GetItLive App

GetItLive icon
Genres: [Music | Entertainment]
Developer: Sualeh Iqbal
Release Date: Feb 05, 2013
Version: 1.11
Size: 8.55 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download GetItLive and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with all Devices.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the GetItLive Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Listen to free mixtapes on your device. Large selection of hip hop music, and underground. Listen to your favorite artists and also discover new artists and DJs as you build your mixtape library.

-Quick access to mixtapes of your favourite music
-No charge to create a playlist - Yes, completely free! Add any number of tracks
-App loads all mixtapes based on Category (Most Views, Most Played etc.) & time range
-App lists all DJs to load their mixtapes
-Grid or List display of mixtapes
-Filter listed content
-Favorites & Playlists data saved over the air
- Daily Push Messages for new mixtapes
- Download mixtape tracks to your device for offline access and transfer to your PC via iTunes file sharing. App support background downloading as well as use other features of the app while downloading in progress..
-Track streaming & playback while app is in the background.
-Lock screen controls while playing back
- "Recently Played" track list
- Share mixtapes and tracks with friends via Facebook, Twitter, email & message
- Save mixtape cover image to your photos

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download GetItLive free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the GetItLive application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for GetItLive.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "GetItLive" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This GetItLive application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 10
(2★) Downloading & playlist offline: Should be able to play music from the playlist offline & able to download music, not just a playlist
Dec 26, 2014
(2★) Download function.: Fix this app ASAP. I miss using it
Dec 10, 2014
(2★) Down load music: App was better when you could download music . Datpiff brought back there download button for iPhone I use that one now much
better?
Dec 04, 2014
(2★) The good ole days are gone: When you could download this app was the best now the thrill is gone
Nov 29, 2014
(3★) .: Bring bacc the download function
Nov 25, 2014
(3★) No longer satisfied: No longer have the download option. And the tracks are no longer loading up. Used to be my favorite app but now I hate to use it .
Nov 20, 2014
(3★) Freezing up: The app is freezing up during the ads
(2★) Why ?: I Love This App But Here Lately I Have Not Been Using It Because The Mixtape Tracks Are Not Showing Up! Better Rate When This Gets
Fixed.
Nov 19, 2014
(3★) What happend: Used to be able to download mixtapes, what happened?
Nov 08, 2014
(3★) App freezes: When I go to my favorites, an ad pops up then the app freezes on a all white screen.
Nov 03, 2014
(2★) Effective but frustrating: Technical issues left and right
Nov 02, 2014
(2★) Update ASAP: The app crashes too much mixtape covers never match the track list or track list is halfway missing ads pop up I the middle of
songs way too many bugs please fix ASAP
Oct 31, 2014
(4★) BUG: Very good mixtape app but im rynning into a problem where it will only show comments and not let me listen to music
Aug 24, 2014
(4★) Wrong mixtape tracks: The latest mixtape songs are on the wrong tracks. For example Track #1 is actually track #3. Listen to them and see what I mean.
Migos is not migos!
Aug 12, 2014
(2★) Disappointed: Why would they take away the ability to download the mixtapes/ songs ?!
Jul 29, 2014
(4★) Skip and replay buttons: Love this app. My only problem, besides the download button, is if I skip songs, it seems to shuffle all of the songs in the
rotation. If I listen to a song, skip ahead, go back to the previous song,
Jul 24, 2014
(3★) Good App but.: This app was my favorite to download mixtapes from. Bring back the download feature.
Jul 08, 2014
(2★) Might have to delete.: Great app.but now the tracks are not showing up, the option to download is also missing & it no longer shows up in iTunes. Please
fix!
(3★) Thanks: Great app when in finally loads
(5★) This is a problem: No matter how much updates release this app will continue to be worthless unless you bring the download button back this is what
half the people have the app for to download songs
Jul 07, 2014
(3★) Good could be better.: Upgrade the look already. My fav player but the ui kills me!
Jul 06, 2014
(2★) Used to be such a great app: This app used to be so amazing. I could just download any mixtape or song and listen to it whenever until THEY TOOK OFF THE
DOWNLOAD BUTTON?! now this app is kind of pointless to even download.
Jun 14, 2014
(2★) Download: Need to be able to download music!
(3★) Major Problem: I miss the download option. I NEED it. Fix NOW!
Jun 13, 2014
(2★) Being back the download button: No download button bring it back
Jun 12, 2014
(2★) Still No Download Button: My download button is still gone. So please update this app again but the right way. Thank you.
May 20, 2014
(4★) Bring It Back ‼️: Please bring back the downloading option.
(3★) BRING IT BACK: This app was the best for finding most of the underground songs I like but without the download this app is not the same it would
be sad to delete such a great app
Apr 15, 2014
(2★) Video ads are annoying: The video ads are HIGHLY annoying! Please fix this
Apr 09, 2014
(4★) Shuffle: When its on shuffle it always replays the same songs
(5★) Great!: Love this app, I use it everyday!
Apr 08, 2014
(5★) Must get !: This app is a must get way easier then downloading music on your computer, you can just get all the new mixtapes right on phone
Apr 07, 2014
(5★) great app: love this app. always like listenin to the new mixtapes .
Apr 05, 2014
(3★) Cool: Need to update on the new tracks and mixtapes like once a week!
(5★) Love it: Must have music app for hottest mixtapes
Mar 29, 2014
(3★) Please: Can we please fix mixtape covers not matching. It is very annoying when trying to find mixtape a
(4★) Great site.: Up and coming artists personal megaphone. Keep poetry alive. one.
Mar 28, 2014
(2★) Smh: It keep force closing every time I try play my playlist or if I go back to the home page on the app
Mar 25, 2014
(5★) Alright but.: Needs to fix bugs and etc. faster but good reliable app
(5★) Downloading and Playing Tracks: the first track of every mixtape want play and it makes all the other tracks play out of place.
Mar 24, 2014
(5★) App Is Real Asf: This app too real, got about all your music overall a good app
Mar 22, 2014
(3★) Okay: Its doing that thing again when the mixtape cover is not loading correctly but otherwise i like this app alot
Mar 20, 2014
(5★) Awesome: Love the fact that I can still stay on top of my music and have the latest new music
(4★) Best music app,Needs update or tweeking: Love the music selection available and music downloaded personally. But for some reason everytime i hit the @me to search through
my downloads it kicks me out the app.
Mar 18, 2014
(3★) A few things: This app is good & a good way to keep up with the latest songs. however, I have really stop listening on it because of the
shuffle, it plays the same songs over & over again. & the ads, I hate them. p
Mar 03, 2014
(5★) Kicking me out: I love the app but it keep kicking me out.
(5★) Glad to have.: Very satisfied with this app. No complaints. Glad to have a mixtape app like other phones. Good job App Store. Love this app!
Mar 01, 2014
(4★) Hate Ads: Everything is perfect but the ads starting to get really annoying please do something about it
Feb 27, 2014
(5★) The best music app: This is my favorite app I love it. I just wish there was a way to save the songs to you iPhone because if something happens to the
app I will loose all 157 songs that I downloaded
Feb 26, 2014
(5★) Suggestion: The app is awsome but yall should create a way where your account save the downloaded music so if the app accidently got deleted
or your phone messed up. You can just redownload and login in and you w
(3★) fix it: freezing up but other than that good
Total 51 reviews with 67.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Fireman Sam - Junior Cadet

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Bob the Builder's Playtime Fun

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Facetune

Yesterday
$ 3.99 $ 4.99


AfterThis

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Hollow Words

Yesterday
Free $ 0.99


Invisible Camera

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Battle Riders

2 days ago
Free $ 1.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of GetItLive which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
Drop In The Cup
By Abdulaziz Dlaim
Jan 29
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 1.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix
App Icon
$ 3.99
Playworld Superheroes
By Starship Group
App Icon
Football Showdown 2015
By Naquatic LLC
App Icon
Matrix Word Search
By Byte By Byte LLC
App Icon
Disney Infinity Toy Box 2 0
By Disney
App Icon
Microsoft Outlook
Productivity
By Microsoft Corporation

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like GetItLive, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.