Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Whats the Picture the ultimate word quiz and guess game Game

What
Genres: [Trivia | Dice]
Developer: Quicksand Playground, LLC
Release Date: Mar 17, 2013
Version: 1.7
Size: 27.81 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Quicksand Playground has already given us Puzzle Dash: One Direction Edition on Mar 03, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Whats the Picture and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Whats the Picture Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Whats the Picture Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Reveal the picture and guess the word!!! How many levels can you beat?

Highlights:
* Hundreds of fun and challenging levels
* Special Categories to Play
* Hours of addictive entertainment

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Whats the Picture free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Whats the Picture application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Whats the Picture.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Whats the Picture" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Whats the Picture application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Sep 12, 2013
(4★) Fun game, but hate all the ads.: Way to many ads and I am tired of waiting and just when I decide to start playing the ad comes at that time and starts loading. I
enjoy the game and it is fun but give me a way to buy out of these rid
Aug 08, 2013
(5★) Guess the picture word: This really help my mindThank you for making this it helps me Learn
Aug 03, 2013
(5★) Gulddigger: Good for testing knowledge! Fun
Jul 26, 2013
(2★) Rating: To easy, I only got stumped twice!
Jul 25, 2013
(5★) Love it!: This is a great game! I would recommend this game for anyone with basic reading skills (1st grade on up).
Jul 18, 2013
(5★) Exceptional Game!: This game is awesome! It makes you think outside of the box. I love games that keep you sharp, this definitely makes you pay
attention ! Keep up the great work :)
Jul 11, 2013
(5★) Fun: It challenging! I love fun thing that help keep me thinking.
Jul 10, 2013
(3★) Good game: It does get really tricky when u go really far in the game but it is a good game. It is also a challenge. ( I like challenges)
Jul 06, 2013
(5★) Your awesome: I love your games. I like the guess the flags most. you guys are so awesome!
Jun 28, 2013
(4★) Fun Game!: Really easy most of the times, then you get stuck on one for a while. Still enjoyable though!
Jun 26, 2013
(4★) Fun!: Intriguing and very addictive! A whole lot of fun to be had by all!
Jun 23, 2013
(4★) Nice!: Very challenging. Keeps me coming back.
Jun 13, 2013
(5★) Happy: Very good I learn I Lott . My soon come to me ask me for things so Iam happy
May 18, 2013
(5★) AWESOME!: Love this game on my iPhone! Keep up the good word. Thanks!
Total 14 reviews with 87.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

2 days ago
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows What's the Picture? - the ultimate word quiz & guess game's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Whats-the-Picture-the-ultimate-word-quiz-and-guess-game-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like What's the Picture? - the ultimate word quiz & guess game, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.