Moldiv Collage Photo Editor App

Moldiv – Collage Photo Editor icon
Genres: [Photo & Video]
Developer: JellyBus Inc.
Release Date: Apr 30, 2013
Version: 2.4
Size: 46.59 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

JellyBus Inc has already given us PicsPlay on Nov 16, 2012. now delivering another great App for iOS. download Moldiv Collage Photo Editor and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Moldiv Collage Photo Editor Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Another Masterpiece from the creators of PicsPlay Pro!
Moldiv™ lets you combine and edit multiple photos to make amazing collages. Moldiv has fantastic frames and lots of professional editing options. Especially Moldiv offers awesome photo effects and great decoration features like text captions and numerous stamps.

"Quick photo collages for your smartphone" - Washington Post
"Superpopular photo collage app" - VentureBeat
"Moldiv is a no-frills editor that lets you create collages quickly" - TUAW
"It’s possible to make thousands of different combinations of collage, ensuring that every single creation feels unique." - 148Apps

* New & Noteworthy selected by Apple in over 110+ countries - May 3, 2013
* Featured as Great Free Apps in App Store - May 3, 2013
* Spotlighted by App Store official Facebook page - May 6, 2013
* Ranked No.1 Photo & Video in 72 countries – May, 2013
: US, UK, China, Japan, Korea, Russia, Brazil, Spain, Italy etc.

FRAME, COLLAGE & STITCH
- Frame, Free Collage or Stitch your photos
- Select one from 80 basic frames & 100 more premium frames
- Frame shuffle that recommends the perfect frame
- Resize each frame area for unlimited customization
- Move individual joints and change the shape of premium frames
- Combine up to 9 photos in a single frame
- Select multiple photos at once
- Freely adjust frame aspect ratio from 1:2 to 2:1

MAGAZINE
- Collage your photos like a magazine, a poster, or a themed album
- 100 Magazine presets for the most stylish photo editing

ADJUST
- Apply one of 50 photo effects to individual photos
- Control opacity of photo effects
- Apply the same effects to multiple images, all at the same time
- Specially crafted filters that enhances the natural vibrancy in each photo
- Zoom, pan, rotate or mirror each photo
- Straighten each photo for perfect balance
- Easily switch photos to different areas

STYLE
- Rounded corners on photos
- Change the border width
- Add a shadow to the photos
- 41 color picker and 80 patterns for the frame background
- Select any of your photos to use as the frame background

TEXT & STAMP
- Add multiple texts with labels to anywhere on the frame
- 250+ Fonts, 99 Colors & Patterns, Color Palette, 14 Styles, 34 Labels
- Add 200+ Stamps and Speech bubbles

SAVE & SHARE
- Export to maximum resolution of your device
- Photo Sharing to Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, Flickr, Kakaotalk, Line etc.

* Don’t forget to Tag #Moldiv when posting on Instagram. You may find your photos featured on the official Moldiv App!

Have a question or suggestion? We are waiting for your feedback!
Instagram : @MoldivApp
Twitter : @JellyBus

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Moldiv Collage Photo Editor free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Moldiv Collage Photo Editor application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Moldiv Collage Photo Editor.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Moldiv Collage Photo Editor" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Moldiv Collage Photo Editor application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 10
(5★) lot bang for the buck: Perused a lot of apps and finally found this one: step up and pay the 5.99 well worth it! YouTube tutorial easy for beginners and
hobbyist.
Jan 08
(5★) Love it: I like that the effects and all the options en the menu. Nice app :)
(4★) I love this app!: This is easy to use and has options.
Jan 06
(4★) Would have been an Excellent Apps: If only I could use the same feature I paid for from my iPad to iPhone.
(5★) Great and simple: There are many different frames and adjustments. Not only to the frame but also to the pictures. For example flipping the pictures
and rotating them to fit in the frame just right.
Jan 05
(5★) Easy to use lots of fun: Great App for photos tons of fun
Dec 17, 2014
(5★) Great Variety: Whether you have multiple children or pets, or you want to make an awesome collage of your vacation photos, this app is it. Great
variety of formats to make those collages, even configurations you nev
(5★) This app can do the coolest editing of pictures!: It took me a long time to figure out how to do anything but once I did, I became obsessed with editing pictures and making
collages!
(5★) Moldiv is awesome: Moldiv is my go-to app for editing and collages. Just love the app!
(5★) Love it :): Best photo editing and collage making app! Always use it :)
Dec 16, 2014
(5★) Maravilloso: Excelente en su versatilidad y lo funcional.
Dec 15, 2014
(4★) Pretty handy: Good app! Love it, works great!
(5★) Simply the best collage app in the store !: Never thought making a collage would ever become this easy. Fantastic - 5/5I use this after every trip especially road trips and
the collages are always awesome. Great way to sum up a fun trip.
(5★) Great APP, love all the options: I post lots of pictures and this app lets me do amazing edits.
Dec 13, 2014
(5★) Great App: I enjoy using it, very versatile, at work or play
(5★) DOPE: I REALLY LOVE THIS APP, I USE IT FOR ALL MY PICTURE EDITING NEEDS
Nov 21, 2014
(4★) App review 11/21/14: I dig it, wish I could blend overlapping photos tho!
(5★) Excellent even in Arabic: Supports Arabic and have multi colored font options
Nov 20, 2014
(5★) Great photo editor: Easy to use and navigate. Love!
Nov 18, 2014
(5★) Best Photo Collage App: I love using this app to make collages of photos of my pets. Great way to save storage space on my device. 5 stars.
Nov 16, 2014
(5★) Lots of Fun!: This app is put together really well, has lots of options and easy to use. Its my favorite by far!
Nov 15, 2014
(5★) Magazine frames: Simply loving the journal style frames!
Oct 27, 2014
(5★) Lovin Moldiv: Still learning, but so far I love this app! Fairly intuitive, which I like.
(5★) Good app: Like collages and word formats!
(5★) Genial: Excelente. Me encanta, rapida practica y divertida
Oct 26, 2014
(4★) I can do it!: Never tried making a collage before and thought they would look horrible. Thank you for not letting them look horrible. Yay!
Oct 25, 2014
(5★) GREAT JOB: My absolute favorite app, does everything I need it to with no problems at all!
(3★) A helpful photo editor: Found it handy to do layouts. Has many templates to choose from with some of the them available to try for free.
(5★) So creative: I like how it shows many picture in a creative way , thank you
(5★) Really great app!: This app works phenomenal, there are tons of different cuts for Instagram and anything else! I recommend
(5★) Love it!: Great app. Too much fun! Get it!
(4★) My GoTo All: I use this app A LOT!Never has a crashing problem.Would like to have more "stickers" and filters
Oct 02, 2014
(4★) Simple fun: A quick and easy way to jazz up photos and share with friends.
(5★) I love Moldiv: First, thanks for lately update that supported ios8. Now I can use it normally, can save the picture to camere roll. I would tell
everyone, Moldiv, the best picture mixed app ever!
(5★) My go-to photo cropping app!: User friendly! Many styles to choose from. Always the go-to app for cropping and minor editing!
(5★) Photo app: LOVE this photo app! Thank you.
(5★) Collages No longer Saving with IOS 8: I love this app and appreciate the update to become compatible with IOS 8. This is my go to collage making app
(4★) User-Friendly: Very user-friendly and has a lot of options.
Oct 01, 2014
(4★) So far all good: Just downloaded it.so far all good
Sep 07, 2014
(4★) i love it: i love this app and everey photo i took to my kids use this app . it is the best
Sep 06, 2014
(5★) Favorite Photo App x Instagram: This is the only app I continue to download on all my Apple products. I use it mainly to edit photos for Instagram & it does the
job Highly recommend!
(5★) Great app!: Works great! Tones of fonts, backgrounds, frames. So far my favorite. I think I might start scrapbooking.
(5★) Amazing!: I love the premium frame pack and all the settings you can change! Fonts are great, stamps are really good and having the ability
to fine tune the images is priceless. LOVE this app!
Sep 05, 2014
(5★) Easy & intuitive: Very easy program that does some great stuff!
(5★) Easy: Easy to use and not bombarded with ads like other apps.
(4★) Siik app: Awesome app. Tested and approved by @crete_85 & @urbanistscollective love it. Much better than others in the market. Im gonna buy
full version. :)
(5★) Great: Just what you need to do the job
Sep 04, 2014
(5★) Incredible!: This is one of the best apps you could download! Im serious ! :))
(5★) Todo lo que necesito.: Encuentro este app super completo. Los features que son gratis no estan mal. Para los fines, creo que es el mejor en su clase.
(5★) Real Cool App: I love the magazine style templates you can use for free.
Total 50 reviews with 94.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Kingdom Rush

4 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Earn to Die 2

4 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Pizza Vs

5 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

5 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


FRAMED

5 hours ago
Free $ 4.99


True Skate

7 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Flying Hamster

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

2 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Moldiv – Collage Photo Editor which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#14 in Top apps (iPhone) on Apr 04, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#199 in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for Moldiv – Collage Photo Editor, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
Deadly Dash
By BoomBit
Yesterday's
App Icon
Hidden Dot
By Thom Overhof
App Icon
$ 3.99
Winter Christmas Hidden Object
By Jasmin Patel
App Icon
$ 2.99
Bubble Challenge Matching Blaze
By Tricky Minute Games
App Icon
Ancient Puzzle The Quest for Luxor
By Ekaterina Nikolaeva
App Icon
$ 1.99
ThunderTank Operation of Liberation
By Sirio Don
App Icon
Sky Horizon Flight Sim
By Guoqing Xu
App Icon
Driving Course Sports Parking
By Xiangning Xu
Jan 23
App Icon
what's the image
By iomar
App Icon
New Matching Dot - Hexic flow game
By Jahane Gulshan
App Icon
$ 1.99
Fury Racing Wild Rush
By Samuel Dyson
App Icon
Bubble Mania Valentine's Day
By TeamLava
App Icon
$ 4.99
Nano Nano - Learn Spanish
By Inherent Games LLC
Jan 22
App Icon
Solitaire Top HD
By kumuva Digital Ltd
App Icon
TriPeaks Solitaire - Classic
By MmpApps Corp