AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
Robot Unicorn Attack 2 Download & Game Review

Robot Unicorn Attack 2 Game

Robot Unicorn Attack 2 icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Arcade | Racing]
Developer: Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.
Release Date: Apr 25, 2013
Version: 1.6.1
Size: 75.81 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

The new great game "Robot Unicorn Attack" series now available for download in the app store (see the link below).
The first game in the series, Robot Unicorn Attack was released on Nov 23, 2010 , now they’ve delivered Another new Entertainment & Arcade game series "Robot Unicorn Attack" called Robot Unicorn Attack 2 with lot of new great features from before, more levels, new worlds, featuring exciting new sound effects and lot more fun.download Robot Unicorn Attack 2 and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Robot Unicorn Attack 2 Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

== BIG UPDATE, Version 1.5 (04/17): All-new Lava World to explore! Side-scroll your way to adventure with a brand-new unicorn – the Celestial Resonator! ==

“Robot Unicorn Attack 2 is happiness. It is hope. It is always. It is yours. 9.5/10” -Destructoid
“A worthy successor to the title that first spread joy and laughter throughout a dead land.” -Kotaku
"Everything that made the original game so much fun is still there and untainted. This is absolutely how a sequel to a game should be done." -148Apps“Robot Unicorn Attack 2 is a wonderful follow-up and a textbook example of how sequels should be done. 4.5/5” -Modojo
"The graphics are mesmerizingly gorgeous, with all kinds of wild, trippy stuff happening in the background... It all adds up to a truly brilliant game that’s incredibly fun even if you don’t want to pay a cent." -Slide To Play

Get your hands on the latest, greatest, most epic installment of the Robot Unicorn Attack series to date, available for FREE!

Brought to you by PikPok and Adult Swim Games, makers of "Monsters Ate My Condo!!"

FEATURES:
- Choose between Team Rainbow or Team Inferno and compete on a unique level every day for prizes
- Race through 2 worlds at war, one of Rainbows and Harmony and one of Ice and Wonder
- Build and customize your very own unicorn, selecting from different bodies, manes, wings, horns, trails and more
- Unlock and arm yourself with 12 different boost abilities, including "Rainbow Savior" and "Gallow's Gallop"
- Achieve both personal and community goals, updated daily
- Battle mighty giants and dash through their dangerous Solar Beams
- Journey through such cosmic spectacles as Space Whales, Leviathan Seahorses, Ice Owls and more
- Both worlds change to new and different layouts every single day
- Personalize your quest (and support the artists) by purchasing new background songs for $.99 apiece, including Erasure's "Always"
- Game Center Achievements & Leaderboards
- Oh, also? You can fly now. Yeah. Yeah, man.

Follow Us:

Recommended for iPhone 4 and higher

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Robot Unicorn Attack 2 free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Robot Unicorn Attack 2 application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Robot Unicorn Attack 2.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Robot Unicorn Attack 2" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Robot Unicorn Attack 2 application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Aug 05
(4★) Good game but music keeps stopping: Game is near perfect but every music that I purchased except for one keeps stopping in the middle of a run, which is annoying. The
only one that actually plays without stopping is "Always". Please fix
Aug 02
(5★) Awesome sauce: Beautifully entertaining. Very smooth and very well put together. Including the rad music. Great replay value. 5/5 !
(5★) MAGICAL ROBOT UNICORNS!: I LOVE ROBOT UNICORNS go team INFERNO!
Jul 08
(3★) Love! But.: Coffee really? Unicorns ( not even the robot ones ) drink magical glowing coffee.
Jun 17
(5★) I love it: I love this game so much. I like how the unicorns have different speeds. Super addicting
Jun 08
(3★) Team Inferno!: I want to be in Team Inferno but it automatically puts me on Team Rainbow!
Jun 05
(5★) THIS GAME CHEATS: THIS GAME CHEATS!I USED A RESPAWN AND IT PLACED ME RIGHT INFRONT OF A CRYSTAL SO I DIED AND IT WAS A WASTE OF A RESPAWN!I COMMAND
YOU TO FIX THIS PROBLEM NOW
Apr 22
(5★) Awesome: I am addicted! This game is so much fun! I played the original and this sequel has kept all that was great and added instead of
replacing like some games do. Thumbs way up!
Apr 21
(5★) In game experience: This game is so fun recommended to everyone.
(5★) RUA2: THIS GAME IS AMAZINGMY UNICORN IS SO PRETTY!
Apr 20
(5★) This Game: Personally, makes number one look like it was a lame POS. For sure 5 stars worthy.
(4★) Entertaining but dissapointing: Pros:-Awesome graphics-Cool challenges-Creative design and backgrounds-Great "shop" Cons:-5 for a world? Seriously?-I wish the
runs would have some variety.kind of boring doing the same thing over and
Apr 19
(5★) Awesome: Totally addicting, and features amazing music.
(4★) Pretty good.: This game is pretty fun but I think there should be a way to buy the lava island without real money and could you make it cheaper
please! It is also hard to collect money butt is still a good game
(5★) Lava Level Rocks!: I know people are griping about the cost of the lava world, but I think it is well worth it. The level is gorgeous! It also runs
far smoother on my 4s than the ice world. Cons: There is only one backg
Apr 04
(2★) FIX CRASH: Awesome game but crash a logo no is k
Mar 28
(5★) Awesome: It is a very realistic app and fun
Mar 23
(3★) I sound track! : I love the sound track so much, it breaks my heart that I have to pay for more music.
Mar 20
(5★) Great game!: Love that there is a customizing option.
Feb 24
(2★) No Load: As I am sure this is an epic masterpiece, this version of RUA2 will not open on iPhone 5s iOS 7.0.6
Jan 12
(5★) Beautiful: Just as amazing as the original but has so much more to offer. 5 stars across the board.
(4★) robot unicorn dash 2: just Awesome ! i luv it ! so much fun , n easy to play, n graphics r beautiful !
(5★) : This game is awesome! You will not be wasting your time
(5★) Love it so much: I love it! It NEVER crashed yet and I love the music also it has Game Center.By: TAILSLOVER1
Jan 07
(5★) Fun: Awesome graphics. Entertaining.Totally addicted.
Jan 04
(5★) Unicorns are hardcore and awesome!: Love this just as much as the original!
(5★) Nice: Great app but I wish you can change teams
Dec 17, 2013
(4★) Fun fun!: This game is really fun, just needs to be fixed to stop crashing.
Dec 15, 2013
(5★) RUA2: Best game on my phone I love this fn game!
Dec 13, 2013
(5★) Christmas Pranking!: Christmas Pranking Is Here! YAYUHHHH! (_) LOL U R So Cute!
Dec 12, 2013
(5★) Epic sequel!: This improves on everything the original laid down while still keeping what made it fun. Definitely download this
Nov 21, 2013
(5★) Fan of this!: I played the website one and loved it! Now i played this one and loved it even more! Beautiful design and great handling for the
phone! A real good time waster.
(5★) Crashes!: Ever since the update in am not able to open it anymore. :( I hope this gets fixed very quickly because I love this game!
(5★) Amazing: Idk why people say it wont open, it works fine for me
Nov 20, 2013
(5★) Simple and addictive: The game handles very well and gets very addictive.
(3★) Still lags: Still lagging, but good update. Thank you for increased chance to get more fire gem. Please fix the lags on iPhone 5. Thank you
very & happy holiday.
(2★) Good but: I updated but it still crashes! I bought a song for 99 cents but then the app crashed and now every time I try to open it, it
crashes. I want my money back or fix this!
Oct 25, 2013
(5★) Awesome!: Hey Adult swim. This game is great but it can never load it goes to that loading screen and then it goes back to my screen with my
apps and stuff. Giving five stars cause this game is AWESOME!¡
Oct 24, 2013
(3★) Not enough.: I get tired of doing the same thing all the time. Make it harder. It needs more achievements as well.
Oct 23, 2013
(5★) @SirIntegra420: Make sure your phone is not on silent or vibrate, that causes the music to not play
(5★) Sweet: This game is better than the 1st, the hard core game play lol
(4★) Great, Cheesy, Awesome Fun.: I wish following my dreams were as easy as playing Robot Unicorn Attack 2.
Oct 22, 2013
(5★) !?! How!: HOW COULD THIS BE SO AWESOME! Though I do say, I wish there were more designs of types of Alicorns. Oh and that you can choose not
to have a mane of horn. I guess that goes with more designs though. B
Oct 21, 2013
(5★) Like Awesomeness: This game is like so awesome. The graphics and everything, but everything is so exspensive!
Oct 20, 2013
(4★) The best (In my humble opinion): I honestly love Robot Unicorn Attack. Add the fact that this game adds more songs, customization, and plays like butter simply
makes it even better!
(5★) Love this game: I love this game! It really makes me happy. I can customize my unicorn so it can look like ThunderHorse (from Metalocalypse) it
has cool music, horses, death, golems, and an atmosphere like as if you
(4★) Um.lag: Okay, this game is amazing. However, the lag that comes with it is annoying as hell. I noticed that when you connect to internet
it gets pretty bad. Besides that, a great game and a must have!
Oct 18, 2013
(3★) Super-Duper slow: It is ridiculously slow and has not many levels. Other than that is is still fun to play and absolutely amazing!
(5★) Fun game.: If Lisa Frank and Robocop had a baby, this would be the result.
Oct 12, 2013
(3★) Really: Ok so this is a great game. But this game gets sooooo laggy and every time I play it the crashes. Plz fix the crashes
Total 50 reviews with 87.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Glow Puzzle

13 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Super Lemonade Factory

16 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


iDownloader Pro - Music Downloader

16 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Gravely Silent House of Deadlock

19 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Breach amp Clear

19 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 3.99


Frozen Storybook Deluxe

20 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 6.99


The Unbeatable Game - IQ

20 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


The Dirty Phrase Game

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 29-Aug
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes