AppsMenow
Daily App Reviews, Walkthroughs & Price drop
»»ICleaner for iPhone/iPad/iPod Download & App Review

ICleaner for iPhone/iPad/iPod App

iCleaner - for iPhone/iPad/iPod icon
$ 0.99
Genres: [Utilities | Productivity]
Developer: Jinpyo Hong
Release Date: Mar 14, 2013
Version: V2.0.1
Size: 1.22 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download ICleaner and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the ICleaner Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

*New iCleaner now cleans contacts!
*New App size reduced(22.2MB -> 1.7MB, 92.3%↓)
*New Enhanced cleaning speed
*New Change in User Interface
*New Brazilian Portuguese, Dutch, Swedish, Thai and Traditional Chinese support

● Ranked #1 Utility app in 44 countries!
● Over 250,000 users are now using iCleaner. The most popular cleaning tool for iPhone/iPad/iPod!

◎ What is this app for?
→ 'iCleaner' is intended to completely wipe out the data in the free space of your iPhone/iPad/iPod in order to prevent unwanted data recovery from your device. There are two types of cleaning. 1) Disk(flash memory) and 2) contacts.

◎ Do I need this app?
→ There are real examples that shows iPhone/iPad data can be recovered even if the device is reset in 'Settings'. If you are planning to sell, refurbish your iPhone, avoid data theft or just want to wipe out your private data(such as pics, videos, contacts info, docs, apps, etc.) from the device, 'iCleaner' is just what you need.

◎ What do you mean by 'wiping out the data in free space'?
→ It is well known that deleted documents, pictures, etc., can be easily recovered from PCs by using programs available on the Internet. This is possible because the deleting process does not actually 'remove' data from your device. Instead, it just marks them as 'not used' for overwriting. The same thing happens in your Apple device, leaving the content inside the storage(flash memory) even if the files are deleted. Although it is known that iOS encrypts the entire disk to protect data, "00000000" is still safer than leaving "UyHHxOAt" decryptable.

▷ Note
→ In iCleaner disk mode, when you cleanup with 'Allow temporary files cleanup' option on, iOS will clean up the temporary files(cached pictures, etc.) of your apps in iPhone which results in extra free space. Make sure to sync or backup your device if you have any important data.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download ICleaner for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the ICleaner application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for ICleaner.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "ICleaner" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This ICleaner application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Dec 03, 2013
(5★) clean data: great for clean data , it is better than xcleaner as easy more, I use this app to cleanup my old Apple devices when I want to give
the devices to other people or sell them
(5★) ios 5: this app support iphone and ipandand this app support my old iphone because my old iphone cant update to 6 , so it is best for me
Dec 02, 2013
(5★) Great: This is a great app to use to clear up unnecessary files that take up my iphone space.
Dec 01, 2013
(5★) very good cleaner app: I pay this app and want to know how it is useful in my iphone,When i use it, i find it is very useful .I choose the qucik mode,it
need almost 5 minutes to clean ,When it is done,i find my iphone more
Nov 27, 2013
(5★) This is a very practical applications.: You can help clean up the cache file. So my memory space larger. A great tool for cleaning up the system.
(3★) Useless: I watched it! It hanged nothing! Didnt get rid of any files or even delete unneeded files! Cleans the empty space on your phone!
Clue here, empty space is empty!
Nov 24, 2013
(5★) Clear system software: Overall efficiency still needs to be strengthened, mainly to clean up speed to have patience to wait for it, but after cleaning
effect looks good.
Nov 23, 2013
(4★) Clean up the iPad assistant, very useful: My iPad in the upgrade of ios7 become very slow, use the app grew as fast as ever, and clean up the remaining space garbage become
very easy, no longer like before, to find their own, worth buying thi
Nov 22, 2013
(5★) Great tool: This app is easy to use and effective.
Nov 20, 2013
(5★) Cool: iCleaner can run in ios6, very good app.
Nov 19, 2013
(5★) Works like a charm!: This app not only cleans up cookies and cache from Safari but gets rid of temporary, unneeded files that simply take up space.
Fortunately, what’s left is even more space!
(5★) A very magical software: This is a good use of the software! The first clean-up with 1GB of garbage, the only cleanup is a bit slow, clean better a few
minutes.
Nov 16, 2013
(5★) A good app: I like this app. It is easy to use and it is very useful!It can clean up the contact which is unimportant.
Nov 15, 2013
(5★) Very good: Nice app! It help me search and clean junk. It easy to use,just open app, choose option and start cleaning. All auto and quickly
process. With this,I save a lot memory. I rated 5 star
Nov 02, 2013
(5★) It seems useful to: It seems useful to.It seems that my phone becomes faster.
Oct 29, 2013
(5★) the app is useful: I love this app. it helps me clean all the useless documents and files which makes my 8g iphone easy to use!
(5★) Nagyon jó: Nekem első használatkor virka 600 MB-ot szabadított fel! Azóta 2-3 naponkent lefuttatom :)
(4★) GREAT BUT: i wish i can see what have been cleaned more details!
Oct 26, 2013
(5★) Merita banii.: Jos palaria. Merita sa o aveti in lista de aplicatii.
Oct 24, 2013
(5★) The best: Even tho is a bit slow it those the job pretty good. It freed 1.5 gbs from my iphone. This is a must have app.
Oct 23, 2013
(5★) Great!: This app is really helpful. I want to sell my old iPod and it helps me delete the private data completely. And the interface is
simple and user-friendly! Thanks!
Oct 22, 2013
(5★) help a lot: I have a version of the IPHONE 8g and Memory is often not enough,this software helps a lot ,with it my phone can run faster.
(5★) Cool app: It is such a useful app, and it helps my phone a lot, I really appreciate with what the developer did!
Oct 21, 2013
(4★) Best App Ever: This app is truly AMAZING! If your iDevice has little storage this app is necessary.
(5★) Good app: Awesome update! Runs much more smoothly than before!
Oct 09, 2013
(4★) Useful: I was getting so tired of going through so many duplicates every time I looked someone up. The app works very fast and was worth
more than 99c for what it does. Thanks so much!
(5★) Interesting app for security wiping: This is a very interesting app for security purpose. It allows users to wipe out the stuff that was left behind at the deleted
portion. The interface is simple and straightforward and the fast mode ge
(5★) clean & simple & useful: Great looking app, love the simplicity, nice
(5★) Nice: An interesting concept that works really well as far as I can tell. Intuitive and easy to use, I found the contacts feature really
helpful
(5★) fantastic: It cleared up 1.5GB of space. This app does exactly what it says it does! When I used the app!
(4★) Nice app: This is a nice app for cleaning up your devices. Cleaning up contacts is a really helpful feature.
Oct 08, 2013
(5★) Useful app: Nice app to clean up your device. Very simple interface and easy to use. You can easily clean all you contacts from phone book or
delete all temporarily files. The app really helps to reduce some apps
(4★) Good: A nice app for cleaning temporary files. It is definitely works.
(5★) Must have app: After running this app, the memory of my ipad recovers nearly 2 gbs.
Sep 04, 2013
(5★) : Works perfectly in my iPhone 5, I just gained 1.2 gb of storage
Aug 27, 2013
(2★) Need speed: It just take to long. And with the new update; who wants to clean the contacts?
(3★) 다좋은데: 저 구린 아이콘 디자인은 좀.바꿔주면 안될랑가요
Aug 26, 2013
(4★) Was working great until update today: It went from taking just over a minute, to now taking 9 minutes. And the app is now showing to be taking up 178mb of storage.
Aug 24, 2013
(5★) Awesome!: Does the job I need it to do, clean my iPad!
Aug 12, 2013
(5★) Bernadette F: Great! Took longer than expected, but an hour was not killing me! I give it a thumbs up!
Aug 06, 2013
(2★) iCleaner way too slow: This cleaner takes far too much time to complete. I could almost use iFunbox and do it myself faster
Aug 01, 2013
(5★) It really worked!: It got rid of all those deleted files that were taking up space and freed up a gig of space!
Jul 14, 2013
(4★) None: App works fine. Does what it says it will do.
Jul 13, 2013
(3★) Alright: 99 cents to save me half a gig.okay sure why not. Nether impressed nor am I upset.meh
Jul 07, 2013
(5★) ICLEANER WORKS!: No other IPhone cleaner made for the IPhone than ICleaner! It makes my phone as fast and smooth as it can be getting rid of data,
junk and history!
(5★) icleaner: This is an amazing app! It cleaned 3 gigs off my iPhone 5. It did take several hours but that was ok. When I run my Utility Disc
clean up on my Mac it takes 24 hrs at least. Phone is running much fast
Jul 06, 2013
(5★) Efectivo: Mi iphone 4 trabajaba muy lento, me recomendaron esta aplicación y la instalé, le tomo casi 2 horas limpiar mi teléfono, al
final recupero la velocidad original y bastante espacio extra de almacena
Jun 29, 2013
(4★) Работае: Не плохо чистит кластера
Jun 28, 2013
(5★) The most useful app ever!: This app is grate for keeping your iphone5 running smooth. Simple and easy to use. We need more apps like this in the App Store.
Jun 23, 2013
(5★) Great app!: This app does exactly what it says and saved me 1.6GB.
Jun 22, 2013
(5★) Yes! It really works!: I noticed that after deleting large videos from my iPhone that the deleted files were still taking up a lot if memory. ALL the
other apps only clean RAM. This one really does clean flash memory.
Jun 11, 2013
(5★) Me: Excellent app, worth to be on the IPhone and the iPad.
Jun 08, 2013
(5★) Reseńa: Tremendo programa para mantener en óptimas condiciónes su iphone
Jun 03, 2013
(4★) Reveiw: Great app, recovered a lot of space. But it is slow
Total 54 reviews with 91.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


dB Meter - lux decibel measurement

2 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Bike Baron

5 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Hail to the King Deathbat

6 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


Haunted House Mysteries

7 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 4.99


Talisman

8 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 6.99


Toca Train

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


GO DANCE

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 30-Oct