Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Bubble Fins Game

Bubble Fins icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Family | Puzzle]
Developer: Carmen CARUSO
Release Date: Apr 10, 2013
Version: 4.8
Size: 46.18 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Bubble Fins and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

Need help? Use our Bubble Fins Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Bubble Fins Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

There's trouble in paradise – Free the mermaids in this undersea adventure!

"The most fun you'll have under the sea" -Appoday

◦ 310 challenging levels with more to come
◦ Six incredible bubble-popping power-ups
◦ A myriad of magical bubble types to explore

Bubble Fins is an addictive puzzle shooter for all ages. Aim and charge through bubbles to rescue the mermaids. Pop your way to victory by matching your fish's color with two or more bubbles of the same color.

Choose between various types of fish, like rainbow fish or puffer fish, each with different special powers and effects. Pop higher bubbles to drop lower bubbles from the mass. Blaze through Atlantis, past Sunken Ship Island, and explore an enchanted ocean with amazing graphics, beautiful music, deluxe special effects, and the cutest fish around.

Celebrating over 1,000,000 downloads!

Download Bubble Fins for FREE today!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Bubble Fins free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Bubble Fins application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Bubble Fins.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Bubble Fins" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Bubble Fins application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Feb 26
(5★) C: Love this game. Keeps you wanting more.
Feb 25
(5★) Bob Marley: Fourscore & seven years ago today, in all my deepest fondest memories have I encountered an experience so profound! Thank you for
being who you are, I am touched.
(5★) Review: I love it! The longer I play the harder it get, and the more I want to play! I enjoy it so much more then the other bubble games
I've played! Thanks to who ever created it!
Feb 20
(4★) nhorman3: Just started this game today and so far I'm enjoying it so far. Especially compared to other "aim and shoot" type games
(5★) Queen Elsa of arendale: I would 2tally r8 200 stars if I could.
Feb 15
(5★) Bubble fins: So far it is fun and additive just started playing
Feb 13
(5★) Entertaining for adults and kids: My son and I both can play this for ever. Love that you don't have to spend money if you don't want to.
Feb 01
(3★) PaPa: Just started playing , have not decided yet how good it is ,but so far I'm enjoying the game.
(5★) Great!: Fun game. I like bubble colors.
Jan 29
(5★) Beautiful: Very fun and addictive! Beautiful artwork :-)
Jan 26
(5★) : Bubble fins is fun and entertaining I really enjoy it
Jan 24
(5★) Great fun!: Played for hours. Couldn't get enough. Feet went to sleep playing on the toilet.
Jan 22
(4★) Cute and entertaining!: It's a fun way to pass the time.
Jan 13
(5★) Love it Love it fun game: I love bubble games thanks App Store for another free game. My grandchildren play these games and they get a real kick out of me
playing these kind of games. It is so much fun. It does not matter the
Jan 12
(5★) Bunble fins: Exciting, frustrating and makes one competitive . Love it!
Jan 08
(5★) Great App!: Just started recently and am having tons of fun!
Nov 30, 2014
(4★) So far so good: Just started. Waiting to see if I get nickeled and dimed to death or not like you do in candy crush and similar games.
Nov 11, 2014
(4★) Mermaids rescue: Fun so far. The fishes and mermaids are cute. The background is nice also.
Nov 06, 2014
(5★) Red Black Greeb: I love popping the Bubbles & watching the Mairmaid a mare ads swim away !
Nov 01, 2014
(3★) I am frustrated: After I updated my iPhone iOS and being at level 90 or so, I could not upgrade the app as it was no longer supported so I had to
uninstall and reinstall and in doing so had to start at the BOTTOM whic
(5★) Love it a lot: Best game ever I love it so much awesome affects and such cute fish. Awesome new look to the mermaids best game ever really good
with the prices of the pearls.
Oct 20, 2014
(4★) Fun: I like it but some levels are really challenging
Oct 15, 2014
(5★) Loads of fun!: The graphics, music, sound effects, clarity, rewards and action are all A! Fun for young and old alike! Try it!
Oct 07, 2014
(3★) Bubble Fish: I enjoy this game but would love a little more challenge.
Oct 05, 2014
(5★) bubble fin: fun fun fun". very entertaining! i love it"
Sep 21, 2014
(5★) I love this game: It is easy to play and the music is so soothing, I love it. Thumbs up.
Sep 14, 2014
(5★) Fun game: A good time killer while waiting on other games.
Sep 13, 2014
(5★) Amazing.: My grand daughter, age (was 2) 3, play this a lot, while I do my cooking and or driving. I, age 60, also play this game, too. We
love that so much. It helps her to find the color bubbles match. Thank
Aug 18, 2014
(5★) Good game!: Good game to keep the kids busy!
Aug 17, 2014
(5★) Fun, colorful: Enjoy the colorful scenery, unique game.
Aug 16, 2014
(3★) Cute: Love the lil mermaids Funnily addictive !
Aug 12, 2014
(5★) Bubble FUN!: Addictive and a great throwback to BustAMove!
Aug 11, 2014
(5★) Very cute: One complaint , it freezes a lot especially when an advertisement pops up.please fix!
Aug 10, 2014
(5★) Bubble fins bubble shooter: Very interesting and fun to play!
Jul 25, 2014
(5★) Full time Mommy!: Fun! So far no hangups like candy crush.
Jul 23, 2014
(5★) Beautiful artwork!: Love it. Super fun and a little addictive :-p
Jun 27, 2014
(5★) Love the mermaids!: My favorite game. love the mermaids.
(2★) Not happy at all: This app erased all my accomplished and the money I had accumulated. I was on level 107 and woke up this morning back at level
one. WTFLIPFLOP!
Jun 26, 2014
(5★) Mom: Holds my interest. Very addicting.
Jun 23, 2014
(5★) Love!: So fun! My new guilty pleasure!
Jun 04, 2014
(5★) Love love LOVE!: Graphics are wonderful, fun game with different upgrades, and 200 levels? This game is an all around winner and #1 addicting game
for me!
May 26, 2014
(3★) Bubble game: It would be a lot better if the cost for power-ups did not go up as the levels go on. They should remain consistent. Even if the
awards were consistent too.The grafix and art are really great tho!
May 21, 2014
(4★) Fun little game!: Really fun, really easy, you play and have fun and next thing you know, 2 hours have passed! I would recommend especially for
young children, but fun for all ages.
May 18, 2014
(5★) Bubble fins is the best game ever!: I love Bubble fins because it is challenging. :)
May 08, 2014
(4★) Very pretty game: Visually appealing and fun to play!
Apr 23, 2014
(5★) Fin bubbles: I really like this game and it is fun.
Apr 15, 2014
(5★) Pop, pop, pop: Nice puzzles and fun power ups.
Mar 21, 2014
(5★) Fun bubble game: This is one of the prettiest Bubble Games. Lots of fun. Thanks.
Mar 13, 2014
(3★) Good: Good so far. Too many interruptions
Mar 12, 2014
(4★) Bubbles: Very much enjoy the game but wish for more lvls
Feb 23, 2014
(5★) Cute game!: My 3 yr old daughter loves this game! So do my husband and I. We all fight to play it :)
Feb 22, 2014
(5★) Bubble fin :)): Cute game for sure and very addicting
Feb 16, 2014
(4★) Ads :: I HATE SEEING AN AD EVERY TIME I FINISH A LEVEL. AT LEAST MAKE IT SO WE HAVE TO PAY TO GET RID OF THE ADS! Thanks (:
Feb 08, 2014
(5★) keeps the little ones occupied :): My little niece is entertained.
Jan 25, 2014
(4★) Fun game!: My 3 & 4 year olds love playing this game!
Dec 30, 2013
(5★) Awesome: I enjoy it. Great game. Thank u
Dec 19, 2013
(5★) Bubble fins still the best!: Great update - Love the new levels!
Nov 25, 2013
(5★) Awesome!: Fun, addictive, awesome art style!
Nov 13, 2013
(5★) Fun!: Like the fish rescuing mermaids.
Nov 08, 2013
(5★) Mermaids: Downloaded for my grand daughter. Now I am hooked. I am at 111 and locked out. Boo Hoo :-(
Oct 22, 2013
(4★) Fun to play: Fun to play but annoying pop ups to get u to rate it constantly
Oct 07, 2013
(5★) Simply it: I this game. Finish 90 levels. Now at level 94. But aftr each level finish. App crashes. Kindly fix it
Sep 25, 2013
(5★) Get it!: The game, the music, and everything about the game is awesome! But please change the icon back to the old one it was better.
Sep 22, 2013
(4★) Really like it: Love this app! The music, the little fishies, everything! But the reason I gave it 4 stars is because I kinda wish it would let us
listen to our own music. Also, it would be cool if they could make th
Aug 19, 2013
(5★) Very enjoyable: I like this game! So do my 6 kids ages 5-12.
Aug 01, 2013
(5★) Fun and relaxing: So far I am enjoying just having a little cute fun.
Total 66 reviews with 91.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Yesterday
Toca Lab

$ 0.99 $ 2.99

4 days ago
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Bubble Fins's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Bubble-Fins-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#134 in Top apps (iPhone) on Sep 03, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#194 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Bubble Fins, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.