Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

RingCentral Office@Hand from ATandT App

RingCentral Office@Hand from AT&T icon
Genres: [Business | Productivity]
Developer: AT&T Services, Inc.
Release Date: Feb 01, 2011
Version: 6.6.0
Size: 35.41 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

ATandT Services Inc has already given us AT&T U-verse on Dec 19, 2010. now delivering another great App for iOS. download RingCentral Office@Hand from ATandT and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the RingCentral Office@Hand from ATandT Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Connect employees with one cloud based phone and fax system, allowing them to work virtually anywhere, and simplify how customers reach your business.

Use RingCentral Office@Hand from AT&T to:

• Enable voice, fax and SMS on a single number
• Set-up and manage greetings and call handling preferences, right from your iPhone
• Direct calls to any phone, mobile, office or home number
• Get visual voicemail for your business calls, separate from your personal messages
• View and forward faxes
• Order desktop IP phones*, preconfigured and Plug & Ring® ready for your office workers
• Display your business phone number as your Caller ID when making US and International calls
• Transfer live calls between mobile and desk phones
• Make and receive calls over WiFi
• Make HD Video Conference calls with Office@Hand Meetings for Enterprise Edition; share your screen and files with others

With no setup fees or complex system hardware required, plus instant activation, RingCentral Office@Hand from AT&T is available in two Editions - Standard, Premium and Enterprise - and is billed conveniently to your AT&T wireless bill.

Activate, set up, and manage a complete mobile business phone system right from your iPhone in minutes. Start handling your customers’ calls professionally now with features such as **:
• Auto-receptionist
• Business SMS
• Toll Free, Vanity, Local voice and fax numbers for your business and employees
• Call forwarding, customizable by time of day
• Multiple department and user extensions
• Voice and fax email notifications
• Virtually unlimited local/long distance voice calling and faxes
• Send and receive faxes, by accessing photos, email attachments, and cloud storage.
• Dial-by-name directory
• Music on hold
• Inbound and outbound Caller ID
• Internal Caller ID
• Auto call recording***
• Conference calling for virtually unlimited audio conferencing****
• Start conferences with just one tap and easily invite attendees using email or Business SMS****
• View and forward faxes
• CloudFax™ allows you to attach local files, as well as cloud files, from popular services, including Box and DropBox applications on your PC
• Call screening and logs
• Desktop IP phones*** for office workers and softphones for MAC and PC users
• Call Park and Unpark
• Shared Lines
• HD Video Conferencing and Collaboration with Office@Hand Meetings*****
• Share your screen and files with anyone, anytime with Office@Hand Meetings*****


*Purchased separately.
**Users of some phones will require online access to use some features.
***Included with Premium and Enterprise Edition user licenses only
****6-hour limit per conference call
*****Included with Enterprise Edition user licenses only

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download RingCentral Office@Hand from ATandT free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the RingCentral Office@Hand from ATandT application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for RingCentral Office@Hand from ATandT.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "RingCentral Office@Hand from ATandT" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This RingCentral Office@Hand from ATandT application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Yesterday's
(5★) This REALLY is a Good APP: I have been using Office at Hand for two years now. It WORKS the way it is suppose to. If you are having problems, please check
your settings. Here are the great features.1. When a call comes us, you
Feb 25
(3★) Great idea, fair service: I love the idea of this app! However it never really works correctly! I have trouble all of the time trying to get it to act
correctly. By this I mean it won't ring, we miss calls or we have to be log
Feb 17
(3★) Going on 3 yrs: This app works good when it works right. Sometimes I drop calls upon answering or miss calls cause it freezes up my screen. I had
an IPhone 3 when we first got this service. Now I have a 4S and it's j
Feb 15
(4★) No longer crashing: UPDATE: App stopped crashing upon uninstall/reinstall. Giving 4 stars until I've put it through it's paces. App crashes upon
opening on new iPhone 6. Pls fix
Feb 06
(5★) Awesome app! Worth every penny: Solved several business communication issues. Now I can seamlessly communicate internally and externally
Jan 21
(3★) OCB: The bad part about this is the texting, I can text out but can't receive text messages. Calls are routed to my back up # most of
time not sure what the problem is for that
Jan 06
(4★) Decent enterprise collaboration: There are plenty of features to improve (like 'mark all as read' or better UI, but this is one of the easiest phone conference
services ever.
Dec 30, 2014
(5★) Perfect.: Been a customer for years. App works great!
Nov 21, 2014
(5★) Keep up the good work: This app allows easy access to my business line and all related communications. It also provides for handset configuration and
access to more detailed online settings.It is regularly updated and impr
Oct 28, 2014
(3★) Ring central att: Overall I like it but issues with texting as well as the notification on the app doesn't indicate a text is waiting - they are
supposedly working on these bugs
Oct 25, 2014
(3★) good & bad: the best feature for us is getting all voice messages in our main email. But it takes too much time for v/m to show up in mobile
app Messages. Also we like Ring Out. It's the only way to get around th
Oct 20, 2014
(3★) Overall great, but: This is an overall great app and has been a great app for running my business and takin my calls. This app has recording features
for all my calls And a lot more features, but I don't like the voice
Oct 16, 2014
(4★) Good and bad: Access to making changes to call forwarding, getting vmail msgs, text messages is very simple and easy. The delay in voice
conversation is annoying. Much more cost effective then traditional phone se
Sep 11, 2014
(4★) Room for improvement: Office at hand is a great concept and so far has worked very well. The app has room for improvement, but seems to work seamlessly
with the website and my email. I would like to see an easy way to view
Sep 03, 2014
(3★) Disable hold: I was on a conference call, and someone called me on my iphone, it put the call in the background on hold instead of letting it
run in the background.
Aug 20, 2014
(2★) Kpk: Frustrating because you are unable to print documents you can only email them to yourself and print them from a separate area. Not
very user-friendly often goes back to the default and calls the wrong
Jul 27, 2014
(3★) Fix the bug please: This bug is so annoying. Fix the bug and this will be a 5 star, super amazing, cost saving app.
Jul 18, 2014
(5★) Love the app, please fix the bug!: Been using this app for my virtual number for years. Works great and is very easy to use. Recent update however will not update
the badge icon after deleting a message. Still shows that u have unread
Jul 12, 2014
(2★) Please fix the notification bug!: Needs a bug fix and choose which number is defaulted to when going to the outbound dialer
Jul 08, 2014
(5★) Finally a app that works!: We run a small business and rely on this app. No complaints.
Jul 01, 2014
(2★) Good: Notification will not go away,I have deleted and started over,it comes back.Very annoying.Please update and fix!Otherwise a great
app!
Jun 30, 2014
(5★) Great customer service: This app works as well as you might expect. It saves me a lot of time. Not having to login from my desktop
Jun 25, 2014
(5★) Lifesaver Application: All my messages and faxes on the road and archived. Love this app. Wish I could put the new one on my iPhone.
Jun 20, 2014
(5★) Great Service: Love the product and the support behind the product. Excellent customer service!
May 09, 2014
(5★) Awesome for small biz!: Great phone system for a small business. Way worth the price. Got setup at AT&T store. I thing I would like is to be able to see
my sent fax.
Apr 16, 2014
(5★) Great to use: Easy and simple and perfect when on the go!
Feb 17, 2014
(5★) Perfection: 10 all the way around theirs nothing negative I can say about this app
Feb 11, 2014
(2★) Very good when it works: I use this app as my primary office line. I recently upgraded to an iPhone 5s through TMobile and now the app rarely syncs my
messages. I often have to delete the app and re-install just to get my m
Feb 01, 2014
(5★) Great system!: This system is a huge improvement for our business over unified messaging from AT&T.
Jan 14, 2014
(5★) Office at Hand: I split the business into two sections and this app works great for our business. Callers wanting work done on Automobile can
press one number and Residential customers press another allowing to be se
Jan 08, 2014
(5★) Great app. Excellent features: Lots of potential. Helps my growing business tremendously.
(3★) Rlc: No problems so far. Easy to check your voicemail.
Jan 07, 2014
(5★) Ring Central: Excellent app for business related calls
Jan 03, 2014
(4★) Overall a Great PBX/VoIP alternative: This is a great, solid app that allows admins to actually do some admin work from the smartphone instead of from behind a
computer. The pricing is a bit gamy, but matched out across a 15-user enterpri
Dec 10, 2013
(3★) Keeps popping up error messages: Keeps popping up error messages
Oct 24, 2013
(2★) Needs work: Needs improvement. I have had to delete app and reload a number of times. Options link does not work
Oct 15, 2013
(5★) Extraordinary: Back in November of 2012 I was critical of release 3.4. I incorrectly thought that the absence of some functions was a problem of
the App release. It was really that some functions were progressivel
Sep 26, 2013
(5★) Owner: This is a very good app. The system works very well for staff that is all over.Well worth it.I would love for it to be able to
have on hold music when you put the call on hold from your cell phone
Sep 25, 2013
(3★) Sluggish with iOS 7: Many times I have to quit the app and reopen to get it to become responsive. Freezing up for no good reason daily.
Sep 12, 2013
(5★) Work good just have to get used to it: Worka good just have to get used to it
Aug 29, 2013
(4★) Good app: I use it a lot. Glad the fax from mobiles is finally active. Would like to keep log of text between clients and employees.
Aug 28, 2013
(5★) Easy to Navigate - Useful: Incredible to be able to control where your calls, faxes, texts, etc go via this app. I use it everyday. Always an update of some
new features too.
Aug 20, 2013
(3★) Premium user features are too expensive!: More features but now they are trying to up the price. I paid to use this app monthly and now they want to make new features an
additional 60 fee every 2 months. Nope.I went from totally convinced to.
(3★) Not a great product: This product has all the right intentions but does Not deliver.
Aug 16, 2013
(5★) Love the Mobile Fax: This app is getting better and better. The mobile fax feature is awesome.
Jul 10, 2013
(5★) Great service & app!: This is a tremendous tool for on-the-go small business owners. The app works flawlessly for me on an iPhone 4S with iOS 6. Love
it!
Jul 07, 2013
(2★) work in progress!: hard to clearly move through without getting LOST!i am on a trial period 14 days and counting now and i am still confused! Ring
Office@Hand please please pleasePlease Help US.make it Simple! this user
Jul 05, 2013
(5★) Great solution: This service allows me to mix personal and business calls on one phone! Professional service that keeps all my bases covered.
Thanks!
(3★) Works: Works does its job buggy but at least it works now with iPhone and iPad
Jul 02, 2013
(5★) Awesome app: I absolutely love this app and this service I can control the flow of business as well as the people who answer my calls, not only
can I assign all of my artist a number but I can easily add or delete
Jun 24, 2013
(5★) Wonderful: I run our non-profit with this app and I love it. I introduce this app to everyone
Jun 12, 2013
(4★) Pretty impressed: I found it easy to use and I like that I can view the faxes from my phone.
May 26, 2013
(4★) Infuriated: Very confusing not at all easy to navigate. Very frustrating.
May 13, 2013
(5★) SIMPLE & EASY: Our experience with this product was smooth, simple and easy to navigate. Your product fits our brand. Thank You!
Apr 30, 2013
(5★) Ring central office @hand: Love this app, pricing is wonderful. This app runs my home health care office
Apr 15, 2013
(5★) Great App: I run my law firm using this service. Works great!
Apr 11, 2013
(2★) Update wipes messages: Beware: the 3.5.5 update will erase all of your voice mail messages. I wish the developer had warned you about this in the update
notes! Also this update still does not give you the ability to play yo
Mar 14, 2013
(4★) DTruckin: App works great on my iPhones & iPadAbility to use VoIP instead of your network. Would give it 5 stars once they update & add the
ability to text from your direct or extension number.
Feb 19, 2013
(5★) Very Nice!: Office at Hand is a great app and service
Jan 18, 2013
(2★) Great app for business!: I miss the old version, hurry up and update us current users!Really want iPhone 5 screen support though!
Jan 15, 2013
(2★) Office@hand Great, new App not great: We are disappointed with the recent changes and communication received with the new app. Many features are now missing. The @hand
setup is great for a small company to create a big look and feel at an
Jan 13, 2013
(5★) Great!: Affordable & Great. How wonderful is that?
Jan 11, 2013
(5★) Excellent: This app has transformed our companies communication system, and is saving us a lot of money.Thanks AT&T
Dec 17, 2012
(5★) Manager: By far the most easy to use click as you go system available. I have shop around for a while now and this is by far the best.
Total 64 reviews with 80% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Yesterday
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows RingCentral Office@Hand from AT&T's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

RingCentral-Office-Hand-from-ATandT-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like RingCentral Office@Hand from AT&T, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.