Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Robot Unicorn Attack 2 Game

Robot Unicorn Attack 2 icon
Genres: [Arcade | Entertainment | Racing]
Developer: Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.
Release Date: Apr 25, 2013
Version: 1.6.2
Size: 76.4 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

The new great game "Robot Unicorn Attack" series now available for download in the app store (see the link below).
The first game in the series, Robot Unicorn Attack was released on Nov 23, 2010 , now they’ve delivered Another new Arcade & Entertainment game series "Robot Unicorn Attack" called Robot Unicorn Attack 2 with lot of new great features from before, more levels, new worlds, featuring exciting new sound effects and lot more fun.download Robot Unicorn Attack 2 and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Robot Unicorn Attack 2 Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Robot Unicorn Attack 2 Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

== BIG UPDATE, Version 1.5 (04/17): All-new Lava World to explore! Side-scroll your way to adventure with a brand-new unicorn – the Celestial Resonator! ==

“Robot Unicorn Attack 2 is happiness. It is hope. It is always. It is yours. 9.5/10” -Destructoid
“A worthy successor to the title that first spread joy and laughter throughout a dead land.” -Kotaku
"Everything that made the original game so much fun is still there and untainted. This is absolutely how a sequel to a game should be done." -148Apps“Robot Unicorn Attack 2 is a wonderful follow-up and a textbook example of how sequels should be done. 4.5/5” -Modojo
"The graphics are mesmerizingly gorgeous, with all kinds of wild, trippy stuff happening in the background... It all adds up to a truly brilliant game that’s incredibly fun even if you don’t want to pay a cent." -Slide To Play

Get your hands on the latest, greatest, most epic installment of the Robot Unicorn Attack series to date, available for FREE!

Brought to you by PikPok and Adult Swim Games, makers of "Monsters Ate My Condo!!"

FEATURES:
- Choose between Team Rainbow or Team Inferno and compete on a unique level every day for prizes
- Race through 2 worlds at war, one of Rainbows and Harmony and one of Ice and Wonder
- Build and customize your very own unicorn, selecting from different bodies, manes, wings, horns, trails and more
- Unlock and arm yourself with 12 different boost abilities, including "Rainbow Savior" and "Gallow's Gallop"
- Achieve both personal and community goals, updated daily
- Battle mighty giants and dash through their dangerous Solar Beams
- Journey through such cosmic spectacles as Space Whales, Leviathan Seahorses, Ice Owls and more
- Both worlds change to new and different layouts every single day
- Personalize your quest (and support the artists) by purchasing new background songs for $.99 apiece, including Erasure's "Always"
- Game Center Achievements & Leaderboards
- Oh, also? You can fly now. Yeah. Yeah, man.

Follow Us:

Recommended for iPhone 4 and higher

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Robot Unicorn Attack 2 free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Robot Unicorn Attack 2 application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Robot Unicorn Attack 2.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Robot Unicorn Attack 2" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Robot Unicorn Attack 2 application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Feb 28
(5★) Oh my gosh it is the best game ever!: I have never seen better graphics better name Better concept and better idea . By it
Feb 16
(5★) totally fun: i love everything about the game!the only improvement i could think of is to have the option of equipping more than one song- like
a playlist
Feb 14
(5★) Lots of challenges: I like the customization and the goals such as dashing a certain amount of stars or giants.
Feb 12
(5★) Team Rainbow: I Keep Noticing that My Team (Team Rainbow) Never Wins! I'm Just Like What Da Hell People Get Your Butts In Gear And Destroy Some
Stars! It's Not Really Mission Impossible! But Constant Raging Aside,
(3★) wont work now: 4th gen ipod with iOS 6.1 but it loads to the first ad and closes. please fix i miss this game
(4★) Great Game. But: I love this game! Except one thing. Whenever I log in, it takes away 100 tears away from me. Except this this would be a solid 5
star game.
Feb 09
(5★) Fun game!: Game is on drugs. Unicorn whale, giant seahorses, giant monsters with lasers. When I first started to play it was never like that.
Wow it has changed
Feb 08
(3★) Why?: What happened to signing in?I had so much, rank 34, over 10,000 tear drops and much more I cannot remember. All of this was
connected to my Google about a year ago. Then I got my iPhone and forgot ab
Feb 07
(5★) Awsomenessssss: This app is awesome you adult swim is awesome thank you for updating it to iOS
Jan 25
(5★) Lovvvve itttt!: I would rate it 10 stars if I could. Amazing graphics. A highly recommended getting this app
(5★) Best game: It features whales and seahorses with unicorn horns and a cool retro soundtrack. New online features as well. 5 stars
Dec 23, 2014
(5★) GREATEST!: RUA2 is great. The graphics are amazing, sound track, and the fact that you can customize your Robot Unicorn. The original RUA,
was really good, but I would say that RUA2 is WAY more entertaining and
Dec 13, 2014
(3★) Fun but not working on iPhone 6: Since changing from iphone 5 to 6 the screen buttons are not aligning with touch screen application.
(2★) Please update for iPhone 6: Love this game but have had the iphone 6 since launch day and still no fix to the menu problem. Please fix soon.
Dec 12, 2014
(3★) Music cuts out randomly: The touchDare Never surrender Will cut out during play
Dec 09, 2014
(3★) Fix: Fix the bugs for iPhone 6! Really want to play
Oct 19, 2014
(2★) iPhone 6: Cannot press anything on iPhone 6
Oct 18, 2014
(5★) Awsome: This game is really good and its wort getting
Oct 13, 2014
(5★) (I never know what to put for the title): •needs more worlds (free)•unicorn parts need to cost less tears
Sep 25, 2014
(3★) Great game but the new update has screwed it up.: I love this game immensely but since the most recent update, I am unable to connect to the community or get a daily goal or level.
I hope this issue gets fixed soon or I will stop playing.which is a s
Sep 24, 2014
(5★) I want to play on my iPhone 6!: Hurry with update. Want to play on my new phone. Also sad I had no way to get my acct back and had to start over. Sad face.
Sep 21, 2014
(5★) Love it: Every time I check the community battle it takes forever and all it says is receiving data but nothing please fix
(3★) Great game: I updated my iOS to version 8 and now I can not connect to the site for the "team goal" or the daily goals. I do not know if that
just started happening by chance at that time or what.
Sep 20, 2014
(3★) SUPER OTAKU STARS: Esta súper bueno me encanta y siempre me a gustado pero lo que odió es la cancion hubiese sido mucho más genial si le unieran
puesto la canción original.
Aug 29, 2014
(3★) Great game but fix the music bug: I love this game but they need to fix the music bug. It stops playing in the middle of the game. Please fix it!
Aug 28, 2014
(4★) Good game but music bug is annoying: I love this game to death but I hate when music stops when I dash into a giant. It seems to happen about 50% of the time. As
someone mentioned before, a color changing option would awesome.
Aug 25, 2014
(5★) READ!: This is a unicorn character idea,so PLEASE READ AND CONSIDER HiM!My favorite idea is jack 00001 and that I would actually pay a
buck for, an all black robot unicorn with a black fiery mane and can run
Aug 20, 2014
(4★) Cooler then I thought.: And you can customize your robot?! . Whaaaat?!?
Aug 16, 2014
(4★) Disappointed: My problem is that it keeps glitching. Like, its really slow sometimes. Fix it?
Aug 13, 2014
(4★) Unicorns are rad: Just a fun tongue in cheek runner. You can use the micro-transaction feature to buy stuff but totally fun without.
Aug 05, 2014
(4★) Good game but music keeps stopping: Game is near perfect but every music that I purchased except for one keeps stopping in the middle of a run, which is annoying. The
only one that actually plays without stopping is "Always". Please fix
Aug 02, 2014
(5★) Awesome sauce: Beautifully entertaining. Very smooth and very well put together. Including the rad music. Great replay value. 5/5 !
(5★) MAGICAL ROBOT UNICORNS!: I LOVE ROBOT UNICORNS go team INFERNO!
Jul 08, 2014
(3★) Love! But.: Coffee really? Unicorns ( not even the robot ones ) drink magical glowing coffee.
Jun 17, 2014
(5★) I love it: I love this game so much. I like how the unicorns have different speeds. Super addicting
Jun 08, 2014
(3★) Team Inferno!: I want to be in Team Inferno but it automatically puts me on Team Rainbow!
Jun 05, 2014
(5★) THIS GAME CHEATS: THIS GAME CHEATS!I USED A RESPAWN AND IT PLACED ME RIGHT INFRONT OF A CRYSTAL SO I DIED AND IT WAS A WASTE OF A RESPAWN!I COMMAND
YOU TO FIX THIS PROBLEM NOW
Apr 22, 2014
(5★) Awesome: I am addicted! This game is so much fun! I played the original and this sequel has kept all that was great and added instead of
replacing like some games do. Thumbs way up!
Apr 21, 2014
(5★) In game experience: This game is so fun recommended to everyone.
(5★) RUA2: THIS GAME IS AMAZINGMY UNICORN IS SO PRETTY!
Apr 20, 2014
(5★) This Game: Personally, makes number one look like it was a lame POS. For sure 5 stars worthy.
(4★) Entertaining but dissapointing: Pros:-Awesome graphics-Cool challenges-Creative design and backgrounds-Great "shop" Cons:-5 for a world? Seriously?-I wish the
runs would have some variety.kind of boring doing the same thing over and
Apr 19, 2014
(4★) Pretty good.: This game is pretty fun but I think there should be a way to buy the lava island without real money and could you make it cheaper
please! It is also hard to collect money butt is still a good game
(5★) Lava Level Rocks!: I know people are griping about the cost of the lava world, but I think it is well worth it. The level is gorgeous! It also runs
far smoother on my 4s than the ice world. Cons: There is only one backg
(5★) Awesome: Totally addicting, and features amazing music.
Apr 04, 2014
(2★) FIX CRASH: Awesome game but crash a logo no is k
Mar 28, 2014
(5★) Awesome: It is a very realistic app and fun
Mar 23, 2014
(3★) I sound track! : I love the sound track so much, it breaks my heart that I have to pay for more music.
Mar 20, 2014
(5★) Great game!: Love that there is a customizing option.
Feb 24, 2014
(2★) No Load: As I am sure this is an epic masterpiece, this version of RUA2 will not open on iPhone 5s iOS 7.0.6
Jan 12, 2014
(5★) Love it so much: I love it! It NEVER crashed yet and I love the music also it has Game Center.By: TAILSLOVER1
(5★) : This game is awesome! You will not be wasting your time
(4★) robot unicorn dash 2: just Awesome ! i luv it ! so much fun , n easy to play, n graphics r beautiful !
(5★) Beautiful: Just as amazing as the original but has so much more to offer. 5 stars across the board.
Jan 07, 2014
(5★) Fun: Awesome graphics. Entertaining.Totally addicted.
Jan 04, 2014
(5★) Nice: Great app but I wish you can change teams
(5★) Unicorns are hardcore and awesome!: Love this just as much as the original!
Dec 17, 2013
(4★) Fun fun!: This game is really fun, just needs to be fixed to stop crashing.
Dec 15, 2013
(5★) RUA2: Best game on my phone I love this fn game!
Dec 13, 2013
(5★) Christmas Pranking!: Christmas Pranking Is Here! YAYUHHHH! (_) LOL U R So Cute!
Dec 12, 2013
(5★) Epic sequel!: This improves on everything the original laid down while still keeping what made it fun. Definitely download this
Nov 21, 2013
(5★) Crashes!: Ever since the update in am not able to open it anymore. :( I hope this gets fixed very quickly because I love this game!
(5★) Fan of this!: I played the website one and loved it! Now i played this one and loved it even more! Beautiful design and great handling for the
phone! A real good time waster.
(5★) Amazing: Idk why people say it wont open, it works fine for me
Nov 20, 2013
(2★) Good but: I updated but it still crashes! I bought a song for 99 cents but then the app crashed and now every time I try to open it, it
crashes. I want my money back or fix this!
(3★) Still lags: Still lagging, but good update. Thank you for increased chance to get more fire gem. Please fix the lags on iPhone 5. Thank you
very & happy holiday.
(5★) Simple and addictive: The game handles very well and gets very addictive.
Total 67 reviews with 84.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

3 hours ago
Toca Lab

$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Yesterday
Star Drift

$ 0.99 $ 2.99

3 days ago
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Robot Unicorn Attack 2's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Robot-Unicorn-Attack-2-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#26 in Top apps (iPhone) on Apr 23, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#53 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Robot Unicorn Attack 2, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.