Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Moldiv Collage Photo Editor App

Moldiv – Collage Photo Editor icon
Genres: [Photo & Video]
Developer: JellyBus Inc.
Release Date: Apr 30, 2013
Version: 2.4
Size: 46.59 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

JellyBus Inc has already given us PicsPlay on Nov 16, 2012. now delivering another great App for iOS. download Moldiv Collage Photo Editor and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Moldiv Collage Photo Editor Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Another Masterpiece from the creators of PicsPlay Pro!
Moldiv™ lets you combine and edit multiple photos to make amazing collages. Moldiv has fantastic frames and lots of professional editing options. Especially Moldiv offers awesome photo effects and great decoration features like text captions and numerous stamps.

"Quick photo collages for your smartphone" - Washington Post
"Superpopular photo collage app" - VentureBeat
"Moldiv is a no-frills editor that lets you create collages quickly" - TUAW
"It’s possible to make thousands of different combinations of collage, ensuring that every single creation feels unique." - 148Apps

* New & Noteworthy selected by Apple in over 110+ countries - May 3, 2013
* Featured as Great Free Apps in App Store - May 3, 2013
* Spotlighted by App Store official Facebook page - May 6, 2013
* Ranked No.1 Photo & Video in 72 countries – May, 2013
: US, UK, China, Japan, Korea, Russia, Brazil, Spain, Italy etc.

FRAME, COLLAGE & STITCH
- Frame, Free Collage or Stitch your photos
- Select one from 80 basic frames & 100 more premium frames
- Frame shuffle that recommends the perfect frame
- Resize each frame area for unlimited customization
- Move individual joints and change the shape of premium frames
- Combine up to 9 photos in a single frame
- Select multiple photos at once
- Freely adjust frame aspect ratio from 1:2 to 2:1

MAGAZINE
- Collage your photos like a magazine, a poster, or a themed album
- 100 Magazine presets for the most stylish photo editing

ADJUST
- Apply one of 50 photo effects to individual photos
- Control opacity of photo effects
- Apply the same effects to multiple images, all at the same time
- Specially crafted filters that enhances the natural vibrancy in each photo
- Zoom, pan, rotate or mirror each photo
- Straighten each photo for perfect balance
- Easily switch photos to different areas

STYLE
- Rounded corners on photos
- Change the border width
- Add a shadow to the photos
- 41 color picker and 80 patterns for the frame background
- Select any of your photos to use as the frame background

TEXT & STAMP
- Add multiple texts with labels to anywhere on the frame
- 250+ Fonts, 99 Colors & Patterns, Color Palette, 14 Styles, 34 Labels
- Add 200+ Stamps and Speech bubbles

SAVE & SHARE
- Export to maximum resolution of your device
- Photo Sharing to Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, Flickr, Kakaotalk, Line etc.

* Don’t forget to Tag #Moldiv when posting on Instagram. You may find your photos featured on the official Moldiv App!

Have a question or suggestion? We are waiting for your feedback!
Instagram : @MoldivApp
Twitter : @JellyBus

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Moldiv Collage Photo Editor free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Moldiv Collage Photo Editor application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Moldiv Collage Photo Editor.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Moldiv Collage Photo Editor" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Moldiv Collage Photo Editor application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Mar 01
(5★) Perfect App: This app is great! It has in app purchase but the free version is just fine. I use it all the time! Definitely would recommend!
(5★) Perfect: If it wasn't for this app LeBron James wouldn't be following me on Instagram.
(5★) Increible: Esta app es muy buena! Porq con ella puedes colocar fotos de forma ordenada y en secuencia y asi las personas comprenden el
momento y comparten la alegria y el proyecto con nosotros!
Feb 28
(5★) Fantastic app!: Great collage app. Best collage options. Like the "magazine" feature as well.
(5★) So easy: I'm not tech savvy and I love that I'm able to use this AND it's free. Prob going to pay to upgrade. So far so good
Feb 26
(4★) Great photo app: Lots of backgrounds, colors and fonts. Easy and fun to create a collage or just edit a photo. One of my go-to photo apps.
Feb 25
(5★) Me Encanta!: Con esta aplicación se puede hacer todo ! Loved it!
(5★) A Tremendous Application: Whether you be an aficionado of photography, a regular enthusiast or a casual photographer, Moldiv present ls a truly creative and
imaginative interface for many to design and edit the pictures. If yo
Feb 24
(5★) Really Cool :): Fun.Cool App.Super User Friendly!
(5★) This app .: It's absolutely amazing ! I love everything about this app honestly . I have used many different apps and this is by far the best
out there . Love it so much !
(3★) Stop With The Pop-Ups!: Every time you save, a pop up ad comes up.
Feb 23
(5★) Very cool: Super easy and thoughtful user interface. Thank u
Feb 22
(5★) Awesome app: Love it! You can manage photos crop and filter them same time
(5★) Amazing: One of the best collage apps on the market for sure highly recommend
(5★) Awesome: Getting my mag together never this easy
Feb 21
(4★) Fun so far.: Have made a couple of collages and have enjoyed the ease of the processes!
(5★) Makin pictures: So fun to your picture together
(5★) Best Editing App Ever!: This is my favorite editing app ever! I I've the patterns you can use for your text and stuff. Just one thing that I would like
you to add: can you please add nebula pattern backgrounds for free? Than
(5★) Rate: I love it so much! It's the perfect app for pictures!
Feb 19
(4★) I love it, however.: It's a great app. I use it all the time. But I still have two major complaints. You cannot reopen saved files to edit the work.
And you cannot use the stitch function sideways.
(5★) Deleted all my other picture apps: I love taking pictures so I'd have at least 10-15 different apps! I deleted them all for this one.
Feb 18
(2★) I like the app: I like the app a lot but now there's so many ads that it ruins the experience of building your photo collages
(5★) Love this App!: It's so nice to be able to add text to the photos. AWESOME App!
Feb 17
(5★) Best edit app ever!: I love this app I've been looking for and app so I can do cool Instagram fam edits of 5quad and I finally found one I'm so happy
Feb 16
(4★) : I love this app!I love editing my photos and use different frames
(5★) iPhone 6: Best of all . It's really too good. I wish I could use every collage. There are few styles of collage and effects that are free
plz make it free .Everything work great
(5★) Cool designs: Interesting color and widths use
Feb 15
(4★) Good: There could be more options but I still use it quite frequently
(4★) Good Idea: I wish they would somehow make it less time consuming and frustrating to collage pictures that showcase a good photo not block it
and are cute/descriptive at the same time. I agree about the cost and
(5★) Great!: I just downloaded it 2 min ago and made some cute pics! I haven't explored much but I imagine I might buy some premium designs
(4★) Like it.: It's an app that makes the cut every time, when they all go a wiggling:)
Feb 14
(3★) Would be 5 stars but so many bugs!: I use this app ALL THE TIME to make collages and funny pictures with stamps and such, and it works great. But, my problem is that
recently every time I try to add more than three of my own stamps (you
(5★) Easy & Awesome: Love this app for dressing up my favorite photos.
Feb 13
(5★) User1234: Very helpful and makes you to think and try all creative collages !
(4★) Fun!: Very functional and easy to use.
Feb 12
(5★) In love with this App: Full of different ideas you just need to click , select, and save, share or post. Awesome
(4★) Legal: App legal com recursos fáceis de serem manuseados! Recomendo.
(4★) I seriously love it: I love this app. I love how you can change the dimensions of the frames and put a filter on the picture after you put it into the
collage. I love it.
Feb 10
(5★) The best: Best collage app ever. And I've have tried a loooooot. Girly girl talking honey.
(4★) Collages: It's simple to use & add text. Could use more styles of frames
Feb 09
(5★) Good app.: Does everything I've ever needed it to do.
Feb 08
(5★) Fantastic: It works beautifully, it's so convenient and simple ️️
(5★) really good!: i love making collages with this app!
Feb 07
(5★) Everything is awesome!: Great and free little app for fixing up some photos
(4★) Pretty good: It's a pretty good app with a lot of in app purchases that aren't really worth paying for
Feb 06
(4★) Yes!: I love using this app. It's simple yet offers variety.
(4★) Features: Love it, but paid for it and I don't have access to all its features.
Feb 05
(5★) Moldiv: This app is great and I love it.
Feb 02
(3★) Borichillin625: Great app but this people charge you for everything. Not cool
Jan 30
(5★) Cool and very easy to use: Use use this a lotmulti pic almost everythingA lot of very cool frames to choose from and sooo easy to use.Great job on this one
guys!
Jan 10
(5★) lot bang for the buck: Perused a lot of apps and finally found this one: step up and pay the 5.99 well worth it! YouTube tutorial easy for beginners and
hobbyist.
Jan 08
(5★) Love it: I like that the effects and all the options en the menu. Nice app :)
(4★) I love this app!: This is easy to use and has options.
Jan 06
(4★) Would have been an Excellent Apps: If only I could use the same feature I paid for from my iPad to iPhone.
(5★) Great and simple: There are many different frames and adjustments. Not only to the frame but also to the pictures. For example flipping the pictures
and rotating them to fit in the frame just right.
Jan 05
(5★) Easy to use lots of fun: Great App for photos tons of fun
Dec 17, 2014
(5★) Great Variety: Whether you have multiple children or pets, or you want to make an awesome collage of your vacation photos, this app is it. Great
variety of formats to make those collages, even configurations you nev
(5★) This app can do the coolest editing of pictures!: It took me a long time to figure out how to do anything but once I did, I became obsessed with editing pictures and making
collages!
(5★) Moldiv is awesome: Moldiv is my go-to app for editing and collages. Just love the app!
(5★) Love it :): Best photo editing and collage making app! Always use it :)
Dec 16, 2014
(5★) Maravilloso: Excelente en su versatilidad y lo funcional.
Dec 15, 2014
(5★) Great APP, love all the options: I post lots of pictures and this app lets me do amazing edits.
(4★) Pretty handy: Good app! Love it, works great!
(5★) Simply the best collage app in the store !: Never thought making a collage would ever become this easy. Fantastic - 5/5I use this after every trip especially road trips and
the collages are always awesome. Great way to sum up a fun trip.
Dec 13, 2014
(5★) DOPE: I REALLY LOVE THIS APP, I USE IT FOR ALL MY PICTURE EDITING NEEDS
(5★) Great App: I enjoy using it, very versatile, at work or play
Nov 21, 2014
(4★) App review 11/21/14: I dig it, wish I could blend overlapping photos tho!
(5★) Excellent even in Arabic: Supports Arabic and have multi colored font options
Nov 20, 2014
(5★) Great photo editor: Easy to use and navigate. Love!
Nov 18, 2014
(5★) Best Photo Collage App: I love using this app to make collages of photos of my pets. Great way to save storage space on my device. 5 stars.
Nov 16, 2014
(5★) Lots of Fun!: This app is put together really well, has lots of options and easy to use. Its my favorite by far!
Nov 15, 2014
(5★) Magazine frames: Simply loving the journal style frames!
Oct 27, 2014
(5★) Good app: Like collages and word formats!
(5★) Lovin Moldiv: Still learning, but so far I love this app! Fairly intuitive, which I like.
(5★) Genial: Excelente. Me encanta, rapida practica y divertida
Oct 26, 2014
(4★) I can do it!: Never tried making a collage before and thought they would look horrible. Thank you for not letting them look horrible. Yay!
Oct 25, 2014
(5★) Really great app!: This app works phenomenal, there are tons of different cuts for Instagram and anything else! I recommend
(5★) GREAT JOB: My absolute favorite app, does everything I need it to with no problems at all!
(4★) My GoTo All: I use this app A LOT!Never has a crashing problem.Would like to have more "stickers" and filters
(3★) A helpful photo editor: Found it handy to do layouts. Has many templates to choose from with some of the them available to try for free.
(5★) So creative: I like how it shows many picture in a creative way , thank you
(5★) Love it!: Great app. Too much fun! Get it!
Oct 02, 2014
(4★) User-Friendly: Very user-friendly and has a lot of options.
(4★) Simple fun: A quick and easy way to jazz up photos and share with friends.
(5★) I love Moldiv: First, thanks for lately update that supported ios8. Now I can use it normally, can save the picture to camere roll. I would tell
everyone, Moldiv, the best picture mixed app ever!
(5★) Collages No longer Saving with IOS 8: I love this app and appreciate the update to become compatible with IOS 8. This is my go to collage making app
(5★) My go-to photo cropping app!: User friendly! Many styles to choose from. Always the go-to app for cropping and minor editing!
(5★) Photo app: LOVE this photo app! Thank you.
Oct 01, 2014
(4★) So far all good: Just downloaded it.so far all good
Sep 07, 2014
(4★) i love it: i love this app and everey photo i took to my kids use this app . it is the best
Sep 06, 2014
(5★) Great app!: Works great! Tones of fonts, backgrounds, frames. So far my favorite. I think I might start scrapbooking.
(5★) Amazing!: I love the premium frame pack and all the settings you can change! Fonts are great, stamps are really good and having the ability
to fine tune the images is priceless. LOVE this app!
Total 92 reviews with 92.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

2 days ago
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Moldiv – Collage Photo Editor's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

MoldivCollage-Photo-Editor-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#14 in Top apps (iPhone) on Apr 04, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#199 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Moldiv – Collage Photo Editor, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.