Link Ultimate 20000 puzzles w/ Bridges and Blocks Game

Link Ultimate - 20,000 puzzles w/ Bridges & Blocks icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Family | Puzzle]
Developer: Charles Qu
Release Date: May 07, 2013
Version: 1.1
Size: 18.63 MB
0.99
Price Changed on Aug 14, 2013
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Link Ultimate and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Link Ultimate Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Link Ultimate Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

**Now Compatible with iPhone 6, 6 Plus & iOS8!
With 20,000 levels including classic, bridge, & block puzzles COMPLETELY FREE, this is definitely the KING-of-Games of its kind!

~~ Way better than other Flow Games:~~
* 20,000 puzzles completely FREE! Including:
- 5,000 classic puzzles!
- 5,000 bridge puzzles!
- 5,000 block puzzles!
- 5,000 puzzles with bridge & blocks!
* Ultra Smooth Control!
* Full solution with every puzzle!
* GameCenter Leaderboard!

~~ Other noteworthy stuff:~~
* Made wrong moves? Revert infinite steps with "UNDO"
* Labels for color-impaired
* Pick your favourite shape: Dot or Square

~~ How to Play: ~~

Create links by connecting matching pairs of colored squares. Careful, links will break when crossed!
And for bridged puzzles, you can use bridges to cross two links!
Now, metal blocks has been nailed into the board, so you will have to go around them!

The puzzle is solved when all square are connected; the whole board is filled; and all bridges have links going on top AND below them.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Our mission is to bring you best puzzle games of their kind! try our other amazing games like Block Buster, & Glow Free and let our games speak for themselves!

Think Cube Games

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Link Ultimate free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Link Ultimate application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Link Ultimate.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Link Ultimate" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Link Ultimate application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 21
(2★) Annoying: Not as good as Flow, too many requests for Facebook likes and ratings
Jan 10
(5★) Very Good: I love the games from Think Cube.these puzzles really make you think!
Dec 13, 2014
(5★) Awsome game.: This game is cool. Keep updating for the I phone 6 and the plus size. Good for the brain. I love it
Oct 25, 2014
(5★) Brilliant!: I just love this game! It is the perfect brainteaser when you just have a few minutes (although you can happily spend ages
playing). Easy to understand, and 20,000 free levels is just incredible. My o
Oct 13, 2014
(5★) Unlimited!: Unlimited fun. Adds are very annoying. Worth the money to get rid of them.
Sep 28, 2014
(4★) Good fun for all ages: Great fun from age 3 to 100 makes you think though larger puzzles are challenging for the fat fingered.
Sep 26, 2014
(2★) Two stars for now: I would give it 4 stars, however the program stopped working in iOS 8.02
Sep 20, 2014
(2★) Force crash: Crashes after each round since ios8 update
Jul 23, 2014
(3★) Pretty ok: The game is really good but when I go fast it lags. When I rated it to get rid of he reminder to rate it. After I rated it I kept
kept giving me the reminder.
Jul 08, 2014
(4★) Better than paying for flow briges: I think this app is great it is better than paying for flow briges because you still get the advertisements so I would recamend
these apps
Jun 30, 2014
(3★) Impossible to gold star one level: One level in the game ( so far) has a level impossible to gold star. 5x5 classic frenzy (P10) puzzle 19 has the best time set to
0:00. Please fix this.
Jun 17, 2014
(5★) Awesome app!: Awesome game! So many levels. Had this app a long time and keep playing it everyday.
May 29, 2014
(5★) Great collection of puzzles!: Hours and hours of fun. Well worth the download!
May 19, 2014
(5★) Great entertaining game.: Great for a time waster and mind sharpener.
May 18, 2014
(5★) Diddp: Awesome keeps me from getting board
May 11, 2014
(4★) So far so good: Just got this app and so far so good. It is a little jumpy when loading the next games, and there are far to many pop ups about
other games, but I enjoy the game.
Apr 20, 2014
(4★) Use your brain: I like the fact I can relax playing this.but the lines have a tough time keeping up with my finger and an even tougher time with
my brain.MAKE THE LINES WORK faster
Apr 13, 2014
(4★) Awesom: This game is a fun and logical game that will get you thinking without you even realizing it.
Mar 28, 2014
(4★) Link Ultimate: Love this game. Keeps me coming back. Good mind teaser.
Mar 27, 2014
(5★) Great game: I could play this game all day long.
Feb 14, 2014
(4★) Like it: Very fun. Good end of day or just chillin winding down activity.
Jan 28, 2014
(5★) Better than flow: Best game ever flow copied this game and named it differ anyway still best game ever
Jan 27, 2014
(4★) addictive: laggy compared to other versions. still super fun.
Jan 04, 2014
(5★) Tons of fun!: I enjoy this app on my phone and iPad!
Dec 29, 2013
(5★) Flow Bridge: This app ROCKS! Very easy way to lose track of time
Dec 27, 2013
(4★) Too addictive: Really like the game but a bit addictive.
Dec 22, 2013
(3★) Uh: I love it but it freezes up way too many times and it makes me do it over again
Dec 17, 2013
(5★) Fun!: Fun and challenging! Even fun for kids!
Dec 05, 2013
(3★) Addicting but a little buggy: Totally addicting! However, it is constantly pausing--makes for frustrating play at times.
Nov 11, 2013
(3★) Too easy and has glitch: After I complete a link there is a brief time before the line connects. Too many easy puzzles. Even levels 13 & 14 can mostly be
done on the first try.
(3★) OK: Most puzzles follow the same kind of logic, not challenging enough.
Nov 09, 2013
(5★) Ashraf falah: Butifull gameMind gameVery good Fantastic
Oct 05, 2013
(4★) Quick time passer: Great game quick. Great to play when you have a quick minute or two.
Sep 27, 2013
(4★) Fun game: Very entertaining game BUT navy dots on a black background are almost impossible to see.
Sep 13, 2013
(2★) It would be great if it did not crash every 10-15 : It says it all in the title. It is just as unstable as its bothers and sisters from this company.
Sep 10, 2013
(4★) Glitchy sometimes but good: Great puzzle game but freezes quite a bit
Aug 10, 2013
(4★) Works your brain!: The larger puzzles with multiple bridges are addictive & challenging; the way games are supposed to be!
Aug 03, 2013
(5★) Crazy girl game playin crazy: This game is so easy to get addicted to, doing just a few is impossible!
Jul 18, 2013
(5★) Link Link Link !: How many puzzles? definitely it is the king of ths kind games
Jul 12, 2013
(2★) bugs 2: Blocks 8x8, p5 lev 18 - does not give time-star even if solved in 6 seconds, but counts as done in the pack score. So now I have
508 of 500 puzzles solved in the pack ;-)
Jul 06, 2013
(4★) Shelby: The app is good. The biggest problem is all the pop ups.
Jun 20, 2013
(4★) Mowens003: Lags and loads slower then the rest. But just as challenging.
Jun 02, 2013
(5★) So many levels!: There are so many new levels to pass and different types of games! Love that it times me!
Jun 01, 2013
(5★) Amazing: A great way to stimulate your mind and keep your brain flowing
May 30, 2013
(3★) Good game but has issues: Good game but runs slow and sticks a lot or times out.
May 25, 2013
(5★) Awesome :D: Only way it can b improved IMO is a random generator at each size.
May 08, 2013
(4★) Great Idea: Runs smoother than expected, nice to have everything in one place.
(4★) Fun, Challenging & Relaxing!: This game is super fun. Our entire family plays. We challenge each others times, scores and takes. It is a great game to play when
you have a few minutes to yourself, when you need a quick break. I pl
(5★) Link Cross: I love these types of games. Thanks Think Cube. What a great way to stimulate the brain and have fun at the same time!
(3★) Fun: I enjoy the games. I already have blocked and bridge, yet when I choose to play them on ultimate, I get shot back to apple store
to download it again!
(5★) Awesome: Awesome game to play where ever you are. Especially when taking a poop
(5★) LinkUltimate game: Its the top from my favorites. Run smooth but little slowly. Kids play its too almost every day. Thanks.
(5★) awesome!: its a pretty good game. but along woth link blocked, it crashes sometimes but its okay because i love it! made it through 50
levels in 5 minutes
May 07, 2013
(5★) Best game ever!: Love it! Two thumbs up! I can play this game for months!
Total 54 reviews with 82.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


ProCam 2

4 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Words With Monsters

7 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Cryptograms

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

3 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

5 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Fire Radio Scanner

5 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Super Glyph Quest

5 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Star Horizon

5 days ago
$ 2.99 $ 3.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Link Ultimate - 20,000 puzzles w/ Bridges & Blocks which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for Link Ultimate - 20,000 puzzles w/ Bridges & Blocks, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
Target Ball Balance Labyrynth
By Academ Media Labs LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trailer Truck Destruction Bowl
By Grey Falcon Studios
Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 0.99
Three In A Row Majong Deluxe
By Teen Games LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Letterswirl
By LETTERSWIRL LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trash Sorting
By Lemondo Entertainment
App Icon
Split the Dot
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 4.99
Alfred Remote
Productivity
By Running with Crayons
App Icon
Oh My Eyes
By TINAC Inc
Jan 26
App Icon
Big Truck Driver Simulator 3D
By Ksenia Tsarkova
App Icon
Fearful Tales Hansel amp Gretel
By Big Fish Games Inc
App Icon
A Aawesomely Sweet Candy World
By James Gurkin
App Icon
Fifteen Puzzle Classic - The sliding
By Nguyen Quang Sang
App Icon
A Ace Jack Bankroll Black Jack
By bianca hadley
Jan 25
App Icon
Stay in the circle
By Gil Shtrauchler
App Icon
Ultimate Idiot Quiz
By Appvory Ltd