Retrica App

Retrica icon
Genres: [Photo & Video | Lifestyle]
Developer: Venticake Inc.
Release Date: Nov 15, 2012
Version: 2.3.2
Size: 29.01 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Retrica and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Retrica Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Want to take amazing photos? Stand out from the crowd - make your photos POP! Retrica will transform your photo experience into something truly memorable. Choose how you want to remember that great view from your trip, or that delicious meal you shared with a friend. With Retrica’s live filters, you can preview how your photos will look, before you even take the photo!

Retrica also comes with trendy logos to make your photos more noticeable. And with over 100 filters, you’ll never run out of options.

More than 100 million photos are taken per day with Retrica. Download Retrica today, and join the crowd!

Check out these awesome features when you download Retrica:

+ Endless possibilities: All of your favorite moments can be photographed and remembered with 100+ filters.
+ Real-time filters: Preview your photos before you snap.
+ Vignette: Add a classic vignette border with the touch of a button.
+ Collage: Set the time interval, and take consecutive photos using the collage feature; it’s like being in a photo booth! Take fun and quirky pictures with your friends.
+ Watermark: You have the option to add Retrica’s watermark logo, so everyone can see the fun you’re having with Retrica!
+ Timer: No photographer necessary - set the timer, choose your interval, and you’re good to go.
+ Blur: Your subjects can be placed in and out of focus with this feature.
+ Build your social network: Upload your photos to your favorite social networking sites – be the talk of the town.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Retrica free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Retrica application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Retrica.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Retrica" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Retrica application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 21
(4★) Lovin it️️: I love this awesome editing app for your photos
Jan 20
(5★) Amazing!: I love this app. Im always taking pictures and this is the best app!
Jan 19
(5★) Awesome!: Retrica is awesome! It is great for posting pictures on Instagram! There is so many different ways that you can do your photos in!
I love it!
(5★) I love it: I always look for camera that Chang looks and I found it this app is the coolest ever.I DONT LIKE IT I LOVE IT LOL BUT U SHOULD
TOOO
Jan 18
(5★) Awesome: I love this app! Probably the best app for photo editing in my opinion
(3★) Love it! But some suggestions: I love this app so much. But in my opinion you guys should add something into it more like videos, add more filters, there should
be non-filter, and yeah thats all. But still, I love this app
(5★) Works perf: Makes every one look good 10000000 filters. So cool
(5★) Terrific: This app is so good. This app makes everything eaiseier whjwjdhjnnjjjjnnnnnnnnnnnnbnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
(4★) LUV IT : I love all of the different filters and the way you can crop your pics. You NEED to get this app.
Dec 27, 2014
(5★) The best: Love it! Nothing wrong takes great pictures
(5★) Great: I thought it was great so I give it a I ️it
(5★) Nice: You should get this app because it makes your pics colorful and pretty.Even though some settings are locked, it is still worth
it.You can save the pics you take and do whatever, and you can also make
(4★) fix the not saving problem: the program is wonderful . the filters are so cool but there is a problem with saving the photos. plz fix it!and also plz let free
some of other filters for the holiday _
(4★) Very Good️: This app is amazing! I love all the filters and everything about it. Though when I save a photo to my Camera Roll it takes a
little long. A lot of people have been experiencing this problem as well, p
Dec 26, 2014
(4★) Love this app: I really love this app, but the only problem I have with it now is that it takes forever to save the pic to my camera roll. Please
fix it soon.
Dec 25, 2014
(3★) Why?!?!: I loved this app so much and now it takes over an hour to save the picture. That is really ridiculous.
(5★) Retrica slays : Retrica is for real picture takers. I love the settings, the filters, its bomb! :)
Dec 24, 2014
(5★) Makes u look pretty: Lol :). It makes you look prettier haha. And 3 the awesome filters
(4★) Needs fixing ASAP: It will not let me save my pictures to my camera roll please fix this problem thanks
(4★) Slow Saving Since New Update: Before the update, saving the photos was quite easy but now it takes a long time to save it. Please fix I really love the app
Dec 23, 2014
(5★) Buena damier.: Simón deshuevo sería que hubiera más cosas en la app
(4★) Takes Too long: The app is wonderfull love the Filters and everything but one Problem with it, so when I press SAVE TO CAMERA ROLL it just keeps
on going around and I literally have to wait for an hour for it to be d
(3★) ehh: it used to work really good , and then the filters got all funky. especially black and white filters
Dec 22, 2014
(3★) Bad Filters: Before update it was very after update the all filters effects has been changed to liten which very bad look of filter especially
eastern plzzz fiz it to before update filters
Dec 13, 2014
(4★) not perfect but great: there is never gonna be the perfect app but this one is close to being perfect when it comes to photography. retrica works really
well when taking photos. I recommend that you download this app of you
Dec 12, 2014
(4★) Jenial: Mg es una buena aplicación buenos efectos ahora puedo sacarme unas buenas fotos sin preocuparme de tonterías
Dec 11, 2014
(5★) Fun: Love it get it now it better than all of it
(5★) One thing though.: Thank you for letting us swipe left and right when viewing pictures individually. Now can you let us delete pictures individually
too? :)
Dec 09, 2014
(5★) .R. E. T. R. I. C. A. Da Bo. ;): Da bomb da best thing that could have ever happened to me LOL but da Bae is awesome FyI
(5★) READ THIS NOW!: This app is AMAZING! When I want to take cool photos- I can! More info in this apps description
Nov 20, 2014
(5★) (:: Es una muy buena aplicación de muy bien gusto
(5★) PERFECT: I live this app everybody needs it in his phone #BestSelfieAppEver
(5★) Lo mejor!;): Esta es la mejor aplicación que he usado de fotos me encanta!
Nov 17, 2014
(5★) I recomend it for you!: I love this app so much. Its awesome nd great. I love taking my pictures in it.
(4★) Pretty Awesome: Mostly awesome, but it needs more improvements.
(5★) Great app, but.: Just a suggestion: Can the "flash" be enabled when taking picture using the front camera?
Nov 16, 2014
(5★) Best photo app: Its kinda better than the camera app on your phone so many filters to choose from i love it
(5★) Amazing: I honestly love all the filters an just everything about it is great and easy
Nov 15, 2014
(5★) YAHHSSSSSS: Me like this all effects and boxes to put pictchas
Oct 26, 2014
(3★) Problemas con la App: La aplicación era genial hasta que la actualicé. No funcionaban los efectos, cualquier foto que saque sale normal. Me gustaría
que se repare esto. Dentro de todo es muy buena.
Oct 25, 2014
(5★) Love ️: I love this app I take all my pic on it . I like all the fonts , I also like how you can change the logo on the picture
Oct 22, 2014
(5★) Fix: Cant appdat any more please fix it
Oct 21, 2014
(5★) Sorprendente: Retrica es increíble :) sus efectos son sencillamente hermosos 3 hasta un mono exorcista con un palo en su espalda se vería bien
(no exagero).
(5★) I love retrica: I love the way it takes pictures & It just creates memories
(4★) Pls open it for ipad: Retrica is awesome but it is only for iphone and 2 download it i hav to use phone only
Oct 01, 2014
(5★) How to fix it: Go to privacy in your settings then click camera and let the app use your camera then it should work love you guys
Sep 06, 2014
(5★) Retricaa :) ️: Es una gran app me gusta mucho es genial :)
Sep 04, 2014
(5★) Just perfect : My pictures turn out great it has filters that no other phone, ipod or app has and thats what makes it stand out the most.
Sep 03, 2014
(5★) Mayo: Mayonnaise is the best thing ever created for sandwiches
(5★) Dis app doe!: This app is so cool! You can take seperate photos and its free! Buy it! #LetsBeLame
(5★) xD: I love this app Its amazing but i hate the fact that not all Filters are open i have to unlock em!
Total 51 reviews with 91.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Splashtop 2 - Remote Desktop for

10 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Space Marshals

16 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


Fireman Sam - Junior Cadet

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Bob the Builder's Playtime Fun

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Facetune

Yesterday
$ 3.99 $ 4.99


AfterThis

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Invisible Camera

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Retrica which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#10 in Top apps (iPhone) on Mar 16, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#148 in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 1.99
Crash Derby
By freeonlinegames com
App Icon
$ 0.99
Image Puzzle Advance
By Primosoft Inc
App Icon
Drop In The Cup
By Abdulaziz Dlaim
Jan 29
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 9.99
Fahrenheit Indigo Prophecy Remastered
By Aspyr Media Inc
App Icon
$ 1.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix
App Icon
$ 3.99
Playworld Superheroes
By Starship Group
App Icon
Football Showdown 2015
By Naquatic LLC

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Retrica, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.