Draw Something 2 Game

Draw Something 2 icon
$ 0.99
Genres: [Word | Photo & Video | Board]
Developer: Zynga Inc.
Release Date: Apr 25, 2013
Version: 1.9.9
Size: 59.08 MB
$ 0.99
2.99
Price Changed on Aug 22, 2013
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Draw Something 2 and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

Need help? Use our Draw Something 2 Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Draw Something 2 Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

The premium version of Art With Friends! Play Art With Friends and discover the Artist in you!

Get the premium version of Art With Friends at a limited price of $0.99 and gain access to exciting new features for premium players only, including:

• Free Sparkle Pen (only available in premium)
• NO ADS between turns
• Free star and coin bonus
• 1000’s of new words

Wanna play for FREE? Art With Friends FREE is Available on iTunes!

Note: If you already have Art With Friends, switching to premium is easy! Your existing account, games, and colors will carry over once you log-in.

Create cool effects with dozens of new tools, patterns, stamps and colors - allowing you to transform even the simplest drawings into masterpieces.

For the first time ever, share your drawings in a feed for all of your friends to see! Follow your friends, celebs, and discover new artists - there’s always something new, funny and inspiring to check out!

...And There’s More!

• Gallery
A collection of all of your favorite drawings in one place

• Social Feed
Follow your friends, celebs, and discover new artists. Stay up to-date on all the latest drawings and games from your feed.

• All New Ways to Play
Earn coins for playing the Daily Guess and Daily Draw

• Tons of New Words
Over 5,000 new words! Including all new 9 letter words and phrases for daily draw

• More Drawing Tools
Limitless creativity at your fingertips! Try out the Pixel pen, Pattern pencil, Stamps, Marker, Highlighter, Crayon and more. Plus, choose from over 100 vibrant colors

• Free Draw
Draw anything. Try out your new tools, create and share something amazing

• Restricted Mode
Disable the Social Feed and
gallery using a PIN. You can still play turns with friends and contacts, but you won't see any social content

Become a fan! Get exclusive rewards and stay up to date all the latest news

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Draw Something 2 for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Draw Something 2 application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Draw Something 2.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Draw Something 2" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Draw Something 2 application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 05
(4★) Great app but.: Need a way to report/instant resign matches cheaters write in. So many of these
Jan 02
(2★) No much new: I enjoy Art With Friends, but it has gotten monotonous. Where are the other really great artists who no longer draw? Also, it
appears to appeal to a much younger crowd than it once did. The Daily D
Dec 31, 2014
(2★) Love it, but. UPDATE!: I REITERATE THE FOLLOWING.1. Recent drawings are no longer saved where you "reuse a drawing"! 2. Always crashes when you send a
drawing. 3. No new tools, getting boring. Suggestion - create an alphab
Dec 29, 2014
(4★) Art with friends: I really enjoy it and so the problem is that it says I have to update it and in my App Store it says nothing it just says open and
nothing needs to be updated and if I delete my art with friends , I a
(3★) I HATE UPDATES!: Your newest update wont even let me update! And i hate the name change its not the same!
Nov 28, 2014
(4★) Creative: I am not very artistic but this app allows me to be creative anyway!
(5★) FUN! FUN! FUN!: Great app! Been Playing it for years. My drawings have gotten better. Nice you can draw with friends or random opponents. Would
like to see them incorporate more drawing tools in the future! Fun for a
Nov 14, 2014
(4★) Upgraded to 4 Stars: Art with Friends formerly Draw Something 2 has gotten better since 5 months ago. Does it still crash? Yes, for me now and then it
does. It seems to depend on your OS or maybe the star aligned wrong.
Nov 13, 2014
(3★) Uhm. lageasily crashing. Disappointing.: So sometimes I log back in it crashes wen loading. When it DOES work, it crashes wen I go to the gallery section. Good game, it
would be better w/ less crashing and lag. 3 and a half of eleven. P.s, f
(3★) Thanks for reading: This is great but it would be awesome to remove your own comments if you made a mistake
Nov 05, 2014
(5★) Great fun!: Fun app to play with kids and artists.love the tools!
Oct 18, 2014
(2★) Horrible: Art with friends? It sounds like a kiddie game! Change it back to Draw something 2 please! And it still has lots of glitches,
horrible update.
Oct 15, 2014
(4★) I love it but.: It kinda glitches and deletes my photos
Sep 22, 2014
(5★) Love love love this game!: I enjoy drawing in the first place but this game is AMAZBALLZ love it so much the crashes are so annoying
Sep 21, 2014
(4★) Blossom1218: I love the App. but I wish the bugs would go away. The artists there are fantastic. I enjoy drawing.
(4★) PLEASE READ!: I really love this app but there are a few improvements that you could make! For example instead of having to individually go to
each drawings and having to go through the trouble of deleting it and a
(5★) Love it but too many crashes: I love this game and it is amazing! But there are to many crashes I mean like if you are in the middle of doing a fantastic draw,
and then you crash! Loose the drawing, also it doesnt make sense to me
Sep 18, 2014
(5★) Great App: I am not a great drawer but am getting better after using this app.
Sep 17, 2014
(4★) Fun game with family: It should be easier to get more tools though
Sep 13, 2014
(3★) Old issues need new solutions.: When I first started playing, I would have given this app a higher review. It can be relaxing and great fun. Over the past year,
however, I find it almost laborious, given issues with sending, retriev
Aug 26, 2014
(5★) Very Fun!: Possibly the best game in the world
Aug 25, 2014
(4★) Really good: Wish you got more coins and stars.
Aug 24, 2014
(5★) Details galore!: I really love all the details you can add to your drawings! Being able to reuse your picture is sweet, too!
Aug 23, 2014
(4★) I like this game, but.: I had 508 stars yesterday now I have 10. What happened?
Aug 20, 2014
(4★) Fsugal75: Fix the bugs. I love the different options if it would stop shutting down on me!
(4★) A lot of fun :): .but I wish there were better words. After like 50 turns everything is just crap and you basically have to spend money to unlock
words that are drawable. Something to keep in mind :)
(2★) Crashes all the time: I loved this up. It was about a year ago when it started crashing I am now never able to get up long enough to play.
Aug 17, 2014
(2★) Love it, but.: 1. Recent drawings are no longer saved where you "reuse a drawing"! 2. Always crashes when you send a drawing. 3. No new tools,
getting boring. Suggestion - create an alphabet tool! all different fon
(4★) Great fun: I really enjoy the app so far, the only down side is it is going to take me a long time to get enough coins and star to get the
specialty tools.
Aug 16, 2014
(5★) Impressive: Great community and function. Very impressed
Jul 28, 2014
(5★) Learning: I am no artist, but I feel playing this has helped me learn how to use different tools in shading and watching the real artist and
their MAD ART SKILLS has encouraged me to draw more ️
Jul 26, 2014
(5★) Hey can this be put not the kindle: Hey I love this app give it 5 stars but can u make it on the kindle please it would make drawing a lot easier for me
Jul 25, 2014
(5★) Love it.: Play all the time. Keeps me in touch with friends and family in a fun way.
(5★) Draw something 2 with friends: Love it my friends and framly play it together.
Jul 24, 2014
(5★) AMAZING!: This app is so fun and very addicting. I play it every day.
Jul 04, 2014
(5★) Awesome!: This game has got me into drawing and helps me get creative. I recommend it and rate it 5 stars for sure!
(4★) Buggy: Love drawing and daily guesses, but still very buggy.
Jul 03, 2014
(5★) Awesome Sauce!: I love this app! A great way to draw or doodle.
(4★) Needs some fixes.: First of all it NEEDS MINOR BUG FIXES. Every time I do a drawing it crashes and then I have to let it load and at the end of a
drawing video. CRASH! I hate the crashing so PLEASE FIX IT. Now the oth
(5★) Fatman: Love the app if only it was one of those app like candy crush to where you can tilt the screen an make the screen bigger,need more
additional tools an ad dons for the stamp,and other tool on the app t
Jul 02, 2014
(5★) LOVE THIS APP!: O MY GOSH! Love this app so much I have so many followers and I love making tutorials! And others pics and vids! So get this app
see u there - stellibelli9 bye! Hope this helped.
Jun 08, 2014
(5★) Love To Draw: I really love to draw and this is the most addicting game and awesome to play
Jun 07, 2014
(4★) Fun!: Love the app I just wish there were more category choices. Draw 2 is an app that our household plays daily. Great family game.
Jun 04, 2014
(5★) An amazing app: So wonderful ! But you need to fix the crashes !
(5★) Great: Love love love it ! Soooo great ! Follow me tjcarrano18
Jun 03, 2014
(5★) Two thumbs up!: Love All the new brushes and updates made to draw something 2! Great app!
(4★) Great fun but crashes!: Fun to do with family and kids near and far! Better with a stylus, though.
May 14, 2014
(5★) Super fun!: Draw something two is very fun to play with friends and family, and has a nice challenge to each play
(5★) As an artist.: I have much improved as an artist by using this app. Keeps me in practice whenever I need. Excellent! Stars are expensive and
tools as well as synthesized brushes should be easier to come by. But ove
May 11, 2014
(5★) Awesome: Awesome app. I love drawing so this app is perfect!
(3★) Good App But.l: It keeps crashing fix it .ASAPAnd every time I go on Me it says I have 0 drawings
May 10, 2014
(5★) Awesome2: Very impressed with all the tools to allow for creativity and to see the awesome talent some drawers have and display through
guessing the Drawing of the Day. highly recommend this for people of all
(4★) Still has some bugs.: Love the app and my drawing skills have improved. Program does seem to have bugs (run out of ink even though using paid version)
and I have had to uninstall and re-install a couple of times. Once thos
(4★) Draw Something 2: The concept for the app is great. The support to the app is not up to commercial standards though. Crashes constantly. Lose most
of your drawings. And there is no technical support. Zynga fixes the pr
May 09, 2014
(4★) Could be better: Despite the larger screen on a the tablet, the "canvas" area does not match the one on the iPhone, so when I look at my pictures
drawn on my tablet on the phone, there is a white border that can make
Apr 18, 2014
(4★) Betavonn: Four stars for my enjoyment of the game. (One star for aggravation). I have suffered crashes, loss of a few favorite draws, and
all the other gripes! But hope reigns supreme! I just deleted and reinst
Apr 16, 2014
(5★) Bugs fixed: While it used to crash, the updates seem to have worked. Thanks!
Apr 15, 2014
(5★) DS 2 paid: Still some glitches. But not as bad or as often. Still crashes, and locks up.
Apr 14, 2014
(5★) Spectacular: Draw something 2 is even better than Draw Something! Added tools and the look of the app is amazing!
Feb 26, 2014
(3★) Draw2: A lot of fun. Just wish they made the pens, colors, etc cheaper to buy!
Feb 25, 2014
(4★) Best Game Ever :): I love this game but I hate that my gallery always dissapears!
(5★) draw Something2: my family loves it. we love the daily guess.
(2★) no.: zynga this needs fixed. so many crashes and ugh. fix it;
(5★) Fun: It is really fun but it does crash a lot
Feb 24, 2014
(4★) Much better!: Once I learned all the little tricks for getting more coins and stars, I LOVED playing this! Love the tools and special effects!
Feb 23, 2014
(5★) Love it!: My favorite app! I think I might be an artist.
Jan 31, 2014
(2★) Tech support at least answers now: Still nothing new to buy with my 20000 coins and 3000 stars.
Jan 29, 2014
(5★) Fine. Delete and reinstall: Sorry Zynga. Crashes in iPad wifi only are related to having old omgpop version and this version and spotty wifi. Delete
everything. Reinstall only this one, and then make sure signal is strong.
Dec 11, 2013
(3★) Fun for everyone: Fingers are cumbersome, on iPhone, tool writing tablets are possibly better
(2★) Good game: Not thrilled how often it crashes. But love all the others who draw and love watching the playbacks. Now all my drawings are
missing!
(3★) :(: Awesome game but always crashes. Please please fix the crash problem. It gets very annoying!
Dec 10, 2013
(3★) Sigh: Fun game but like many others mine crashes constantly to the point I want to throw my phone against a wall!
Total 72 reviews with 82% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Bonza Word Puzzle

8 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Kingdom Rush

8 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Earn to Die 2

8 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Duet Game

9 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Pizza Vs

9 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

9 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


True Skate

11 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

2 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Draw Something 2 which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#5 in Top apps (iPhone) on Apr 21, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#47 in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for Draw Something 2, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
Deadly Dash
By BoomBit
Yesterday's
App Icon
Hidden Dot
By Thom Overhof
App Icon
$ 3.99
Winter Christmas Hidden Object
By Jasmin Patel
App Icon
$ 2.99
Bubble Challenge Matching Blaze
By Tricky Minute Games
App Icon
Ancient Puzzle The Quest for Luxor
By Ekaterina Nikolaeva
App Icon
$ 1.99
ThunderTank Operation of Liberation
By Sirio Don
App Icon
Sky Horizon Flight Sim
By Guoqing Xu
App Icon
Driving Course Sports Parking
By Xiangning Xu
Jan 23
App Icon
what's the image
By iomar
App Icon
New Matching Dot - Hexic flow game
By Jahane Gulshan
App Icon
$ 1.99
Fury Racing Wild Rush
By Samuel Dyson
App Icon
Bubble Mania Valentine's Day
By TeamLava
App Icon
$ 4.99
Nano Nano - Learn Spanish
By Inherent Games LLC
Jan 22
App Icon
Solitaire Top HD
By kumuva Digital Ltd
App Icon
TriPeaks Solitaire - Classic
By MmpApps Corp