Spark Pay App

Spark Pay icon
Genres: [Business | Finance]
Developer: Capital One Services, LLC
Release Date: Mar 27, 2013
Version: 0.9.83
Size: 39 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Capital One has already given us Capital One Mobile Banking on Dec 13, 2010. now delivering another great App for iOS. download Spark Pay and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Spark Pay Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Accept credit cards wherever business takes you with Spark Pay from Capital One Bank®.

Take Visa, MasterCard, Discover and American Express payments using your free Spark Pay card reader and iPhone, iPad or iPod touch. In addition, Spark Pay is loaded with features to help grow your business.

CLEAR AND COMPETITIVE PRICING
Choose the plan that works best for your business:
•Go Plan: 2.70% per swipe with no monthly fee
•Pro Plan: 1.95% per swipe with a $9.95 monthly fee

SET UP IN MINUTES
1.Download the FREE Spark Pay app
3.Start accepting credit card payments

FAST FUNDING
Your sales will be automatically deposited into your bank account within two business days.

SAFE & SECURE
Spark Pay fully encrypts all information during transactions, so you can be confident your customers’ data is safe. Spark Pay is one of the first mobile payment solutions offered by a top-10 US Bank, with hardware provided by VeriFone, a global leader in secure payment technologies.

OH, BUT THERE’S MORE:
•Easy-to-use online dashboard to manage transactions, multiple users, and view sales reports and analytics
•Live customer support
•Item management and updated inventory levels with Stitch Labs integration
•Create custom Spark Pay deals that can be distributed to customers via email, Facebook, and Twitter
•Customizable e-receipts that link to your business’ social media sites
•Send or print customized receipts with links to your business’ social media sites
•Connect a cash drawer to easily accept

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Spark Pay free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Spark Pay application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Spark Pay.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Spark Pay" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Spark Pay application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Nov 19, 2014
(5★) Wonder app!: Very easy to use and excellent customer support!
Oct 04, 2014
(4★) good customer service: Contacted sparkpay regarding the recent crashes on my ipad after the ios8 update, they sent me new card readers which seemed to
fix the problem. However, i cannot open the app in iphone 6, so please u
Oct 03, 2014
(3★) No way to void or refund a cash transaction: Please add a function to refund or void a cash transaction.
Sep 06, 2014
(4★) Authorize button needs to be moved to top: I have high volume using an Iphone 5s. The placement of the authorize button on the lower right hand of the screen is a problem
for all right handed users. Many customers accidentally press the aut
Aug 13, 2014
(5★) Great app, truly helpful for my company: Capital One did it again - this is a great app and product that will help my business succeed.
Aug 11, 2014
(4★) Keep it coming: Every update the app gets a little better playing catch up to Square. You are getting there but please add a text SMS receipt
option, auto-send emails for repeat card users, custom deposit cutoff time
Aug 09, 2014
(5★) Awesome!: Sparkpay let me get my business off the ground. Now i can take credit card in addition to cash.
Jan 30, 2014
(5★) Great job Spark Pay!: Really solid. I love this app, great for small business.
(5★) Great customer service: I love this app! Every professional and small business should have this app.
Sep 23, 2013
(5★) Solid app: Solid all that does what it needs to do, plus adds features every month or so.
Apr 22, 2013
(5★) Great App!: Great looking app! Works really well, simple and easy to use. I LOVE the offers feature!
Apr 10, 2013
(5★) Game changer: I love this app! It does everything that my Square app does, but has integrated mobile offers that I can send out and scan with my
iPad camera, and ties into the other Spark services from Capital One.
Mar 27, 2013
(5★) Awesome app!: Love the categories, and integrated offers! This is much better than the other tablet POS apps I have seen.
Total 13 reviews with 92.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Bonza Word Puzzle

12 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Kingdom Rush

12 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Earn to Die 2

12 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Pizza Vs

13 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

13 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


FRAMED

13 hours ago
Free $ 4.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

2 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Fire Radio Scanner

2 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Spark Pay which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for Spark Pay, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
Deadly Dash
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 1.99
RACE 15 F1 Kings
By Jan Morris
Yesterday's
App Icon
Hidden Dot
By Thom Overhof
App Icon
$ 3.99
Winter Christmas Hidden Object
By Jasmin Patel
App Icon
$ 2.99
Bubble Challenge Matching Blaze
By Tricky Minute Games
App Icon
Ancient Puzzle The Quest for Luxor
By Ekaterina Nikolaeva
App Icon
$ 1.99
ThunderTank Operation of Liberation
By Sirio Don
App Icon
Sky Horizon Flight Sim
By Guoqing Xu
App Icon
Driving Course Sports Parking
By Xiangning Xu
Jan 23
App Icon
$ 0.99
Swag Gamer Soundboard
By Fatima Cantillano
App Icon
what's the image
By iomar
App Icon
New Matching Dot - Hexic flow game
By Jahane Gulshan
App Icon
$ 1.99
Fury Racing Wild Rush
By Samuel Dyson
App Icon
Bubble Mania Valentine's Day
By TeamLava
App Icon
$ 4.99
Nano Nano - Learn Spanish
By Inherent Games LLC