iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » SymbolGram review

SymbolGram App

SymbolGram icon
Genres: [Photo & Video | Entertainment]
Developer: LYNETTE PUI GAR FONG CASTELLANOS
Release Date: Jan 28, 2013
Version: 2.2
Size: 26.02 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

LYNETTE PUI GAR FONG CASTELLANOS has already given us BorderGram on Dec 14, 2012. now delivering another great App for iOS. This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th. download SymbolGram on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the SymbolGram Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

▲ Top in Photography in many countries!!! ▲

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

▲ Style, have fun and share your photos in a NEW way! ▲

▲ SymbolGram allows you to crop your photos in a stylish way and share them to your friends! ▲

▲ Take a photo or choose one from your camera roll
▲ Scale and crop your photo with different frames from SymbolGram
▲ Share it to your friends on Instagram and Twitter!

▲ Don't forget to like our Facebook Page as well!

▲ Get *SymbolGram AdFree* if you want an AD FREE version of SymbolGram!! ▲

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download SymbolGram app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the SymbolGram application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for SymbolGram.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the SymbolGram to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This SymbolGram application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Apr 06
(5★) Great but the crashing!: Great app, but the crashing needs to be updated ASAP! Other then that the app is fantastic!
Apr 05
(2★) NEW UPDATE!: I love this app its amazing and so helpful to me but it keeps crashing! I would give this app 5 stars and recommend it to many
more people but only if you fix it ASAP!
Mar 22
(5★) AYEEE DOPE AF: Dope af nd very useful when I edit photos etc
Mar 15
(4★) #SYMBOLGRAM: Well the app is great! But it keeps on crashing /: so please fix it soon!
Mar 13
(2★) Crashes : When I try to choose a photo,it crashes. Fix bugs
Feb 26
(4★) Good app: I share the photo with my friends quickly with this app,it is very useful
(4★) Goooooooood: Excellent camera system comes completely discarded. With a variety of beautifying effect, I love it!
Jan 31
(3★) Its good: The app was great until it started to crash …
Jan 18
(5★) SymbolGram: Awesome app a ton of symbols great app
Dec 21, 2013
(3★) Sharpness gone?: I like the app but I really wish you had not gotten rid of the sharpness feature user photo editing:( I used it alot
Dec 09, 2013
(4★) Almost perfect: This app is great. Amazing even. But please improve the quality of the picture. Please please please
Nov 29, 2013
(4★) Noice: Love the various shapes of the frames and cool effects!
Nov 17, 2013
(3★) PLEASE FIX: I need this app for instagram! I have 12k followers and I need this app for my pictures! PLEASE FIX
Oct 05, 2013
(5★) Symbol gram: This app is really good! I love it
Sep 30, 2013
(5★) Follow me on ig @haileyheroine_: I love this app . This is one app I use daily , I love it . I showed it to all my Friends .
(4★) Cool!: The shapes and everything are awesome and i use this app all the time but the red notification bubble pops up too often and its
annoying to get rid of.
Sep 28, 2013
(3★) Cool, but not not so cool: I love the app and all the cool shapes, designs, and letters they give you and I would have given it a five out five stars except
for the fact that the app icon says that there are two notifications a
Sep 02, 2013
(5★) AWESOME: @haijenny The illuminati sign? Do you mean the st.peters cross?
Sep 01, 2013
(2★) Problem: Everytime I try to save the picture to my photo album, the app crashes
Aug 20, 2013
(4★) Would be better if.: It would definetlyyyyy be better if I had way more options! And less adds I love I tho!
Aug 19, 2013
(5★) Device: You should make it for the galaxy cuz my sis has the galaxy s3 and she cannot find the app.
Aug 15, 2013
(3★) More options: I like everything but I wish you could adjust like how "dusty" they shapes or others things are like you can make then clean cut
or faded out how some of them are!
Aug 13, 2013
(4★) Love it but.: I really love this app! But honestly I hate that it says I have notifications on it, & when you click the app they never go away!
Please fix.
Aug 12, 2013
(5★) Dope App!: Symbols are different than other photo editing apps.
Aug 09, 2013
(2★) Instagram upload crash: It always crashes when you try to upload a pic you kade to instagram.help!
Aug 08, 2013
(3★) okay: Whenever I save a picture to my camera roll, it becomes very blurry and low quality :( If that gets fixed then this app is great!
:) Three stars just because it could use some improvement.
Aug 05, 2013
(4★) Love: Creative way to add some fun to your photos.
Jul 28, 2013
(4★) Fabulous: This app makes me wanna party like a giraffe on a Saturday night.
Jul 19, 2013
(5★) Coolio: This is an amazing app I have been looking for something like this for a long time and now I found!
Jul 17, 2013
(3★) Pretty good, but.: I wish more of the shapes had a solid outlining
Jul 01, 2013
(4★) App: It work very good but it needs more borders.
Jun 30, 2013
(5★) Creative: This app makes my pics so fun and professional looking so easily
Jun 27, 2013
(5★) BEST APP: I HAVE BEEN SEARCHING FOR THIA APP BEST ONE ALL THE PTHER SHAPE APPS DONT GIVE U AS MUCH AS THIS ONE DOES AND IT SAVES TO CAMERA
ROLL WITH WHITE BACK GROUND THANK YOU
Jun 08, 2013
(5★) Awesome!: Such cool features. Definitely worth downloading.
(4★) I would def recommend this app!: Lots of choices and options, fun to play around with
Jun 07, 2013
(5★) GREAT: it makes me feel like a hipster #swagyolo love it! keep up the good work
Jun 03, 2013
(4★) Nice: Would be better if you could edit the shapes.
May 13, 2013
(2★) Bad: It shuts down and takes too long to load ! Than when u turn it off it loads.
May 11, 2013
(3★) Update broken: Please fix it dev team. It would be cool apps if only the update working
(5★) Ayeee: The edits are dope asf as long as you have all the right apps to go with it
(5★) More?: Can you add more shapes? Like a lightning bolt?
May 10, 2013
(5★) AMAZING!: I absolutely love this app! Allows me to be creative and produce awesome pics! Def recommend!
May 09, 2013
(5★) Love it: It has a bunch of shapes/letters/etc to choose from. Not just a few shapes like other Apps.
Apr 20, 2013
(5★) Good: Good just add maybe some more features but I love this app so so much
Apr 18, 2013
(4★) Needs Single Letter and Number Frames: I like this app for my Instagram pictures. However, it would be nice if there were more frames for single letters and numbers and
not have pre set words. Overall though, I do like the shapes it provid
Apr 13, 2013
(5★) Lourvee it: So many different shapes you can use . Very easy
Apr 12, 2013
(5★) Sweeet: No pop ups almost, good quality,easy, and fun !
Apr 08, 2013
(4★) Pretty amazing.: I think you should be able to put more than one picture
Mar 24, 2013
(5★) Fdgfdhf: Dasrjghtvhu gxhx dcvjc gdggcv gxhx gxvh jc jog. Gxvhhhhh gvnhc VGA vvgc gfcvbv ggbv. Gbhgffjdj
Mar 23, 2013
(5★) Cool beans: This is pretty good! I like it! So many choices! The 2013 frame has got to be one of my faves
(5★) TOO SICK: Super cool! So different and SO many choices!
Mar 17, 2013
(5★) Perfect!: this app has tons of different effects that I love.
Mar 10, 2013
(3★) Nice app but…: The app icon and interface are so ugly! Please put some efforts to redesign the icon and interface. Also, please make the frame
adjustable.
Feb 24, 2013
(5★) : This app deserves a standing ovation! I never write reviews, but i felt this app truly deserved one! Insta: @heygiiirlex
Feb 20, 2013
(5★) cool cool cool: amazing app im not just saying it cause its free ;)
(5★) Cool: I really love edits and I also like the splitpic ;)
Feb 14, 2013
(3★) How hard is it to make a triangle?: Stop making distressed shapes!Just make a simple square, circle, triangle shape. Clean, simple shapes!
Total 57 reviews with 82.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Games
Agricola

3 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 6.99

Games
Biblicious Bible Trivia

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Utilities
Step

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 20-Apr
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes