iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Solitaire Blitz forum » Solitaire Blitz review

Solitaire Blitz Game

Solitaire Blitz icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Card | Family]
Developer: PopCap
Release Date: Mar 20, 2013
Version: 2.1
Size: 79.78 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

PopCap has already given us Zuma's Revenge HD on Mar 08, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.The application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices. download Solitaire Blitz on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Solitaire Blitz Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description


Discover a whole new world of solitaire in this free and fast-paced treasure hunt. Match cards quickly to clear your card decks in 60 seconds as you explore unique Caribbean island quests, collect treasures and compete with friends.

PRAISE FOR SOLITAIRE BLITZ

“The game really is that perfect little break” – Parents Magazine
“An engaging high-score chase disguised as a classic game of cards” – Mac|Life
“A perfect game to play against your friends” – Ubergizmo

In this nautical solitaire adventure full of treasure hunting and intrigue, you'll uncover rare trinkets and mysterious baubles as you travel to exotic locales and participate in an expansive story full of fun undersea characters. Match cards fast and score big to unlock achievements and top the leaderboard, and then share the wealth with friends. You've never played solitaire like this – it's a fast, fun, social experience!

WHAT PLAYERS HAVE TO SAY

“This is the best solitaire game I have ever played. Love this game!” — Cprather8
“Fast-paced, easy to learn, addictive. Great fun and keeps you sharp!” — CowboyBacon
“I love the fact that it is not regular solitaire. Too much fun.” — Whlchrracr

DIVE INTO THESE FANTASTIC FEATURES

HIGH SPEED MEETS HIGH STAKES
Play alone or with friends in a fast-paced version of the classic card game. Use an assortment of inspired decks of cards and score big bonuses for long winning streaks!

PROGRESS THROUGH CREATIVE QUESTS ACROSS A NAUTICAL MAP
Set sail through more than 125 unique solitaire quests that take you to more than 45 lush and lovely Caribbean island levels, including spots like Trinidad, Tobago and St. Martin.

PLAY ON YOUR OWN OR WITH FRIENDS
Go solo or bring your friends along for the adventure! Share unique gifts with card-playing pals or compete with friends for leaderboard supremacy.

TAKE YOUR GAME WITH YOU
Maintain the progress you’ve made on any iPad, iPhone or iPod touch you play on, and sync with your game on Facebook so you never lose a score.

AMAZING ACHIEVEMENTS AND BOOSTS
Supercharge your game with a variety of Boosts to send your scores soaring. Meanwhile, unlock a boatload of in-game achievements including awards for accuracy, win streaks, and high scores.

FUN WITH FISHY FRIENDS
Get to know Pearl the mermaid, Otis the worm, Sophie the catfish, Cuddles the blowfish and more delightful characters as they guide you on your adventures – and help them try to stop a mysterious villain known only as The Claw.

A TROVE OF TREASURES
Collect hundreds of unique treasures throughout your undersea adventures to earn Silver and purchase Boosts that enhance your game.

NOTES:

Game is not optimized for iPod touch (4th generation).

©2014 Electronic Arts Inc. Solitaire Blitz is a trademark of Electronic Arts Inc.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Solitaire Blitz app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Solitaire Blitz application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Solitaire Blitz.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Solitaire Blitz game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Solitaire Blitz application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Apr 08
(3★) How to collect your silver: The next time you go to collect the items, try tapping on Otis to collect all of the treasures at once instead of tapping on each
individually to see if that makes a difference in it adding to your Si
Apr 07
(2★) Silver?: Silver collected from treasures is no longer being added to total. Please fix this.
Mar 14
(5★) Love it but.: Love SB but my score on the app never resets on my end?
Feb 14
(3★) New update: Is so slow! I am not happy! Please work on this "loading"
Jan 17
(5★) Solitaire Blitz.: This is an addiction . Really fun!
Jan 10
(4★) Solitare makes you go blitz: Wish it had more lives, other than that love it!
Jan 09
(2★) Crash, crash, & more crash: Even tried deleting it, then re-downloading it. Too bad. Permanent delete.
Dec 24, 2013
(4★) Crash!: Love the game but suddenly started crashing before it completely loads. I have uninstalled and reinstalled it with no
improvement.
Dec 17, 2013
(3★) Game keeps crashing.: Just started crashing 1 day ago. Tried reloading and it is still crashing.
Dec 09, 2013
(5★) Solitaire Nlitz: My new addiction over candy crush!
Nov 27, 2013
(5★) Tvgirl5: Great way to spend a few minutes! Love this game!
(3★) Crashing constanatly: My copy keeps crashing after every third game. Please fix. I have already deleted and re-installed a few times
Nov 23, 2013
(5★) GREATNESS!: Keeps u on your toes when the little worm guy starts spazzing out hahaha! That makes this version of solitaire great.
Oct 29, 2013
(5★) addicted!: This game is very addicting. If you like Solitare you will love this fast pace version. Great graphics!
Oct 23, 2013
(3★) Like the game, but.: I wish the app included the quests like the Facebook version. And it has been crashing on launch for the last week or so.
Oct 04, 2013
(3★) Meh: This game is fun but I never get to finish a challenge cause it keeps closing out!
Sep 08, 2013
(2★) Gamer: It would be great if it was set up how you play it on Facebook. I like going to the different islands. It should be set up like
that and connected to Facebook so you can be on the same level.
(2★) Confused?: Would like the game more if I got something for my efforts such as coins. All you get with this game is sea shells, etc. What
are you supposed to do with them?
Aug 13, 2013
(4★) Love it, but.: I wish I could buy this game and play with unlimited restrictions. As it is, it is like a playing at an arcade, which is fine for
teenagers with jobs and lots of disposable income, but not for parents
Aug 12, 2013
(5★) fun and addicting: Fun and addicting. A new twist on solitaire.
(5★) Great for Seniors: Stimulates the brain and makes you think and react. Just challenging fun!
Jul 18, 2013
(2★) solitary blitz: game good. dont like can only play 5 hands before u run out of energy and have to wait or buy more energy!
Jul 17, 2013
(4★) Parent: Love the game but wish I could play longer before having to buy more this or that.
Jul 16, 2013
(4★) Solitaire on Caffeine: Great animation, fun under the water characters. Love the time frame and bonus points.
Jun 22, 2013
(5★) Love this game!: Thanks to the Marc and Lowell podcast for turning me onto this game!
(2★) Pop Ups Freeze Game: Very often the .99 Silver Purchase Pop Up Freezes Up The Game & Doesnt Allow You To Play Any Longer, Its A VERY Annoying Glitch!
May 26, 2013
(3★) Like it: Agree that iPhone version could be more like the iPad version.
May 25, 2013
(5★) Great fun!: Really like it. I can play as long or as short as I like. Cute graphics!
(4★) Good Game: Should be more screens and more options of Trophies.
Apr 30, 2013
(5★) Solitaire Blitz: Love this game and very challenger to win.
(4★) Fun: Much better than the mobile version of Facebook games
(5★) Barbie: This game is totally addictive. Way cool so far. Thanks.
(5★) Love it!: Keeps my mind occupied! Love it. Give me some challenges!
(5★) Love this game app!: Great way to fill time while waiting in line for something.
Apr 04, 2013
(4★) Fun and addictive: Only been playing for a few days, but is enjoyable.
(3★) Ok game: Energy runs out to quickly and it drains the battery of your iPod fast too. It is a fun game though.
(5★) Hot: Hot game! Love the features and that the lil guy always says something! Great animations. Fun to play
(4★) Solitaire blitz blitz: It,s ok, but gets too complex and less funlater
(5★) iPhone 4S: Amazing and very addictive :)No problems at all.
(5★) Good game, loads quick, thumbs up: Nice time killer! Addictive but not too much:)
(4★) Pass time: My family and I love playing against one another. I recommend it.
(5★) Addicting!: What more can I say than the title itself!
(5★) Awesome!: Great app to play when you need to kill time! Also a great brain teaser. Highly recommend
Apr 03, 2013
(4★) addictive!: love this game! I just wish I could play more than 5 times in a row before having to wait again!
(5★) Love it: I enjoy playing this game and grateful that it does not take to long to get new lives
(5★) Great game!: Very addictive! In app purchases expensive. But plenty of play for free.
(4★) Great game: Love it but wish it gave more lives at one time
(4★) Fun game: This game is lots of fun. In order to play, you need energy and sometimes you have to wait some time to get more energy which is
annoying. Other than that, it is fun and addicting.
(4★) Mr.: Lots of fun. How do win more energy. Have to turn it off and come back later. Gives me time to find other apps I would think you
would not want us leaving
(4★) Fun!: Fun, Fun, Fun. Would love more energy as its very addictive!
(4★) Addictive: Amazingly addictive and fun. Great graphics and fun theme. As everyone else has said, the energy limits are quite annoying, but
easily remedied by taking a break and returning. Love this game!
(5★) Fun game!: Not needy. I play for 10 minutes and then I am done. Perfect.
(5★) Addicting: Actually a pretty good and addicting game.
(4★) Addictive Game!: Very fun to play! I just wish you had more energy to start out with
(4★) Few improvements needed: I love the game. You should only loose your energy when you loose the game. Your points should add up. More energy should be
cheaper.
(5★) Awesome game!: Totally addicting! I love this app! The only bad thing is that the energy runs out too fast. I refuse to pay for more energy.
(4★) Graphics are delightful: I like the challenge of switching the cards.It would be helpful to be able to trade in silver for energy.Well done. Very
Disneyesque, Little Mermaid :-)Michelle Cubas
Apr 02, 2013
(5★) Solitaire: This is great fun! Graphics are very cute!
Total 58 reviews with 81.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Utilities
Vert - simply converting

12 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Games
Sid's Science Fair

17 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Photo & Video
AfterThis

19 hours ago
Free $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 24-Apr
Join Solitaire Blitz App community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes