AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
GPS for the Soul Download & App Review

GPS for the Soul App

GPS for the Soul icon
Genres: [Lifestyle | Health & Fitness]
Developer: The Huffington Post
Release Date: Dec 18, 2012
Version: 1.0.3
Size: 27.79 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

HuffingtonPostcom has already given us The Huffington Post on Mar 10, 2009. now delivering another great App for iOS. download GPS for the Soul and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the GPS for the Soul Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Newly redesigned for iOS7, GPS for the Soul is based on two truths: that we all have within us a centered place of harmony and balance, and that we all veer away from that place again and again.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download GPS for the Soul free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the GPS for the Soul application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for GPS for the Soul.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "GPS for the Soul" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This GPS for the Soul application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

May 13
(2★) HBM removed. Serious bummer: Big downgrade with loss of function. I have been sharing this with many people always starting with the heart rate detection using
the camera. Response was always positive and it seemed to be a critic
Mar 25
(5★) Technology Soul: As a mind-body specialist and a yoga teacher, I will say these are techniques we strive to learn and practice daily for
self-soothing and to live soul-enriching lives. This app also gives you the powe
Mar 17
(3★) Gps for the soup: Used it several times, i felt it reads my stress closely. One of the issues is that it crashes unexpectedly 1 out of 5 that I was
using it. It has more room for inprovement.
Feb 10
(5★) GPS for Soul: Best app ever! I can use this app to lower my stress level several times a day from anywhere. A true life saver. Love it!
Jan 20
(2★) Poor features: What happened to the previous version of the app? I liked it a lot, but now the current version is hardly usable.
Jan 17
(5★) Great app: This app allows you to choose your own music and meditate to any song and any pictures that you like. It is awesome!
Jan 12
(5★) Great app for stress management: The choices in length, activity, theme, etc. are great. I was very happy to find this app
Jan 10
(5★) Include GPS for the Soul in Daily Living: I just love this app. It reminds me to take time out to do something for myself in my very busy day-to-day.
Jan 08
(5★) Lovely: Great reminder to check in with myself daily, and beautiful tools to bring me back to balance when necessary.
Dec 18, 2013
(2★) Constantly loses my heartbeat: This app stresses me out because every third time I measure my stress level, it stops and restarts. If you want balance, forget
this app.
Dec 17, 2013
(3★) It would be useful to indicate average heart rate: Please add that to the results.
Dec 11, 2013
(4★) Thank you!: A mindful way to stay centered during the day!
Dec 07, 2013
(5★) Berating exercises?: You have an amusing typo on the first page.something about berating exercises.I do that naturally!
Nov 28, 2013
(5★) great app that helps manage stress: Beautify redesign to a classic stress relief app.
Nov 24, 2013
(3★) So much potential: I love the idea of this app -- unfortunately the Guides have never worked for me. Not once. Love the reminders to check in with
yourself. They are close to being stellar -- just need to work out th
Nov 22, 2013
(2★) Guided meditations: Cannot download any meditations at all!
Nov 21, 2013
(4★) Need new update for iphone5: Enjoyed using it with iPhone 4. Hope they come with a new update for iphone5. I miss checking in.
Nov 20, 2013
(3★) Apps now broken with iPhone 5s: I like this app quite a bit. Unfortunately the new version is broken with the iPhone 5s. The app does not recognize the flash on
the iPhone so not launch the sensor.
Nov 19, 2013
(5★) Love the daily reminder: Love what this app stands for, though I never use the functions. Still appreciate the daily reminder!
Nov 10, 2013
(2★) iPhone 5s: Of course the 5s does have a flash. this app does not seem to recognize it though. Developers? Is there a setting iPhone 5 users
need change? Bug fix? Would love for this to work.
Oct 30, 2013
(5★) Great stuff: I love this ap. You can check your heart rate, adjust meditation time, it saves your history. Even when I only have two min to
give, it always puts me in. Better place.
Oct 21, 2013
(3★) iphone 5s problem: I was sad to download this and find it says it only works with phones with a built in flash. The iphone 5S definitely has this.
Could somebody please fix this glitch so iphone5s users can use this app
Oct 16, 2013
(5★) Pastor: This is a great app. I have recommend it many times and use it myself as well. Thanks for creating something so positive.we can
all use more positive these days.
(5★) Focused clarity: Great to keep the hearts focus aligned with the clarity of the mind and the thoughts we allow to enter our reality and participate
with.
Oct 13, 2013
(5★) great check-in!: what a great way to be reminded to take a break, meditate, or check in w yourself--and forget about stressing over non-important
things going on around us! this app reels you in and helps you reconne
Sep 21, 2013
(3★) Sensor Fail with iPhone 5s: I downloaded the app & became disappointed when it told me the launch sensor only worked w/ phones with a built in flash. Which I
think the iPhone 5s has. Update needed maybe? Thanks!
Sep 14, 2013
(5★) GPS for the Soull: I am able to stay heart focused for longer periods of time with the GPS. The Guides are great and I love using the breathing
bubble, it really helps me to concentrate on heart breathing.
Aug 14, 2013
(4★) I Enjoy this app: As a busy working mom of 2 year old twin boys I enjoy having this app for a quick moment to myself! I like the prompt for the
daily check in with yourself. It is an appreciated reminder that things
Aug 05, 2013
(5★) Excellent for a minute of peace: Ignore the negative reviews. Clearly those people have anger issues that are in serious need of routine therapy. This app is
great! Love it in exchange for a commute or walk from the noise or music. U
Jul 30, 2013
(4★) GPS: Very helpful app. Just starting to use so still lots to discover!
Jul 22, 2013
(5★) Love this app: I love this and use it often. Next best thing to the emWave. Would like to see a combination of both into one app, even for a fee
for the extra functionality.
Jul 19, 2013
(3★) Like the concept: This app would be greatly improved if:1. The BPM was shown as soon as it was assessed. This was the case the first half dozen or
times I used the app, but has since stopped working. 2. The heart rhyth
Jul 17, 2013
(5★) Adds nice punctuation to my day: GPS for the Soul is an excellent use of technology. It provides a gentle reminder to periodically pause and breathe. I really like
the check-in/sensor tool and the guides. Thanks to the developers for
Jul 14, 2013
(5★) Good app with a New idea: This is really and pretty new idea and it worth try it
Jul 12, 2013
(4★) Gps4 sole: A great app in theory, but sometimes the reading is inaccurate. I love every other aspect of this app. It keeps me mindful about
keeping my stress level down and taking care of myself.
Jul 07, 2013
(2★) Disappointed-: I loved this app until I tried to watch the video guides, unable to do so! I have an iPhone 5 - the video stops every few seconds
making it impossible to do the exercises. Total let down.
Jul 06, 2013
(4★) Stress Buster!: This is a great help to remember to breathe, master stress, meditate & let go of stress producing thoughts & actions!
Jul 02, 2013
(5★) GPS 4 The Soul: This is one app I really enjoy. I can take a minute out of a very busy day and relax.
Jun 25, 2013
(2★) Ok.: I was hoping for the same GPS4thesoul as online with cool articles and blogs but instead got this app with guides and stress
monitors that, while helpful, were not what I was hoping for.
Jun 23, 2013
(5★) Awesome: Love this app! It helps keep me in check! I can take a break and breathe when ever I feel stressed!
Jun 14, 2013
(5★) Awesome App!: Amazing app! Huffington did an amazing job!
Jun 03, 2013
(5★) Good Advice: I like the advice on stress that this site gives you and all the facts.
May 28, 2013
(5★) Awesome!: I just wish it kept a chart of your heart rate. Other than that, I like this app!
May 24, 2013
(5★) Uplifting: This app moves me to greater inner awareness.
May 20, 2013
(5★) Truly a gift to mankind: Thanks so much for caring enough to create this. This technology costs quite a bit of money and to allow us to have it like this
is so amazingly generous! I have heard so much about Heartmath and it W
May 18, 2013
(4★) Useful: Easy to use. Objective picture of heart rate. Clear warning signs along with options to remedy.
May 16, 2013
(5★) Better than a Mood Ring: Just being aware again of my emotions and heart rate makes this a good tool
May 14, 2013
(5★) Miracle tech: Seems light and easy concept, but may be the most important use your device can ever do for you. Reminder and aid for real
living. I would like more pros
May 13, 2013
(5★) Good guide: I love the fact that it reminds me to step back and re evaluate.
May 09, 2013
(4★) Great feedback: This app has the greatest feedback, the newsletter is a must to get, great info
Total 50 reviews with 82.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Superburst Camera

4 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Simply HDR

7 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Assassin's Creed Pirates

8 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 4.99


METAL SLUG X

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 3.99


Sid Meier s Ace Patrol Pacific

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


Death Under Tuscan Skies A Dana

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


THE KING OF FIGHTERS-i-

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Tri

Yesterday
Free $ 0.99
Free App of the Day 22-Aug
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes