Injustice Gods Among Us Game

Injustice: Gods Among Us icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Action | Card]
Developer: Warner Bros. Entertainment
Release Date: Apr 03, 2013
Version: 2.3
Size: 796.52 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Warner Bros has already given us The Wizard Of Oz Game on Mar 21, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Injustice Gods Among Us and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Injustice Gods Among Us Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Injustice Gods Among Us Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Build an epic roster of DC heroes and villains and get ready for battle! INJUSTICE: GODS AMONG US is a free-to-play collectible card game where you build a roster of characters, moves, powers, and gear and enter the arena in touch-based 3-on-3 action combat.
THE FANS HAVE SPOKEN:
5/5: “This game is awesome you will not be disappointed.
5/5: “This game is amazing it's got everything. It makes you think. It's got action mixed with a nice collectable card game. It's a game I just can't put down.”
5/5: “This game keeps getting better! - Every character, every new card, the gears, the new booster packs and online battles! Everything is so fresh, so cool!”
5/5: “Love the game, can’t believe I wanted this long to download it”
5/5: “Love the game, can’t stop playing!”

FIGHT
Use the touch screen mechanics of your mobile device to battle your enemies in 3-on-3 combat. Swipe and tap to perform combos and build your power to pull off special attacks and super moves taken straight from the console version of the game.
LEVEL UP
Build your move set, increase your powers, upgrade your characters and gear, and beat your competition. Constantly evolve your roster to fit your style of play and put your best team forward as you take on a series of combatants.
ONLINE MULTIPLAYER
Take on real opponents in Online Battles. Compete against players worldwide on the leaderboards, and in tournaments filled with awesome rewards. Watch replays of your previous offensive and defensive battles to hone your skills and your team lineup. Lead your team to victory!
MASSIVE ROSTER

Collect and play as your favorite DC Comics icons: Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, The Joker, Green Arrow, Flash, Bane, Green Lantern, Doomsday, and many others. With each alternate version of these iconic characters you get a new set of powers and moves, and a whole new fight!
AMAZING GRAPHICS

Delivers best-in-class graphics on your phone or tablet, with custom animations for every single hero and villain. Take the battle to Arkham Asylum, the Batcave, The Watchtower and other iconic locales from DC Comics, fully rendered in 3D.
GET CONNECTED
INJUSTICE: GODS AMONG US features cross-platform functionality. Unlock items in the console version of the game for use in the mobile game, and vice versa.
Please Note: INJUSTICE: GODS AMONG US is free to play, but it contains items that can be purchased for real money.
Works with iPod touch 5th generation; iPad 2, 3 and 4; iPhone 4, 4s, 5 and 5s. Requires iOS 5 and later.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Injustice Gods Among Us free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Injustice Gods Among Us application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Injustice Gods Among Us.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Injustice Gods Among Us" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Injustice Gods Among Us application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 09
(5★) Amazing: Number one game I play! One suggestion though,for one of the challenges they should do a robin. Either regular robin or red robin.
They have nightwing who is a beast. But robin would also be a beast
(5★) Super Heros: Nice distraction. From daily real life.
(5★) 5 Star Game: This is the best fighting game ever
Dec 14, 2014
(5★) Injustice gods among us: This is the best app I have on my phone, its amaaazzing
(5★) Great Game: I love the game keeps me busy when I get bored when are Previous Challenge Mode Characters gonna be added to the roster
(4★) Excellent Game: Best Game ever from WB.A complete roster from DC.hope to expect more from NR and WB!
(5★) Injustice: One if the best games to play on your mobile and console!
(5★) Packs: Can you please put airkam origins death stroke in the most wanted pack I really want him
(3★) Got for console unlocks: Got this app for the reason to unlock stuff on the console version. Cannot play due to crash on old iPod but did manage to unlock
few things. Will change rate when able to get better new apple product
Dec 13, 2014
(5★) Injustice: This game is impossible without the daily bonus please restore those settings
Dec 12, 2014
(5★) Andres: Best game by far I have ever played
(5★) injuctice: this game is the best there is so many characters to chose from
Dec 11, 2014
(5★) Extremely addicting!: Wish that some of the other characters were more affordable.
(3★) Uhbdvsguvdfghu: CANT BELIVE BOUGHT A GOLD PACK GAVE ME NOTHING AND NOT A CENT BACK u should be able to search people in online battle and WHEN I
DO A CHALLENGE IT NEVER GIVES ME THE REWARD I SHOULD HAVE RAVEN AND SUP
Nov 17, 2014
(5★) Ideas: They should make a marvel version with like hulk iron man or thor and others
(5★) Add Avengers or marvel characters: Add people like captain America and hulk and iron man
Sep 27, 2014
(5★) Love it! But.: I would love to see Starfire and Beastboy from Teen Titans in this. I mean there is Raven and Cyborg from Teen Titans.
(5★) Injustice: This game is amazing but i wish there was a easier way to get alliance credits.
Aug 07, 2014
(5★) Injustice gods among us: This game is awesome on iOS and the console I love it
(5★) 10 out of 10: AWSOME Evan more so if u log into a WB account
(2★) No se puede jugar online: Quisiera jugar online y no se puede
(5★) Great app!: Reminds me of the console but portable.
Jul 13, 2014
(5★) Very fun game: The is very fun and useful on long trips
(5★) Cool: I love injustice so much that I play it.
(2★) PLEASE READ THIS: This game is really bad on ipod 4g because this game does not work on this ipod and when ever i get into the game and fight it
CRASHES and it takes forever to load for me please suggest fixing this an
Jun 18, 2014
(5★) Fun time waster: If that is what you want, you found it; this game is a blast!
(5★) Knightfall Bane: Does rating still get you the costume?
(5★) Espectacular: Para mi, es el mejor juego de acción que ha salido para iPad,iPod,etc. No tiene ningún daño, cuando vuelven a salir desafíos,
ya he esperado 2 días y no me aparece ninguno.
(5★) I Lykes Dhiis: Dhiis Gamee Go Inn I Mess Whiif Thiis Tha Longg Way
(5★) Exelnto!: It Is super durper scooper awesome buttttttttt need alotttttttttt! Of BLOOD! Plz rate :)
May 24, 2014
(5★) It is awesome: Needs a new update and red son pack needs to be cheaper
(5★) Playing real people online: I actually want to play online against real people. even a chance to play against my friends
(5★) Great: This game is greatly funny and good game. I like this game and i keep playing to buy gold heros. Good game
Apr 28, 2014
(5★) Great game: I really enjoy this game and recommend it to others.
(5★) Brilliant: Pls put in more characters like the indigo corps and many more.But other than that brilliant
(5★) This is my favorite game: This game has many different characters to choose from, lots of action, and it is simple
(5★) Great APP: Like the APP. Challenge mode keeps it interesting after beating all levels. Wish Nightmare challenges gave you something else
like a discount on buying more of that card, or a card you can not buy.
Apr 27, 2014
(5★) Great game!: If you love dc comics then you will love this game! havent had any problems lately with this game . A must get game for your
phone!
(5★) All my thing are gone: Samething as everything is delete. All my gold card is gone because the server thing.
(5★) Justice League: Awesome game for being on a cell phone. Great graphics!
(5★) Lee: Me encanta la nueva versión pero no puedo jugar online en mi IPhone 5, espero poder jugar online lo más pronto posible
(3★) Great game BUT.: The update came as soon as I sold my extra doomsday. Would have given me elite 6. Angers me a bit
(5★) Two Things To Note: I LOVE this game, but I just wish there were higher credit bonuses after battles, because it takes forever for me to make money.
Plus if they could tone down the time limit on the energy refill that w
(4★) Fun, creative, and amazing!: Great update, love the multiplayer if the servers would stay up. Gear was a great idea and the new characters also. Great job!
Apr 26, 2014
(5★) I love this game!: I really enjoy this game and i play this all that time.
(3★) NO MEMORY!: My progress wont save on my account (wbid) its a problem I have to start over every day plzzzzz fix!
(5★) Great Game!: The constant updates and new characters make this game a must have!
(4★) Great game: Is anyone else still having problems about be suspended ?
(4★) Good choice ,,: Good game ,,,needs more characters to pick,,,,,,Swamp thing WhereAre You. Good but it has crashed twice ,,,,lost all in game ,,,,
(4★) Four out of five: Well it is great but I wish every thing is less power credits so you can easily get gold and silver booster packs please include
in next update
(3★) Crashing Constantly: Game used to be fun, but ever since the newest update, it crashes when I try to view my characters, or buy different ones.
(3★) Not happy at all: Game wont start and dont want to lose my characters by starting over
Apr 25, 2014
(4★) PLEASE FIX BECAUSE I WANT TO PLAY!: AWESOME UPDATE! BUT WHEN I TRY TO CHANGE MY TROOPS FOR MULTIPLAYER IT FREEZES! PLEASE FIX
(3★) Need to fix: Well im glad to see the new update and other things that are pretty dope but the multiplayer is keep failing when i have to go to
the next battle ( 3, 5 ) i hope they take care of that server and wont
(5★) Awesome: Graphics are great. New update makes it even better
(5★) DC Nation: I WOULD LOVE IT IF THE IN APP PURCHASE WAS DECREASE BY THE ONLY EXPENSIVE ONE BEING 49.99 and please take the online out PLEASE
(4★) More combos would be nice.: Some enhanced fighting options or combinations sequences would make this much more challenging and fun.The 2.0 upgrade is super
clean and way better designed.
(4★) STAHP CRASHING: PLEASE FIX THIS BUG MY INJUSTICE KEEPS CRASHING EVERY TIME I CLICK ON THE SHOP TO BUY CHARACTERS! PLEASE FIX THIS BUG!
(3★) Pésimo: La nueva actualización del juego parecía buena pero conectarse a un servidor es imposible y aparte denme soporte porque se me
cerró la sesión y cuando me logró conectar, todos mis créditos desap
Apr 16, 2014
(5★) Awesome game!: But there should be more challenges.
(5★) To the creators.: Awesome game! Please please make the challenges shorter! Like 1 or 2 weeks. Thx over all good game!
(5★) Suggestions for better gaming experience: Please make the challenges continue one after the other. Make more characters and create multiplayer option.
(5★) Good game!: I think this is a very good game and you should get it. The only thing I think the developers should change is the character
charge time.
Total 63 reviews with 90.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Splashtop 2 - Remote Desktop for

5 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Leaf on the Wind

8 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Space Marshals

11 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


Fireman Sam - Junior Cadet

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Bob the Builder's Playtime Fun

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Facetune

Yesterday
$ 3.99 $ 4.99


AfterThis

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Hollow Words

2 days ago
Free $ 0.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Injustice: Gods Among Us which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#1 in Top apps (iPhone) on Dec 15, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#5 in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 1.99
Crash Derby
By freeonlinegames com
App Icon
$ 0.99
Image Puzzle Advance
By Primosoft Inc
App Icon
Drop In The Cup
By Abdulaziz Dlaim
Jan 29
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 1.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix
App Icon
$ 3.99
Playworld Superheroes
By Starship Group
App Icon
Football Showdown 2015
By Naquatic LLC
App Icon
Matrix Word Search
By Byte By Byte LLC

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Injustice: Gods Among Us, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.