Whats the Saying Game

What
Genres: [Word | Puzzle]
Developer: Candywriter, LLC
Release Date: Apr 21, 2013
Version: 3.7.1
Size: 64 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Candywriter LLC has already given us Who's the Celeb? on Mar 31, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Whats the Saying and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Whats the Saying Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Whats the Saying Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Know your catch phrases? Can you beat all of the brain-tickling rebus puzzles in What's the Saying?

Fun for all ages!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2

How to Download:

Download Whats the Saying free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Whats the Saying application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Whats the Saying.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Whats the Saying" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Whats the Saying application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 16
(5★) This Game is Great!: This game is a lot of fun! Jogs our analytical skills and encourages strategic tactics!
(3★) Good game i guess: It wont let you take away the pop-ups
Jan 15
(5★) Love: Love the app keeps me really entertained.
Dec 22, 2014
(4★) Fun but hard: Costs a lot to play if you need a letter or the answer.
Dec 21, 2014
(5★) Amazing: It is amazing but can be hard at some points
(5★) Hair puller: This is a game you will hate to love and love to hate. 5 stars!
Nov 26, 2014
(5★) This Game Is Awesome: This Game Gets Your Mind Thinking & Its Fun .
(4★) Ya: Needs more videos that you can watch so you can get more coins!
Nov 01, 2014
(5★) Fun game: Really fun to guess what the picture is saying
Oct 07, 2014
(5★) Lots of fun.: Had this app for a while. Challenging and endless fun.
(4★) Love love love: This game is bomb! Exercises the mind very well but in a good way!
(5★) Awesome game: It is a good way to kill time and it works out the brain. It is very fun and entertaining. It is a lot better than 7 little words
in my opinion
(4★) Challenging: Difficult but fun to figure out
Sep 12, 2014
(3★) Game is fun.: Game is fun although it could do without so many ads and such.
Sep 11, 2014
(4★) Game: Most of these are easy but some really get the brain working which I enjoy my brain doing so (working)
(5★) Love this game: Hours of brain teasers! What a great game :)
(5★) Great brain teaser: This app is awesome. It really do cause me to think a lot. Some of the pictures are more technical than others but that makes the
puzzle more interesting.
Aug 17, 2014
(5★) Review: This is a great game! It is very challenging! I love it!
Aug 16, 2014
(5★) It great!: It makes me think outside of everything. I love challenges.
(5★) Love it!: Super fun and totally addicting!
Jul 22, 2014
(3★) Cool: The lifelines just need to be cheaper and the amount of coins needs to increase after you complete a riddle
Jun 28, 2014
(5★) Family Fun!: So much fun to play with the kids! Awesome!
(5★) super sweg: I luv it this gameIs so swag like mySwag levelWent really high after Getting this game
(4★) Awesome: Keeps your mind going every second.
(5★) Really fun!: I spend way too much time playing though.
(5★) Really Fun: Rather addictive, but really a great time!
Jun 03, 2014
(5★) Fun!: Fun. Feeling of accomplishment to solve a puzzle!
May 07, 2014
(5★) Lots of fun: Great game, the kids love to play and try to guess the pictures.
(5★) Loving me: Super fun to play and gets you thinking
(5★) Fun: I gave it a 5 but it should charge less for hints! It is fun and challenging but at times you just cannot figure it out and I am
not one for spending a lot of coins for hints. Need to make the hints c
Apr 11, 2014
(5★) So much fun: Hard to put down and challenging.
Apr 09, 2014
(4★) Fun stuff: Shot through the first set of puzzles in no time.
Apr 05, 2014
(5★) Wow: It is so confusing at first but it a mystery.
Mar 17, 2014
(5★) Excellent game!: Great fun, stirs up memory & imagination.
(5★) Very fun game: Makes you think while having fun!
Mar 16, 2014
(5★) Great: This app is good for exercising your brain. Check it out for yourself!
(5★) Love this app!: So much fun and very addictive!
Mar 15, 2014
(5★) Recalls memories: This game reminds me of old sayings and ones that are still used. Makes me think logically to connect phrases to pictures or words
configured to give hints to the correct answer. Addictive and rewardi
Mar 13, 2014
(4★) Good app: I had fun with this app. I liked that after a while, if I had given up for the time, it would show me that answer.
Mar 11, 2014
(5★) Challenging fun!: I enjoyed playing this with my family.
Mar 10, 2014
(5★) I love it!: This app is so awesome and addicting. Makes me think a little. Totally lie this app
Feb 18, 2014
(5★) Fun fun fun: Awesome and very creative,makes you think think think
(5★) Brain Candy: Downloaded several months ago. Played for first time tonight. Lots of fun. Should have played sooner. Recommended to my sisters!
Feb 16, 2014
(5★) Great!: Really enjoy playing this. It makes you think outside the box.
Jan 24, 2014
(5★) Clever Game!: It really makes you think! Quite fun and addictive?
(5★) Super fun!: Wish it had more levels but overall very fun and challenging!
Jan 23, 2014
(3★) Not too exciting: Some puzzles are so difficult that I get frustrated and bored. But I like how they send the answer after a couple days.
Dec 30, 2013
(5★) Fun fun: Great game. Takes much thought and cognitive skills. Def worth the time invested to play
Dec 29, 2013
(4★) Gets me thinking: It is a lot of fun, but I agree that we should be able to put letters where we want and not in order.
(5★) Great App!: Helps us think outside the box.
Nov 30, 2013
(4★) Brainwork: It stretches your brain. Your learning as well as getting addicted to the fun game. Ps. No worries if you get stumped! Use your
friend google.
Nov 29, 2013
(4★) Good puzzles: Lots of fun, but the ads and pushes for coins are annoying and need to be reduced!
Nov 08, 2013
(5★) Great brain teaser love this game!: Great to wake up the brain cellsJust wish it had a surrender button so you could move on and take a point hit
Nov 07, 2013
(4★) Cool game: Gets you thinking, funny how some are so obvious it takes forever to get them right!
Nov 06, 2013
(5★) Puzzling app: Great app only problem is the gameplay. Annoying to erase whole word bc of miss spelling after guessing the phrase
(5★) Perfect mix of Fun and Challenging: Love how it gives my brain just enough of a head scratcher to be entertaining!
Nov 04, 2013
(2★) Ad ruined a great app: Pop up and video ads every two puzzles? Very bad form.
Oct 13, 2013
(5★) Clever: Fun- loved these puzzles as a kid. Good app!
(4★) What!?: Super addicting! Great way to pass the time :)
Total 59 reviews with 91.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Fireman Sam - Junior Cadet

1 hour ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Bob the Builder's Playtime Fun

2 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Facetune

3 hours ago
$ 3.99 $ 4.99


AfterThis

5 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Reiner Knizia's Money

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Invisible Camera

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Battle Riders

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of What's the Saying? which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#9 in Top apps (iPhone) on May 22, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#19 in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 0.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix
App Icon
$ 3.99
Playworld Superheroes
By Starship Group
App Icon
Matrix Word Search
By Byte By Byte LLC
App Icon
Disney Infinity Toy Box 2 0
By Disney
App Icon
Microsoft Outlook
Productivity
By Microsoft Corporation
App Icon
Diesel Pull
By Alexander Ivanchenko
App Icon
$ 2.99
Hydra - Amazing Photography
Photo & Video
By Creaceed SPRL

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like What's the Saying?, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.