Music Monsters Game

Music Monsters icon
Genres: [Music | Arcade | Music]
Developer: Blue Street Studios
Release Date: Sep 14, 2012
Version: 2.2
Size: 85.16 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Music Monsters and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards.

Need help? Use our Music Monsters Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Music Monsters Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Battle for the Beats in new music from THE READY SET & METRO STATION plus hundreds of free songs from more indie artists. Pump Up Your Playlist with FLO RIDA, LADY GAGA, FALL OUT BOY, RIHANNA, HUNTER HAYES, SKILLET and more. Requires iPhone 5/iPad2 with 512MB RAM.

Play 50 Levels of Lyric Rhythm and Arcade Action
Catch, Tap, and Slice Lyrics In Time With The Beat AND…
- Dodge Flaming and Killer Asteroids
- Shoot Bombs and Buzzsaws That Kill Your Lyrics
- Battle It Out With Sniper Drones
Play With Nine Magical Music Monsters
Build Your Monsters’ Mystical Powers To Help You Pass Levels

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1

How to Download:

Download Music Monsters free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Music Monsters application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Music Monsters.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Music Monsters" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Music Monsters application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Sep 27, 2014
(5★) Wild and Addicting: This game is very cool game in the way they use the lyrics and the way you have to make your monster shoot at things and catch
lyrics at the same time. Wild!
Aug 25, 2014
(5★) A Really Enjoyable Game: This game is a blast to play, reminds me a lot of guitar hero but with lyrics instead. competing against my friends to beat their
high scores is also something that puts this game ahead of other title
Apr 01, 2014
(3★) Not working: This apps keeps crashing for me.
Mar 26, 2014
(5★) Cool: Awesome game! I really like the way the game plays!
Mar 25, 2014
(5★) Loved it: I love the idea of the app i have sooooo much fun when i play it
(4★) Overall fun: Needs an update, but this is an overall fun app to use that could help you gain interest into more music.
Mar 22, 2014
(5★) awesome: recomendod, addictive and kid friendly, download it!
Jan 20, 2014
(5★) Super Buzz Saw Fun!: Love it. The buzz saw levels are killer!
Dec 29, 2013
(5★) Left, left, right, slice, shoot, TAP.: The perfect game to keep you "wanting more". At the beginning I was lost as to what I was suppose to do. I learned real quick to
read the instructions, seeing that every level challenges you in a diff
Oct 03, 2013
(5★) Flo Rida :D: The Flo Rida raps make my Blob Monster cry - too cool!
Aug 12, 2013
(5★) Awesome!: It’s like they created lyric videos that are a game. Awesome idea!
Jul 23, 2013
(5★) Music Monsters Rock!: Awesome game with plenty of action and variety with a great catalog of new and mainstream music. Keep it coming.
Jul 22, 2013
(5★) Surprised :D: Love it, just found some new tunes for my playlist. :D
(5★) Too cool!: Works great on the iPhone 5 ! Kids love it!
Jul 19, 2013
(2★) Uhm: The creature that you drag to the words lags so bad. Uninstalling
Apr 09, 2013
(5★) Dalton: Great kid for dalton cyr for getting his song on the game From Shy girl 12
Mar 31, 2013
(5★) Amazing!: The band Ratham Stone is great. Amazing lyrics and melodies! Must check them out!
Mar 30, 2013
(5★) Great for all ages!: Super cool idea.and they also support indie artists by using their music.
(5★) Great Game: Well I think this game is great. They use pictures instead of words for some of the lyrics. Really cool idea. Works great on my
iPhone 4.
Mar 29, 2013
(5★) Fun game: I like hearing new music with this very neat game :)
(5★) Great, fun game!: This is a great game for small kids, teenagers or adults! My daughter loves music and really enjoys playing along with all the
different varieties of music!
Oct 20, 2012
(5★) MusicMonsters: Fun game built around great music and very talented artists. What a great way to discover new performers!
(5★) Music Monsters: Graphically, this game is very interesting! I also love discovering new artists and songs. Great way to find new music!
Total 23 reviews with 94.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Private Calculator - File hider

8 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Fruit Ninja

Yesterday
Free $ 0.99


Earn to Die 2

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Duet Game

Yesterday
Free $ 2.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


FRAMED

Yesterday
Free $ 4.99


True Skate

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

3 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Music Monsters which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for Music Monsters, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
Deadly Dash
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 1.99
RACE 15 F1 Kings
By Jan Morris
App Icon
Kids Slide Photo Puzzle
By Nguyen Quang Sang
App Icon
Snakes amp Ladders Touch
By Kevin White
Jan 24
App Icon
Hidden Dot
By Thom Overhof
App Icon
$ 3.99
Winter Christmas Hidden Object
By Jasmin Patel
App Icon
$ 2.99
Bubble Challenge Matching Blaze
By Tricky Minute Games
App Icon
Ancient Puzzle The Quest for Luxor
By Ekaterina Nikolaeva
App Icon
$ 1.99
ThunderTank Operation of Liberation
By Sirio Don
App Icon
Sky Horizon Flight Sim
By Guoqing Xu
App Icon
Driving Course Sports Parking
By Xiangning Xu
Jan 23
App Icon
$ 0.99
Swag Gamer Soundboard
By Fatima Cantillano
App Icon
what's the image
By iomar
App Icon
$ 0.99
Mystery Temple Escape
By ruoming bian
App Icon
New Matching Dot - Hexic flow game
By Jahane Gulshan