iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » LINE I Love Coffee forum » LINE I Love Coffee review

LINE I Love Coffee Game

LINE I Love Coffee icon
Genres: [Simulation | Strategy]
Developer: NAVER JAPAN
Release Date: Apr 25, 2013
Version: 1.0.7
Size: 28.39 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

NAVER JAPAN has already given us LINE JELLY on Apr 18, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th. download LINE I Love Coffee on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the LINE I Love Coffee Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

"LINE I Love Coffee", a café owner experiencing game, is now available from LINE game!
Be the owner of a fancy café and prosper your business!

Connect with "LINE", the Free calls & Messages apps, and help each other with your LINE friends! You can freely enjoy managing your own café!

What kind of coffee do you like?
Caramel Macchiato? with maple-flavored syrup, marked with espresso and finished with caramel sauce.
Standard American coffee? pleasant-smelling aroma and slightly bitter.
Espresso? the best way of enjoying the flavor of the roasted coffee beans.

*Start form the coffee beans
Take your time for roasting, master various recipes and make a delicious coffee.

*Cafés must be fancy!
Create your unique café by choosing your favorite furniture and accessories from thousands of choices!
As the café becomes fancier, more customers will visit your café!

*Expand your café, employ more staffs and be the owner of the most popular café!
As your café becomes popular, it will be difficult to manage it by yourself.
So, why don't you employ more staffs and expand your café? Don't forget to choose your staff's uniform appropriate to the atmosphere of your café!

*Acquire regular customers from people walking in the town!
Don't you think just waiting for customers inside the fancy café is a waste of time?
Go to the street and show your skills to attract the customers! If your business talk succeeds, you'll acquire a regular customer! However, please forgive their selfishness.

*Let's have more fun with your LINE friends!
When you burn the coffee beans or when your staff is exhausted, let's ask your friends for help. Visit, help each other and you'll get a reward by sending a Clover to your friend!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download LINE I Love Coffee app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the LINE I Love Coffee application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for LINE I Love Coffee.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the LINE I Love Coffee game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This LINE I Love Coffee application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Apr 03
(2★) Resolution: The resolution feels forced as opposes to the previous version where the aspect ratio and resolution felt right.
Jan 22
(4★) Im addicited to this game!: The thing is though now that i want to level my drinks. it keeps on crashing and its making me mad. So pleeeeease fix this soon
Jan 13
(5★) Great customer service: The issue with the zen cafe quest requiring cash was fixed less than a day after it was implemented and anyone that had bought
cash for it was both refunded the cash and got to keep the items as well.
Dec 29, 2013
(5★) Add me!: I love this game!Add my line id: Rondillo
Dec 09, 2013
(5★) so fun: One of my fave games on LINE. quests are definitely the way to go if you want anything. i wish there was a place to review the
menu or practice drink making too.
Nov 17, 2013
(5★) Gk: Update more pleaseee , add me id: ghostboy0609
Nov 01, 2013
(5★) いいね: こんにちはうp主です これけっこう楽しいです()
Oct 31, 2013
(5★) Lovely Artwork, Great Gameplay: This is by far the most fun business simulation game I have played. The gameplay is intricate and the artwork is detailed &
painstakingly done. Line adds a fun social element to the game.
Oct 29, 2013
(5★) Fun game!: I love the game! The missions are fun, and the characters are cute. Love the current Halloween theme.
Oct 20, 2013
(4★) : It says that the Halloween gift box resets @ 6:00am every day, but when I try to send gifts it says "you used up all your gifts
for today" please fix this!
Oct 08, 2013
(5★) Fun, cute, and addicting ヾ(@ー@)ノ: I love this game and I find it hard to put it down (-; )My LINE is YianieSad thing is it requires the help of other people
sometimes to get through some quests. ヽ(o;I will gladly help anyone in n
Oct 05, 2013
(4★) Add me: Daily player LINE RougeFox I wish that some of the Items were easier to buy, but other than that I love it.
Sep 13, 2013
(3★) Keeps crashing!: The game keeps crashing every time I try to play it. Please fix it.
Aug 20, 2013
(5★) Love it!: Love this game so far! Just downloaded it today!Add me: helloceline
Aug 14, 2013
(4★) Please fix: The game lagged or froze every time when I attempt to buy cash. Have to re-download it.
Aug 06, 2013
(5★) Help: Love the game need people to be neighbors id Maru Higdon
Aug 04, 2013
(5★) welovecoffee: รับคนเข้ากลุ่ม line เล่นเกมค่ะ add มาที่ id: welovecoffee
Jul 24, 2013
(2★) Continuously crashed: After today maintanance (July 24th 2013) the apps is continuously crashed. Fix this!
(3★) Great, but.: I really love this game, but after the last update (When they add the character of the "Princes Wannabe") the game crashes several
times before opening and every time I try to accept a request from my
(2★) Cant open the app: Today,T try to open this app but it failed to open.I dont know what it happened but it very boring to open this app many times. :(
(4★) Crashing: The game keeps crashing after the last maintenance :(
Jul 23, 2013
(4★) Id: olii: There has got to be an easier way to add friends-an option to visit random people maybe? Add me plz
Jun 25, 2013
(5★) fun. :): Just started playing. add me ID : alyssacalangi
Jun 24, 2013
(5★) App Review: Add me: sweet_chai_latte (Just started playing! Playing on iPad mini.so far so good.)
(5★) Loved it!: Just hated my coffee getting burnt after waiting so long to pick them up sometimes :(. Add me: rondillo
Jun 18, 2013
(5★) Great game!: I love it its like owning your own coffee shop. Making and memorizing different drinks and everything! Add me Damianzm!
Jun 02, 2013
(4★) Love: I love this game so much! Add me! ID goldenjay09
Jun 01, 2013
(4★) Fun: The cash option is annoying. Add me: punkpurple
May 31, 2013
(3★) Street charm is bad: It doesnt make sense? I pick a reasonable response and its apparently bad. Please fix.
May 28, 2013
(4★) Add me: marivicvic: This game is really fun so far until I got to quests which needs friends. I wish it was easier to add friends like in Line Play.
Add me: marivicvic
May 04, 2013
(5★) .* need friends !: .* iabsolutely live LINE games ! pls add me , iamrose_pink
May 03, 2013
(5★) need more friend: game is funny , i need more friend add me kid141274 , how can i join gruop line games
(5★) Addictive like caffeine!: Love this game. Plenty to stay busy while food or beans are cooking. Any action gives coin or xp, love it!Only downfall. Not very
easy to make friends in game. Please fix this.My LINE ID: ZeroZaj.
May 02, 2013
(5★) FUNNNN add me id: akumanojoou: omg xD i love it but i need more friends!
May 01, 2013
(5★) Cute: Really cute and fun! Need more friends plz add: ashiya28
Apr 30, 2013
(4★) Need friends: Not bad but needs a lot of friends to move forward. Please add me: knotts
Total 36 reviews with 86.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Utilities
Vert - simply converting

9 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Games
Sid's Science Fair

14 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Photo & Video
AfterThis

16 hours ago
Free $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 24-Apr
Join LINE I Love Coffee community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes