AppsMenow
Daily App Reviews, Walkthroughs & Price drop
»»»Wordy Download & Game Review

Wordy Game

Wordy icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Board | Word]
Developer: Rainy Day App, LLC
Release Date: Apr 16, 2013
Version: 1.1
Size: 8.27 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Rainy Day App has already given us Free Apps for a Rainy Day on Mar 08, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Wordy and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Wordy Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Are you the word-game MASTER?

Wordy™ is the wordiest! Race the clock, as you try to beat your friends, and your own best score. Find as many words as you can as fast as you can. Several different fun modes of gameplay. Swipe your way to glory with Wordy!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Wordy free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Wordy application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Wordy.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Wordy" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Wordy application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Dec 28, 2013
(5★) Relaxing: This is my "go to" game when I want to relax. Not stressful like many others.
Nov 11, 2013
(5★) Love it!: Fun, fast-paced, and entertaining
Nov 03, 2013
(5★) Cool app: I like looking for words quickly. Gets the brain working.
Sep 06, 2013
(3★) Mediocre: Feels like a strange medium between the old Wordy and Letterpress. Very strange navigation. Sizing of buttons in the header/footer
on gameboard feel too small. Elements are inconsistently sized throug
Jul 22, 2013
(5★) My favorite app! So fun if you love word!: This is a terrific app for all Ages! Some quirky spelling but vet easy to adapt - love the different levels, hard to put down!
Great if you like the game of Boggle (which is an awful app). Really fu
Jul 07, 2013
(5★) Fun App: This is an intriguing app. It keeps you wanting to play constantly to find new words each time.
May 22, 2013
(4★) Love it but.: Great game but way too many ads Gotta pay to get rid of them . Then it plays like it should. !
May 21, 2013
(2★) SO SO: At first the game was great and it had occasional commercials. I then paid to get rid if the commercials by buying the app. Now I
was pushed an update and I have commercials again. In addition to comm
Apr 26, 2013
(5★) Fun game!: Not getting anything done that I should be today--game too addicting!
(5★) Enjoyable: I really enjoy this game. First time playing and strongly recommend it.
Apr 25, 2013
(5★) Awesome: Fun and without a lot of ads or tome outs!
(4★) Rate: Too many commercials other than that great game.
(5★) Fun game! Fast or slow.: Fun to play as fast or slowly as you want! Always amazed at how many words are possible!
(4★) Review: Cool game. Only gave it 4 cuz I just started playing. So far very cool.
Apr 24, 2013
(4★) Coolio: So much fun playing with my hubby on a rainy day
(5★) Brain workout!: Great game to push your visual and vocab skills.
Apr 23, 2013
(4★) None: A little getting used to sliding finger to not touch other letters, but overall--nice game!
(4★) Intresting: The game is pretty challenging but lots of ada coming up
(5★) Legendary critic: Very challenging if you play it on settings other than easy!
Apr 22, 2013
(4★) I like it, but.: Cool game but I hate all the adds. Way too many!
(3★) Too Many Ads: The game is fun but there is a ton of ads while your playing the game, almost making it unplayable.
(4★) Love words!: I think I have found a new favorite. Any time I can use the old gray matter is good.
Apr 21, 2013
(5★) Fun: Fun game. Gets the brain going at work and school. Thank you! Great app
(3★) Ok but.: Its ok but come on! an ad every 30 secs and if not even sooner not worth my time
(5★) Fabulous Find!: Play solo or against opponents - leveled, timed, and challenging. )
(5★) fun game: Fun and entertaining since I try to beat my score every time I play.
(3★) Eh: I like it, but there are wayyy too many ads during the game! It would be fine after the game was over, but during makes it hard to
play.
Apr 20, 2013
(4★) Wordy: Would give it better rate but the advertising is toooooo much! It actually stops game to advertise.
Apr 16, 2013
(5★) AwEEEEESOME!: This game is sooooo addicting!You gotta try it, play every night before bed :)
(5★) Words!: Very smooth gameplay. Great game to pick up and play a few games. Can even play offline. Big plus for me.
Total 30 reviews with 86.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Bike Baron

1 hour ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Toca Train

22 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


GO DANCE

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Toca Kitchen

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Super Lemonade Factory

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


The Great Fusion

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Skip-Bo

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 30-Oct