AppsMenow
Daily App Reviews, Walkthroughs & Price drop
»»Logo Maker Download & App Review

Logo Maker App

Logo Maker icon
$ 2.99
Genres: [Business | Productivity]
Developer: Laughingbird Software
Release Date: Dec 10, 2011
Version: 3.1
Size: 93.91 MB
$ 2.99
4.99
Price Changed on Sep 02, 2013
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Laughingbird Software has already given us Logo Creator on Oct 16, 2009. now delivering another great App for iOS. download Logo Maker and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Logo Maker Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

The Logo Maker by Laughingbird Software - the easy, and fun way to create graphics, logos, video overlays, watermarks, Facebook and blog images!

**********

Just click the "about" icon inside the app to download the desktop version.

**********

The Logo Maker is available for the iPhone, iPod touch AND the iPad!

FEATURES:

• ROYALTY FREE images, graphics, cartoon marketing characters, glossy objects and more ... all designed by professional graphic artists! No clip art here! Use them freely on your Facebook pages, instagram photos or eMail them!

Export your images and use them on your websites... or with Photoshop for greater enhancement! (but you don't need Photoshop to use the software).

Just drag and drop the images onto the logo makers canvas. Easy!

• great way to create slide presentation images

• Adjust and modify over 30 customizable logo templates.

• Create eMail signatures or use the logos you create in your video creations!

• Add your own elements and images using your camera! Great for branding your business. It's logo design made easy!

• Pinch, drag and spin your logo elements to change sizes

• You can save your graphics (they export as transparent ".PNG" images) directly to your photo library, or eMail your logo to yourself

• Create your own personal company wallpaper! ...You can even send it up to your Facebook or Instagram account!

• Use The Logo and Graphics Maker to create fun and unique eMail signatures!

• Cool Features:
Place your logo onto virtual billboards, tradeshow booth images and more! Send these images to your friends and show them how important your company is.

The Logo Creator by Laughingbird Software is easy and fun to use. Your logos will look like a Photoshop guru spent hours on them! Design your own images, in your own time.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Logo Maker for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Logo Maker application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Logo Maker.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Logo Maker" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Logo Maker application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Aug 26
(5★) Quick, easy, awesome: I needed to design a logo for my new company quickly for an event for this weekend and I was a little reluctant at first but I
have to say. Wow! Photoshop who? This is awesome!
Aug 16
(5★) Design with simplicity!: Well thought out with excellent functionality. This app deserve ever penny for their effort. My 5 year old son made can use this
app!
Jun 18
(5★) The Best Logo Maker App: Excellent and very useful application. Great job!
Apr 07
(5★) Best Of The Best: This software has been around for longer than one might think, I used a previous version of this logo creator 7 years ago, in
college. Then, & now, this is the finest wysiwyg (what you see is what you
Feb 06
(5★) Fantastic App !: This little gem has saved me tons of time and has made me thousands of dollars. It has never crashed on me and I love the
simplicity of theWhole concept. There are a few items I hope are on the list
Dec 27, 2013
(5★) This works great!: Love this app. — way better than the other logo app i downloaded
Nov 18, 2013
(5★) does the job: Works fine, and never crashes for me . I use it often and have made some very nice looking text graphics .
Oct 16, 2013
(5★) Best logo maker on iPad: I tried a different logo app for iPad, and it was REALLY bad. This app was exactly what I was looking for. I was able to quickly
and easily design a logo and use it immediately.
Oct 08, 2013
(5★) Cool little app: I like how you can see how it would look on billboard. Cool!
Oct 04, 2013
(3★) Crash: First gen iPad . Crashes at startup
Oct 03, 2013
(3★) Crushing: Keeps crushing when trying to open photo library.
Oct 01, 2013
(2★) Logo Creator: Crashes A Lot And Can Not Upload Photos From Photo Library
Sep 30, 2013
(4★) Amazing: Love this app! A couple of things to note though; Image in text feature does not work, and i was wondering if you could also make
it to where you can do image in text for all the texts and not just on
Sep 29, 2013
(5★) Nice & Easy: I have been using Logo Maker on my PC for a long time, and to be honest the version for the iPad is simply beautiful. I love the
program and would not even contemplate utilizing another program to ach
Sep 28, 2013
(4★) I like it ok: It does a good job at helping you create a logo, however when you pick an object there is an option box that blocks 1/2 of your
view of the object in use. Also crashes when you select the pick the "im
Sep 20, 2013
(3★) No mirrored text: Great, fun, app. Just wish it had an option to mirror the text. Had to amend to a 3 star rating. App crashes whenever trying to
import from camera roll. If those 2 things get fixed, it will be five st
Sep 18, 2013
(2★) Disappointed: App keeps freezing up! Really irritating!
Sep 17, 2013
(5★) Truth: Screw negativity.This is a wonderful app.Good job!I love to see what you have in store for future updates!Have a great day!
(5★) Thanks for the fix: Thanks for the fix. This is a great easy and fun app!
Aug 27, 2013
(2★) disappointed.: i used to use this app for everything but now it wont let me open it at all. i tried reinstalling but it didnt work :/. please
fix.
Aug 24, 2013
(2★) New version is less user-friendly: The new update makes it hard to see what your doing when you are working on your logo. Last version was better in my opinion
Aug 11, 2013
(4★) Great App! Very easy: I needed a logo fast for an event we are doing and nothing worked or was user friendly until I downloaded LogoMaker. The first day
I used it, I had a question so I emailed Marc and within an hour he
Aug 07, 2013
(4★) Nice and simple: I think is pretty cool, nice and simple to use. I used this app for a school project. I enjoyed everything on it. But think more
features could be add it.
Aug 04, 2013
(3★) Ehhh: Not really worth the money. Very limited in what you can do.
Jun 27, 2013
(3★) Has potential: Could be a lot better. If there were more "objects" it would be nice but the major downfall is that you can only add 10 of these
"objects" to the logo you are trying to create, which means you probabl
Jun 17, 2013
(5★) Dig it.: Easy to use, quick way to mock up high rez logos.
May 28, 2013
(5★) Absolutely the Best!: Everyone must have the LB software! There is so much you can do with it!
May 20, 2013
(3★) could be bettre!: Not as good as I wanted to be! It was good to get an Idea of what I want in a logo, but not enough tools to help me create a real
logo.
Apr 30, 2013
(2★) This is what 2.99 gets you?: This is a cheaply made app. There is not much you can really do with it
Apr 29, 2013
(5★) Logo making apps: This is one of the best logo making apps that I have tried!
Mar 29, 2013
(3★) Very blurry: All of the logos are blurry and you do not have very many colors or designs.
Mar 28, 2013
(5★) Localmobileplaces.com: Perfect logo maker for my business at localmobileplaces.com
Mar 23, 2013
(4★) Love it: I have done my business cards , website logo and love it. Super easy to use, and gets professional looking results. A little more
content would be nice. Thanks
Mar 03, 2013
(5★) Easy to use: Love this app to create professional logos as an amateur.
Mar 01, 2013
(4★) Great bargain: Love it, great for creating professional looking logos.
Feb 21, 2013
(5★) GREAT APP GREAT BUY: GREAT APPGREAT CUSTOMER SUPPORTEXTREMELY INEXPENSIVEYOU GET THE DESKTOP VERSION FREE (at least I did)It does exactly what it says
and moreHIGHLY RECOMMEND!P.S. You can import your own photos to add t
Feb 15, 2013
(5★) Useful tool: I like it. Would be better if there were a way to edit photos.
Jan 26, 2013
(5★) Awesome: This app is wonderful and the computer version is even better! This is truly an easy app that allows you to create some awesome
logos with ease!
Jan 11, 2013
(5★) Great: Great App! Saying anything more would be just parroting all the other 5 star ratings.
Dec 30, 2012
(5★) Great app!: I want to be able to change the colors of the objects
Dec 18, 2012
(4★) Awesome App: Great App, easy to use nice features, not complicated. Please ad more items to build from is only suggestion!
Dec 17, 2012
(4★) Great app: Wish text was a bit easier to work with but have used it for many purposes!
Total 42 reviews with 82.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


FX Photo Studio

53 minutes ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Airport Scanner

2 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Overview

6 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Little Builders - Trucks Cranes

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Grand Theft Auto Vice City

Yesterday
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


World of Goo

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 3.99


Sketch amp Cartoon Me - My Avatar

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 24-Oct