AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
Bubble Fins Download & Game Review

Bubble Fins Game

Bubble Fins icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Family | Puzzle]
Developer: Carmen CARUSO
Release Date: Apr 10, 2013
Version: 3.9
Size: 56.86 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Bubble Fins and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Bubble Fins Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

There's trouble in paradise – Free the mermaids in this undersea adventure!

"The most fun you'll have under the sea" -Appoday

◦ FREE download
◦ 150 challenging levels with more to come
◦ Four incredible bubble-popping power-ups
◦ A myriad of magical bubble types to explore

Bubble Fins is an addictive puzzle shooter for all ages. Aim and charge through bubbles to rescue the mermaids. Pop your way to victory by matching your fish's color with two or more bubbles of the same color.

Choose between various types of fish, like rainbow fish or puffer fish, each with different special powers and effects. Pop higher bubbles to drop lower bubbles from the mass. Blaze through Atlantis, past Sunken Ship Island, and explore an enchanted ocean with amazing graphics, beautiful music, deluxe special effects, and the cutest fish around.

Celebrating over 600,000 downloads!

Download Bubble Fins for FREE today!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Bubble Fins free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Bubble Fins application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Bubble Fins.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Bubble Fins" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Bubble Fins application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jun 27
(2★) Not happy at all: This app erased all my accomplished and the money I had accumulated. I was on level 107 and woke up this morning back at level
one. WTFLIPFLOP!
(5★) Love the mermaids!: My favorite game. love the mermaids.
Jun 26
(5★) Mom: Holds my interest. Very addicting.
Jun 23
(5★) Love!: So fun! My new guilty pleasure!
Jun 04
(5★) Love love LOVE!: Graphics are wonderful, fun game with different upgrades, and 200 levels? This game is an all around winner and #1 addicting game
for me!
May 26
(3★) Bubble game: It would be a lot better if the cost for power-ups did not go up as the levels go on. They should remain consistent. Even if the
awards were consistent too.The grafix and art are really great tho!
May 21
(4★) Fun little game!: Really fun, really easy, you play and have fun and next thing you know, 2 hours have passed! I would recommend especially for
young children, but fun for all ages.
May 18
(5★) Bubble fins is the best game ever!: I love Bubble fins because it is challenging. :)
May 08
(4★) Very pretty game: Visually appealing and fun to play!
Apr 23
(5★) Fin bubbles: I really like this game and it is fun.
Apr 15
(5★) Pop, pop, pop: Nice puzzles and fun power ups.
Mar 21
(5★) Fun bubble game: This is one of the prettiest Bubble Games. Lots of fun. Thanks.
Mar 13
(3★) Good: Good so far. Too many interruptions
Mar 12
(4★) Bubbles: Very much enjoy the game but wish for more lvls
Feb 23
(5★) Cute game!: My 3 yr old daughter loves this game! So do my husband and I. We all fight to play it :)
Feb 22
(5★) Bubble fin :)): Cute game for sure and very addicting
Feb 16
(4★) Ads :: I HATE SEEING AN AD EVERY TIME I FINISH A LEVEL. AT LEAST MAKE IT SO WE HAVE TO PAY TO GET RID OF THE ADS! Thanks (:
Feb 08
(5★) keeps the little ones occupied :): My little niece is entertained.
Jan 25
(4★) Fun game!: My 3 & 4 year olds love playing this game!
Dec 30, 2013
(5★) Awesome: I enjoy it. Great game. Thank u
Dec 19, 2013
(5★) Bubble fins still the best!: Great update - Love the new levels!
Nov 25, 2013
(5★) Awesome!: Fun, addictive, awesome art style!
Nov 13, 2013
(5★) Fun!: Like the fish rescuing mermaids.
Nov 08, 2013
(5★) Mermaids: Downloaded for my grand daughter. Now I am hooked. I am at 111 and locked out. Boo Hoo :-(
Oct 22, 2013
(4★) Fun to play: Fun to play but annoying pop ups to get u to rate it constantly
Oct 07, 2013
(5★) Simply it: I this game. Finish 90 levels. Now at level 94. But aftr each level finish. App crashes. Kindly fix it
Sep 25, 2013
(5★) Get it!: The game, the music, and everything about the game is awesome! But please change the icon back to the old one it was better.
Sep 22, 2013
(4★) Really like it: Love this app! The music, the little fishies, everything! But the reason I gave it 4 stars is because I kinda wish it would let us
listen to our own music. Also, it would be cool if they could make th
Aug 19, 2013
(5★) Very enjoyable: I like this game! So do my 6 kids ages 5-12.
Aug 01, 2013
(5★) Fun and relaxing: So far I am enjoying just having a little cute fun.
Jul 31, 2013
(5★) BEST GAME EVER¡!¡: THIS GAME ROCKS!¡! PLEAZ MORE LEVELS. QUICK! JUST FINISHED GAME
Jul 22, 2013
(5★) Great game!: I am not a fan of writing reviews, but had to make an exception here. This game is one of my all time favorites! Super fun,
colorful, and the fish are super cute!
Jul 13, 2013
(3★) Great game: The guidelines are not working since the update.
Jul 03, 2013
(5★) Bubble fins: Great game. Make more levels! Crazy to have a fun game and not enough levels.
Jun 08, 2013
(4★) Guy: Great game have finished level 70 no updates for more levels
Jun 07, 2013
(5★) Only bubble game I like on my I pad: This is the only bubble game I have found that I like for my I pad. Fun and not too hard to beat
Jun 06, 2013
(5★) Cool: Cool and fantasticMe and my gf almost the time playing bubble fins
(5★) Love this game!: Fun game! Love it! Need to update more levels!
Jun 05, 2013
(5★) Excelente: Nunca pongo reseñas, pero este juego si merece 5 estrellas por su excelente calidad!
May 28, 2013
(4★) A cute bubble popping game: I enjoy saving the mermaids and the art is very cute. The mechanics work well.
May 14, 2013
(5★) Sweet: Love this game! Cute bubbly graphics with increasingly difficult levels.
May 13, 2013
(5★) Molguin20: Best! Gets challenging! Beats any game as far as not getting sick of it!
(5★) Sooo Cute!: Love it! Super cute and addicting! A lot of fun!
May 12, 2013
(5★) Fishies: Started playing today and I am really enjoying it
Apr 19, 2013
(5★) El juego que no se quiere cojer: No se que le pasa a mi juego que no lo puedo ver . Cuando entro se queda como frisao y despues se cierra solo no
se pq pero quiero que me ayuden con el . :(
(5★) FIX IT: It will not let u go past the tittle screen please fix it!
(4★) Fun but frustrating: This game is very addicting and fun. Love the sounds and music when popping bubbles. HOWEVER I have been stuck on level 21 for
days and am getting very frustrated. I think the only way to get past t
Apr 17, 2013
(5★) Polished bubble popper: Great theme. Very cute graphics. Generally well done. Currently stuck on level 22. Considering buying coins. :)
(4★) Love it!: Originally downloaded this app for my daughter. But now the whole family is addicted. Love it!
(3★) Cute Game But Beware It Gets Expensive: I like this game but after a few levels it becomes virtually impossible to beat without buying those pearls and coins.
Apr 15, 2013
(4★) Fun game: Skeptical at first but it turned out to be great.
(3★) Fun but not cheap: I like playing but I want to use coins to buy energy. I replayed too many levels
Apr 14, 2013
(4★) Simple fun: The only thing that bothers me a little about this game is that towards the end of a level when you have only a few fish left,
they change colors to match the colors of the lowest bubbles.
(5★) Great: This game is awesome very addicting and the little fish are so cute.
Apr 13, 2013
(5★) Love it: Totally addictive and I love the music and sound bytes
(3★) Its Pretty Good: The kids enjoy it and sits entertaining as heck, the crashes are a bit irritating, fix this and its a great app
Total 56 reviews with 90% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Kick the Buddy Second Kick

1 hour ago
Free $ 1.99


Pou

1 hour ago
Free $ 1.99


Bonza Word Puzzle

2 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Superburst Camera

3 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


InstaSave for Instagram

3 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Worms 3

19 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


ProCamera 7

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 3.99


Net Master - IT Tools amp LAN

Yesterday
Free $ 4.99
Free App of the Day 23-Jul
Join Bubble Fins community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes