iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » KODAK Kiosk Connect App review

KODAK Kiosk Connect App App

KODAK Kiosk Connect App icon
Genres: [Photo & Video | Utilities]
Developer: Kodak Alaris Inc.
Release Date: Jun 28, 2012
Version: 1.10
Size: 5.78 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2. download KODAK Kiosk Connect App on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the KODAK Kiosk Connect App Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

Now available at CVS/pharmacy, Target and Bartell Drugs in the U.S., Officeworks in Australia, and selected Tesco and KODAK Express Stores in the UK.
Wirelessly print your pictures from your APPLE iOS Device to a KODAK Picture Kiosk.

Wirelessly transfer and print those fun, spontaneous everyday moments from your iPhone, iPod, or
iPad tablet to a KODAK Picture Kiosk and share your memories. It's fast, easy and convenient.

Check with retailer in your area to make sure their KODAK Picture Kiosk is Wi-Fi Connect enabled or visit the Kodak store locator at:

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1

How to Download:

Download KODAK Kiosk Connect App app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the KODAK Kiosk Connect App application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for KODAK Kiosk Connect App.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the KODAK Kiosk Connect App to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This KODAK Kiosk Connect App application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Mar 01
(5★) Beats using media: I usually have to transfer the pictures to media. This let me avoid the hassle and just pick any pictures I wanted.
Feb 01
(4★) Muy bueno: El servicio es muy bueno, la conexion aceptable, lo unico es la calidad de las fotos, no es la misma q en la pantalla de tu
telefono, asi que no esperes una super calidad digital, me recordo a las ant
Jan 23
(5★) Amazing experience: Easy to set up and printed in minutes
Jan 22
(5★) Good one: Easy to use. Downloaded the app, and walked out with my new photo, all less than 10min.
Jan 19
(3★) Very functionable: Quality of pics not too good. Did the pics in seconds. App very user friendly.
Jan 14
(5★) Kiosk connect: I have ran a photo lab for. 8 years, this is the go to app for cust. That have smart phones in my store. A
Dec 27, 2013
(5★) So Handy!: I love this app. I work in a photo department of a large chain, and I like using this over our own kiosks :)
Dec 05, 2013
(5★) One of the best apps ever!: Thanks for making my life easier! No more emailing pics from my phone to my computer to put on my flash drive!
Dec 02, 2013
(5★) Great!: Very easy to use, printed my photos and was in and out of the store in minutes!
Nov 15, 2013
(5★) Easy, SIMPLE use : Those having problems are experiencing USER ERROR and most likely have no business with SMART phones. Go into store log into kodak
wifi with generated password. Select photos press send and modify siz
Oct 23, 2013
(5★) Easy to use.: This is such an easy, simple way to upload pictures to a kiosk and print them right away. No need for the USB wire. Completely
wireless. I love this.
Oct 13, 2013
(5★) Worked great: Went to CVS without USB to print pictures while on vacation. The app worked great! Well done
Sep 19, 2013
(5★) Great app: Great app made it easy to fix and print pictures. Very happy
Sep 06, 2013
(5★) Awesome: Just discovered this.Love that I can get prints right off my phone at cvs!
Aug 30, 2013
(2★) Needs work: Will not find locations. Always reads-problem finding locations try again.
Jun 22, 2013
(4★) Avid photographer: Awesome way to get hard copies ! Quick, easy, & inexpensivealso quality
May 08, 2013
(5★) Works great!: This was easy and the prints were pretty good.
Apr 30, 2013
(5★) Kiosk connect app rocks: Finally a seamless way to print my fun photos quickly and without transfer to this or that using a computer. This app works
great.
(5★) Works!: Used this today at the first time at my local CVS. Worked seamlessly. Little pricy but the print quality was worth it. I did 151
photos for 48.
Feb 20, 2013
(5★) GREAT APP!: Quick and easy if you learn how to connect correctly. The password for wifi connection is on the kiosk screen. Saves me a couple
of time-consuming steps! LOVE IT!
Feb 01, 2013
(5★) Works great when I followed the Kiosk instructions: The app worked great when I followed instructions. I kept launching the app and it said your device is not connected to the Kiosk.
A CVS employee told me to first go to the Kiosk and select Products f
Dec 20, 2012
(5★) Luv it!: This is soooo much faster with my iPhone! I also just used My Kodak Moments App to send prints to Target. No wait no fuss!
Dec 19, 2012
(5★) Love it!: It was so easy to print pictures from here!
Dec 11, 2012
(5★) Quick and Effortless!: I followed the step by step instructions at the kiosk, and it worked perfectly.
Nov 19, 2012
(5★) Does what it should: Just used this at CVS. Worked quickly & effectively.
Oct 03, 2012
(5★) Test pilot: This app is used to connect with Kodak kiosks in a wifi test pilot. Not all kiosks have the option. If a kiosk does, it is an
option from the main screen that says connect smartphone with wifi. This
Oct 02, 2012
(4★) Works well: I had no problems connecting my iPhone 4s to a kiosk and it was really fast to allow access to 750 pics. You have to make sure
the store you are in is running ver 6 software and that they have the wi
Total 27 reviews with 94% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Games
Word Charades - Taboo style game

16 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Photo & Video
PicSpin360

20 hours ago
Free $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 13-Apr
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes