AppsMenow
Daily App Reviews, Walkthroughs & Price drop
»»»Bingo Pop Download & Game Review

Bingo Pop Game

Bingo Pop icon
Genres: [Social Networking | Board | Casino]
Developer: Uken Games, Inc.
Release Date: Feb 18, 2013
Version: 1.4.5
Size: 49.65 MB
0.99
Price Changed on Feb 21, 2013
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Uken Games has already given us Mighty Monsters on Dec 12, 2011. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Bingo Pop and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Bingo Pop Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Finally! The best-looking, best-sounding, and best-feeling bingo game is now available on iOS!

We bring the POP to classic Bingo with exciting arcade-style gameplay and beautifully designed stages!

• Play in REAL TIME with thousands of other players!
• Tilt the odds in your favour by using one of our GAME CHANGING power-ups including INSTANT BINGO and DOUBLE DAUB!
• Play up to FOUR CARDS for four times the CHALLENGE and four times the BINGOs!
• Win BIG BONUSES with SLOTS!
• Unlock EXOTIC stages, globetrotting from Havana Cabana to Monte Carlo and earn unique REWARDS and BONUSES!
• Collect postcards and redeem them for AMAZING rewards!
• Experience the FUN with your Facebook friends.

• WINNING in Bingo has never been more fun and addictive.

•••••

Rate Bingo Pop in the App Store!

Like Bingo Pop on Facebook:

Follow BingoPop on Twitter:
@bingopop

Note: Connect to the internet to play.
Compatible with any iOS 5.0+ device

•••••

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Bingo Pop free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Bingo Pop application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Bingo Pop.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Bingo Pop" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Bingo Pop application may be available in some countries.

Video Play Review

Latest User Reviews

Aug 28
(5★) Fun for everyone: Great bingo game. Try it because you will like it.
Aug 07
(3★) Fun Game But Expensive to Play: The title explains it. In-app purchases are too expensive.
Jul 22
(2★) I like game but you really don,t get enough cherri: And also game one you can only play two games why is that
Jul 15
(5★) Great fun: Easy, great fun! Anyone can play and everyone will enjoy!
Jun 25
(4★) I like it!: Just wish you could get more cherries
Jun 12
(5★) Bingo babe: I love it. I can actually play without my iPad crashing.
Jun 02
(3★) Good Game: Liked it when it had "cakes". What happened to all levels of cake when they just stop giving them? Should give notice so you can
get cherries, etc. Used to be my favorite Bingo, not any more!
May 28
(2★) Really?: Power ups now cost more? No Bueno :(
May 03
(2★) Updates are ruining the game: I have been a loyal customer to game but I feel like as these updates continue to become more available I feel like the game has
become more difficult.
Apr 11
(4★) Great Games: Great games, love Zen. Wish bonus cherries were given more frequently, but otherwise very fun.
(2★) The "fact" is.: This game is NOT fun! Not addicting and does not make me smile! It might be if I could bingo once in awhile. Lose all the
cherries.Not worth it
Apr 09
(5★) Love Bingo: Love this bingo can wait to see how far I can go
Apr 08
(5★) Solid game.: I can easily waste time playing this haha.
Mar 18
(5★) Best Game Ever!: Bingo Pop Is a Blast to play best game 5 STARS!
Feb 20
(5★) Brenda Patterson: I really enjoy playing this game. Very similar to Bingo . Blitz. Both are a lot of fun if you like to play Bingo!11/3/13-love
playing this game! I am so glad it is working right for me now. I play
Feb 17
(5★) Love this bingo: Love playing this bingo but I think as you move up you should get more cherries as your bonus and be able to buy cherries with
your coins
Feb 14
(5★) Pop Bingo: Love to play this Pop Bingo. If you like Bingo you will love POP BINGO ! :-)
Jan 25
(5★) Love this fun game!: Really love the fun gem game. Would like to see more unique games like this one and the Xmas one.
Jan 24
(4★) Great Bingo app: Allows me to concentrate and think a little.
(4★) Bingo. Pop: I. Like. Bingo. Pop. And. The. Different. Markers. You. Can. Use. To. Mark. The. Cards. I. Give. It.
Four. Stars
Jan 22
(5★) Awesome: This app got me hooked on bingo! Love it!
Dec 26, 2013
(5★) Great game!: Many hours of fun. Merry Christmas to everyone.
Dec 04, 2013
(5★) Love this game!: Best bingo game out there by far! Love the Christmas levels!
Dec 03, 2013
(2★) Just Okay: The North Pole card has nowhere to call Bingo. Frustrating to have Bingo and there is no Bingo button. Every time you upgrade
there is a major bug!
Nov 09, 2013
(4★) Fun Game!: Love it! Could let you have a few cherries now and then, but super fun!
Nov 07, 2013
(2★) What Happened?: Been playing for a couple of months. Today, it appears that the app/game reset itself? Lost all the credits, coins etc.What
happened?
Nov 06, 2013
(4★) Bingo. Pop. Review.: I. Like. Bingo. Pop. You. Have. A. Lot. Of. Chances. To. Win. I. Give. It. Four. Stars.
Oct 14, 2013
(4★) Fun game: Crashes too frequently. Need more options for getting power ups.
(5★) Halloween: All I found was Halloween daubs and bingo counts.
Oct 13, 2013
(5★) Halloween.: To get to the Halloween, After Dark, and Diamond worlds you tap the twist sign at the bottom-middle of the screen.
(3★) Crashes and Freezes: The newest Halloween update, if it even loads, will freeze in the middle of playing and then shut down. You may be lucky enough to
make it all the way through to a BINGO but then it will freeze and no
(3★) Meh: Just ok. Hardly win, go 10 numbers without being able to daub any spaces because numbers are same on both cards just in different
order. App freezes alot too.
(4★) Fun but not enough cherries: Need more ways to get cherries other than buying them
(5★) Addicting: ADDICTIVE GAME HARD TO STOP I ADVISE YOU.
(5★) Working lady: Love the game but it gets stuck in the middle of the game just when you about to win BINGO!
(5★) Love it: Love everything. One little quirk it dumps you
Oct 12, 2013
(5★) Bingo Pop: I like this game so much! Its diferent and so adictive!
(4★) LOL!: This game is so coooooll and its better than candy crush so I
(5★) Addictive!: This is a great, addictive game! I just wish that it were easier to get cherries and coins without buying them!
(5★) Rating: Very addictive. The Holloween program? Because of the greedy ghost, I can only play one card at a time. It still pays out big!
Oct 11, 2013
(5★) Addictive: This game is really addictive and fun to play
(5★) Love this game: Wish the life was given more often. Other them that I love the game.
(5★) Glad to have it.: I have downloaded it to your computer and really satisfied.
(3★) Favorite bingo game: This is the best bingo game I have found. I love the different types of stages and the limited as well. BUT I love it so much it
frustrates me that the daily bonus cherries are not a lot and I also ha
(5★) Best Bingo Ever!: Love this app! Keep the new stages coming!
Sep 18, 2013
(4★) Fun, easy to play: I enjoy this game because it seems like I win a lot. Even when I lose, I feel like a winner.
(3★) Nonessential: Where is the sound? Very good game! First time playing!
Aug 23, 2013
(4★) Too quick of ending: Should. Have. 5. Second delay after last number, other wise love the game. The best game ever. You listen,that is great!
Luv itWhat is going on today, the game keeps crashing. When u return my
(3★) Nvr Win: Since the update I nvr win and they give bonus only 1 time a day its not enough cherries only play for maybe 60 sec! Frustrating
Jul 28, 2013
(4★) Addicting!: I love this game! Just wish the start screen would sometimes stop showing up blank.
Jul 02, 2013
(5★) Great bingo game!: Lots of fun! Love the added puzzle too!Very addicting game.great Bingo!
Jun 06, 2013
(5★) Ms: Enjoy playing this version of bingo. Would like it if they started with more cherry chips to play longer.
May 10, 2013
(5★) Great game: Just started already love it, this is the best bingo game
(5★) Mrs: Addictive. I play it more than the kids do. A lot of fun.
(3★) RN: Great bingo, except for selling pieces to play!
May 09, 2013
(5★) Very good bingo: I never have to wait to play this game, love it
(2★) Bingo: Wish there were more cherries to play no fun this way I would give it a 2 stars, because there are never enough cherries and I
just do not wish to buy any
Apr 14, 2013
(4★) Rate: Fun but crashes All the time! Since the update very fun!
(4★) A good game: You call the numbers a little to fast, I only had two cards and was very hard to keep up.
(5★) Kjm: I really enjoy the graghics and sound effects. I seem to win more with this bingo then others that are out there. I also like the
slot to pull after you win. Just a really fun game!
Apr 11, 2013
(3★) What happened: What happens to the 14 cherries you get for the new day when you have some left over from the day before? It has happened to me
twice that the 14 cherries disappeared.
Mar 20, 2013
(4★) Bin: Pretty darn good but always shutting down after I win . Also when can I play slot while waiting till game is over
(4★) Fun: Had a few problems with the app initially but submitted my concerns and they were answered promptly. I enjoy bingo and this app
makes it possible to play without leaving home or losing any real money
Total 63 reviews with 82.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Super Durak

Yesterday
Free $ 0.99


Only Connect

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Cursed Treasure 2

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Warhammer Quest

3 days ago
Free $ 4.99


Worldcraft 2

3 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


NOAA Radar Pro Storm Alerts

3 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Sketch amp Cartoon Me - My Avatar

3 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Pimp Your Screen - Custom Themes

4 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 30-Sep