Singing Carl App

Singing Carl icon
$ 0.99
Genres: [Entertainment | Music]
Developer: Smule, Inc.
Release Date: Mar 21, 2013
Version: 1.0.1
Size: 39.87 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Smule has already given us Strum on Dec 13, 2012. now delivering another great App for iOS. download Singing Carl and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Singing Carl Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Smule and Tayasui partner up to bring you Singing Carl! Say anything to Carl, and he’ll make it into a song!

Featuring “Gangnam Style”! See Carl rock out to Psy’s hit song!

Features:
❋ Talk to Carl and he’ll remix your words into a song
❋ Choose different songs for Carl to sing. More songs coming soon!
❋ Watch Carl’s awesome dance moves, and dance along.
❋ Send your movie to friends.

Guaranteed laughter and fun for children of any age!

About Smule:
Smule’s mission is to connect the world through music. With the premise that everyone is creative, Smule uses the magic of technology to liberate the expressive musician in everyone. Smule’s applications include Magic Piano™, Sing! Karaoke, CineBeat, Songify, AutoRap, I Am™ T-Pain, and Ocarina.

About Tayasui:
Tayasui is a small indie company located in Paris dedicated to bringing polished and entertaining apps to the iPhone. We create apps we love to play: fun, silly and most of the time very noisy!
Success came in 2009 with the launch of Talking Carl, an app prominently featured at MoMA in summer 2011. Talking Carl was the first talking and interactive character on the iPhone and since then we are hard at work making the best apps we can to entertain kids all over the world.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Singing Carl for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Singing Carl application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Singing Carl.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Singing Carl" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Singing Carl application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jul 27, 2013
(2★) Talking Carl: Do not like to pay for apps and have to look at ads while the app is loading
Jul 19, 2013
(5★) Cool: Totalllllly awwwwwwwwesommmmmmmeeeeee
Jul 01, 2013
(4★) Cute: Carl is cute and funny, even though this game is fun, the song selection is small. In order to get Carl to talk clear, you have to
practice. Maybe 1.00 was too much.
Jun 13, 2013
(5★) Singing Carl: Cutest thing ever!Very enjoyable:)
Mar 29, 2013
(5★) Kids laugh themselves silly: My kids LOVE making up songs for Carl to sing. Hits like, "Look at me in my shiny red underwear!" put them into full-on belly
laugh mode. The amount of silly fun they have with this app makes it a b
(5★) Really a lot of fun: I wish Carl was real! He is too cute and bubbly. I really love the GANGNAM STYLE that he sings! My friends and me are having a lot
of fun. :) and now I can email or post to Facebook - nice
Mar 25, 2013
(3★) Fun sort of.: It would get five stars if it had more than three styles of song.
Mar 23, 2013
(4★) Cute but screen freezes a lot: Cute app, but boy does the screen freeze a lot.
Mar 22, 2013
(5★) Funny!: I really got a kick out of this. Cute and funny!
(5★) Amazing: I think it was worth my 99cents oh and gagnam style rocks
(3★) Share?: Would give a higher rating if there was a way to share your songs with friends.
Mar 21, 2013
(5★) way fun!: super fun talk-to-sing app! kid loves it almost as much as I do. the songify folks nailed it again!
Total 12 reviews with 85% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Flying Hamster

18 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


SmartScan PDF Pro Fast scanner

23 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Fire Radio Scanner

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Super Glyph Quest

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Back amp Forth

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Facetune

2 days ago
$ 2.99 $ 3.99


Pimp Your Screen - Custom Themes

2 days ago
$ 2.99 $ 3.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Singing Carl which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 3.99
Winter Christmas Hidden Object
By Jasmin Patel
App Icon
$ 2.99
Bubble Challenge Matching Blaze
By Tricky Minute Games
App Icon
Ancient Puzzle The Quest for Luxor
By Ekaterina Nikolaeva
Jan 23
App Icon
what's the image
By iomar
App Icon
New Matching Dot - Hexic flow game
By Jahane Gulshan
App Icon
Bubble Mania Valentine's Day
By TeamLava
App Icon
$ 4.99
Nano Nano - Learn Spanish
By Inherent Games LLC
Jan 22
App Icon
Solitaire Top HD
By kumuva Digital Ltd
App Icon
TriPeaks Solitaire - Classic
By MmpApps Corp
App Icon
Unblock it Red car
By Ruslan Goncharenko
App Icon
Bouncy Ninja 2
By Tiny Games
App Icon
$ 1.99
Yak Dash Horns of Glory
By Mutant Labs Ltd
App Icon
$ 4.99
The LEGO Movie Video Game
By Warner Bros
App Icon
Moneygrabber
By Marten Bruggemann
App Icon
Can You Escape Quaint Room 2
By sha li