Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Whitagram white background for instagram App

Whitagram - white background for instagram icon
Genres: [Photo & Video | Social Networking]
Developer: Anotherus Inc.
Release Date: May 10, 2012
Version: 2.6
Size: 5.73 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Anotherus Inc has already given us fotoring - multiple photo merge on Apr 05, 2012. now delivering another great App for iOS. download Whitagram and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Whitagram Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

The easiest way to use the original size photos with white background.
Landscape and portrait photos can be uploaded to instagram.

MAIN MENU

1. add photo
- Take new photo or Choose existing photo.

2. save
- Save a photo to camera roll.

3. to instagram
- Directly send to instagram.

4. Settings
- Reset color palette, Auto fill hashtag, Location services.

SUB MENU

1. edit photo
- Edit photo with Aviary photo editor or Camera+
- Change brightness

2. change background color

3. add label
- Add labels (In-app purchase $0.99)
- Change font, size, color, opacity

How to remove labels?
- Press and hold the label can be deleted.

How to use user custom color?
- Long press color chip.

You can check a movie about label pack here.

Finally, the geo location data can be preserved.
- Please turn on the switch in the Settings menu.

Thank you!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Whitagram free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Whitagram application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Whitagram.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Whitagram" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Whitagram application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Feb 24
(4★) Pretty good: This app is nice because it provides borders that are overall good quality. My only concern is that is never let's me change the
detection of the white border.
Feb 22
(4★) Instasize is better: This app is pretty basic and does what its intentions are, however I found another app that provided more editing features along
with "spaced" collage, overlays, and texts .
Feb 20
(5★) Saved my life: It makes every picture look amazing and makes my selfies even better, bless.
Feb 18
(4★) Apps: It is hard to get used to but once you get the hang of editing your pics it gets easier
Feb 16
(4★) Good app: It's never crashed on me. I like the range of vibrant to pastel colors. I just wished we could edit videos the same way.
Feb 04
(5★) I'm loving it : I freakin love this app ️ it has all you need to make your photos perfect ️ and how ever you want them to be ️ you should
really buy it
Jan 28
(5★) Great app: It lets me put my photos on Instagram without having 2 cut off the majority of my photos its a great app
Jan 24
(2★) BOOO: It doesn't let you have a white background. It just shows a bunch of colors and I picked white and then nothing happens . And then
if you want to edit the photo you have to download another app or it
Jan 17
(5★) Great app.: This app is wonderful! I've had it for years now, basically ever since it came out. I love the white boarder. As well as the
editing part of it works pretty good (so I've heard from friends because I'
Jan 16
(3★) A: I would have given this app a 5 star but I recently purchased the unlimited pack and it still shows that it's locked I tried
restoring it and it's not working. Can I get my money back or what can I do
Jan 11
(5★) Help: How do you save the pic please help
Jan 10
(4★) Needs update!: I couldn't give this app a 100% because it needs an overhaul. Please update for iPhone 6! Overall this app does as advertised.
Would recommend it.
Jan 08
(4★) Lights: I took a pic of the fairy lights in my room and it just looked so perfect when I edited it. It was like I didn't do any of the
work and I'm just soo proud
Jan 05
(5★) BEST APP FOR PICTURES!: I LOVE THIS APP! ITS SO EASY AND IS GREAT AND AWSOME TO UPLOAD ON FACEBOOK AND INSTAGRAM I LOVE IT BECUASE ITS EASY AND PERFECT!
Jan 03
(5★) In love! Best app: I usually don't go for reviews on the App Store but I do love this app it does the job!
Dec 27, 2014
(5★) Does what it's supposed to do: There's nothing fancy to this app, it does what it's supposed to do. It doesn't take up to much storage room either which is a
plus.
Dec 23, 2014
(5★) I love it but please update for iPhone 6: I love this app & recommend to everyone but it keeps crashing on my iPhone 6! Needs an update!
Dec 19, 2014
(5★) Woooow: I love this app. I recommend it to everyone because you can do almost anything.
Dec 17, 2014
(5★) Straight-shooter: This app is no bull. Right to the point, no in-your-face ads that you have to wait on. It's actually quite astounding in this day
and age. Simply does what you need it to do and fast. With great optio
Dec 12, 2014
(2★) good app, stole my money: its an awesome app until you sign up for the label pack (0.99) it then just steals your money and you cant restore the purchase.
DONT BUY THE LABEL PACK
Dec 11, 2014
(5★) Best app ever!: I use this app a lot since I am a photographer (in training) and I love how I can add the white on the sides and add text and fun
things to it. This app is very helpful when I'm on the go and I want
Nov 30, 2014
(2★) Not my favorite: I honestly don't care for the app. It is not that good for adding the borders. I suggest you get a different app.
(5★) It's good: Good bc I can fit my whole pictures everywhere. And then if I need to do some editing like brightness or add shadow it works
really good
Nov 26, 2014
(5★) Suggestion: I love the app, but it would be 100000x better if you made it video compatible. Now all instagram videos need to fit in a square
crop.
Nov 25, 2014
(5★) Favorite App: This app gives me free pizza every friday night ! :D i love this app and will continue to use it
Nov 16, 2014
(5★) I love this app from ilovejustinbieber: My freinds always ask me were do I get these cool pictures
Nov 04, 2014
(3★) NEEDS A VIDEO FEATURE: good but would be better if you could format videos with the borders as well
Nov 03, 2014
(2★) Needs iOS 8 update: Does what it says.Rust is showing since iOS 8.
Oct 24, 2014
(5★) GET IT NOW!: Seriously this has organized my Instagram and made it look so cute and neat and just perfect! Get it if you want your insta to
look nice and beautiful! -Insta Girl
Oct 11, 2014
(3★) The videos: Well this app is very cool but you can not take videos that is not that cool because I would love if they had videos omg but I
think you should get this app but you need to think about the videos so b
Oct 03, 2014
(4★) This app is great: The filters are nice , the color . I use this for every picture I take . I definitely recommend it
Sep 07, 2014
(2★) Crashes :(: I love whitagram and use it to edit most of my photos, but today it crashed when u tried to go put a border around it :( so please
update it!
Aug 20, 2014
(5★) Kenna k: I used it on my iPad it works really good
Aug 16, 2014
(3★) Seems cool: But hella crashes when clicking on the frame icon.
Aug 14, 2014
(5★) LOVE THIS: Ok so when I saw the reviews it made me not want to install but I just went for it so I went to the app and I LOVE IT ITS BETTER
THAN I EXCEPTED IT TO BE I recommend this
Aug 13, 2014
(5★) Crashes: This app crashes when I’m trying to edit with Aviary
Aug 01, 2014
(5★) Awesome!: This is a great app and I recommend it to people who like to edit their pictures in a cool way!
Jul 25, 2014
(5★) Good: The best part of it is that the app keeps the full resolution of the pictures!
Jul 22, 2014
(4★) Great but.: GREAT app for pictures. If this had an option for adding border to videos this app would b the best app in the WORLD I would use
it nonstop!
Jul 20, 2014
(4★) Almost There: Love the app, has many options that allow you to control, fix, the contrast, color, etc. I wish there was an option were you can
opt out of having the annoying color border on each pic.
Jul 10, 2014
(2★) Blemish?!: What happened to the blemish thing if u dont fix it ill find a replacement app
Jul 08, 2014
(5★) Absolutely in-love: This application is fantastic! I use it to edit all of my Instagram pictures. It is the best. I would recommend it to all young
photographers, and Instagram users. Have a great time using the applicat
Jul 07, 2014
(5★) Impressive: i really enjoy this. it is great for my Instagram page, my pictures look great with a white background. defiantly recommend this
app to anyone who is big on posting
Jul 06, 2014
(5★) GREAT: This app is really helpful for people that have a picture that wont crop to the size of the frame on Instagram i love and will be
using it from now on on all my photos that dont fit.
(4★) Blemish fix: The blemish removed used to work so well, but now it just leaves black marks on my face. Still a good app besides that.
Jul 05, 2014
(4★) I like it!: Okay so whitagram is a pretty cool app. It has nice features allowing you to change the brightness and of course put white bars
around the photo so it can fit onto instagram. Another fun thing you can
Jun 30, 2014
(5★) Great but not: Great while it lasted. It started off letting my do all the pictures I wanted but after the couple of weeks it only let me do one
picture and crashed when I tried to do another. I did that through abo
Jun 27, 2014
(5★) Awesome App️: I am in love with this app! like it has made my photos vibrant and out of this world! Thank You So Much!
Jun 23, 2014
(5★) best: better than the others cuz this has aviary in it , and basically noo ads popping up on and on.
Jun 20, 2014
(5★) Thanks whtagram: This is great app I was looking for something like this for 2 hours and finally you saved my day
(4★) Instagram: I love how this makes my pictures look on Instagram!
Jun 15, 2014
(5★) Love It!: This app is very helpful app that could make your pictures look more professional. I enjoy this app very much and would much like
to see more updates.
(5★) More colors: I love this app but I think it needs more colors. Like neon and bright colors! Maybe a rainbow one! That would be awesome! I use
this app for everything!
Jun 11, 2014
(5★) Please Help: I have spent over 15 on in app purchases before the 2.6 update. I restored my purchases and got maybe 4 "packs" back. Can I have
my money refunded? Can you add the packs I add back in 2.7 update? Can
Jun 07, 2014
(2★) Noooo: I hate the update so much. I want the illuminate button back!
Jun 06, 2014
(5★) amazing filters and frames: love this app, and the new fitters and frames in the shop are awesome!
(5★) BEST PHOTO APP: this is the best photo app out there!just buy it and you wont regret it.its a good 99 of use
Jun 05, 2014
(5★) Great app!: I always use this app heavily. They seem to read their reviews when I wanted a couple extra features aswell. 5 stars!
Jun 04, 2014
(5★) Lolz: Perfect fo dem white gurls#whitagram
Jun 03, 2014
(4★) NO: PLEASE PUT THE TEXT FEATURE BACK ON, I USED IT ALOT PLEASE
Jun 02, 2014
(4★) placing: I love this app and use it for all my Instagram posts but one thing is that you make it so the photos can be moved around instead
of just being centered! :)
May 29, 2014
(5★) thanks: for providing us with the ability to upload our entire photo, a functionality one would assume that instagram would have.seriously
though, what is up with instagram forcing us to crop our photos ! ? w
May 26, 2014
(5★) Very useful: I use this app on a daily basis and I love it!
May 11, 2014
(5★) Simple: Such a simple app. I love it. Works perfect for Instagram!
(5★) Perfect: Great for when your picture is to big for Instagram or for home screen perfect app I love it I use it all the time
May 10, 2014
(5★) Perfect!: I use this app all the time!I run an Instagram account, and all I wanted was a simple square-em-up app that I could use to quickly
send the full picture into Instagram. This app is very simple, and yo
(5★) AMAZING: this is the only app I use to edit my photos, it dose a great job! Very easy to navigate and makes my pictures look a lot better!
This is amazing and if you are looking for a good app to edit your pi
May 04, 2014
(4★) Like: I really like whitagram. It is very useful.
Apr 21, 2014
(4★) Quick & Painless: I just use this app to post full frame pics on Instagram. It does it simply and quickly. Thank you.
Apr 16, 2014
(5★) LOVE!: I use this app for most of my pictures. This is a great app for when your picture is too big for the ig thingy.
Apr 13, 2014
(5★) Wow!: This app is just amazing you need to try it and see for yourself!
Apr 05, 2014
(5★) Best. App. Everrrr!: This is the best app ever made! Its perfect! The only thing is. If i have to be picky. The pictures wont be cropped centerly.
Mar 30, 2014
(4★) Should be able to whitagram Videos!: I love this app a lot and I use it for posting on Instagram and the only thing I wish whitagram could update is to be able to edit
and put borders around videos as well as pictures. I think whitagram
Mar 28, 2014
(4★) Um.: Love the app! But it would be nice if you guys could add a video button, to add pictures to instagram, but also videos! :) Please
if you can do it.
Mar 18, 2014
(5★) Whitagram: I love this app so much, the main thing I love about it is that it gives me a lot of followers on my Instagram so thanks for
creating this App and also I just love it lol
Mar 09, 2014
(5★) Love this app !: I really like this app! It helped me edit my photos and know my photos look awesome !
Total 76 reviews with 87.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

6 hours ago
Toca Lab

$ 0.99 $ 2.99

3 days ago
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Whitagram - white background for instagram's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Whitagram-white-background-for-instagram-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#30 in Top apps (iPhone) on Dec 25, 2013

Today's chart rankings:
#53 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Whitagram - white background for instagram, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.