Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Cut the Rope Time Travel Game

Cut the Rope: Time Travel icon
$ 1.99
Genres: [Action | Entertainment | Puzzle]
Developer: ZeptoLab UK Limited
Release Date: Apr 18, 2013
Version: 1.4.2
Size: 39.7 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

ZeptoLab UK Limited has already given us Om Nom: Candy Flick on Jan 02, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Cut the Rope Time Travel and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards.

Need help? Use our Cut the Rope Time Travel Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Cut the Rope Time Travel Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Join Om Nom as he travels back in time to feed his ancestors with candy. Cut the Rope: Time Travel is a completely new adventure filled with time-traveling, candy-crunching, physics-based action!

With two cute monsters to feed in each level, Cut the Rope: Time Travel is twice the fun but familiar to play. If you like Cut the Rope, you’ll love Cut the Rope: Time Travel!

There’s no time to waste! Visit exciting locations including the Middle Ages, the Renaissance, a Pirate Ship, Ancient Egypt, Ancient Greece, the Stone Age, Disco Era, Wild West, Asian Dynasty, Industrial Revolution and the Future. Om Nom’s ancestors are waiting – and they’re getting really hungry for candy!

Cut the Rope: Time Travel is the iKids Awards 2014 winner!

Already a fan?

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Cut the Rope Time Travel for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Cut the Rope Time Travel application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Cut the Rope Time Travel.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Cut the Rope Time Travel" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Cut the Rope Time Travel application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Feb 18
(5★) Loved it: It was an amazing game. The game was too easy to get angry at it. They should update it. I got three stars on all levels :D
Feb 13
(5★) Super Fun: It's cute and makes you think.
Feb 12
(4★) Another great game from ZeptoLab, but.: This version has great variety, but needs more levels. 16 in each chapter is just not enough considering the prices they are
demanding. If you need assistance, don't hold your breath; the assistive de
Feb 08
(4★) Crashes: Overall I love Cut the Rope. This Time Travel installment has interesting challenges. However, the most recent version keeps
crashing. The Industrial Age is hard enough as it is without the crashing.
Jan 29
(5★) Great way to pass the time: The game lasted a long time and was fun too!
Jan 21
(3★) .: Easy 5 stars except I can only play one game and then it crashes!
Jan 07
(5★) Good puzzle game: Good puzzle game that requires both thought and dexterity
Jan 05
(4★) Okay. but.: Game crashes everytime you die and it gets severely annoying. Other than that, the app is okay.
Dec 31, 2014
(5★) Amazing: Love it (*-*) *:.。. o()o .。.:*
Dec 30, 2014
(5★) Awesome App: ️️️️️/️️️️️
Dec 21, 2014
(5★) fun and cute: maybe not challenging enough - most of the levels are pretty easy to figure out how to get 3 stars. but still fun to play.
Dec 16, 2014
(5★) Great!: Super fun and creative with the perfect level of difficulty. Even fun for adults!
Dec 08, 2014
(4★) Good Stuff: Fun, good for brain development of my 4 year old.
Dec 03, 2014
(5★) Super fun!: Entertaining for both kids and adults! :-D
Nov 26, 2014
(5★) Puzzles are fun: Playing is relaxing and interesting
Nov 19, 2014
(5★) Quick and fun!: Love this game and its constant innovation
Nov 15, 2014
(5★) Awesome: It is so awesome there are some really fun and difficult levels
Nov 11, 2014
(5★) Only game: This is the only game I have ever been addicted to. It is also very pleasant to play
Nov 07, 2014
(5★) Fantastic fun!: Still great play experience as a fan since version 1.
Nov 05, 2014
(5★) CUT THE ROPE: This is one of my all-time favorite Apps, luckily when I got my iPad this app had just come out! So I have been playing it since
the beginning. Now that CUT THE ROPE has gotten much harder, Sometimes
(5★) Fun!: One of the most fun game apps I have played. Probably hard for kids but as an adult I find it entertaining. This one travels
through time in different eras, and u need to put two pieces of candy in
Nov 04, 2014
(5★) Addicted to this game!: I love Cut The Rope! I really enjoy games that involve a little brain-teasing. This game is great for keeping me busy during
down-time.
(5★) Amazing!: This is an amazing puzzle game last you a lot of time awesome
Nov 03, 2014
(5★) Love all of these!: The games are all fun, challenging, and addictive.
Nov 02, 2014
(5★) Sharp Mind: Cuts thru my cobwebs in the brain! Keeps me thinking! Addicted ! Loves it so!
(5★) Cut the Rope: Time Travel: Love the game! I take all my free time for every new set of levels!Keep up the awesome work!
Nov 01, 2014
(5★) I LOVE CUT THE ROPE: Played it when it first came out, played all the updates, never disappointed! Love the videos as well.
(5★) This game goes 88 Miles per Hour!: I love the cool new knobs to turn in this game but would have liked it better if the story had expanded to more challenging
levels.
(5★) Cut the rope: I love this game so much! while It provides you to use your brain It also tempts you with cute noises and facial expressions.
Oct 31, 2014
(5★) Always fun: Cut the Rope is just a great game. Enough Said.
Oct 09, 2014
(5★) Good addition: Good addition to the series. As always a fun game.
Sep 22, 2014
(5★) Fun fun: Challenging, enjoyable and entertaining
Sep 04, 2014
(5★) Cut the rope: I LOVE cut the rope because you feed an alien a lollypop.But you cut the rope and the lollypop goes in to the aliens moth and you
go to a now level.
Aug 27, 2014
(4★) Lots of fun: Look forward to the next era of Nom Nom.
Aug 20, 2014
(5★) Super Cute& Awesome!: Cut the rope time travel is a SUPER CUTE game where u have to feed the om nom a candy
Aug 10, 2014
(5★) Awesome!: Awesome, just as fun as the original!
Jul 28, 2014
(5★) Fun: This is a really fun version of Cut the Rope
Jul 20, 2014
(5★) Updates: Ok so in the original cut the rope you made an update that got rid of some levels yeah DONT DO THAT WITH ANYMORE OF YOUR GAMES and
thank you for listening
Jul 12, 2014
(5★) Favorite Cut The Rope!: Seriously, this is the best one.
Jul 07, 2014
(5★) Great: I think that Cut the Rope Time Travle is great.
(5★) This game.: The only way to describe it is fun.
Jun 29, 2014
(5★) Review: Great game, fun and addicting, i think the little green guy should get a name!
Jun 27, 2014
(5★) Felicitaciones: Este juego fue muy versátil y requirió de mucho uso mental, hagan más por favor.
Jun 07, 2014
(5★) : JUST BUY THE GAME AND SEE FOR YOURSELF. Im addicted and so is my fiancé!
Jun 03, 2014
(5★) Cute and Fun: Puzzles are intriguing without being overly hard or dependent on fine motor control or split second touch decisions. Animation is
ADORABLE!
May 31, 2014
(5★) Best app: This series of apps is THE BEST! Keep them coming!
May 21, 2014
(5★) Awsome sause: This game is so cool and its better then the old one and when will they make anther cut the rope comic? But other then that its so
fun!
(5★) Me encanta este juego: Un juego estupendo, entretenido, muy divertido por Cierto, y sin lugar a dudas uno de los mejores
May 11, 2014
(5★) Developmentally instructive: Very good puzzle solvingMy 4 yr old loves it
May 09, 2014
(5★) Yo: Keep on making new levels I love this stuff!
May 05, 2014
(2★) Decent game but has bugs.: Took my money for the hints but they lock up after first cut. Disapointing
May 04, 2014
(5★) Fun but.: The game is fun but when you try to use this hint it does not work in the you usually have to restart the level but all in all the
game is pretty fun and recommend this to kids and the adults
(5★) Great game!: Awesome game.creative, fun, and educational.
Apr 09, 2014
(5★) Addictive!: Lots of fun, just like the other Cut The Rope games.
Apr 08, 2014
(5★) Great game : Very addictive and challenging game, I recommend it️
Apr 06, 2014
(3★) New update is buggy: This is a great game but the new update added 2 new level packs with them ALREADY FULLY COMPLETED. Very frustrating.
(5★) 2 om-noms twice as fun: This game is fun cause there are two om-noms toFeed one dressed up and the other on is plain I like it
Apr 05, 2014
(5★) Love it!: This game is so much fun. And now there are two of them!
Apr 04, 2014
(5★) Lots of fun.: Great fun.my granddaughter loves it.so do I!
(5★) Amazing game: Every time I play this game I say to myself," There is no way this game can get any better." But it always does
Total 60 reviews with 96% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Cut the Rope: Time Travel's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Cut-the-Rope-Time-Travel-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#13 in Top apps (iPhone) on Jul 27, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#39 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Cut the Rope: Time Travel, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.