AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
Whats the Saying Download & Game Review

Whats the Saying Game

What
Genres: [Puzzle | Word]
Developer: Candywriter, LLC
Release Date: Apr 21, 2013
Version: 3.5
Size: 68.74 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Candywriter LLC has already given us Who's the Celeb? on Mar 31, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Whats the Saying and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Whats the Saying Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Know your catchphrases? Can you beat all 700 brain-tickling rebus puzzles in What's the Saying?

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2

How to Download:

Download Whats the Saying free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Whats the Saying application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Whats the Saying.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Whats the Saying" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Whats the Saying application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Aug 17
(5★) Review: This is a great game! It is very challenging! I love it!
Aug 16
(5★) It great!: It makes me think outside of everything. I love challenges.
(5★) Love it!: Super fun and totally addicting!
Jul 22
(3★) Cool: The lifelines just need to be cheaper and the amount of coins needs to increase after you complete a riddle
Jun 28
(4★) Awesome: Keeps your mind going every second.
(5★) Family Fun!: So much fun to play with the kids! Awesome!
(5★) super sweg: I luv it this gameIs so swag like mySwag levelWent really high after Getting this game
(5★) Really Fun: Rather addictive, but really a great time!
(5★) Really fun!: I spend way too much time playing though.
Jun 03
(5★) Fun!: Fun. Feeling of accomplishment to solve a puzzle!
May 07
(5★) Loving me: Super fun to play and gets you thinking
(5★) Lots of fun: Great game, the kids love to play and try to guess the pictures.
(5★) Fun: I gave it a 5 but it should charge less for hints! It is fun and challenging but at times you just cannot figure it out and I am
not one for spending a lot of coins for hints. Need to make the hints c
Apr 11
(5★) So much fun: Hard to put down and challenging.
Apr 09
(4★) Fun stuff: Shot through the first set of puzzles in no time.
Apr 05
(5★) Wow: It is so confusing at first but it a mystery.
Mar 17
(5★) Very fun game: Makes you think while having fun!
(5★) Excellent game!: Great fun, stirs up memory & imagination.
Mar 16
(5★) Love this app!: So much fun and very addictive!
(5★) Great: This app is good for exercising your brain. Check it out for yourself!
Mar 15
(5★) Recalls memories: This game reminds me of old sayings and ones that are still used. Makes me think logically to connect phrases to pictures or words
configured to give hints to the correct answer. Addictive and rewardi
Mar 13
(4★) Good app: I had fun with this app. I liked that after a while, if I had given up for the time, it would show me that answer.
Mar 11
(5★) Challenging fun!: I enjoyed playing this with my family.
Mar 10
(5★) I love it!: This app is so awesome and addicting. Makes me think a little. Totally lie this app
Feb 18
(5★) Fun fun fun: Awesome and very creative,makes you think think think
(5★) Brain Candy: Downloaded several months ago. Played for first time tonight. Lots of fun. Should have played sooner. Recommended to my sisters!
Feb 16
(5★) Great!: Really enjoy playing this. It makes you think outside the box.
Jan 24
(5★) Super fun!: Wish it had more levels but overall very fun and challenging!
(5★) Clever Game!: It really makes you think! Quite fun and addictive?
Jan 23
(3★) Not too exciting: Some puzzles are so difficult that I get frustrated and bored. But I like how they send the answer after a couple days.
Dec 30, 2013
(5★) Fun fun: Great game. Takes much thought and cognitive skills. Def worth the time invested to play
Dec 29, 2013
(5★) Great App!: Helps us think outside the box.
(4★) Gets me thinking: It is a lot of fun, but I agree that we should be able to put letters where we want and not in order.
Nov 30, 2013
(4★) Brainwork: It stretches your brain. Your learning as well as getting addicted to the fun game. Ps. No worries if you get stumped! Use your
friend google.
Nov 29, 2013
(4★) Good puzzles: Lots of fun, but the ads and pushes for coins are annoying and need to be reduced!
Nov 08, 2013
(5★) Great brain teaser love this game!: Great to wake up the brain cellsJust wish it had a surrender button so you could move on and take a point hit
Nov 07, 2013
(4★) Cool game: Gets you thinking, funny how some are so obvious it takes forever to get them right!
Nov 06, 2013
(5★) Perfect mix of Fun and Challenging: Love how it gives my brain just enough of a head scratcher to be entertaining!
(5★) Puzzling app: Great app only problem is the gameplay. Annoying to erase whole word bc of miss spelling after guessing the phrase
Nov 04, 2013
(2★) Ad ruined a great app: Pop up and video ads every two puzzles? Very bad form.
Oct 13, 2013
(4★) What!?: Super addicting! Great way to pass the time :)
(5★) Clever: Fun- loved these puzzles as a kid. Good app!
Oct 10, 2013
(5★) JM: Makes you think outside the box. EXCELLENT
Sep 17, 2013
(5★) Finally a good puzzle game.: This one really gets your brain turning. Love this app.
Sep 16, 2013
(4★) Fun App: Stumbled on this App while looking for vocabulary app for students. Great app! Entertained my family as we took turns figuring out
the puzzle. Great to teach explain sayings to young people.
Sep 15, 2013
(4★) Fun to play: Great to pass the time And get u thinking
Aug 22, 2013
(5★) App: Great app. Lots of fun and great brain exercise
(5★) Good for the brain: Love word puzzles. This one really makes you think outside the box, and look at things from every possible angle to come up with
the answers.
Jul 27, 2013
(4★) Good game: It does get hard at times, but the game really does test you mentally.
(3★) Too bad: Good game, horrific number of ads that pause it
Jul 01, 2013
(5★) Not as easy as it looks: Really gives your brain a good workout. Really fun.
(3★) What saying?: Some were challenging most was just common sense
Jun 06, 2013
(5★) Jen: So much fun. Challenging but not this is game is making me crazy challenging :)
(4★) Enjoy: Just finished level one and enjoyed it. Would love to see an easier way to correct spellings than starting over. Other than that
the right mix of easy and challenging.
(5★) Love This!: Clever and fun. Something new for for word and puzzle lovers.
(5★) Mind blown: Awesome game really gets u thinking ! Total a great mind game / play on words! Love it!
(4★) Game Review: Sometimes very challenging, but fun to play.
Jun 05, 2013
(5★) Clever and fun!: Most puzzles are clever, some are groaners, but all are fun!
(4★) Fun and challenging: This game is fun and addictive but I wish there was a better work-around for when you get stuck. That can be frustrating.
(5★) Awesome app!: This is a really good brain game. Works your mind and overall is very stimulating. I recommend you download and play.!
(3★) Sometimes unhelpful: I bought a bunch of coins so I could get help sometimes and often the "helpful" letters spell the easy words before you get any
help with the actual problem word. Definitely not buying anymore coins.
(4★) Exercising Left-Brain: Love it! Gives the left side of the brain a good work-out!
(4★) Great for all but.: All these games are great for the family! With some help from my young kids all the way up to the grandparents! I just wish I
could tap a word and add letters. Sometimes I realize what the last word
(4★) Sndj7: Pretty fun! Got stumped good a few times!
(5★) Entertaining: Very stimulating way to pass the time. Some easy and some stumpers!
Total 65 reviews with 90.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Bio Inc

24 minutes ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Gravity Falls Mystery Shack Attack

2 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Minecraft Skin Studio

2 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Glow Puzzle

19 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Super Lemonade Factory

22 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


iDownloader Pro - Music Downloader

22 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Caveman Feast - Paleo recipes

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Gravely Silent House of Deadlock

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 29-Aug
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes