Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Spark Pay App

Spark Pay icon
Genres: [Business | Finance]
Developer: Capital One Services, LLC
Release Date: Mar 27, 2013
Version: 0.9.84
Size: 51.94 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Capital One has already given us Capital One Mobile Banking on Dec 13, 2010. now delivering another great App for iOS. download Spark Pay and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Spark Pay Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Accept credit cards wherever business takes you with Spark Pay from Capital One Bank®.

Take Visa, MasterCard, Discover and American Express payments using your free Spark Pay card reader and iPhone, iPad or iPod touch. In addition, Spark Pay is loaded with features to help grow your business.

CLEAR AND COMPETITIVE PRICING
Choose the plan that works best for your business:
•Go Plan: 2.70% per swipe with no monthly fee
•Pro Plan: 1.95% per swipe with a $9.95 monthly fee

SET UP IN MINUTES
1.Download the FREE Spark Pay app
3.Start accepting credit card payments

FAST FUNDING
Your sales will be automatically deposited into your bank account within two business days.

SAFE & SECURE
Spark Pay fully encrypts all information during transactions, so you can be confident your customers’ data is safe. Spark Pay is one of the first mobile payment solutions offered by a top-10 US Bank, with hardware provided by VeriFone, a global leader in secure payment technologies.

OH, BUT THERE’S MORE:
•Easy-to-use online dashboard to manage transactions, multiple users, and view sales reports and analytics
•Live customer support
•Item management and updated inventory levels with Stitch Labs integration
•Create custom Spark Pay deals that can be distributed to customers via email, Facebook, and Twitter
•Customizable e-receipts that link to your business’ social media sites
•Send or print customized receipts with links to your business’ social media sites
•Connect a cash drawer to easily accept

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Spark Pay free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Spark Pay application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Spark Pay.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Spark Pay" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Spark Pay application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 08
(2★) Too slow along with other issues!: This program has entirely too many steps before you even scan the card. Then once you scan the card, every transaction has to be
signed for no matter how much it is? At least make it skip the signatur
Nov 20, 2014
(3★) Tip Function is Absurdly placed: I rated the old version and am sorry to see they still don't give the consumer the option to add a tip until they've begun signing
their name. Literally the option to tip pops up on the top of the sc
Nov 19, 2014
(5★) Wonder app!: Very easy to use and excellent customer support!
Oct 04, 2014
(4★) good customer service: Contacted sparkpay regarding the recent crashes on my ipad after the ios8 update, they sent me new card readers which seemed to
fix the problem. However, i cannot open the app in iphone 6, so please u
Oct 03, 2014
(3★) No way to void or refund a cash transaction: Please add a function to refund or void a cash transaction.
Sep 24, 2014
(3★) Worked great until new iphone6 update: Please update app to work with new update. Everything was working great until I updated my iPad to the new operating system when
iPhone 6 came out. Now all my clients credit cards are denied after the
Sep 06, 2014
(4★) Authorize button needs to be moved to top: I have high volume using an Iphone 5s. The placement of the authorize button on the lower right hand of the screen is a problem
for all right handed users. Many customers accidentally press the aut
Aug 13, 2014
(5★) Great app, truly helpful for my company: Capital One did it again - this is a great app and product that will help my business succeed.
Aug 12, 2014
(5★) User Friendly: Got my reader in a couple of days. App is super easy to use. I can pretty much run my business from it. My customers seem to like
that it's from a bank, seems more secure. Had to contact Customer Serv
(5★) Great pricing and easy to use!: The pricing on this app is hard to beat and it's easy to get setup! There is also an actual person on the line if you need to call
and talk to someone.
Aug 11, 2014
(4★) Keep it coming: Every update the app gets a little better playing catch up to Square. You are getting there but please add a text SMS receipt
option, auto-send emails for repeat card users, custom deposit cutoff time
Aug 09, 2014
(5★) Awesome!: Sparkpay let me get my business off the ground. Now i can take credit card in addition to cash.
Jun 03, 2014
(5★) Number 1: By far the most user friendly transaction processing to date, I personally live the live support and follow up. Real people answer
the phone and are very willing to assist you to help you get on track
Mar 18, 2014
(5★) Love this app: Spark Pay is a must have for any small business. It's really easy to use and has a simple layout for taking purchases. Also a plus
you can call customer support 7 days a week.
Mar 13, 2014
(5★) Money Saver!: So glad I made the switch from BofA to Spark Pay, I'm saving about 100 a month in processing fees. Very good pricing, reward cards
have the same rate as debit cards and they don't nickel and dime me w
Jan 30, 2014
(5★) Great job Spark Pay!: Really solid. I love this app, great for small business.
(5★) Great customer service: I love this app! Every professional and small business should have this app.
Sep 23, 2013
(5★) Solid app: Solid all that does what it needs to do, plus adds features every month or so.
Apr 22, 2013
(5★) Great App!: Great looking app! Works really well, simple and easy to use. I LOVE the offers feature!
Apr 10, 2013
(5★) Game changer: I love this app! It does everything that my Square app does, but has integrated mobile offers that I can send out and scan with my
iPad camera, and ties into the other Spark services from Capital One.
Mar 27, 2013
(5★) Awesome app!: Love the categories, and integrated offers! This is much better than the other tablet POS apps I have seen.
Total 21 reviews with 88.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Yesterday
Toca Lab

$ 0.99 $ 2.99

4 days ago
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Spark Pay's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Spark-Pay-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Spark Pay, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.