Whats the word 2 Rub and Reveal Game

What
Genres: [Entertainment | Puzzle | Word]
Developer: Abhishek Malpani
Release Date: Feb 24, 2013
Version: 3.0
Size: 36.9 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Whats the word 2 and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

Need help? Use our Whats the word 2 Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Whats the word 2 Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Tired of Guessing Words the same way ?? We bring you a new concept in the sequel to Your favorite Game but in a totally new way !!
RUB AND REVEAL 1 PICTURE (HIDDEN) and GIVE US THE ANSWER !!!!!
★★★★★ Whats the word we are looking for? ★★★★★
Each puzzle contains a Hidden PHOTO and you will be allowed to only reveal some portion of the photo !

Find out why everyone loves this game and join the fun now!

★CAN YOU GUESS THEM ALL?★
Can you guess all words and unlock all levels? Countless puzzles from easy to tricky are waiting for you!

★ NEW AND ADDICTIVE GAMEPLAY ★
What is the word we are looking for? RUB AND REVEAL THE ANSWER

Look at the reviews we have got So Far :

- This is the best game ever - If ur thinking not to get this game ur wrong u need to get the game ,this game is awesome!!!! - tanakaharts

- Fun - Such a good game to tickle the brain.

- This game is the best. I love it so much

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Whats the word 2 free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Whats the word 2 application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Whats the word 2.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Whats the word 2" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Whats the word 2 application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

May 27, 2013
(5★) Great Challenge: Addicting! Just one more, just one more and next thing you know an hour has passed.
Apr 06, 2013
(4★) Fun and thought provoking: Good puzzles and entertaining. Some are very challenging, others are just fun enough to make you feel good about getting them so
easily.
Apr 03, 2013
(2★) Ok: Love the game but it crashes after every other puzzle. Sometimes after every puzzle. That gets old real quick. You guys really
need to work on that.
Apr 02, 2013
(4★) Interesting: Kept me occupied while waiting for an appointment!
Apr 01, 2013
(5★) K9mom7: So far okay. Waiting for it to be a little more challenging. Gonna try a little more
Mar 21, 2013
(5★) Nice: Nice. Did second update. Good fix. Working now. Play play play.
Mar 20, 2013
(4★) Goes to home screen: It keeps going to the home screening almost deleted it but I saw it had a update but it still goes to home screen after I updated
it
Mar 15, 2013
(5★) Fun and addicting: I like the first version, but this one is easier.
Feb 26, 2013
(4★) Pretty cool: Not bad, pretty fun. Can see it getting old.
(5★) Very entertaining!: Keeps my mind going. I actually like the game.
(5★) Best one yet!: This game is better than the others.but I like the other games a lot!
(4★) Nice Game: I like this game because it puts you to the test and I like hard stuff!
Feb 25, 2013
(5★) Fun, quick play: I love this game. It challenges me and keeps me entertained while I wait for my appointments. :-)
(5★) Great app: Lots of fun guessing Picts. A family fun time
Total 14 reviews with 88.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


ProCam 2

4 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Words With Monsters

7 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Cryptograms

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

3 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

5 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Fire Radio Scanner

5 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Super Glyph Quest

5 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Star Horizon

5 days ago
$ 2.99 $ 3.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of What's the word 2 - Rub and Reveal which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for What's the word 2 - Rub and Reveal, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
Target Ball Balance Labyrynth
By Academ Media Labs LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trailer Truck Destruction Bowl
By Grey Falcon Studios
Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 0.99
Three In A Row Majong Deluxe
By Teen Games LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Letterswirl
By LETTERSWIRL LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trash Sorting
By Lemondo Entertainment
App Icon
Split the Dot
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 4.99
Alfred Remote
Productivity
By Running with Crayons
App Icon
Oh My Eyes
By TINAC Inc
Jan 26
App Icon
Big Truck Driver Simulator 3D
By Ksenia Tsarkova
App Icon
Fearful Tales Hansel amp Gretel
By Big Fish Games Inc
App Icon
A Aawesomely Sweet Candy World
By James Gurkin
App Icon
Fifteen Puzzle Classic - The sliding
By Nguyen Quang Sang
App Icon
A Ace Jack Bankroll Black Jack
By bianca hadley
Jan 25
App Icon
Stay in the circle
By Gil Shtrauchler
App Icon
Ultimate Idiot Quiz
By Appvory Ltd