Tophatter App

Tophatter icon
Genres: [Lifestyle | Catalogs]
Developer: Tophatter, Inc.
Release Date: Apr 10, 2013
Version: 2.1.3
Size: 32.96 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Tophatter and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Tophatter Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

"Looks like eBay has been outbid" - Ash J

Over 3 million members! - Shopping for great deals and heavily discounted items has never been this much fun.

Tophatter turns your phone or tablet into a live auction house where you can get deals on handbags, fashion, clothes, jewelry, beauty & makeup and more from anywhere, anytime.

FREE to join. FREE to bid. You only pay if you win. No gimmicks, just an online outlet on your phone.

Attend live auctions and start shopping right away or browse our catalogs and set reminders for items you like. When they go up for live auction we will notify you.

Tophatter auctions a variety of items across multiple categories:

Fashion & Accessories
Coach handbags, Michael Kors, Kate Spade, Vera Bradley and many other high quality fashion brands offering handbags, watches, shoes, clothes and accessories.

Beauty & Cosmetics / Makeup
Urban Decay, MAC Cosmetics, Smashbox, Sephora, Mary Kay, Lancome, Too Faced, NARS, NAKED Cosmetics, Clinique and many others.

Home & Kitchen
Le Creuset, Cuisinart, Kitchen Aid, Calphalon and many more items for your home and kitchen.

Jewelry
Thousands of items auctioned daily from costume jewelry to fine jewelry. Many designers sell their own items in our live auctions and are present to answer any questions.

Electronics:
Apple, Canon, Sony, Samsung, Panasonic, LG and many more.

Multiple live auctions run every day of the week, every hour of the day. Don’t miss out on great deals with discounts as high as 80% off retail. Tophatter is an online outlet for fashion, handbags, clothes, jewelry, electronics, beauty & makeup. Shopping for great deals has never been this much fun.

"OMG you guys! @tophatter is ÜBER cool! I love it! It's so cool to watch people bid on products. Even if you don't wanna participate!" - Chelle via Twitter

"Great deals on fashion. Tons of coach handbags, Michael kors and makeup. Easier and more fun than going to the outlet” – Lana G

"Seriously @tophatter is beyond addicting. Can't wait for my new Coach bag to arrive" - Erin S via Twitter

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Tophatter free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Tophatter application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Tophatter.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Tophatter" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Tophatter application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 12
(5★) Awesome: Shopping, but much more awesome.
Jan 10
(5★) Auction Site: I have had great experiences with this site. I have received quality products and in a timely manner. I would and have recommended
this site.
(5★) Great!: I love this app! Great products and easy to use format. I have purchased one ring and it is beautiful! Love the reminders and
push notifications. So far so good! Happy shopping
(5★) App: Great app, easy to use, and great products!
Jan 09
(5★) Auction rooms--Can you please fix: I love this site and give it 5 stars. Have found some really good deals. But since this recent update when you tap on a picture of
the item it does not open the pic so you can read the description of
Jan 08
(5★) Love Tophatter.: This is the best and most authentic auction site app!Name Brands! Love love love! ️️️
Jan 07
(5★) Amazing!: OMG you will LOVEEEE this its so fun & fair prices for sure & NO BUYING bid packs it all the real deal you will get addicted.
(5★) Makes shopping easy!: Very easy to use! Enjoying this app!
(5★) Enjoy!: I have very much enjoyed the Tophatter app, it has so many neat things. Keep them coming
Jan 05
(4★) Many fine items: I have purchased many fine rings and purses. Love to look for my next best thing ever
Jan 04
(5★) Love It!: Wish I had found this app before Christmas. I could have gotten so much of my shopping done! 5 stars!
(4★) Great AP: I have been happy with most everything I have purchased I have not purchased any jewelry like some others have said I was afraid
it would turn green so I have not purchased any. The sellers that I hav
Dec 18, 2014
(5★) Best Auction Site: I have very good experiences with every purchase. Highly recommend this site. Everyone is is amazing to work with and quick to
make sure you are satisfied with your purchase(s). They have everything y
Dec 17, 2014
(5★) Fun fun fun: I have used top hatter for buying gifts for the last year. I enjoy the experience of bidding on this site. All my purchases have
been great.I have NEVER had a problem on tophatter
Dec 16, 2014
(5★) Happyshopper21: I love, love, love top hatter, the bidding is so much fun and when you win, is even more fun. I just love this app. Keep getting
some more goodies
Dec 15, 2014
(5★) Very additive. Yes I love it!: This app for me is the BEST! Love love love this app.
(5★) Carmen: Love this ap and the sellers I have dealt with. Beyond my expectations.
(5★) Handbags and watches and rings, oh my!: What an incredible selection of items, and such a fun way to buy them! Who knew auctions could be so fun? I set reminders on a few
items and then the app sent me a message when they were up for auctio
Dec 13, 2014
(5★) Love it: I love this app I have gotten multiple things for so cheap
Dec 11, 2014
(4★) No problems!: So easy and fun to use! I have yet to have a problem with items shipping or other wise!
(5★) Mrs.: I have had a terrific time ordering from Tophatter! I have had great results with ALLAH of the sellers that I have purchased items
from! The items all looked just like they did in picture (if not bett
Dec 09, 2014
(5★) GREAT: One of the best apps on my phone!
Nov 23, 2014
(5★) Love tophatter!: They have lots good stuff you could have find for cheap!
(5★) Awesome App!: Love this App! Love the Products! Love the service!
Nov 22, 2014
(5★) AWESOME!: This app is so awesome! I got a 150 necklace for 5!
(5★) Michele: Love this app. Love being able to get items I want at a good price.
(3★) Reminders: Will give 5 stars but everytime I try to pay my invoice my app turns off
Nov 20, 2014
(5★) Southern belle!: Addicting! Love love this app!️
Nov 19, 2014
(5★) Shopaholic: I love the challenge of finding a good deal, this makes both so much fun!
(5★) Love it and look forward to updates.: Like the app. I just wish it would tale you right to the the section that the auction is on.
Nov 18, 2014
(5★) Top hatter awesome!: This app is wonderful and very addicting! I personally love it!
Nov 16, 2014
(5★) Easy!: So easy to use and delivery is quick! I love it!
Oct 28, 2014
(5★) Love love: This is a great app! Love it but could be dangerousness lol very addicting ️
(5★) Love the app & the auctions!: I have an iPhone 6 and it works great! I get the reminders all the time.
Oct 27, 2014
(5★) Xmas shopping: I can do all my Christmas shopping and have beautiful gifts at half the time and price
Oct 26, 2014
(5★) Fun little app!: I have so much fun watching these auctions. I have some down time at night at work and this just makes time fly. Awesome app!
Oct 24, 2014
(5★) Review: I love this app! Have always gotten my reminders get great products fast. Love Tophatter.?
Oct 22, 2014
(5★) Love this app!: Products are great, sellers have amazing communication! Where has this app been my whole life! Made this girl so happy!
(4★) nmhtech: I enjoy shopping on Tophatter. The items vary in quality. Hotter items are more difficult to acquire through the bidding, but it
makes it interesting.
Oct 02, 2014
(5★) Fun, easy and fabulous!: Fun, easy and fabulous! You have to try this, I even got my grandma hooked!
Sep 30, 2014
(5★) Great steals: This app is easy to use and I have really found some deals. NARS duo eyeshadow for 12 dollars? What?!?
(5★) Sweet: Received a lot of cool stuff for cheap! Glad I found this site
(5★) Fun, Friendly and easy: Love the variety of products, the ability to track my item so quickly and the prices! The mobile app is just as easy to use as
the full version which makes it easy to bid, pay and monitor things on t
Sep 27, 2014
(5★) Love Tophatter: I have recently started bidding on Tophatter and have downloaded the app. I have won 4 items and received 2 so far from Charmed
and loved them! My orders were packaged together for less shipping fees
Sep 26, 2014
(4★) Addicted!: Love this App! I can always find something on here for a gift or a little happy for myself.
(4★) : So far I love this app. Nothing negative to say
Sep 25, 2014
(4★) Win win win: I won a really nice purse for a quarter the price it would of cost in the store.
Sep 23, 2014
(4★) Top Hatter: Very unique jewelry and other items. Top quality, love this app!
(5★) Awesome experience: Love this app, positive experience buying
Sep 06, 2014
(4★) Fun so far: Just won first auction. Will see how fast I receive. There is buyer protection. Hope to see greater variety of stuff in the
future.
(5★) Best app ever: Love Tophatter from the very first day. They have so many amazing things to bid on and at a great price. U can shop for all
occasions or just for that item that makes u happy. Enjoy but be-careful it
(5★) Great app: Have has this app for over a year and love it
Sep 05, 2014
(5★) Excellent Deals: I love this app. The deals are amazing. I have received top quality products on every purchase.
(5★) Love love love it!: The number 1 thing I love about this site/app is that I dont have to pay for bids like those "other" auction sites. The number 2
thing is that the auction actually ends with going once, twice, sold! I
Sep 04, 2014
(5★) Quick and easy way to auction: Have picked up some holiday gifts and jewelry making supplies for VERY good prices. Worth checking it out.
(5★) Fun!: So much fun and a deal can be made if you are product and price savvy.
(5★) Auctionista: This app is so much fun, and it feeds into my love of shopping. I never realized how thrilling participating in an auction really
is until I found this.
Aug 08, 2014
(5★) So much fun!: Love the ability to chat. Works great with minimal issues.
Aug 07, 2014
(4★) Great place to find what you need.: Love this app. It allows me to get the items I want while on the fly and pay reasonable prices. Some of the sellers need to give
more information, but they are very responsive to questions. Thumbs u
(4★) I like topphatter: Sometimes I get great stuff. And sometimes things go over priced. But for the most part I use it often
(5★) Love it all: This app is so cool to have, go shopping any time you can and not worry where your gonna park. Lol this is the best yet. I love
top hatter.
(4★) Great fun: It was disappointing till you win then you get the gist!
Total 62 reviews with 95.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Bonza Word Puzzle

14 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Kingdom Rush

14 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Earn to Die 2

14 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Pizza Vs

15 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

15 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


FRAMED

15 hours ago
Free $ 4.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

2 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Fire Radio Scanner

2 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Tophatter which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#180 in Top apps (iPhone) on Jul 25, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#180 in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for Tophatter, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
Deadly Dash
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 1.99
RACE 15 F1 Kings
By Jan Morris
Yesterday's
App Icon
Hidden Dot
By Thom Overhof
App Icon
$ 3.99
Winter Christmas Hidden Object
By Jasmin Patel
App Icon
$ 2.99
Bubble Challenge Matching Blaze
By Tricky Minute Games
App Icon
Ancient Puzzle The Quest for Luxor
By Ekaterina Nikolaeva
App Icon
$ 1.99
ThunderTank Operation of Liberation
By Sirio Don
App Icon
Sky Horizon Flight Sim
By Guoqing Xu
App Icon
Driving Course Sports Parking
By Xiangning Xu
Jan 23
App Icon
$ 0.99
Swag Gamer Soundboard
By Fatima Cantillano
App Icon
what's the image
By iomar
App Icon
New Matching Dot - Hexic flow game
By Jahane Gulshan
App Icon
$ 1.99
Fury Racing Wild Rush
By Samuel Dyson
App Icon
Bubble Mania Valentine's Day
By TeamLava
App Icon
$ 4.99
Nano Nano - Learn Spanish
By Inherent Games LLC