iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Zitrr Camera review

Zitrr Camera App

Zitrr Camera icon
Genres: [Photo & Video | Utilities]
Developer: Rootwork Systems Private Limited
Release Date: Mar 10, 2013
Version: 1.4.1
Size: 20.94 MB
2.99
Price Changed on Apr 16
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2. download Zitrr Camera on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Zitrr Camera Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

>> PEOPLE'S CHOICE – MOST BELOVED iPHONE CAMERA APP ON THE APP STORE <<

TUAW – 'Zitrr Camera is a terrific, well thought out Camera App'
AppAdvice – 'Zitrr Camera may as well seek to be the only camera app you'll ever need'

== Key features ==
- 8 unique Shooting Modes & White Balance to counter all types of Scenes and Light conditions
- 55 LIVE styles, Effects, Filters and Lenses to choose from - even for Full HD Video Shooting!
- 6 compositions (Thirds, Golden, Diagonal, Trisec, Vitruvian & Square), for professional photographers
- Full-featured Photo Editor with Enhancer, Text, Frames, Stickers, and even more Filters – by Aviary
- Horizontal-level Indicator
- Touch Exposure and Manual Focus for the best control
- Instant-sharing on your favorite social networks
- Instant-preview thumbnail on photo & video shoot
- 4 Flash & Torch options (auto, on, off, and always on) - to lighten-up your images!
- Multiple Import from/Export to the Camera Roll
- Histogram for images
- Search on the basis of – Event, Month, Title, Tags, Location, Place
- Volume Button Shutter
- 1-tap gesture to apply random effects, filters and lenses
- Swipe gestures to toggle between adjacent effects, filters and lenses

== 8 SHOOTING MODES ==
You might want to take photos that never come out blurred – no matter how you click them or get your iPhone to automatically take photos for you exactly when you want it.

- Video Shooting
- Timer
- Burst
- Interval
- Anti-Shake
- Big Button
- Scan – QR & Barcode Scanner
- Normal

== 8 NEW Monochrome Filters! ==
Noir, Midday, Cherry, Tar, Mint, Stain, Twilight, Conto

== 12 NEW Insta Filters! ==
Brannan, Early Bird, Gotham, Hefe, Inkwell, Kelvin, Lomo Fi, Nashville, Sutro, Toaster, Walden, Xpro

== FILTER your eye-sight with 12 options! ==
Amber, Arabic, Bleach, Halo, Heritage, Ignite, Malgudi, Numb, Rise, Ruby, Turquoise, Xproket

== Artify with 12 unique EFFECTS ==
Comic, Sketch, Toon, Poster, Old-Paper, Lux, Crude, Feather, Haze, Intense, Lomo & Pastel

== 11 LENSES to bring out fun in you! ==
Above, Below, Break, Twins, Mirror, Split, Fatso, Fisheye
Pinch, Twirl, Vignette

== Truly GALLERY-fied! ==
Zitrr Camera has the best-in-class gallery that makes an easy way for you to tweak your photos, search them, check image histograms, and store metadata.

== Single-Tap SHARING ==
Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Flickr, Google+, Instagram, and Email.

....

AppAdvice - "I'm pretty impressed with Zitrr. It's fast, fluid, responsive, and has plenty of features even for the power-user. It's definitely a strong contender in the iPhone photography app space, and worth checking out if you are still in search of a camera app that works for you."

Examiner - "Zitrr Camera is mother of iPhoneography Apps."

Facebook

Twitter

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Zitrr Camera app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Zitrr Camera application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Zitrr Camera.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Zitrr Camera to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Zitrr Camera application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Nov 21, 2013
(5★) Great Photos: Really nice app. Fun to use. Nice white balance and focus.
Nov 04, 2013
(5★) Best photo app ever!: I have tons of photo apps on my phone, but this is the one I go to when I really want to enhance my photos & make them stand out!
This one turns anyone into a photographer & any picture into a work of
Oct 03, 2013
(4★) Nice, but would like multi share: I get great pictures from this camera app, but I would like to be able to post multiple photos to Flickr.
Sep 20, 2013
(4★) Cool Photo App: I have searched and tried all types of photo apps and this is one of my favorites! Still learning but I enjoy it!
Sep 15, 2013
(5★) simply wonderful: i do love the simplicity with tx and crop. Awesome job, congrates on getting it right with what eludes most, simple intuitive
useful functions.
Aug 31, 2013
(5★) Awesome camera!: Can u make the performance faster?If so plz update. Even though U guys rock!Thank you!
Aug 22, 2013
(5★) Undo button?: Everything is great! I just wish there was an undo button so I do not have to keep redoing everything when I mess up. Also I wish
there were more artistic filters. Thank you! :)
Aug 21, 2013
(5★) Great features. Easy & Intuitive Controls: I use this camera all the time. Fast preview of all features. Very easy to use. Buy it!
Aug 06, 2013
(2★) Crash.: In the new update it crashed every time I tried to open it. I had to redownload It. Which took like 10 mins.
(4★) Wonderfull App: Please fix! This is one of the very few camera apps that I use
Aug 05, 2013
(4★) Latest Update: This is an amazing app. However the new update seems to have completely broken it on the iPhone. only app I use for taking photos
on the iPhone. Hope it gets better soon.
Aug 04, 2013
(2★) Crashy: It stinks now more than ever. I wood tell u get if they just fix the APP
(5★) App: I have not been able to open the app for a week. Please fix this soon Thank you .
Aug 02, 2013
(5★) Reload: Verifying an earlier review. Mine was crashing too - delete and download again. Have like 8 photo apps and this is fav
(2★) FIX THE APP: Since the update I CANNOT open the app it crashes every time please fix it ASAP
Jun 09, 2013
(5★) Love it!: Took a sec to realize I need to export to my camera roll, but love the image quality.
Jun 03, 2013
(4★) Very good pictures: Like the dot metering & focus, real life savers in real situations. Wish that it would save to photo roll with original date or
export via wifi directly.
Jun 01, 2013
(4★) Great app!: I enjoy this app so much! Thank you and good job ;) ps: hoping for more filters thou.
May 29, 2013
(2★) Good but for a fatal flaw: Good UI and concept, but the app strips all EXIF info from the image when exporting it to Camera Roll. Date, time, GPS, aperture,
shutter speed, camera make/model—gone!
May 27, 2013
(5★) Love this app: I love this camera. Have had a blast playing with it! Keep up the good work.
May 19, 2013
(3★) Pretty Cool: I like it but how do I get it to post to instagram.
(4★) good: it has a lot of potential.the sharing features need to be improved.
May 15, 2013
(2★) Documentation or manual: I see no manual or tutorial. Looked on their website also. Knowledge base has 2 entries.
May 13, 2013
(5★) Love it: I like the effects and filters this app has. Especially like the cartoon one. Easy to use & can share with all the important
website like Facebook & Twitter.
(3★) Fun!: I love the filters, but I cannot figure put how to import a photo from my camera roll.
(5★) Oh my gosh this is amazing: Excuse me I have photography to attend to :D
Apr 29, 2013
(4★) Great Camera App: This is one of the best Apps for camera. If only they add more features like sharpness settings and more lomo effects then this
cam worths 5 stars.
Apr 22, 2013
(3★) Getting there.: Many reviews explain the issues the app needs to fix or add. No need for me to elaborate as well.
(3★) Low-res: Looks and works good, but the saved images are very low-res. :(
Apr 19, 2013
(5★) Great app for experimenting with iPhone camera: Lots of great possibilities. I love the sketches effect.
Apr 13, 2013
(3★) Ok: It has great options and not so good ones
Apr 11, 2013
(2★) Unable to use camera roll pics with filters from t: Crazy nonfunctional filter selection with your own pics. Only good for camera use and the filter selection and camera options seem
decent. Too bad.
Apr 09, 2013
(3★) Great start.: But has a rather annoying bug on my iPhone 5. When i go to Settings and press Done, the app stays dark. The only way i get a pic
again is by exiting the app and relaunching. Also, the does not support
Apr 08, 2013
(4★) nice: cool shooting modes! the anti-shaking mode helps me a lot.
Mar 25, 2013
(5★) Great App: Love this app. So much fun to use and so many settings to choose.
Mar 23, 2013
(4★) Good Camera App: Love everything about it except Dropbox functionality does not seem to work.
Mar 18, 2013
(4★) Really Interesting and Fun: I like the functionality of this app. Being able to see filters before the picture is taken is a nice feature.Works as expected.
Save to camera roll by tapping a button, then do whatever you want wit
Mar 12, 2013
(5★) Nicely Done: A wonderful, easy to use, lightning quick camera. Looks great, works great.
Mar 11, 2013
(5★) Wow: Great app. I love that I can lock the white balance and quirky lenses. Keep up the good work!
Mar 10, 2013
(4★) Good app.: I think its a good app. The positives: lots of interesting filters, great upload options, nice features for clicking and on screen
indicators.The negatives: some on screen indicators didnt feel intuit
(5★) All that zitrrs is indeed gold: Too good. I regretted not having photoshop. But i see zitrr has most filters that i want. Love the interface too. Must buy!
Total 41 reviews with 79.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Utilities
Vert - simply converting

9 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Games
Sid's Science Fair

14 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Photo & Video
AfterThis

16 hours ago
Free $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 24-Apr
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes