Dumb Ways to Die Game

Dumb Ways to Die icon
Genres: [Action | Education]
Developer: Metro Trains Melbourne Pty Ltd
Release Date: May 07, 2013
Version: 1.6
Size: 37.08 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Dumb Ways to Die and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Dumb Ways to Die Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Dumb Ways to Die Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

You've seen the video - now the lives of those charmingly dumb characters are in your hands.

Enjoy 18 hilarious mini-games as you attempt to collect all the charmingly dumb characters for your train station, achieve high scores and unlock the famous music video that started it all.

Download the FREE game now to enjoy the new fun and remember, be safe around trains. A message from Metro.

GAMEPLAY
- Why is his hair on fire? Who cares, just RUN!
- Quickly wipe your screen free of puke
- Balance that wobbling glue eater
- Flick the piranhas out of range of those precious private parts
- Swat wasps before it's too late
- Best not invite that psycho killer inside
- Carefully remove forks from toasters
- Help self-taught pilots
- Get back from the edge of the platform you fools
- Have patience at level crossings
- No crossing the tracks! Not even for balloons!
- And who knew rattlesnakes were so picky about mustard?
- Doing your own electrical work? Choose the wires carefully
- Mind the gap! Board the train safely
- Space is no fun without a helmet. Put it on now!

PLUS
- Perfect your dumb-death prevention skills to unlock the full set of characters for your train station
- Earn your own local copy of the original video
- Compete against friends and highly skilled strangers on the Game Center leaderboard

© Metro Trains Melbourne, Dumb Ways to Die™

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Dumb Ways to Die free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Dumb Ways to Die application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Dumb Ways to Die.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Dumb Ways to Die" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Dumb Ways to Die application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Dec 31, 2014
(4★) Pretty cool: Biscuitgirl is right. It does get boring after a little while. And there are defiantly better things I could be doing with my
time. Yet it is fun and challenging enough to pass time with when you have
(5★) Super fun: Super fun never gets old get it if you want to be in a chain for pretty much Life
Dec 29, 2014
(5★) stupid: there is no way to uninstall emything on this App Store so there is no point
Dec 28, 2014
(3★) Ok game but glitch need to fix: Ok your game is ok butWhen I clean the barf it times me but the barf is frozen then sometimes the whole mini game freezes also the
bear ducking thing is freakin impossible and dumb ways to die 2 is a
Dec 15, 2014
(4★) I like it: Very fun and very addicting but some levels are just really hard to work. Makes me pretty frustrated.
Dec 13, 2014
(5★) Great Game: It is all great and all but I have a suggestion for the hide and seek one. Listen to this there is a guy in the background
counting and the is the hider in front of three doors and he has to decide tw
Nov 30, 2014
(5★) I LOVE IT: I love it it is so fun I have one complaint way way way way to much blood
(3★) Freezes: Well when I tap it it dies and them I lose
Nov 29, 2014
(4★) Coolish: This game is so fun you should try it out
(5★) Amazing game!: This game is fun and entertaining! In this game, you have to save these little characters from dieing stupid deaths from them
being really.well,. Stupid. It is really great even though some devices ha
Nov 28, 2014
(4★) Good but bad: Well i like this game but there is one level on here that i have never passed and cannot pass it is the tipping super glue level u
should make it easier
(3★) Addicting but to many adds: This game is totally addicting but there is way to many adds! Every time I try to go and replay the game it has another add! So
annoying. If you are a person that hates adds, DO NOT get this game. Oth
(4★) Really?: You can not use two hands at the same time anymore
Nov 26, 2014
(4★) One problem: When it comes to the grizzly bear one, I do every thing right, and still die. Plz fix this bug.
(3★) Adds: Love the game but HATE the adds too much adds
Nov 25, 2014
(3★) Help: Great game! But keeps freezing on my iphone6 and force closes at times. Please can we try and fix this. Love the game!
Nov 24, 2014
(5★) Little Bitty Change plz?: So I was wondering if you could add the medicine guy to the game.What he would do is get his hand of medicine (about)puts it in
his mouth but you have to slap his hand.(Good idea?)Also can you please
Nov 23, 2014
(5★) Game Is great: everyone is complaining about the "spaceman splat." and thats bc its hard and americans hate hard things :) therefore i think it
is a challenge and its fun because it isnt impossible but just harder.
Nov 22, 2014
(3★) A little to hard: Good game but the vomit level is way to hard and the spaceman one doe not work
Nov 16, 2014
(5★) Great message, and even better song!: This is a great app that is simple, fun, and addicting. When you get to unlock the song. Watch out! It is one of those awesome
songs that sticks in your head no matter what age you are! Love it!
Nov 13, 2014
(4★) Great graphics: So many dumb ways to die. This game is fun, kind of black humor, love it. I like the graphics too.
Nov 11, 2014
(5★) THIS IS YE BEST APP: I love this app so much and I have been playing it forever and it awesome
Nov 07, 2014
(4★) Fun game, ads are upside-down: Vomit screen on iPad full size is impossible. Game Center welcome screen & all ads are appearing upside-down on screen. iOS 8.1 on
iPad Air 2.
Nov 06, 2014
(5★) Great game but not good for little kids: I give this five stars but I really think this is not good for little kids because of the blood the head explosion .
Oct 18, 2014
(5★) SO COOL: This is a awesome game but not good for small kids.
Oct 15, 2014
(4★) Awesome but.: I love the new update but whenever you have to do the mustard thing, I did it right but it still said I was wrong . Also the
spaceman thingy is hard too, why do you have to put the planets there? My p
Oct 12, 2014
(5★) OMG! AWESOME!: fun! the video is catchy and funny.
Sep 24, 2014
(3★) Not so great with iOS 8: Love this game, however I noticed playing on the new iPhone 6 that after the airplane board the sound completely stops working.
This game is nothing without the music and sound effects. I hope this is
Aug 30, 2014
(4★) Its good, but sad.: The game is great, except for spaceman splat. It lags too much. The one thing that made me sad was the music video. My friend died
when his car hit a train. Made me depressed so i deleted the game. SA
Aug 28, 2014
(5★) Bugs: Black screen and stuff other den that great
Aug 26, 2014
(4★) I love it but.: Today I was playing it and the Guy who super glueI did not win it I lost I win it a lot
Aug 03, 2014
(5★) Great! And every challenge is possible: So first off lemme say, this is a great app. So much fun. Second, i would like to tell everybody that no challenge is rigged and
that the whole game is possible. Thirdly, i am hoping you will add the
(4★) The video: Personally i enjoyed the game. It was a great way to pass the time. It got a little boring after a while because it is just the
same games over and over. (Never got how to fly the plane)
Aug 01, 2014
(4★) Best app ever️: Funny,and so great to pass time! Text me boys only at 8644357210
Jul 29, 2014
(4★) Fun game, but.: It really is fun, but it will freeze after I check the leaderboard and whenever I die, forcing me to close the app and reopen.
Please fix?
Jul 27, 2014
(3★) great/but.: love this app! the only thing is that it keeps crashing
Jul 08, 2014
(5★) YASSSSS: Theres a new one now bullssss swaggg
Jul 06, 2014
(4★) Hate the ads!: Remove these annoying video ads for 5 stars!
Jun 15, 2014
(4★) Excellent: The mini games are fun. The song it catchy. Just less ads
Jun 14, 2014
(3★) Good game but.: I really like this game, but reasantly whenever I go to play it on my iPod and tap play, it the whole screen is black and the only
thing you can see is the pause button in the corner. Please fix!
Jun 13, 2014
(5★) Five star review: Great game and cute too one recommendation is to make more minnie games for this game dare to be different too like keep ship from
sinking or keep from drowning but nothing too big other than that I l
(4★) More!: I played this game for a week after I stopped playing it then i deleted it got boring it was a good game the first week second not
so great if you can add more mini games to make it more exciting so w
Jun 12, 2014
(5★) Really good! : I really like this game! Just one thing but even without it, it is still amazing!Could you add a mode that you can just play and
practice at all of the stuff and not die?If you do, that would be amazi
(5★) Fun really great app: It is a fun game but the one where you tilt not to fall over is too hard pleas update with more games
Jun 11, 2014
(4★) Good: I am ok with this,But I do not get the plane one.
Apr 20, 2014
(4★) I love it but: The barf level is just awful. What you should do for the next update is for the clothes dryer level you should tap 5 times to stop
the spinning. Otherwise the game is great.
(4★) Practically requires an update: I glitched happen every so often the screen would get disorientedPlease add an update where we can pay to remove ads
(5★) A message to SkizzNott: Just be patient and let drop a little bit.(This was done on the IPad Mini!)
(5★) Luvin it: I luv it so much this is like the best game I have ever played in my whole entire life
Apr 19, 2014
(3★) TOO MANY ADDS!The stupid bear & stick: This app has too many adds I like the games but the adds are bothering me and the bear with a stick does not make sense
Apr 18, 2014
(5★) ( ͡ ͜ʖ ͡): ( ͡ ͜ʖ ͡) ( ͡ ͜ʖ ͡) ( ͡ ͜ʖ ͡)
(4★) Dumb ways to buy: I think this app is fun but soon gets impossible and the guy in the air plane it dosnt work i keep blowing and blowing but nothing
happens Its a good app but it needs some new levels
(4★) Good game but.: This is a good game and all but there are two impossible levels for me. One is the vomit one where you have to clean up the vomit.
I can never get passed that one. The second one is the plane one. I a
Apr 17, 2014
(5★) Dumb ways to die: Love this game after 800 points you get the awsome totaly rad music video i think everyone should try it.95% of you would love it
and i mean LOVE IT! I have the song memerized and allways sing it I ge
(3★) OK: It started out really fun but by the time I did a few rounds it got kinda boring
Apr 16, 2014
(4★) ADD MORE CHALLANGES: When I was watching the little video. I saw the fork guy and the electric guy who did his own electricity work and I thought about
something. THATS NOT ONE OF THE CHALLENGES ! PLZ think of a challenge
Apr 15, 2014
(4★) Ok: Ok the points you get for extra well when ever I do one perfectly it just says Boo and gives away 60 points get rid of the bad
points plz!
Apr 14, 2014
(3★) : buffers 2 much! But otherwise, great game! For 7 year olds! (Not great for seven year olds. See the sarcasm I used?)My little
sister 7 years old, (read very carefully, u r not imagining seeing th
(5★) The Fork: Awesome except please make the fork one easier. When I have one life left and am about to when then that one comes up. Please make
it easier or just take it out :)
(4★) Fun for the older group: This game is a fun one! Tho 9 is a little young. Umm pretty crude and violent (funnnnnyyyyy to me) and younger sibling hates it.
But more for middle schoolers (like me!)
Total 60 reviews with 83.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Kingdom Rush

4 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Earn to Die 2

4 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Pizza Vs

5 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

5 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


FRAMED

5 hours ago
Free $ 4.99


True Skate

7 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Flying Hamster

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

2 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Dumb Ways to Die which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#13 in Top apps (iPhone) on Dec 31, 2013

Today's chart rankings:
#68 in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for Dumb Ways to Die, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
Deadly Dash
By BoomBit
Yesterday's
App Icon
Hidden Dot
By Thom Overhof
App Icon
$ 3.99
Winter Christmas Hidden Object
By Jasmin Patel
App Icon
$ 2.99
Bubble Challenge Matching Blaze
By Tricky Minute Games
App Icon
Ancient Puzzle The Quest for Luxor
By Ekaterina Nikolaeva
App Icon
$ 1.99
ThunderTank Operation of Liberation
By Sirio Don
App Icon
Sky Horizon Flight Sim
By Guoqing Xu
App Icon
Driving Course Sports Parking
By Xiangning Xu
Jan 23
App Icon
what's the image
By iomar
App Icon
New Matching Dot - Hexic flow game
By Jahane Gulshan
App Icon
$ 1.99
Fury Racing Wild Rush
By Samuel Dyson
App Icon
Bubble Mania Valentine's Day
By TeamLava
App Icon
$ 4.99
Nano Nano - Learn Spanish
By Inherent Games LLC
Jan 22
App Icon
Solitaire Top HD
By kumuva Digital Ltd
App Icon
TriPeaks Solitaire - Classic
By MmpApps Corp