Icomania Game

Icomania icon
Genres: [Puzzle | Trivia]
Developer: Games for Friends GmbH
Release Date: Mar 05, 2013
Version: 1.8.1
Size: 39.38 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Games for Friends GmbH has already given us Paint for Friends on Apr 06, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Icomania and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

Need help? Use our Icomania Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Icomania Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

From the creators of #1 app "4 PICS 1 WORD”
Celebs, brands, movies and more – can you guess what the icon depicts? 
Find out why the whole world loves Icomania and JOIN THE FUN!

*SIMPLE AND HIGHLY ADDICTIVE GAMEPLAY*
Check out the icons, guess the answer and win! There are hundreds of puzzles to solve! 

*TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE*
How well do you know pop culture? Icomania keeps you guessing with awesome icons depicting celebrities, movies, brands and more…

*FEAST FOR THE EYES*
Stunning handcrafted designs with icons that bring a smile to your face =)

*PURE, INSTANT FUN*
No registration, no complicated rules – just instant fun! Get started now!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Icomania free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Icomania application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Icomania.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Icomania" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Icomania application may be available in some countries.

Video Play Review

Latest User Reviews

Jan 01
(5★) Have Down Time?: This is a great game if you have 5-55mins to burn. Very addicting and hard to put down, definitely give this 5 stars
Dec 27, 2014
(5★) Awesomeness: This app as fun but also is some what a little challenging.
Dec 20, 2014
(5★) Fun! Fun! Fun!: Lots of fun! I like this icon guessing app better than some of the others because of the variety of puzzles -not just brands.
Recommend.
(5★) Love the game: Love the game. Although some of the pics look nothing like they are meant to
Dec 09, 2014
(4★) So much fun: Test your skills on what you know for all categories
Nov 22, 2014
(5★) Icons is: This is really awesome you get to name awesome character and famous people
Oct 11, 2014
(3★) Stop the pop ups !: Going on to next levels interrupted by game ads?!
Sep 17, 2014
(3★) Sound: Would love to be able to turn off the sound!
Aug 27, 2014
(4★) Great Game!: Fun game but lags a bit on iPod touch 4th gen
Aug 24, 2014
(5★) Love it!: This game is so fun and I play it all the time!
Aug 02, 2014
(5★) Tarden7769: So much fun! For the whole family!
Jul 08, 2014
(5★) This game is fun: This game is so fun! Download it really fun.
May 21, 2014
(5★) LOVE THIS GAME!: I LOVE THIS GAME IM SPELLING LIKE A PRO I WISH THERE WAS MORE LIKE THIS SOOOOOOO AWESOME!
May 11, 2014
(4★) Cool Game!: This is a cool app! I enjoy it! Thank you!
Apr 01, 2014
(3★) SUPPS COOL: I love it very, very, very much. I play every day even though I am 8 and a half years old.
Mar 04, 2014
(4★) Good game: Great game. Very interesting. Not boring.
Feb 25, 2014
(5★) Review: logo: This app is really fun. I had a blast using it!
Feb 17, 2014
(2★) Ok I guess: It needs more levels and ads can be annoying
Feb 09, 2014
(3★) Simpático: Si esta simpático y divertido pero demasiadas propagandas o publicidad que fastidia
Jan 28, 2014
(3★) Good: Its really fun to play but nerve wrecking with all the ads
Jan 10, 2014
(4★) Update please: I love this game but I beat it over a year ago, make more levels!
Jan 07, 2014
(4★) Help: Dont no the answer to 23 twenti tri
Dec 18, 2013
(5★) Great: I love to play this with my family
Dec 03, 2013
(3★) App to pass the time: Seems a bit too easy but I imagine the icons will get more difficult as the levels increase.
Dec 02, 2013
(4★) Muy divertido: Me gusto mucho, esta buena la gráfica!
Nov 30, 2013
(3★) Easy: Maybe be good for a grade school kid
Nov 20, 2013
(4★) Pretty neat: This is pretty neat. I can even ask FB to help which makes it a social game
Nov 15, 2013
(5★) Screw you: Everybody who says that its a nock off of icon pop quiz,you r stupid! This was made before icon pop quiz! Icon pop quiz is the
nock off!This game is great!
Nov 11, 2013
(5★) Sweet Rose: This Game is Sweet I love it! It Is like 4 pic 1 word
Oct 13, 2013
(4★) Clever Game: I find this game entertaining! Silly sometimes.
Oct 10, 2013
(4★) Awesome: Awesome great game good for killing time and having fun!
Sep 27, 2013
(5★) Awesome!: So easy and addicting! But can someone help me with the thumb up? Please!
Sep 21, 2013
(3★) Ok: Kills the time. Nothing to right home about.
Sep 18, 2013
(2★) Used to love it: App constantly freezes, you have to wait 25 minutes between rounds, and the colors are off.
Sep 17, 2013
(4★) Good could be better: Only 4 stars would be 5 if they updated more frequently.
Sep 05, 2013
(4★) Renee games: This game is so much fun I can play for hrs.
Aug 11, 2013
(2★) Fun but annoying: Decent enough game. I like the idea. But the ads are almost unbearable. seriously like an ad after every single level
Aug 01, 2013
(3★) Fun game: Fun but right at the start too many pop up advertisements.
Jul 29, 2013
(5★) Fun!: Running like a mad man with my head chopped off! Love, love, love!
Jul 16, 2013
(4★) Great!: I think this game is very fun and addicting! It brings the family together as we try to guess!
Jul 14, 2013
(5★) Best game ever made: This is so cool I love it more than anyone
Jul 13, 2013
(2★) Not the best: I love icomania but they put the wrong puzzles in the wrong levels it was really hard on level 2 Evan my mom and dad can not get
it!
Jul 10, 2013
(3★) Ok.I guess: The games has some issues but it still a good game to play right.
(3★) Kinda cool: Passes time when you are bored. Not too hard, either.
Jun 19, 2013
(5★) Addicted: I love this app but I need an update soon
Jun 18, 2013
(4★) Icons: Who knew, I would know so any icons? This game stretches your memory! Fun to challenge yourself. Lots of variety so you will
always have a shot at getting it right? Simple entertainment, as my team wo
May 25, 2013
(5★) Best time waster ever!: It is good for fun! I love it it is mixed with hard and easy so always be prepared.
(5★) Passes the time: Some levels are hard, some are not. No problems with the app itself and that can be half the battle.
(5★) Super addicting: I love this! My whole family plays it together on my iPad!
May 24, 2013
(5★) icomania: great game and fun to find out what i know :)
(2★) Boo: I was addicted until it needed an update and is frozen!
May 23, 2013
(5★) Funny way to waste time: Great fun and a good alternative to candy crush
Apr 29, 2013
(3★) Fun but.: Fun, but when you get stuck its pretty bad
(5★) I love this game: I love this hame, kind of easy if you know your stuff. But at the same time challenging.
(5★) Addictive: This game is fun at the same time educational for young kids
(5★) Fun fun fun: You will be surprised at how much fun this is.
Apr 28, 2013
(5★) Really challenging!: This is a fun game! The first few are really simple but get harder as they go along.
(4★) Different: I like it because it makes you think of things you see; not just a relationship between pictures!
Total 58 reviews with 81.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


ProCam 2

14 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Fantastical 2

14 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


Workflow Powerful Automation Made

14 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


Words With Monsters

17 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Cryptograms

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

3 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Flying Hamster

4 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

5 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Icomania which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#77 in Top apps (iPhone) on Nov 19, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#199 in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
$ 0.99
Traffic Buster
By Djinnworks GmbH
App Icon
$ 2.99
Particle Mace
By Andy Makes
App Icon
Target Ball Balance Labyrynth
By Academ Media Labs LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trailer Truck Destruction Bowl
By Grey Falcon Studios
Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 0.99
Three In A Row Majong Deluxe
By Teen Games LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Letterswirl
By LETTERSWIRL LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trash Sorting
By Lemondo Entertainment
App Icon
Split the Dot
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 4.99
Alfred Remote
Productivity
By Running with Crayons
App Icon
Oh My Eyes
By TINAC Inc
Jan 26
App Icon
Big Truck Driver Simulator 3D
By Ksenia Tsarkova
App Icon
Fearful Tales Hansel amp Gretel
By Big Fish Games Inc
App Icon
A Aawesomely Sweet Candy World
By James Gurkin
App Icon
Fifteen Puzzle Classic - The sliding
By Nguyen Quang Sang
App Icon
A Ace Jack Bankroll Black Jack
By bianca hadley

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Icomania, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.