Xmas one.
Jan 24, 2014
(4★) Bingo. Pop: I. Like. Bingo. Pop. And. The. Different. Markers. You. Can. Use. To. Mark. The. Cards. I. Give. It.
Four. Stars
(4★) Great Bingo app: Allows me to concentrate and think a little.
Jan 22, 2014
(5★) Awesome: This app got me hooked on bingo! Love it!
Dec 26, 2013
(5★) Great game!: Many hours of fun. Merry Christmas to everyone.
Dec 04, 2013
(5★) Love this game!: Best bingo game out there by far! Love the Christmas levels!
Dec 03, 2013
(2★) Just Okay: The North Pole card has nowhere to call Bingo. Frustrating to have Bingo and there is no Bingo button. Every time you upgrade
there is a major bug!
Nov 09, 2013
(4★) Fun Game!: Love it! Could let you have a few cherries now and then, but super fun!
Nov 07, 2013
(2★) What Happened?: Been playing for a couple of months. Today, it appears that the app/game reset itself? Lost all the credits, coins etc.What
happened?
Nov 06, 2013
(4★) Bingo. Pop. Review.: I. Like. Bingo. Pop. You. Have. A. Lot. Of. Chances. To. Win. I. Give. It. Four. Stars.
Oct 14, 2013
(4★) Fun game: Crashes too frequently. Need more options for getting power ups.
(5★) Halloween: All I found was Halloween daubs and bingo counts.
Oct 13, 2013
(5★) Love it: Love everything. One little quirk it dumps you
(5★) Working lady: Love the game but it gets stuck in the middle of the game just when you about to win BINGO!
(5★) Addicting: ADDICTIVE GAME HARD TO STOP I ADVISE YOU.
(4★) Fun but not enough cherries: Need more ways to get cherries other than buying them
(3★) Meh: Just ok. Hardly win, go 10 numbers without being able to daub any spaces because numbers are same on both cards just in different
order. App freezes alot too.
(3★) Crashes and Freezes: The newest Halloween update, if it even loads, will freeze in the middle of playing and then shut down. You may be lucky enough to
make it all the way through to a BINGO but then it will freeze and no
(5★) Halloween.: To get to the Halloween, After Dark, and Diamond worlds you tap the twist sign at the bottom-middle of the screen.
Oct 12, 2013
(4★) LOL!: This game is so coooooll and its better than candy crush so I
(5★) Bingo Pop: I like this game so much! Its diferent and so adictive!
Total 54 reviews with 84% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Enigmo 2

2 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Leaf on the Wind

4 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Space Marshals

7 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


Fireman Sam - Junior Cadet

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Bob the Builder's Playtime Fun

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Facetune

Yesterday
$ 3.99 $ 4.99


StarMap 3D Plus

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Bingo Pop which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#2 in Top apps (iPhone) on Sep 06, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#83 in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
Drop In The Cup
By Abdulaziz Dlaim
Jan 29
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 1.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix
App Icon
$ 3.99
Playworld Superheroes
By Starship Group
App Icon
Football Showdown 2015
By Naquatic LLC
App Icon
Matrix Word Search
By Byte By Byte LLC
App Icon
Disney Infinity Toy Box 2 0
By Disney
App Icon
Microsoft Outlook
Productivity
By Microsoft Corporation

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Bingo Pop, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.