Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Tuber plus for YouTube App

Tuber+ for YouTube icon
Genres: [Photo & Video | Entertainment]
Developer: Muhammad Al Bassiouny
Release Date: Nov 11, 2012
Version: 5.0.2
Size: 4.21 MB
1.99
Price Changed on Sep 02, 2013
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Tuber plus for YouTube and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Tuber plus for YouTube Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

"YouTube the way it should be" - iMore.
"Tuber comes in a new light and flat design that may very well make Jony Ive proud" - appAdvice.
The only YouTube client providing "Live broadcasts".
YouTube re-imagined, ready for iOS8, iPhone6 & iPhone6 Plus.

Reached top 5 "Photo & Video" apps in 2 countries.
Reached top 10 "Photo & Video" apps in 6 countries.

Tuber gives you the best YouTube experience you may ever have, with a native fully functional YouTube on your iOS device.

Tuber offers you all the below features:

- Intuitive Nice looking GUI (inspired by iOS 7 & iOS8).
- Picture In Picture feature.
- Gesture driven navigation.
- 14 Themes to choose from.
- Login using 1Password.
- Browse predefined feeds (Popular & Live broadcasts).
- Browse User feeds (Home, Uploads, Playlists, Watch later, ...etc).
- Search for Videos, playlists & Channels.
- Advanced Search supports all languages.
- Setup your desired Search options.
- Setup your desired Video Quality.
- Like, Dislike, comment on videos.
- Share videos to Facebook, Twitter, SMS or e-mail.
- Add videos to watch later, favorites or Playlists (you can add to a new playlist).
- Subscribe to new channels.

- And Much more, you can just check it ;)

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Tuber plus for YouTube free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Tuber plus for YouTube application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Tuber plus for YouTube.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Tuber plus for YouTube" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Tuber plus for YouTube application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Dec 18, 2014
(2★) Advertisements and channels: I haven't used this app in a while and decided to finally update it. First I saw an ad banner at the bottom, not a big deal. Then
there are several larger ads mixed with video search results, fairly a
Sep 07, 2014
(5★) Tuber for You tube: It is very useful and excellent
Jun 27, 2014
(3★) Good not perfect.: I like the app. Nice intuitive features but has some bugs. Crashes from time to time on my iPhone 5s and sometimes when I'm
watching a video the audio is out of sync. Please fix!
Feb 08, 2014
(4★) Nice IU: Need to redesign the player on the app it's not very good at loading videos but that's the only issue please fix it thx
Dec 23, 2013
(4★) Got much better: Need to fix a bug that keeps playing a video even when closed out of that video and the black keyboard turning white. Other than
that, good app.
Nov 26, 2013
(3★) Not bad, but doesn't download: Not a bad viewer, but doesn't allow you to download the videos. This is a needed feature. Then it would be 5 stars.
Oct 20, 2013
(3★) Good: But still need to fix the frame rate issues when scrolling and auto rotate when watching a video.
Sep 23, 2013
(5★) Good App !: It just needs Video Background Play and it will be Perfect!
Aug 11, 2013
(4★) Very slow: I like the app but Very slow and no download option
Aug 10, 2013
(3★) Beautiful but.: No audio when in background, that makes this a fail for me. Back to Ultratube.
Aug 09, 2013
(4★) Incredible update: This update is amazing. How ever it needs some adjustments like auto video rotation in full screen when rotating the device. It
will be easy and fast for watching videos. Please add ability to delete
(4★) Nice app!: But please fix Russian font in video description, it's pretty ugly.
Aug 08, 2013
(4★) Nice!but.: Cool but FIXED not play in backroundAnd not working:( crash
Aug 06, 2013
(2★) Good but now bad: I used to use this app all the time but now I can't even watch a video :(Fix this and I'll gladly rate 5 stars
Jul 15, 2013
(3★) No settings and playlists?: When viewing the video from clicking on it, I would like to see a views and likes bar. Also he settings menu is bugged, cannot see
any text.When looking at my playlists, it always says no videos avail
Jun 14, 2013
(3★) Bug: too many bugs and not loaded all my favorits videos this will be the reason why I deleted this app, I think this app has good
options.I hope you will come out a major update.
Jun 11, 2013
(5★) Great: Fifth star is for promised additional features!
Total 17 reviews with 71.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

2 days ago
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Tuber+ for YouTube's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Tuber-plus-for-YouTube-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Tuber+ for YouTube, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.