AppsMenow
Daily App Reviews, Walkthroughs & Price drop
»»The Tom Joyner Morning Show Download & App Review

The Tom Joyner Morning Show App

The Tom Joyner Morning Show icon
Genres: [Music | Entertainment]
Developer: Reach Media Inc.
Release Date: Dec 14, 2011
Version: 3.4.0
Size: 12.97 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download The Tom Joyner Morning Show and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the The Tom Joyner Morning Show Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Say hello to your brand new The Tom Joyner Morning Show app!

We've completely redesigned the app for a spectacularly enhanced user experience. Still the same great features you know and love from our previous app, just with many more interactive capabilities.

No registration required. FREE APP.

You talked, we listened... check out the upgrade features below:

- Alarm clock - wake up to your favorite station. Record a personal reminder to play before waking to the radio
- Sleep feature - now also fall asleep while listening to your music or talk show

- Exciting new app design
- Interactive ticker tape on main screen with station information and local news
- Enhanced menu options galore
- Ability to load and view station's program schedule in your local time zone
- Slider window featuring station highlights
- Portrait style lay-out to accommodate speaker and docking stations
- Enhanced audio and graphics quality
- Ability to share your favorite app via Facebook, twitter and e-mail

Enjoy!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2

How to Download:

Download The Tom Joyner Morning Show free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the The Tom Joyner Morning Show application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for The Tom Joyner Morning Show.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "The Tom Joyner Morning Show" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This The Tom Joyner Morning Show application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Sep 26
(3★) Update the App: Please update the app for iOS8! The app stops for no reason and most times fails to start playing again after being interrupted by
a phone call. It buffers too often. It makes listening very frustrati
Sep 08
(5★) The Best for Us Old-Timers and Young Folks Too.: It is such a pleasure to wake up in the morning to the TJMS. There is music I can understand and a format that gives me important
information about politics that is related to me.
Aug 11
(2★) App crashes: Please fix app,,crashes entirely 2 often,,need the entertainment whn drvn state 2 state
May 15
(5★) Great App: This app is the best that you can get to listen to the TJMS but it has one flaw the screaming cuts out to much. I hope that you
all can fix this problem soon.
May 12
(2★) Crashes now. Every 7 minutes!: Love the show. Used to love the app. But lately it crashes way way too often.:(
Oct 16, 2013
(5★) Love it: I love listening to TJMS! I do not drive much anymore so hearing it on my phone or computer has been a blessing
Jun 20, 2013
(4★) Much Improved: I like that I can tap the play/pause button without having to tap the menu button first. The old menu button was in a bad spot and
I had to tap it several times before it worked. Thanks for fixing thi
Jun 18, 2013
(4★) Much better: You have come a long way from when I first installed this app! I love the big pause button-now I can stop those awful Silk remixes
a lot faster. (dude some songs just do not sound good mixed together)
(4★) Great improvement: The new update has really improved this app. No more crashes and a better updated playlist. Great job, keep up the good work.
Jun 14, 2013
(5★) Yard: Love this TJMS app.listen when I like and never worry about missing any part of the show especially with blackamerica web.com any
fan of the show should have this app .I trip out all day with the TJMS
May 28, 2013
(2★) Pretty Good- But Needs Work: I have been using this app for almost a year and I have seen a lot of improvements since then. It basically woks ok but it has its
share of problems. For example, the app will shut down for no apparen
Apr 30, 2013
(2★) Like the app but.: I love Tom Joyner show but 2 times in a week the app seems to be crashing all that comes up is a frozen screen. Please hurry and
fix this.
Mar 29, 2013
(2★) Streaming is bad: I could not enjoy listening to the interviews because the streaming cuts in and out every few seconds. Please fix
Mar 23, 2013
(2★) Waste of listening time: Thought they would re-run the In Case You Missed it important segments as Al Sharpton, Roland Martin, Little Known Black History
Fact and Inside Her Story especially on the weekends. Nope continuous p
Mar 13, 2013
(2★) Great app but.: Needs an iPad version that supports landscape. Mix in the black America web from inside the app and this would be great!
Mar 05, 2013
(5★) Take into office: Great show! This is a superb ap. Allows me to continue listening in my office and when I travel!
Jan 16, 2013
(4★) Turn off app: Great App! Please tell me how to turn it off.
Jan 15, 2013
(5★) Perfect: I live in a small town in texas and I miss this show! Thank you so much!
Nov 30, 2012
(4★) Needs iPad version: Great app. Could use a version better suited for IPad. But love Tjms.
Nov 28, 2012
(5★) Great: The app is pretty good and works great. I wonder why the in app content is not updated. Other than that keep up the good work TJMS
Oct 30, 2012
(5★) Esq504: Take the TJMS with you anywhere and listen anytime. I love this app. Great download!
Oct 26, 2012
(5★) Tom Joyner morning show: This is the best app any person can have love the show listen everyday all day
Oct 25, 2012
(5★) Love N It: Love the app. Love being able to hear it through the day to catch what I missed. Thanks
Oct 22, 2012
(5★) Love it!: Don have to be without my TJMS ever again!
Oct 20, 2012
(5★) Road trip must have!: Last Friday morning, when we were traveling to Langston University for homecoming, we listened to the TJMS. The whole car was
cracking up. The part that we really enjoyed was the debate segment. Thank
(4★) Love TJMS app 2 catch what I missed: I think they should have an in case U missed it option if U want to hear a specific section of the current day show & not hear the
whole repeated loop of the show! Hope that is something to consider a
Oct 18, 2012
(5★) Thank you Tom: I love the show and now I can hear it anytime any place.
(5★) Wonderful: This app is the best thing happening, it is absolutely necessary to keep up with what is going on in the Africa American community
also it is entertaining, and fun. I am grateful that it is recorded
(5★) Love Love: I can take the morning show everywhere I go.
(5★) Hallelujah: Show was cancelled by selling the radio station missed my morning wake up so glad to have back. Just wish its your world was
still on.
Total 30 reviews with 80.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Little Builders - Trucks Cranes

12 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Grand Theft Auto Vice City

14 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


World of Goo

14 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 3.99


Sketch amp Cartoon Me - My Avatar

15 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Tango Remote Control Media Player

15 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 4.99


Grand Theft Auto 3

16 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


Superburst Camera

16 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Grand Theft Auto San Andreas

16 hours ago
$ 3.99 $ 6.99
Free App of the Day 24-Oct