Cut Me In Easy Photoshop Background Editor App

Cut Me In - Easy Photoshop Background Editor icon
Genres: [Photo & Video | Entertainment]
Developer: Applause PTY LTD
Release Date: Sep 20, 2012
Version: 2.4.3
Size: 93.13 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Cut Me In and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Cut Me In Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Try the most awesome edition of Cut Me In and follow over 5 MILLION users who love Cut Me In.

5 Stars REVIEW BY TUAW (The Unofficial Apple Weblog)
"Cut Me In is a great little app for free, and if you enjoy manipulating photos while away from your computer, it's certainly worth the download."

Cut Me In is still the best "photoshop like" app that allows you to make hilarious pics in unbelievable places. Its so EASY TO USE, with its Photo Chop Background Adjuster to Superimpose yr images and with its WIDE range of backgrounds and AMAZING features, you can go to so many places and occasions in a snap. Fooling your friends just became a bit more wicked!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Cut Me In free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Cut Me In application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Cut Me In.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Cut Me In" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Cut Me In application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 06
(4★) Decent app: Does what it says. Easy to use. Just wish you could input own backgrounds.
Jan 04
(2★) Not good: Instead of having your picture cut out you have to draw a line around the picture. You have to basically erase the space around
the picture. You will mess up a lot and if you have OCD you will hate th
(3★) Okay: This app is ok, it is fun to use! But I dislike that you have to pay for the app
Dec 10, 2014
(3★) Ok-ish: It is hard to get what ever you were cutting out to get to the point;I like it tho. Mostly
(5★) Great: I love messing around with this fun app :P
Nov 14, 2014
(4★) Master apps: Great app, needs a few more options but well worth the small price.
(5★) Way Too Much Fun!: I like it a lot, a lot, lot, lot, lot.
(4★) Jules: This app is lots if fun to paste and cut and creating new pics.
(5★) ️️: It awesome so fun and love see the awesome backgrounds
(5★) THE #BEST!: I love love love love love love love infinitely LOVE THIS APP! I would give it 100000000000000000000000000000 stars if I could! I
have used this with my sisters, friends and myself! I have even used i
Nov 12, 2014
(5★) Great app!: I think this will be lots of fun for the whole family! Thanks!
(5★) : This app is pretty awesome me and my friends laugh so hard
Nov 11, 2014
(5★) LOVE IT!: This app is amazing! I love all the backgrounds and funny animals. If you love fun, download this.
(3★) The App: Its a good app and every thing. A few bugs. Kinda slow. And I WISH THERE WERE MORE TEMPLATES FOR FREE!
(4★) Cut shop: Still learning how to use the app correctly but other then tht I love it
Oct 21, 2014
(5★) Awsome: This app is awsome y because it is awsome and It let you fix and make pics download it and have fun ️
Oct 20, 2014
(5★) I: I love it I. wish I could unlock more things but its amazing
(3★) Pretty good: I think it should let me go back and fix my work without having to start all over again
Oct 19, 2014
(5★) Bangin: Dis app sick dawgBe like puttin my grill on stuffNo wut IM sayin?Flashy swag swag
Oct 18, 2014
(5★) Love this App!: Great for creating funny photos. New backgrounds added, easy to use.
Sep 24, 2014
(3★) Mmm: I luv minipulateing my pics. This app is cool.
Sep 21, 2014
(4★) Review: Not very user friendly, but awesome
(2★) Pictures are saving Blurry: It used to work just fine and save how it looked when editing but it saves all my pictures blurry now.
(5★) Nice idea: I like this app as it allows u to cut any pic and paste it on to nice creative templates
Aug 30, 2014
(4★) Love it️️️: This is so fun and great for kids
Aug 29, 2014
(4★) Good for a light version: I wish there were more templates
Aug 04, 2014
(5★) This is so fun: This app is awesome and I love it
(4★) Needs some work: There should be options for humor and others to but other than that it was amazing
(5★) Easy to use and fun: I just put my son on Mt. Rushmore. LoL.
Aug 03, 2014
(5★) Good: Its a very good and usefull app
(5★) Love this app: This app makes photo editing so easy.
Aug 02, 2014
(4★) Fun and easy: Super easy and lots of fun. Would love to be able to use own pics for a background.
(5★) VERY COOL!: Needs some work but has great potential
(5★) Love it: Just got it and I love it immediately
(2★) Unbelievable!: I upgraded to premium to add custom backgrounds and now with a new update it has stripped me of it and asks to pay 2.99 again.
(5★) rad man: This is like totally awesome dude! You like gotta try it
(5★) Super awesome: This app is amazing! So many good laughs with it. Luv it so much! So fun! Over all I give it a five star rating.
Jul 08, 2014
(3★) Needs more features: Possibly you could add a blending tool? Thanks
(5★) Cool pics: I like this app because it makes it look like you are in an amazing place. Cut me im makes the picture look more interisting .
This app is pretty awesome but i dont like that you have to pay with real
Jul 07, 2014
(5★) Hilarious!: Cut me in is hilariously fun! I love it so much! I definitely recommend it to anyone! Although the full version could go down to
1.99
(4★) Great app: Great app. Would highly recommend this app to every that asks about it
(5★) Great app, but.: Should be able to use library photos for backgrounds.
Jul 06, 2014
(5★) Perfect: The photoshop I have been looking for for years
Jun 02, 2014
(3★) Good Game: I wish there was something like an instant alpha so u can get the pics cut more perfect but not spend 20 min.
May 30, 2014
(5★) Great App, BUT: This app is very fun and simple to use. But, I wish I could use my own backgrounds without upgrading. This app would have so many
more users if you could use your own background!
May 21, 2014
(5★) Awesome app: This app is the best I never thought I was good at making it look like I was at the Golden Gate Bridge !
(5★) AMAZING: Very good, probably the best photoshop app out there!
Apr 27, 2014
(5★) YAY: I was looking for something like this for a long time. Thank you
Apr 18, 2014
(4★) awesome!: I am pretty impressed. it does what you want it to. the cons are that it is hard to zoom in and cut out the picture at the same
time, which is rather frustrating. the other is there is not a wide vari
Apr 16, 2014
(2★) Nope: Really? U have to PAY to do your own? Nope nope nope
Mar 28, 2014
(3★) Error: Cant upgrade my app, an error keeps appearing and the app crashes sometimes.
Mar 24, 2014
(5★) Exactly what i was looking for!: Great concept, easy to use, highly recommend!
(3★) Eh: I wish you could upload your own pictures.
Mar 20, 2014
(4★) Some improvements: I never write reviews for apps, but this app was just what I was looking for, 2 things that if added I would pay for this app, HD
backgrounds and photos and being able to blend the cropped photo into
Mar 19, 2014
(5★) A pretty neat tool: Comes in handy and its easy to use. Nice app
Mar 16, 2014
(3★) Options?: To use your own background (which is what I needed to do) you have to pay for the full app. PLEASE LET US USE OUR OWN BACKGROUNDS?
Mar 14, 2014
(5★) Cut me in: So cool! There are lots of backgrounds to choose from. Very entertaining.
Mar 04, 2014
(4★) Nice but could be improved: I wish we could paste into our own backgrounds
Total 58 reviews with 84.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


ProCam 2

6 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Words With Monsters

9 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Cryptograms

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

3 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

5 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Fire Radio Scanner

5 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Super Glyph Quest

5 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Star Horizon

5 days ago
$ 2.99 $ 3.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Cut Me In - Easy Photoshop Background Editor which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#28 in Top apps (iPhone) on Mar 03, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#44 in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for Cut Me In - Easy Photoshop Background Editor, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
Target Ball Balance Labyrynth
By Academ Media Labs LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trailer Truck Destruction Bowl
By Grey Falcon Studios
Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 0.99
Three In A Row Majong Deluxe
By Teen Games LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Letterswirl
By LETTERSWIRL LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trash Sorting
By Lemondo Entertainment
App Icon
Split the Dot
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 4.99
Alfred Remote
Productivity
By Running with Crayons
App Icon
Oh My Eyes
By TINAC Inc
Jan 26
App Icon
Big Truck Driver Simulator 3D
By Ksenia Tsarkova
App Icon
Fearful Tales Hansel amp Gretel
By Big Fish Games Inc
App Icon
A Aawesomely Sweet Candy World
By James Gurkin
App Icon
Fifteen Puzzle Classic - The sliding
By Nguyen Quang Sang
App Icon
A Ace Jack Bankroll Black Jack
By bianca hadley
Jan 25
App Icon
Stay in the circle
By Gil Shtrauchler
App Icon
Ultimate Idiot Quiz
By Appvory Ltd