AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
World of Cubes block building game with multiplayer Download & Game Review

World of Cubes block building game with multiplayer Game

World of Cubes - block building game with multiplayer icon
$ 0.99
Genres: [Entertainment | Adventure | Simulation]
Developer: SolverLabs LLC
Release Date: Mar 27, 2013
Version: 1.8
Size: 35.6 MB
$ 0.99
1.99
Price Changed on Nov 22, 2013
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

SolverLabs has already given us Glass Fort on Mar 01, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download World of Cubes and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the World of Cubes Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Create your own worlds with thousands of random players or friends online in Multiplayer mode or start your own survival game on the infinite randomly generated maps!

Explore universes and random worlds created by others. Upload your own maps and creations from single player mode to online Multiplayer server to play with others! Build whatever you can dream of by yourself or with many other users online in real time Multiplayer mode. Protect your own online creations with passwords so that only friends and people you know can access them!

Select your own skin from 20+ available skins for Multiplayer games.

Start your own survival game on the infinite map! Find different resources, craft new items and build your own shelter to survive the nights! Watch out zombies, pumpkin heads and other aggressive mobs to save your health and hunt down eatable mobs (cows, horses, pigs, chickens) to overcome your hunger.

World of Cubes game gives you infinite number of possibilities and endless potential for all of your creative, constructional and survival needs.

Our centralized server contains 8 great maps to get your creative adventure started either alone or together with random people or your friends online in Multiplayer mode:

- Futuristic City (FUTURISTICCITY)
- Old Castle (OLDCASTLE)
- Dwarven City (DWARVENCITY)
- The Flying Island (THEFLYINGISLAND)
- Scorpions Land (SCORPIONSLAND)
- New Year (NEWYEAR)
- St Valentine Day (STVALENTINESDAY)
- Saint Patrick Day (SAINTPATRICDAY)

Just save any of the above maps locally, modify them in Creative mode and upload into online server for real time Multiplayer gaming. The App shares the same online server as Worldcraft game available on other platforms.

Features:
• Survival mode for single player with infinite (!) maps, crafting, building and mobs
• Creative mode for Online Multiplayer or single player
• Centralized server that hosts all rooms and games globally
• Built-in chat in Multiplayer mode
• More than 20 player skins available for Multiplayer gaming
• 8+ great predefined maps on the server to get started with creative single or Multiplayer game
• Thousands of user created maps for creative Online Multiplayer mode
• Ability to create password-protected maps exclusively for friends or people you know
• Ability to create read-only maps viewable to all players
• Works over Wi-Fi and 3G
• Play with your friends cross platform. Available under the name Worldcraft on other platforms.
• No need to setup and/or host a server
• Universal build – works on your iPhone and iPad
• Optimized for iPad mini and iPhone 5
• No subscription or additional fees required
• Unlimited use

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download World of Cubes for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the World of Cubes application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for World of Cubes.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "World of Cubes" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This World of Cubes application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jul 27
(3★) Nice one: not awesome as minecraftpe 0.9.4 I meanthat almost all the block games copyed minecraftpe
Jul 20
(5★) More Different Neon lava colors and More Neon Gree: Hey guys u should add more different types of Neon Lava Colors and different kinds Of Neon Green Fire in creative mode Plz would u
do this for the update I really wanted to add something really cool t
Jul 17
(4★) Nice but.: Why does people get warned for no reason?Like me,I went to a world called CoolCity and I got warned when I just went in a room!
The skins are nice, but I want to create one. At last, can we have multi
Jul 03
(4★) Not for kids: I love this game but this is not for kids. People want to date and they say bad words please stop this!
Jun 30
(5★) Omg !?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?: Me wordless ! Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo AWESOME !
Jun 29
(2★) Please fix.: This is game is really fun but PLEASE do something about the random reporting. I did nothing wrong and got banned from the map I
was playing in for no reason. Very annoying.
(5★) Please: Please add more skins or let us make our own but other then that its PERFECT!:)
(5★) Man pumkin: Please update and remove the pumpkin man please ?!?!?
Jun 13
(5★) READ THIS: Make mor skins for guys and girls because there are not that many to choose from or make it to where we can create our own unique
skin then there would be no complaints from me
May 28
(5★) Can you?: Can you let us make our OWN skins? Thank you.
May 27
(5★) Just amazing great job!: You guys are amazing I love the textures but one thing can u add more weapons and more tools and items and even multiplayer
survival
May 24
(5★) Great game but needs a few things added: You guys need to add more mob also it would be cool if you could have more generated structures such as ravines villages and
perhaps some cool new biomes i also want pets cause it gets lonely in my su
May 20
(3★) Please update: This app is awesome but I need more time to build a house so make a difficulty level and add a skin where u can make ur own skin
and wear it! Please update
May 11
(3★) Amy33 worlds: I love WOC! It is the best if you canAdd a little more players it can beAmasin more ok that is amasiner soPeople is amasin so you
should do itWe all love it!3
(4★) Text color: In candyland a world people were texting I. Colors if someone know this tell me plzzzzzz
May 09
(5★) I love woc: The game is awesome and gives a good refrince to minecraft!
May 06
(3★) INPROVMENTS: CAN YOU ADD SKINS LIKE SPIDERS AND TRANSFORMERS SKINS AND SKINS THAT LOOK LIKE BOXES AND CAN YOU ALSO ADD NIGHT TIME AND AT NIGHT
TIME YOU CAN GO TO SLEEP AND CAN YOU BE ABLE TO GO THROW STUFF BY TAPI
(4★) Updates: They should add more blocks and items and weapons so there can be more fun
Apr 14
(5★) I love this game: fycgfcfycfyuucftfctuftuxxftuuftxfxuttcfuctfcftuuctffutfxtutfucyxfucfyutcufuctfctufutfccuyffuctucfycyfuyucfcftucuftfctucuftcftutcfu
fctuftcuftcuctfuftucuctfctfucfyucftcfttufcufcuyfcfcutduttydrutcucftcfy
Apr 13
(5★) Better than minecraft: Minecraft is OVERATED and overpriced. This is better and cheaper
Apr 06
(5★) In the next update: In the next update please make pepole come in your servival world butt u cant kill echother :)
Mar 31
(4★) Pretty fun: I like everything but the one thing i would want is survival on multiplayer.But other than that it is awesome. Better than
minecraft PE
Mar 23
(4★) I HATE THE CHARACTERS: I do not like the characters they look so retarded!
(5★) Awsome!: This game soooo much fun, in survival mode i was able to trap a horse in my house lol so much fun : )
Mar 17
(2★) Ooh: This game is not what I expected !
(3★) Survival server!: Great app, but I want to play with my friends on a survival server! Please add it!
Mar 16
(3★) Ummm.: Ok I love that other people can come on but what they say what they do is just not what this game is for.
Mar 02
(5★) : Im crying really hard right now because i made a world called familytime3 and THIS APP deleted it. I spent a lot of time making it
and i REALLY ALSO NEED U TO RE UPLOAD THAT WORLD AND IF U CANT SAVE T
Feb 14
(3★) Blocks -_-: I love this game I got it when it was top charts.But, make the lava at least move and the water too. It just stands there. have
better blocks please.
Feb 11
(4★) WATER: I can never find water, other than that, good game
Feb 05
(5★) Your right: This app is so weird what people type on chat
Feb 03
(3★) Ok: Its fun but people just do not have manners in multiplayer. People should not be able to say what they say.
Feb 02
(5★) The house protecter: I like it but add like a house prowtecter becaus the players keep distring my houses so pls add this.
(5★) Tykeal: You should make a block which allows you to drive boats,cars and planes
Jan 30
(4★) Great but: it needs survival multiplayer, a way to personally filter chat, something like redstone from minecraft, actual water and lava
physics.
Jan 26
(4★) One more problem: The game itself is great, especially many of the multiplayer worlds. However, the major problem is that people file abuse for no
reason other than to be a jerk. Giving reasons such as "" . An improve
Jan 20
(3★) Its great but.: People keep reporting me for no reason and its annoying i will give you the 5 stars if you fix this problem
Jan 17
(2★) Ride horses: Can u update it were we can ride horse
Jan 16
(5★) CrimsonBlade: Add a sprint feature so I can have a reason to eat please
Dec 27, 2013
(5★) Nothing: I hate the boys skins But Why do I get ban to But I am a girl so I am Emily in the game
Dec 26, 2013
(4★) Cool game: You should add animal spawners on creative
Dec 23, 2013
(4★) Crashes! :(: On my iphone4s I started to play this game but when I made a world it would crash and send me back to the home screen can u plz
fix then I will rate 5 stars ? Thanx
Dec 22, 2013
(5★) The bests: This update is great and better
Dec 20, 2013
(3★) Fix it plz: Fix the bug of lag then crashes on ipod4
(3★) Things to add: You should add animals like dogs, cats, wolfs, birds, mythical creatures, and etc.
Dec 18, 2013
(3★) Scary noises: I was at my house at night and I heard scary noises.
Dec 17, 2013
(5★) It needs more skins and mobs: It needs more skins like.1.kid2.creeper skin3.super chicken "chicken/superman4.dragonIt needs more mobs like.1.creeper2.creeper
dragon boss3.giant spider boss:D.
Dec 08, 2013
(5★) Multiplayer: You should put survival in multiplayer
Dec 07, 2013
(5★) Woc: Can you add portals and tell us how to make one in the description
Dec 06, 2013
(5★) world of cubes!: great game still needs work through and i suggest villigers,neather,pigmen,enderman,creepers and more.
Dec 02, 2013
(4★) When is update: When is the update and can you add mini games in multiplayer mode. One more thing add survival in multiplayer mode so u can kill,
die, mine, and get materials. Thank you and keep doing the good work.
Dec 01, 2013
(3★) Skins: I love the update, but it needs work. The skins look weird now, you should have kept the skins in square form.
(2★) So many bugs!: Okay me and my friend made a world and than we deside to go on it and it deleted and we were upset and we want it back! Its called
fornancy7 and the password is 456 and we made a other world called fo
Nov 27, 2013
(3★) Good but.: It needs a better modding system in multiplayer. Spam and innapropriate behaivior are pretty much plaguing the chat section.
Nov 24, 2013
(4★) Ok good but needs more items like.: Good but here are a few improvements and adds like hatch a.k.a. Trapdoor. And make bows and maybe villagers and villages maybe
witches and deserts.
Nov 06, 2013
(4★) Good game: Good game, needs survival multiplayer and instant chest craft, that bugs me. Nice game, personally I like seeing other sandbox
games. Clone of minecraft, maybe? But it raises competition and its good
Nov 05, 2013
(5★) Things to add in future updates: Hey guys, GREAT GAME! I love it, but some things you should add to the game for future updates should be stairs, treasure chests,
survival for multiplayer, and more mobs! Other than that, your doing a
(4★) Great game but.: It would really help if you added easier controls cause they are kinda tricky and also add chests.i know you are adding armor next
update but please add chests and easier controls.thank you.
Nov 02, 2013
(5★) Marjorie-November 2 2013: Ok ok ok so this seems like an old version of minecraft and I have some questions 1 how do u tame wolves2 can u make characters
look better!
Total 59 reviews with 81.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


I

3 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Superburst Camera

4 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Sharknado The Video Game

4 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Private Calculator - File hider

18 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


LIMBO Game

20 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


Splashtop 2 - Remote Desktop for

22 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


rymdkapsel

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 3.99
Free App of the Day 01-Aug
Join World of Cubes community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes