AppsMenow
Daily App Reviews, Walkthroughs & Price drop
»»Super Hero Skins for Minecraft Download & App Review

Super Hero Skins for Minecraft App

Super Hero Skins for Minecraft icon
$ 0.99
Genres: [Utilities | Entertainment]
Developer: Yanny Vonita
Release Date: Mar 25, 2013
Version: 1.0
Size: 16.75 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Yanny Vonita has already given us Daily News for Minecraft- Unofficial Update Daily on Feb 20, 2013. now delivering another great App for iOS. download Super Hero Skins for Minecraft and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Super Hero Skins for Minecraft Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

* The most complete Super Hero Skins for Minecraft, for iPod, iPad, and iPhone. *

CHANGE YOUR MINECRAFT CHARACTER'S SKIN easily with this app!

"Good app for mc pc ★★★★★ - by by Xxvolcom_321xX -Apr 3, 2013
Its a great mod to add to the game i love the iorn man one the most."

"Great App! ★★★★★ by MagicOfficial - Mar 29, 2013
Alot of skins! I love it! I made my character have a great Link skin =)
Note: to those who say it doesn't work, it is because they are trying to use it with Pocket Edition. Skins are not compatible with Pocket Edition yet, this is for the DESKTOP version of Minecraft, and it works like a charm :)."


"This app is the most complete! We have 130++ skins!!!"

"The skins are 100% extremely unique!"

CHANGE YOUR MINECRAFT CHARACTER WITH HEROES FROM VIDEO GAME & MOVIE!

With Super Hero Skins for Minecraft app, you only need ONE TAP to change your Minecraft Skins.

Change your MC character to HERO from:
0. Star War
1. The Avengers
2. Ironman
3. X-Men
4. Final Fantasy
5. Naruto
6. Resident Evil
7. The Dark Night
8. Devil May Cry
9. Assassin Creed
10. Kingdom Hearts
11. The Walking Dead (We have this too :) )
12. Dragon Ball
13. Meta Gear Solid
14. and 100++ more...

★ FEATURES ★
1. 130++ Skins from Video Game & Movie Characters
2. 100% extremely-unique skins for your Minecraft Character
3. ONLY One Tap needed to apply the skins to your Minecraft Character
4. The app is well-designed, so you can easily browse the 130++ skins
5. Search engine inside
6. The app is updated regularly

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Super Hero Skins for Minecraft for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Super Hero Skins for Minecraft application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Super Hero Skins for Minecraft.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Super Hero Skins for Minecraft" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Super Hero Skins for Minecraft application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 06
(5★) Great app: Comes with lots of skins. I would buy it again
Nov 30, 2013
(5★) Awesome app: Works great but only for PC not pe
Aug 24, 2013
(5★) B: I think it awesome cause I can change my skin anywhere
Aug 15, 2013
(5★) Amazing: So many choices to choose from and it only works for the pc which is the best version so yeah this app Is amazing
Jul 19, 2013
(3★) Pretty cool: The skins are cool,but you have to have a "Mojang Account". Does not let you put on skins without account. Would have been 5 stars
Jul 14, 2013
(5★) Awesome skins: Great skins like Bane and Nick Fury
Jul 12, 2013
(2★) Pe: Make the app so we can get skins on mcpe!
Jul 05, 2013
(5★) Best: This app has so many skins to use I love it if you need skins download
May 18, 2013
(5★) Best app ever: I made my character have an awesome batman skin
Apr 03, 2013
(5★) Good app for mc pc: Its a great mod to add to the game i love the iorn man one the most
Total 10 reviews with 90% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Multiponk

10 hours ago
Free $ 4.99


Fragment

10 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Sentinel 4 Dark Star

Yesterday
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


Cursed Treasure 2

3 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Warhammer Quest

4 days ago
Free $ 4.99


Worldcraft 2

4 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


NOAA Radar Pro Storm Alerts

4 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Sketch amp Cartoon Me - My Avatar

4 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99
Free App of the Day 01-Oct