Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Solitaire Blitz Game

Solitaire Blitz icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Card | Family]
Developer: PopCap
Release Date: Mar 20, 2013
Version: 2.4.0
Size: 86.55 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

PopCap has already given us Bejeweled HD on May 17, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Solitaire Blitz and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Solitaire Blitz Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Solitaire Blitz Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

We want to remind our players that Solitaire Blitz: Lost Treasures is compatible with iOS versions 5.1.1 to iOS version 7.1, and with the following devices: iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch.

Discover a whole new world of solitaire in this free and fast-paced treasure hunt. Match cards quickly to clear your card decks in 60 seconds as you explore unique Caribbean island quests, collect treasures and compete with friends.

PRAISE FOR SOLITAIRE BLITZ

“The game really is that perfect little break” – Parents Magazine
“An engaging high-score chase disguised as a classic game of cards” – Mac|Life
“A perfect game to play against your friends” – Ubergizmo

In this nautical solitaire adventure full of treasure hunting and intrigue, you'll uncover rare trinkets and mysterious baubles as you travel to exotic locales and participate in an expansive story full of fun undersea characters. Match cards fast and score big to unlock achievements and top the leaderboard, and then share the wealth with friends. You've never played solitaire like this – it's a fast, fun, social experience!

WHAT PLAYERS HAVE TO SAY

“This is the best solitaire game I have ever played. Love this game!” — Cprather8
“Fast-paced, easy to learn, addictive. Great fun and keeps you sharp!” — CowboyBacon
“I love the fact that it is not regular solitaire. Too much fun.” — Whlchrracr

DIVE INTO THESE FANTASTIC FEATURES

HIGH SPEED MEETS HIGH STAKES
Play alone or with friends in a fast-paced version of the classic card game. Use an assortment of inspired decks of cards and score big bonuses for long winning streaks!

PROGRESS THROUGH CREATIVE QUESTS ACROSS A NAUTICAL MAP
Set sail through more than 125 unique solitaire quests that take you to more than 45 lush and lovely Caribbean island levels, including spots like Trinidad, Tobago and St. Martin.

PLAY ON YOUR OWN OR WITH FRIENDS
Go solo or bring your friends along for the adventure! Share unique gifts with card-playing pals or compete with friends for leaderboard supremacy.

TAKE YOUR GAME WITH YOU
Maintain the progress you’ve made on any iPad, iPhone or iPod touch you play on, and sync with your game on Facebook so you never lose a score.

AMAZING ACHIEVEMENTS AND BOOSTS
Supercharge your game with a variety of Boosts to send your scores soaring. Meanwhile, unlock a boatload of in-game achievements including awards for accuracy, win streaks, and high scores.

FUN WITH FISHY FRIENDS
Get to know Pearl the mermaid, Otis the worm, Sophie the catfish, Cuddles the blowfish and more delightful characters as they guide you on your adventures – and help them try to stop a mysterious villain known only as The Claw.

A TROVE OF TREASURES
Collect hundreds of unique treasures throughout your undersea adventures to earn Silver and purchase Boosts that enhance your game.

NOTES:

Game is not optimized for iPod touch (4th generation).

©2014 Electronic Arts Inc. Solitaire Blitz is a trademark of Electronic Arts Inc.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Solitaire Blitz free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Solitaire Blitz application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Solitaire Blitz.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Solitaire Blitz" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Solitaire Blitz application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Yesterday's
(3★) Please fix these bugs !: Love this game it, it keeps crashing on me ! Hope it gets fixed sometime soon
(2★) Lost progress: So, I have now lost all my progress for the second time this year, taking me back to level 5. It's a nice easy game, but I am
done with its instability.
Feb 28
(4★) Coins not adding up/keeps crashing can't play! Un : First of all the coins aren't adding up! I have been a fan of this game for about 2 years now. All of a sudden nothing is adding
up! I can't play now because it keeps crashing! Not a happy camper! Wil
(4★) Coins not adding up/keeps crashing can't play! Un : First of all the coins aren't adding up! I have been a fan of this game for about 2 years now. All of a sudden nothing is adding
up! I can't play now because it keeps crashing! Not a happy camper! Wil
(4★) Coins not adding up/keeps crashing can't play! Un : First of all the coins aren't adding up! I have been a fan of this game for about 2 years now. All of a sudden nothing is adding
up! I can't play now because it keeps crashing! Not a happy camper! Wil
Feb 25
(2★) Game freezes: The game freezes often and typically I have to turn off the iPad to reboot the game. For the 2nd time now I was not able to
reopen. Had to delete the ap then download again. Let's hope it opens. B
Feb 23
(4★) Addicting: I love this game but I hate that every time I set my phone down and it locks I can't play the game anymore. It won't let me in and
I have to delete it and download it all over again. I've had to do th
Feb 22
(2★) Solitaire Blitz: Why won't this game open? I don't want to reinstall it because I'm reading that your history and purchases disappear when you do.
Very frustrated.
Feb 18
(2★) Sad Face.: Can y'all do an update that includes iOS 8 on it? I want to play it on my iPhone 6 Plus please
(2★) A.N.N.O.Y.I.N.G: I really enjoy this game, so I hate to leave such a low score, but I'm so tired of the game resetting. Quite frequently, the game
goes back -waaaay back- to previous islands. I can't tell you how many
Feb 14
(3★) Trouble connecting with friends: I haven't been able to give or receive gifts to friends. I can't access my friends. They used to appear along the right side of
the game, now there is a message telling me to contact friends for gif
Feb 13
(3★) May I suggest.: Like the game but can u possibly change the way u ask friends for help. Farm heroes have the friends that play the game in its own
category I love that ! Also, you could make the game even better by
Feb 02
(3★) Solitaire: Can't connect thru Facebook or at all.
Feb 01
(2★) Back to level 5 again!: I am so frustrated. For the second time, I am back to level 5 when I should be on 11. Levels I have passed are once again locked.
I enjoy this game but this problem makes me want to quit.
Jan 26
(2★) Fun till now: I'm on island 9 and App all of a sudden won't open. Was working fine last night. Please help. iPhone 6.
Jan 12
(3★) Irritating: The game starts off fun and turns irritating. If you pass a level you still lose a life when beginning the next round Even if you
pass a round you might not get the needed treasure. Highly irritatin
Dec 17, 2014
(4★) Latest update fixed game!: This is a fun game, play against others via Facebook.
Dec 11, 2014
(5★) Hooray for latest update: Finally can play another island other than 2. Latest update fixed all my problems.now I just need to get back to where I was.
Dec 10, 2014
(5★) Latest update now works!: With tech support and everything! Had a few issues getting this version to connect with FB, but Elly from tech support was great
working me through getting me connected! Thanks Pop-Cap for finally get
Nov 21, 2014
(4★) Review and complaint: Fun game. You do have to move quickly to finish all the rows. Look for rows with the most cards and try to start with those first.
Although right now, I cannot open app to play. When I try to open app
Oct 31, 2014
(4★) Update needed: This is a great game, but needs an update in order to work with iOS 8.0.1.
Oct 30, 2014
(3★) Nomads: I am having issues with Solitaire Blitz. I open it and it says "downloading new content" and stays At 0% for ever and never
changes. I have my updates as usual and all my other apps are fine!
Oct 29, 2014
(5★) Blitz: Been playing this game forever. When can we expect an upgrade compatible with the new IOS release?
Oct 05, 2014
(2★) Crashed and stuck: Since upgrading games has caused me to loss levels and cannot advance. Only symbols showing to go forward are down arrows. Please
fix.
Sep 10, 2014
(4★) Good mobile version, but incomplete: As much as I enjoy this game, I can no longer make progress until further islands are added to the mobile version. Approximately,
13 island locations (anything above island 46) are not available to pl
Sep 09, 2014
(4★) Great game but a bug showed up today: This is a great game but all of a sudden the Connect button to Facebook no longer works
(4★) Love It On FB too!: Have played this for some time on FB. Glad to have it as a separate app now too :-)
Aug 15, 2014
(5★) Addicted to Game: A fun brain exercise that you compete with the clock while playing solitaire!
(3★) IOS needs more islands: I like the game, no thrills really except going to new islands. Mobile version needs more islands and maybe a daily bonus wheel to
earn coins or specials.
(4★) App crashes upon opening!: At first my app was crashing upon opening but after receiving help about troubleshooting from the popcap website I deleted and
re-installed my app and now it works just fine. Thank you! Very fun and a
Aug 14, 2014
(5★) Fast fun!: Gotta be quick to keep up! Fun and fast play
Aug 10, 2014
(4★) Impatient: I love being able to play on my desktop or iPod. Unfortunately, the highest level available on the iPod Is 47. I have moved well
passed that level. Will you ever add more levels for mobile devices?
Jul 18, 2014
(4★) Great Game: Love the advancements made to good ole Solitaire!
(5★) Awesome: Love this game would recommend it to anyone
Jul 17, 2014
(5★) Great app: Really enjoy it, different kind of solitaire than I am use to but FUN no the less, only few crashes on the iPhone when I try to
redeem a gift from a friend
Jul 15, 2014
(5★) Best solitare game ever: Interesting funny facts.play it very often every day.
Jul 12, 2014
(5★) Yay it works.: I love solitaire blitz. Wish we could get more lives to play with. My grandchildren enjoy playing this on my phone. Thank you
Jul 10, 2014
(5★) Better than Facebook version: Works quickly. I like being able to tap instead of click.
Jun 25, 2014
(5★) Solitaire blitz great: Great solitaire in I tunes out mad addicting
Jun 24, 2014
(5★) Fun addicting: Fun and addicting plus the graphics are so cute
(5★) Love this Game: I love playing this game! It is fun, fast and engaging. Something new every time I play.
Jun 20, 2014
(5★) Never boring!: I love following my ship & finding treasure; watching the storyline unfold with underwater friends!
May 30, 2014
(3★) More islands: I love the game but I cannot go ant farther until you add more islands. I am further ahead on my desktop but my IPad is out of
synch. Help!
(5★) Ms. Wulf: Highly addictive glad you win more stuff
May 29, 2014
(4★) Love game, but has some bugs still: Message center does not work properly. A button to check messages manually would be better. I get notifications from Facebook that
I have messages from friends, but never get the actual message on the
May 01, 2014
(2★) Too many glitches: It has been a fun game but for some reason I have not been able to play for the last 3 days! It will not load up, very
frustrating!
Apr 08, 2014
(3★) How to collect your silver: The next time you go to collect the items, try tapping on Otis to collect all of the treasures at once instead of tapping on each
individually to see if that makes a difference in it adding to your Si
Apr 07, 2014
(2★) Silver?: Silver collected from treasures is no longer being added to total. Please fix this.
Mar 14, 2014
(5★) Love it but.: Love SB but my score on the app never resets on my end?
Feb 14, 2014
(3★) New update: Is so slow! I am not happy! Please work on this "loading"
Jan 17, 2014
(5★) Solitaire Blitz.: This is an addiction . Really fun!
Jan 10, 2014
(4★) Solitare makes you go blitz: Wish it had more lives, other than that love it!
Jan 09, 2014
(2★) Crash, crash, & more crash: Even tried deleting it, then re-downloading it. Too bad. Permanent delete.
Dec 24, 2013
(4★) Crash!: Love the game but suddenly started crashing before it completely loads. I have uninstalled and reinstalled it with no
improvement.
Dec 17, 2013
(3★) Game keeps crashing.: Just started crashing 1 day ago. Tried reloading and it is still crashing.
Dec 09, 2013
(5★) Solitaire Nlitz: My new addiction over candy crush!
Nov 27, 2013
(5★) Tvgirl5: Great way to spend a few minutes! Love this game!
(3★) Crashing constanatly: My copy keeps crashing after every third game. Please fix. I have already deleted and re-installed a few times
Nov 23, 2013
(5★) GREATNESS!: Keeps u on your toes when the little worm guy starts spazzing out hahaha! That makes this version of solitaire great.
Oct 29, 2013
(5★) addicted!: This game is very addicting. If you like Solitare you will love this fast pace version. Great graphics!
Oct 23, 2013
(3★) Like the game, but.: I wish the app included the quests like the Facebook version. And it has been crashing on launch for the last week or so.
Oct 04, 2013
(3★) Meh: This game is fun but I never get to finish a challenge cause it keeps closing out!
Sep 08, 2013
(2★) Confused?: Would like the game more if I got something for my efforts such as coins. All you get with this game is sea shells, etc. What
are you supposed to do with them?
(2★) Gamer: It would be great if it was set up how you play it on Facebook. I like going to the different islands. It should be set up like
that and connected to Facebook so you can be on the same level.
Aug 13, 2013
(4★) Love it, but.: I wish I could buy this game and play with unlimited restrictions. As it is, it is like a playing at an arcade, which is fine for
teenagers with jobs and lots of disposable income, but not for parents
Aug 12, 2013
(5★) Great for Seniors: Stimulates the brain and makes you think and react. Just challenging fun!
(5★) fun and addicting: Fun and addicting. A new twist on solitaire.
Jul 18, 2013
(2★) solitary blitz: game good. dont like can only play 5 hands before u run out of energy and have to wait or buy more energy!
Jul 17, 2013
(4★) Parent: Love the game but wish I could play longer before having to buy more this or that.
Jul 16, 2013
(4★) Solitaire on Caffeine: Great animation, fun under the water characters. Love the time frame and bonus points.
Total 70 reviews with 74.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

7 hours ago
Toca Lab

$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Yesterday
Star Drift

$ 0.99 $ 2.99

3 days ago
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Solitaire Blitz's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Solitaire-Blitz-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#60 in Top apps (iPhone) on Jun 22, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#88 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Solitaire Blitz, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.