Maverik Rewards App

Maverik Rewards icon
Genres: [Business | Travel]
Developer: Maverik, Inc
Release Date: Jan 31, 2013
Version: 4.1.0
Size: 30.99 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Maverik Rewards and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Maverik Rewards Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

"Prepare yourself for perks, prizes, freebies and more from Maverik — Adventure's First Stop. The Maverik Adventure Club Rewards app puts all the benefits of the Adventure Club card™ and the Adventure Club Nitro Debit™ card at your fingertips."

Use the app to activate your Chrome Card™ and manage your account. You can even create a digital app card. Scan the barcode on your phone's screen at the register to get awesome Chrome Card benefits:
• 2¢ off every gallon of fuel you purchase — no additional purchases required
• Use Punch-It! virtual punch cards to earn free fountain drinks, Bodacious Bean hot drinks, Mt. Mavalanche frozen yogurt and more
• Trail Points — spend 'em to Win Stuff, Buy Stuff and Give Stuff

Pick up a Maverik Black Debit Card and use the app to link it to your bank account. Every time you buy fuel with a Maverik Black Debit Card, you save 6¢ on every gallon, every day.

The Maverik Rewards app also lets you…
• Locate stores and check fuel prices
• Get exclusive deals
• Get discounts on tickets to concerts, sporting events and more
• Watch Mav Entertainment

The store locator includes smart filters so you can find Maverik locations with Diesel fuel, Redbox® machines and ATMs. Search for any Maverik store directly from the map screen! Fuel prices are updated every 30 minutes.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Maverik Rewards free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Maverik Rewards application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Maverik Rewards.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Maverik Rewards" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Maverik Rewards application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Oct 23, 2014
(4★) UPDATE FOR NITRO CARD: love the app so much! But can you please update for the nitro card!? Please and thank you
Sep 05, 2014
(5★) Awesome: Great app I love earning up points for great rewards.
Jun 27, 2014
(5★) Great app: Way better than the card on your keychain.
Nov 16, 2013
(5★) Much better: This app is prefect for Adventure Card users. It is 10x better than the original and makes it easy to track and spend your points.
Oct 01, 2013
(5★) iOS 7: I love this app I go to Maverik all the time I use the app every time i go.But i like the new iOS 7 UI a lot I would like to see
this app be updated to the iOS 7 UI.
Aug 21, 2013
(5★) Best gas station and app: No where else to get your gas and goodies.
Aug 17, 2013
(3★) Good app: If you could add it to apple passbook I would give five stars.
May 11, 2013
(3★) iPad version?: It would be great if they would develop an iPad version for this app. App center shows two versions for iPhone, stating one is no
longer available/authorized and to down load the Maverik version. when
May 02, 2013
(5★) Great app!: Does what I need it to do. Good job!
Apr 15, 2013
(5★) Gas gas price tool: This app has a cool map that I can see all the gas prices around. Now I can see if I should fill up at home or near the office.
Apr 11, 2013
(5★) Awesome App: Huge Maverik fan! The virtual punch card is amazing.
(5★) Great rewards app: Maverik nailed it with the new rewards app. Nice job!
(5★) Pretty amazing for a gas station: The best thing about it is the punch cards. Sure beats having a bunch of paper cards in my wallet. Nice work guys!
Total 13 reviews with 92.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

2 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Flying Hamster

3 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Time Trap HdO

3 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

4 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Ghost Blitz

4 days ago
Free $ 2.99


Fire Radio Scanner

4 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Super Glyph Quest

4 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Maverik Rewards which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for Maverik Rewards, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trailer Truck Destruction Bowl
By Grey Falcon Studios
Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 0.99
Letterswirl
By LETTERSWIRL LLC
App Icon
Split the Dot
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 4.99
Alfred Remote
Productivity
By Running with Crayons
App Icon
$ 0.99
Three In A Row Majong Deluxe
By Teen Games LLC
App Icon
Target Ball Balance Labyrynth
By Academ Media Labs LLC
App Icon
Oh My Eyes
By TINAC Inc
Jan 26
App Icon
Fearful Tales Hansel amp Gretel
By Big Fish Games Inc
App Icon
A Aawesomely Sweet Candy World
By James Gurkin
App Icon
Fifteen Puzzle Classic - The sliding
By Nguyen Quang Sang
App Icon
A Ace Jack Bankroll Black Jack
By bianca hadley
Jan 25
App Icon
Stay in the circle
By Gil Shtrauchler
App Icon
Ultimate Idiot Quiz
By Appvory Ltd
App Icon
Deadly Dash
By BoomBit
App Icon
Bridge Builder Constructor Simulator
By Pixelmob