Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

KODAK Kiosk Connect App App

KODAK Kiosk Connect App icon
Genres: [Photo & Video | Utilities]
Developer: Kodak Alaris Inc.
Release Date: Jun 28, 2012
Version: 1.15
Size: 7.77 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download KODAK Kiosk Connect App and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the KODAK Kiosk Connect App Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Now available at CVS/pharmacy, Target and Bartell Drugs in the U.S., Officeworks in Australia, and selected Boots, Tesco and KODAK Express Stores in the UK.
Wirelessly print your pictures from your APPLE iOS Device to a KODAK Picture Kiosk.

Wirelessly transfer and print those fun, spontaneous everyday moments from your iPhone, iPod, or
iPad tablet to a KODAK Picture Kiosk and share your memories. It's fast, easy and convenient.

Check with retailer in your area to make sure their KODAK Picture Kiosk is Wi-Fi Connect enabled or visit the Kodak store locator at:

This application uses Localytics, a web analysis service that uses performance cookies to anonymously record your usage of different functions in order to provide the best application we can. By using the app, you agree that the app. can place performance cookies on your device. If you do not want your usage recorded, you can turn off tracking in the set up menu with the allow cookies check box

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1

How to Download:

Download KODAK Kiosk Connect App free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the KODAK Kiosk Connect App application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for KODAK Kiosk Connect App.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "KODAK Kiosk Connect App" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This KODAK Kiosk Connect App application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Yesterday's
(4★) iPhone 6: I went into CVS with my pictures already saved into a new album with USB cord in hand. After a couple of clicks on the
touchscreen, I was stopped and informed that the iPhone no longer used a USB Conn
Feb 18
(5★) easy for most: as long as you can read directions you will be fine. works well at Sam's Club
Feb 05
(5★) Very good: I found app very easy to use and convenient. It took me about 6 minutes to download app, upload and print 13 pics. I'm sure there
are reviewers who will suggest improvements, but for me today, this ap
Jan 22
(5★) Simple and efficient: Highly recommended app to print pics with ease
Jan 21
(5★) Easy and perfect: Great app. So easy. Few minutes got pictures. Flawless
Jan 14
(2★) Time consuming & deleted all pictures: I went to cvs with the intention to connect the USB cord to the kiosk & quickly make prints. It took me 4 tries to get the wifi to
work, each time putting in a new password. It was easier to select th
Jan 09
(2★) Meh.: This app is more of an annoyance than it is help. I had to download in the store which took FOREVER. It honestly would be easier
just to use the USB.
Jan 06
(5★) Easy!: Works great and is easy as 1, 2, 3!
Dec 28, 2014
(5★) Pretty cool and easy!: I wasn't looking forward to downloading the app but it was simple and easy to download my pics from my iPhone on to the kiosk.
Took me a total of literally less than 10 minutes from start to finish. G
Dec 27, 2014
(5★) Kodak comes thru.: It's a gr8 app. Thanks for making the UI a little nicer looking. Not too sure about the forced landscape format of the UI but
whatever, it does what it says it'll do.
Dec 25, 2014
(4★) Best available: Best app available for instant printing at a convenience store.
Dec 24, 2014
(5★) Way better: Way better than what I would've had to do at Walmart or Walgreens!
Dec 18, 2014
(4★) Works great: The app works great and easy to use with the help of friendly employees at CVS. It took a little while to go those all the steps
but overall I'm happy with the service.
Dec 16, 2014
(5★) Super App: Very easy to use. Connected immediately at my store. Loved it made it super easy to pick sizes of photos to print and which ones.
I will be telling everybody I know about this app. Smart.
Dec 11, 2014
(5★) Love it: Quick and all pictures come out clear and beautiful! Thumb up
Dec 08, 2014
(5★) Great app.: Really easy and self explanatory. Makes printing pics better and the app downloaded pretty quick with my LTE.
Dec 04, 2014
(5★) Works great!: I was worried about this app being glitchy or slow but it worked smoothly and in a timely fashion! I thought the Facebook ability
was the most convenient but this is definitely my new favorite option.
Nov 28, 2014
(4★) 2 thumbs up!: With my two thumbs I printed NUMEROUS pictures
Nov 16, 2014
(5★) Simple and quick: Select your pics from the app send and print so awesome and cheap
Nov 08, 2014
(5★) Kodak app review: Simple and convenient to use in the store!
Oct 28, 2014
(5★) Kodak easy share: I love this app I print pictures at least 3 times a week for my husband in prison and this makes taking my pictures off my iPhone
that much easier no hassle of bringing a cord just a simple click and
Oct 21, 2014
(5★) Love: Great! So easy to use! Keep it!
Sep 29, 2014
(4★) iOS 8: This app is no longer compatible with iOS 8, the newest iPhone operating system, and this causes some customers a lot of
inconvenience. The app can only access photo albums stored in phones, but with
(3★) Release notes: “Other improvements”? Lazy developers. Where’s the beef?
Sep 23, 2014
(5★) Such a breeze: I print out more pictures now that I have this app. I love it! It is so easy to use and it always works.
Sep 12, 2014
(5★) Nice app: Very easy to use. Quick. Like it
Aug 28, 2014
(5★) Superb!: This app work fantastically. I used it often.
Aug 24, 2014
(5★) Easy: Fast, easy convenient wireless printing at kodak spot
Aug 22, 2014
(5★) Brilliant!: The app works amazing, perfect app.
(5★) Quick and easy: I love this app it is sooo fast and super easy to use
Aug 09, 2014
(5★) Easy Easy Easy: Extremely easy to use! Selected my pictures ahead of time at home, took less than 2 minutes to complete process in store! Loved
it!
Jul 23, 2014
(5★) Wow, great app!: The app is simple to use and is blazing fast. Much better than the older Bluetooth connection method.
Jul 22, 2014
(5★) Easy to use and worked well!: Simple to use and got the job done fast! Loved being able to pic the phones from the phone rather than the machine!
Jul 19, 2014
(5★) Worked seamlessly and saved me a bunch of : Needed to print passport photos quickly - the app could not have worked any smoother. Highly recommended!
Jun 18, 2014
(5★) Get this and go: Makes it very easy with an i phone. I loved it never had it so simple
Jun 15, 2014
(4★) Say Cheese, then print!: Slow to sync up at first but works very well after that. Would and will use again!
May 24, 2014
(5★) Amazing!: I have a locket, and brought it to CVS to see if they could make the picture smaller. I had taken the pictures off of my phone and
it took a while, but they did it! I was happy. Yeah! I recommend gett
May 23, 2014
(5★) Very useful app: This app make my day is easy to print pictures with kodak kiosk
May 14, 2014
(5★) Awesome app: First time user and was able to get great pics in 5 minutes. Love the photo editing feature. You can essentially "Instagram" your
photos with that before printing. Perfect!
May 11, 2014
(5★) So smooth: Worked great. Saved me tons of time
May 07, 2014
(5★) This app is a life saver: I work in a photo lab and this app has saved us and our customers a ton of headaches
Apr 21, 2014
(5★) Worked like a charm: Used it at an Office Max. Much easier and faster than a USB drive.(iPhone 5s)
Apr 14, 2014
(5★) ️it: so easy to use, so convenient, so awesome.
Mar 01, 2014
(5★) Beats using media: I usually have to transfer the pictures to media. This let me avoid the hassle and just pick any pictures I wanted.
Feb 01, 2014
(4★) Muy bueno: El servicio es muy bueno, la conexion aceptable, lo unico es la calidad de las fotos, no es la misma q en la pantalla de tu
telefono, asi que no esperes una super calidad digital, me recordo a las ant
Jan 23, 2014
(5★) Amazing experience: Easy to set up and printed in minutes
Jan 22, 2014
(5★) Good one: Easy to use. Downloaded the app, and walked out with my new photo, all less than 10min.
Jan 19, 2014
(3★) Very functionable: Quality of pics not too good. Did the pics in seconds. App very user friendly.
Jan 14, 2014
(5★) Kiosk connect: I have ran a photo lab for. 8 years, this is the go to app for cust. That have smart phones in my store. A
Dec 27, 2013
(5★) So Handy!: I love this app. I work in a photo department of a large chain, and I like using this over our own kiosks :)
Dec 05, 2013
(5★) One of the best apps ever!: Thanks for making my life easier! No more emailing pics from my phone to my computer to put on my flash drive!
Dec 02, 2013
(5★) Great!: Very easy to use, printed my photos and was in and out of the store in minutes!
Nov 15, 2013
(5★) Easy, SIMPLE use : Those having problems are experiencing USER ERROR and most likely have no business with SMART phones. Go into store log into kodak
wifi with generated password. Select photos press send and modify siz
Oct 23, 2013
(5★) Easy to use.: This is such an easy, simple way to upload pictures to a kiosk and print them right away. No need for the USB wire. Completely
wireless. I love this.
Oct 13, 2013
(5★) Worked great: Went to CVS without USB to print pictures while on vacation. The app worked great! Well done
Sep 19, 2013
(5★) Great app: Great app made it easy to fix and print pictures. Very happy
Sep 06, 2013
(5★) Awesome: Just discovered this.Love that I can get prints right off my phone at cvs!
Aug 30, 2013
(2★) Needs work: Will not find locations. Always reads-problem finding locations try again.
Jun 22, 2013
(4★) Avid photographer: Awesome way to get hard copies ! Quick, easy, & inexpensivealso quality
May 08, 2013
(5★) Works great!: This was easy and the prints were pretty good.
Apr 30, 2013
(5★) Kiosk connect app rocks: Finally a seamless way to print my fun photos quickly and without transfer to this or that using a computer. This app works
great.
(5★) Works!: Used this today at the first time at my local CVS. Worked seamlessly. Little pricy but the print quality was worth it. I did 151
photos for 48.
Feb 20, 2013
(5★) GREAT APP!: Quick and easy if you learn how to connect correctly. The password for wifi connection is on the kiosk screen. Saves me a couple
of time-consuming steps! LOVE IT!
Feb 01, 2013
(5★) Works great when I followed the Kiosk instructions: The app worked great when I followed instructions. I kept launching the app and it said your device is not connected to the Kiosk.
A CVS employee told me to first go to the Kiosk and select Products f
Dec 20, 2012
(5★) Luv it!: This is soooo much faster with my iPhone! I also just used My Kodak Moments App to send prints to Target. No wait no fuss!
Dec 19, 2012
(5★) Love it!: It was so easy to print pictures from here!
Dec 11, 2012
(5★) Quick and Effortless!: I followed the step by step instructions at the kiosk, and it worked perfectly.
Nov 19, 2012
(5★) Does what it should: Just used this at CVS. Worked quickly & effectively.
Oct 03, 2012
(5★) Test pilot: This app is used to connect with Kodak kiosks in a wifi test pilot. Not all kiosks have the option. If a kiosk does, it is an
option from the main screen that says connect smartphone with wifi. This
Oct 02, 2012
(4★) Works well: I had no problems connecting my iPhone 4s to a kiosk and it was really fast to allow access to 750 pics. You have to make sure
the store you are in is running ver 6 software and that they have the wi
Total 70 reviews with 93.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

6 hours ago
Toca Lab

$ 0.99 $ 2.99

3 days ago
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows KODAK Kiosk Connect App's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

KODAK-Kiosk-Connect-App-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#6 in Top apps (iPhone) on Dec 24, 2013

Today's chart rankings:
#198 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like KODAK Kiosk Connect App, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.