AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
Feed Wrangler Download & App Review

Feed Wrangler App

Feed Wrangler icon
Genres: [News | Entertainment]
Developer: Developing Perspective, LLC
Release Date: Apr 30, 2013
Version: 1.2
Size: 2.72 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Feed Wrangler and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Feed Wrangler Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Feed Wrangler is an RSS reader for the modern age. Designed from the ground up to make reading your news feeds as easy and quick as possible.

- Create Smart Streams to personalize your news feeds. Perfect for on-the-go check-ins.
- Powerful Search lets you easily bring up any article
- Deep integrations with Instapaper and Pocket for enhanced Read Later interactions

Feed Wrangler requires an annual subscription. This can be purchased within the app.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2

How to Download:

Download Feed Wrangler free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Feed Wrangler application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Feed Wrangler.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Feed Wrangler" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Feed Wrangler application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 31
(5★) great app: I love this app! Much better than Feedly.
Dec 10, 2013
(5★) Good basic app. Great service.: Loved the service everyday since I bought it.
Sep 25, 2013
(5★) Great improvements!: This is my new favorite app for reading feeds. Much better than Reeder or Feedly.
Jul 02, 2013
(5★) Excellent RSS Service and Reader: This app was developed, in part, before the announcement of the Google Reader shutdown. But, I am happy the announcement of the
shutdown forced me to give it a try. Great app.
Jun 30, 2013
(5★) Tough Choice: I was debating this service vs feedbin and made this choice. So far so good, would like to see continued development of the iOS
app and the ability to have full screen as well as swipe left to right b
Jun 28, 2013
(5★) A Good App To Use As Your Back-End: Feed Wrangler from Underscore David Smith is a really great service to use for syncing your RSS feeds.
Jun 24, 2013
(2★) It’s OK. It’s certainly no Reeder/Google Read: The UI is bare bones (it mainly feels like a web view). It doesn’t support folders. And there are few gestures. It’s also
very slow.I wouldn’t be considering it if Google weren’t canning Re
Jun 06, 2013
(5★) Exactly what I have been looking for!: RSS feeds stay in sync, Instapaper and 1password integration, I love it!
May 28, 2013
(5★) Google Reader and Reeder replacement: I rely on feed readers for the vast majority of my interneting, sending to Instapaper things that are long, and to Pinboard those
that have long term value. Feed Wrangler ticks the right boxes for me,
May 05, 2013
(5★) Easy, fast reader.: This has a nice, clean interface with no extra stuff in the way. The best part is that everything it loads up very fast, unlike
most other Google Reader alternatives out there right now.
Apr 30, 2013
(5★) Perfect: Exactly what I wanted and expected from David!
(3★) No try before you buy?: Hard to review when you need to pay 20 to even get the app running.
(5★) Awesome!: Awesome app for a great service. Thanks David!
(5★) Most trusted Google reader replacement.: Great product and service. And the developer is awesome. Had a question and he got back to me fast.
Total 14 reviews with 92.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Uncanny X-Men Days of Future Past

13 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


BLiP

17 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


AnyRing

17 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Jenga

21 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Sim Aquarium 3D

Yesterday
Free $ 2.99


True Skate

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Skill Game

Yesterday
Free $ 2.99


Doctor Who WhoNews

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 27-Jul
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes