AppsMenow
Daily App Reviews, Walkthroughs & Price drop
»»Pyramid Solitaire Ancient Egypt Download & Game Review

Pyramid Solitaire Ancient Egypt Game

Pyramid Solitaire - Ancient Egypt icon
Genres: [Card | Puzzle]
Developer: Glowing Eye Games Ltd
Release Date: May 02, 2012
Version: 4.70
Size: 19.7 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Glowing Eye Games Ltd has already given us Zombie Slash on Oct 27, 2011. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Pyramid Solitaire and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Pyramid Solitaire Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Help the Pharaoh and his Queen to build the spectacular pyramids of Ancient Egypt in this popular solitaire game.

Join millions of players who have enjoyed playing pyramid solitaire. Beat your own high scores or play against friends using Game Center and bring the magic of Egypt to your iPad or iPhone.

FEATURES
- addictive gameplay
- enchanting graphics set in Ancient Egypt
- simple controls, easy to learn
- global leader boards and score boards on your device. Perfect for sharing the fun.
- atmospheric sound effects

If you like to relax with solitaire or puzzle games then we think you'll love Pyramid Solitaire - Ancient Egypt.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2

How to Download:

Download Pyramid Solitaire free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Pyramid Solitaire application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Pyramid Solitaire.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Pyramid Solitaire" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Pyramid Solitaire application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Sep 24
(5★) A Blast: So much fun to play! But watch out because one card will really mess you up. I like it that you can move cards from the pyramid
down to the save pile to get them out of the way! Thanks Pyramid Ancient
Sep 15
(5★) Good free one: Wish they would throw you a bone or two instead of asking for money all the time. Just like my kids.
Sep 07
(5★) Miss: A lot of fun to play and when its going well, watch out, one card alone can send you back to the beginning! I am glad I found this
early in my game playing and I especially like that it does not requi
Aug 27
(5★) The best: This game has been the best for years. I have played for over 5 years on laptop.now on iPad!
Aug 22
(5★) Pyramid: Easy. Enjoyable. Not frustrating. Good to learn addition.
Aug 07
(2★) Not the same: Not the same as the fb version.
Jun 22
(5★) So fun: Very addictive. I play it daily!
(5★) ️: I play this game almost every night to relax my mind from every day stress
Jun 21
(5★) Excellent: Great game fun to play but challenging.
Jun 15
(2★) you are not honoring what I paid for: I paid for no ads yet I still get them. Not only have you kept my money and not delivered what I bought, you do not communicate to
explain what the problem. Please be honorable and return my money an
May 26
(5★) Great fun!: Nice game with an easy-to-use interface! I enjoy it a lot!
Apr 20
(5★) Egypt Solitary: Fun game very challenging really like it.
Mar 21
(5★) Pretty awesome game!: Once I figured it out, I was golden. Lucky 13!
Mar 14
(4★) Fun: Fun and frustrAting at the same time because in terrible!
Feb 10
(5★) Challenging: I really like game, it is very challenging.
Jan 08
(2★) Incorrect game: Game is not according to Hoyle. Forget this one
Dec 23, 2013
(4★) So-so: Like the game, but the cards are so small.
Dec 22, 2013
(5★) Addictive: Fun. Great time passer. Like the extra card space. Definitely addictive.
Nov 25, 2013
(5★) Lovetoplay: Really fun game. Pretty addictive. But when you stop and close it out on the middle of a game it locks up. You have to delete
the app and reload to play.
Nov 14, 2013
(5★) Pyramid solatire: There is a problem with the game. You reach a level and then instead of going to the next level it takes you back to level one.
Nov 11, 2013
(3★) ?: I love playing pyramid but when you finish a board you have to keep going back to the main menu to play another game
Oct 29, 2013
(5★) Fun fun fun: Addictive but a good time had by all.
Oct 10, 2013
(4★) Addictive & challenging: A different twist on pyramid which makes it more challenging and more addictive. Each time trying to beat my previous high score.
Oct 09, 2013
(4★) Yes no: Love this game. Very addicting. The mobile graphics are better than the online version even tho the cards are so tiny. I wish
it would synch with my online gaming at GSN so i could contribute to my
Oct 08, 2013
(4★) Love this: I downloaded this today and I think I have spent a few hours playing. Brings back childhood memories. Except I had real cards and
it took longer to play. This is so much better!-make the cards large
Sep 28, 2013
(5★) Fun once I figured something out: This is a good card solitaire game for killing a few spare minutes. I had trouble getting past the first round until I realized
all the things you can do with the card store at the bottom left. The
Sep 22, 2013
(4★) Goodie: Ive played MANY versions of Pyramid.this is the Most challenging one yet. I love it & the other games that come alongside it!
Sep 13, 2013
(4★) Great fun game: Great and fun game for hours of playtime while on the porcelain thrown in peaceGet it today
Sep 07, 2013
(3★) Freezes: Addicted to this game but its froze up more than a few times. Each time I have to delete the app and start all over. Please fix!
Sep 04, 2013
(5★) Rockin Pyramid: Totally hooked on Pyramid Solitaire since I started playing. Have to have my daily dose!
Aug 29, 2013
(4★) Great fun: Very clear graphics n timeless fun but would like to be able connect to fb friends.
Aug 28, 2013
(3★) Wood butcher: Fun. Been playing for three months. But last three days has been locking up. Have to delete and reinstall. But keep on playing.
Aug 21, 2013
(3★) Pyramid egypt: Rules are confusing.cannot undo, go back.
Jul 13, 2013
(4★) Fun!: Fun & addictive! I like having a spare card spot. Like the graphics.
Jun 27, 2013
(5★) Challenging fun: A new twist on solitaire as well as rapid counting. Fun for the entire family!
Jun 23, 2013
(5★) Super addicting: This game is very addicting. So much so that it 3 am and I havent still slept! The gameplay is easy, fun and its takes the self
control of a Monk to stop playing. The cards could be a little bigger, b
Jun 21, 2013
(4★) Pyramid solitare: Game is a lot of fun and addictive. I love it. The only problem is that if you accidentally hit a button for the advertisement
while the pyramid is rising it locks up on you and you have to delete and
Jun 08, 2013
(4★) Fun Game: The only issue is that it freezes up sometimes. I had to recently reinstall it which made me lose all my high scores.
May 20, 2013
(5★) Love it!: Started playing on Facebook, then got the app. Fun and addicting, this game will draw players in, in a short matter of time. Great
for car rides and such to spend some time!
May 15, 2013
(4★) Now has ads on screen: I loved this game until they put flashing ads at the top of your playing screen. Flashing lights give me migraines. I am going to
delete this game and any others that show anything flashing that does
May 11, 2013
(3★) Pyramid solitaire: I have always loved this game. This version is fun. However, it is full of bugs that take away some of the fun. It constantly
(and I do mean CONSTANTLY freezes up, causing the need to reinstall, wh
May 09, 2013
(4★) Fun Addiction: A good addiction, if there is such a thing! LOL!
May 05, 2013
(3★) Fairly good game: Only problem is it gets hung up and I have to reload hitch loses my scores and I have to start over
Apr 22, 2013
(5★) Great game!: Love this game. Easy to play, great to unwind with.
Apr 18, 2013
(5★) Great App!: Love Solitaire Pyramid! Great way to de-stress. I recommend it.
Apr 17, 2013
(4★) Good game: I used to plat fairway solitaire but it had way too many programming errors. This is a much better game
Apr 16, 2013
(5★) Acient pyrimad: Great game. Need more colorful background for each round
Apr 11, 2013
(5★) GREAT!: I play this under fb also.great way to relax!
Apr 10, 2013
(3★) Agree with addictive!: I have had to delete and re-install 3 times now as it keeps freezing up. Guess you have to purchase to avoid that!
Mar 22, 2013
(3★) Crash: Game is fun but it keeps freezing and cannot do anything but remove it and download again. Please fix!
Mar 17, 2013
(5★) Golf pyramid: I have played this many times but not on my ipad it is so much fun and very addictive I love it
Mar 09, 2013
(5★) Hours of fun: My husband downloaded this app on his iPad then I spending an hour or more beating my own score. He finally suggested I download
the app and give him back his iPad. Very addictive.
Mar 02, 2013
(5★) Great game: I love this game. Has gotten me through many hours of waiting n drs office. I have tried several others but keep coming back to
this. Love it!
Feb 28, 2013
(5★) Great: This is an awesome pyramid card game. The developer really cares and updates just make it even better. Thanks to the developer.
Feb 25, 2013
(3★) Make the cards bigger!: This is a fun game. The graphics are nice, as is the animation. However, the cards are way too small to be easily read- please
make them bigger.
Feb 13, 2013
(2★) OK: Like my pyramid lite better, able to win more, discard pile here disappears
Feb 11, 2013
(3★) Needs enlarged: Need option to enlarge cards to be more visible on IPhone.
Feb 07, 2013
(4★) Great game but.: I would enjoy it a lot better if it would stop freezing up
Total 58 reviews with 83.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


FX Photo Studio

9 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Haunted Halls Green Hills Sanitarium

10 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Shades A Simple Puzzle Game

15 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Overview

15 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Little Builders - Trucks Cranes

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Grand Theft Auto Vice City

Yesterday
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


World of Goo

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 3.99


Sketch amp Cartoon Me - My Avatar

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 25-Oct