AppsMenow
Daily App Reviews, Walkthroughs & Price drop
»»»Dentist Office Download & Game Review

Dentist Office Game

Dentist Office icon
Genres: [Educational]
Developer: Ninjafish Studios LLC
Release Date: Apr 09, 2013
Version: 1.0
Size: 27.6 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Ninjafish Studios has already given us Princess Makeover on Mar 27, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Dentist Office and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Dentist Office Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Have you ever wanted to become a dentist? Now you can with this application app.

Featuring 4 patients with 1,000's of scenarios to work on.

*INSTRUCTIONS*
1. Move the tooth brush back and forth to remove the yellow plaque (note: may take a few times to remove it all)
2. Use the yellow polishing tool to remove the brown tarter from the teeth (move it back and forth).
3. Use the green drill tool to remove the black spots on the teeth (move it back and forth).
4. Use the spray to remove the bad breath.
5. Use the blue brush tool to remove the green food pieces from in between the teeth.
6. Use the suction tool to remove the saliva from the mouth.
7. Dip the filling tool into the filling compound of your choice and paint it on the teeth.
8. Hold the braces tool over the desired braces for 3 seconds to pick it up.

-Update in the works that will provide many more characters, a tutorial, and many more features.

*Please note that Dentist Office is free to play, but you are able to purchase game items with real money. If you don’t want to use this feature, please disable in-app purchases.*

Ninjafish Studios is very concerned about our users' privacy. To understand our policies and obligations, please read our Terms Of Service and Privacy Policy carefully.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Dentist Office free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Dentist Office application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Dentist Office.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Dentist Office" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Dentist Office application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

May 01
(2★) How to play the game: To Many Adds.Get Rid Of The Ads Please
Jan 23
(5★) People: We should be able to do more than just one charcter, we should have a boy and a girl. This would be very appreciated.
Dec 14, 2013
(5★) Really fun: This app is awesome and i love to play it
Sep 16, 2013
(4★) Fun but.: Fun but can we plz like get points so we can like unlock other kids please
Jul 28, 2013
(2★) Ehh: Every time I open the app it has 3 adds for other apps. The 1st one I x-out. Same with the second. But the 3rd one pops up out of
nowhere I always hit it! Then I have to X out of the App Store and get
May 31, 2013
(5★) Very easy: All the tools are easy to use . Just need more characters
May 15, 2013
(5★) LOVE IT!: I LOVE THIS GAME BUT IT COULD COME WITH DIRECTIONS
May 14, 2013
(5★) IDIOTS/AWESOME APP: REALLY PEOPLE ALL OF U R CALLING IT DUMB BUT NOT 1 PERSON AND I MEAN NOT EVEN 1 PERSON HAS SPELT DUMB RIGHT SO U PEOPLE ARE DUMB I
SAY THIS APP IS AWESOME
May 13, 2013
(5★) Dentist Office: I think you should make something for after the person is done cleaning the teeth try something like writing on how they should
brush their teeth or floss or use a certain tooth paste
May 12, 2013
(5★) Love it: This is a really good game!Best app I have ever seen
(5★) Cool: This is an awesome game i have played it about 60 different times today i love it!
May 11, 2013
(5★) LOVE LOVE LOVE this app: omg get this app it has EVERYTHING a real dentist does and its addicting
May 08, 2013
(5★) End?: How do finish,when I have put the braces on what do u do.
May 06, 2013
(5★) Great: I am addicted to this game! My only suggestion would be that you should be able to pull out teeth. You should also be able to make
molds and put in dentures! I LOVE THIS APP!
May 05, 2013
(3★) Good game: I wish there were levels and it would be cool if you could pull out teeth
Apr 29, 2013
(5★) Marine: I like the part when you put braces on Billy:)
Apr 28, 2013
(4★) Luv it but.: I wish it had more characters and more were unlocked. It is an awesome app just needs that fix up
(5★) 2.99: There is actually a thing on the app store where you can unlock all the characters duh for only2.99
Apr 27, 2013
(4★) Operations: Need to add operations and I will rate it 5 stars
(5★) The best game ever: This is the best game ever because you get to put on brace on little kids
(3★) Норм: Ты можешь делать больно детям
Apr 25, 2013
(3★) Okay: I like the game but I wish you could take the braces off and stuff. So Stupid kind of
Apr 23, 2013
(3★) Good but,: I think it is a good idea but there is no point to it there is no ending or actual problem
Apr 22, 2013
(4★) Hi: Say Selena Gomez 5 times.Post this on two apps.See what happens to your voice.
(3★) Thanks: Thank for fixing this game now I can move on to next levels.( sarcastic)
Apr 21, 2013
(5★) AMAZING: I LOVE THIS! Get it on an iPad and then it will open! This is grand! Follow @dancemomsforeverxox
(3★) I hate it ,waste of time ,why buy it!: This game is a bad game to play it is a waste of time!
Apr 20, 2013
(5★) :): Some people say this game is hard to play, but you just click on directions in the app store. I love this app!
(4★) : I like this game! I just have one question how do you unlock the other people? I only have one person to work on and I want other
people. Thanks(:
Apr 19, 2013
(5★) What are you talking about?: In the place where you get the app there is directions! People LOOK! And I love this game _
(4★) ?: How do u play this game? Need instructions mann
Apr 18, 2013
(4★) Fun but pointless: There are no wires for the braces its pointless
(4★) Dentist: I love this game but some patients are cost 2.99
Apr 17, 2013
(5★) 5 rating stars: This app is the most creative thing in the world well so I think well bye!
(3★) READDDD: i love this app but it needs to come with directions! and i cant unlock the next person or advance to the next level!
Apr 16, 2013
(3★) This game: Some u think this game is stupid because u could not figure out the game well my 3 year old sister figured out this game with no
help!
(3★) Too many adds!: Quit putting adds its annoying stop but must get
(3★) Wonder: I wonder If this app is really fun cause it looks super boringgggggggg
Apr 15, 2013
(4★) wonderful app ever: I really like the game and I could play this game all night
(4★) So much fun to play!: Very fun,So try it and stick with it. I love it. Trust me.
(5★) Interesting game: Funny game, i wish i can repair my teeth by my self.
(5★) Best games ever: I love this app,this app is the app which I wanted.
(3★) U GUYS R ANNOYING: READ DESCRIPTION THERES THE INSTRUCTIONS!WHY WOULD U DOWNLOAD A GAME AND NOT READ THE DESCRIPTION!
(5★) Best game ever.: I like this game its a nice game to play:)
(4★) Delectable game: I have played this game three months ago. Now I have the most hight level.
(4★) I am very pleased with this game: Playing this game is finished, for me a better understanding of oral, when I grow up I can apply to my child in the best way
(3★) Good: Good but how do you progress? This is like Cheetahmen 2.
Apr 14, 2013
(4★) Fun, but needs instructions IN GAME.: This app is fun and the instructions are on the description, but it would be tons easier to do if the instructions were in the app
itself. Needs an update!
(5★) Ok: Has anyone ever read the instructions? It shows you all the steps.
(5★) Directions in description: It would be better if the directions were in the actual game! Also they want you to pay for everything.
Total 50 reviews with 82.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


FX Photo Studio

5 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Airport Scanner

7 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Overview

11 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Little Builders - Trucks Cranes

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Grand Theft Auto Vice City

Yesterday
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


World of Goo

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 3.99


Sketch amp Cartoon Me - My Avatar

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Tango Remote Control Media Player

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 4.99
Free App of the Day 24-Oct