Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

VMEyeCloud App

vMEyeCloud icon
$ 0.99
Genres: [Business | Utilities]
Developer: Youlong Hu
Release Date: Sep 12, 2012
Version: 1.2.20
Size: 10.79 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download VMEyeCloud and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the VMEyeCloud Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Based on Cloud Technology, which enables users to use mobile surveillance without difficult setting like port forwarding any more! You just need to plug the DVR or IPC, then register in XM Cloud Server then you can view the device via iOS devices.
Advanced Features:
1.Audio
2.remote playback
3.online alarm
4.auto play
5.video scale
6.frame type
7.priority type
other controling functions, User-friendly UI.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download VMEyeCloud for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the VMEyeCloud application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for VMEyeCloud.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "VMEyeCloud" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This VMEyeCloud application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Oct 17, 2014
(5★) Great: Its work great and test it with 6 plus.Evrything ok.
Oct 04, 2014
(2★) ugh!: I have this app for my iPhone and MacBook Pro. It works better on the iPhone, but it rarely ever connects. and when it does, it
only lasts for a little bit of time before the connection fails. Pleas
Aug 01, 2014
(5★) Awesome: Downloaded the app for my new cameras from elec. Everything works perfectly! EASY SETUP!
Apr 27, 2014
(4★) Works well: App is quick to connect and works well. I would like a few more features, such as being able to initiate "patrols" with the PTZ
cameras. Overall, however, the app does what it is intended to do.
Apr 16, 2014
(4★) Good options: Auto play loads all my cameras at once and allows me to watch remote playback video
Feb 07, 2014
(2★) So so: Has problems loading camera views stops cameras after finally gets loaded app crashes on occasion could be better can't find the
playback
Dec 04, 2013
(5★) Hd virgin: What about HD Virgin for iPhone ! ?
Oct 29, 2013
(4★) Update - working now on 5S: After a few emails, they updates the app to work with the 5s. Works pretty good.Worked on my IPhone 4. I switched to a 5S and
kept getting "failed to connect" and "wrong password" errors. I upgrade
Sep 18, 2013
(3★) Not able to view recordings: "Get video file fail"When choosing search on "remote playback"And the"Local playback" Option just opens a text input window on my
iPhone 4The
Aug 11, 2013
(3★) App was great but no longer working: App no longer works Please repair. Update so push notifications begin to work.
Aug 07, 2013
(3★) Great app: Only thing that I would like to see fixed is the availability to see all the cameras at once. It only shows camera 1 and you must
select additional cameras. Then the other cameras will begin to show
Total 11 reviews with 72.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows vMEyeCloud's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

vMEyeCloud-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like vMEyeCloud, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.