iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » YAKiT review

YAKiT App

YAKiT icon
Genres: [Photo & Video | Entertainment]
Developer: Freak'n Genius Inc
Release Date: Apr 30, 2013
Version: 3.3
Size: 30.38 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2. download YAKiT on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the YAKiT Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

Welcome to the world of talking selfies or creative anonymity!

Bring any photo to life, making Ke$ha , cats or tea kettles talk. Create floods of videos for social media and more.

Make videos that would never be possible in real life and show them off to your friends, family or this application community.

Share your videos to a video feed for people all around the world to see & react to. Browse Editor's Picks and Channels to truly have your funny bone tickled.

Add tons of personality with animated stickers. Eyes, mouths, noses, zombies, bacon, Obama, Satan, special effects and more.

Features:
• Create a 15 second animation in less than 60 seconds
• Instant sharing to Facebook, Twitter and YAKiT
• Save vids to your phone to share to Instagram, Reddit, Youtube, or more
• Unlimited uploads
• Personal profile with all of your created videos
• Interact with other Yakkers by giving and receiving reactions & comments (more soon)
• Explore channels and Editor's picks

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download YAKiT app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the YAKiT application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for YAKiT.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the YAKiT to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This YAKiT application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Mar 02
(5★) Awesome App: Very fun app. The future of making people laugh
Feb 24
(5★) I love the pop-ups when you like a video!: So fun! When I press "lol" or "cute", text pops up saying "haha" etc. So fun!
Feb 18
(5★) Join in the fun without Facebook!: Now my friends without FB can watch videos :)
Feb 13
(4★) Great. Fun. Will get better with age.: The navigation is clunky and the tools are confusing, but this will likely change and become more user friendly as they gain cash
and create updates. Overall, lots of fun. B
Feb 12
(2★) gallery: It would be nice if I could upload pics that are already in my photo album
Feb 09
(4★) Ok: It would be better if we could make longer videos.
Feb 05
(5★) I love it: My sister and I have far too much fun with this app! We only wish for more options with stickers faces props etc. and the option
to save and come back to it to edit or add.
Jan 24
(5★) Brilliant: Amazing ! The best app out there!
(2★) Mandatory Facebook Login?: What once was an amazing app has now been ruined by a mandatory Facebook login.See ya. App deleted.
Jan 23
(5★) The BEST app EVER: I love YAKiT! I could make and watch videos all day!
(5★) Most unique app: Some really clever features, very well thought out and the videos in editors pick are actually funny to watch
(5★) Fix for FB login trouble!: I had some trouble logging in with my Facebook after downloading the app but I talked to the YAKiT team and they showed me how to
fix it. Just go into Settings Privacy Facebook and flip on YAKiT.I t
(5★) Forget vine: Yakit is the future. Great update!
(5★) Hilariously entertaining!: Could easily spend hours playing with this creative, fun app!
Jan 13
(5★) Awesome Hilarious: Fun simple and comical app! Thanks!
Jan 10
(5★) Winner !: You guys hit a grand slam ! Great app.
(5★) Awesome, Fun App!: Such a fun and easy way to share photos!
Jan 05
(5★) FLAWLESS: Uhhhhh FLAWLESS NUFF SAID SIMPLE AWESOME UI
Dec 29, 2013
(5★) Wow: This is absolute gold! Can you make it do multiple mouths and people talking?
Dec 25, 2013
(5★) Funny as hell!: A little creativity and this app will have you in stitches.
Dec 20, 2013
(5★) One of my favorite apps: This is just fun! You can be so creative with it. The best Lol moments! User friendly too.
Dec 19, 2013
(5★) Say what!: My awesome nephew introduced me to this app and it rocks. We had a lot of fun putting words in other peoples mouths, yes this app
is number one!
Dec 07, 2013
(4★) Sooooo funny: This app is hilarious and entertaining. Finally I could make pictures of my little brother look and sound ridiculous this is
awesome u must get it
Nov 25, 2013
(5★) Awesome app!: This app makes me funny, and I am not even funny!
Nov 17, 2013
(5★) Awesome and easy: This is a great app. Very easy to use. It works. I really like it A
Nov 16, 2013
(5★) Awesome and super easy!: Love it! Super fun and a piece of cake to use too.
(5★) Keeps on gettin better!: This latest update has totally gone beyond my expectations. I knew it would be good but not this darn GREAT! Thanks for continuing
to bring excellence in Yakit!
Nov 15, 2013
(5★) Fantastically fun: Hard not to love. Brings out the creativity in the uninspired and the humor in a dry soul. I dig it.
(5★) Yak Attack: This app is a great way to make your friends laugh. We have tons of inside jokes and now I can bring them to life. So glad this
app exists!
Nov 14, 2013
(3★) Game: It copies your mouth witch is really cool
(4★) Swag and great for class: This app great for photo editing in class the winch is that you guy s should make the voice options longer and smoother but other
than that awsom
(5★) Yakit Review: This app is awsome for people who love cartoons and animations. Still who ever gets this will be blown away.
Nov 13, 2013
(5★) Keep the fun going: YAKiT is so fun. I use it everyday to make funny videos of myself and my friends. YAKiT helped me get a boyfriend. Thx YAKiT!
(5★) Best App Ever: This is brilliant! Message my friends, share photos, and all quick and easy. Go on now, YakIt some more!
Sep 08, 2013
(5★) Easy & fun: This app is very easy to use and a lot of fun, especially when you use your own photos.
Sep 07, 2013
(5★) Entertaining: What can I say? This is very fun. Clever and easy to use.
Aug 31, 2013
(3★) Alright, i guess.: The girl who showed me this app was pretty hot, so i guess i got that going for me.
Aug 26, 2013
(3★) Great fun. Bad sharing.: Love the app.Let me share (and save) the actual video, not just a link to your website.
Aug 25, 2013
(5★) HAHAHAHA!: This app is hysterical! It is a hit no matter who I show it to!
Aug 23, 2013
(5★) Easy and fun!: VERY simple to use and ENTERTAINING! There is options to add more then just talking mouth for fun! Crazy eyebrows, silly glasses,
etc! (Without paying for it) my favorite is using it with baby and dog
Aug 10, 2013
(5★) Dope Nasty: Super legit app. Allows you to make epic fun of all your friends! Supplying me with ENDLESS laughter!
Aug 09, 2013
(5★) Bigdave_04: There always seems like a good reason to grab my phone and make a YAKiT. They are funny and no matter who I show it to, they
always start to laugh!
(5★) Makes my life easy!: I started using this app when I babysit kids because they love it! But now I use it all the time too :)
(5★) A hit!: I love making my pictures have conversations. My kids are always coming up with the craziest things!
Aug 08, 2013
(5★) Just keeps getting better!: This is the funniest app I have on my iPhone, and always gets my friends giggling. Get this app!
(5★) Simple, hilarious, easy to use.: Super easy to make stupid-funny animations. The updates have made this awesome app even better!
Aug 06, 2013
(5★) Super creative app!: So much more fun than simply taking a photo and sharing it. Great way to express my creativity!
(5★) Great update: Newest update is great. Much easier to use and I like the auto mouth movements
Aug 05, 2013
(5★) Omg!: I love this app! Ever since I updated this app I kept playing with the bacon, Obama, and the devil!i even made my cat have an
Obama doll! I recommend this to everyone!
(5★) Fun & easy to use: Great way to make texting or sharing photos a little more fun!
Jul 21, 2013
(5★) Good times: Having a blast with this app. Please give options for different voices. Other than that lovin it
Jul 19, 2013
(5★) Quick laughs: This app is always a hit when I pull it out at parties. And I use it every time someone has a birthday. GET IT!
Jul 14, 2013
(5★) Talking Yak: Very fun and easy app. Can use any picture even a drawing or painting.
(4★) Love it: I love this app but it crashes and if I have not saved I have to start over but nothing else is bad plz fix in update
(5★) Omg: This app is so much fun. It is a laugh a minute.
Jul 05, 2013
(5★) Awesome: Does exactly what it says it does and does it well.
Jun 29, 2013
(5★) Yakit: Some person came up to us at an expo and showed it to us, really fun
Jun 22, 2013
(5★) I love this app!: This app can be so much fun! I would recommend being able to rotate when finding the face. And have premise videos you can put
your face on!
Jun 21, 2013
(3★) Bad service: When ever I go back on all my yakits are gone! Plz fix it in the new update
Jun 19, 2013
(5★) Yakking is HILLARIOUS!: So good! Funnier than expected and a total blast with friends!
Jun 08, 2013
(5★) Best College Girls: A really sweet college girl came up to me and showed it off. It was great
(5★) Laugh your animated face off!: Infinite thumb up! Loads of fun for the whole family!
(5★) One of the funniest apps ever!: I use this to send messages to my friends, and they all think it is hilarious. Get it!
(5★) A great update: I have been using Yakit for awhile now and I am so glad that they added a save My Yaks feature so I can go back and show my
friends how funny I really am. Thanks Freaks & Geniuses!
Jun 07, 2013
(5★) They listen: Two major things I wanted this update has! Not tapping a button will make me use this a lot more, and showing a list of made vids
just makes me happy.
Total 65 reviews with 94.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You
Free App of the Day 18-Apr
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes