AppsMenow
Daily App Reviews, Walkthroughs & Price drop
»»»Slots Crush Download & Game Review

Slots Crush Game

Slots Crush icon
Genres: []
Release Date: May 14, 2013

Size: 40.07 MB
Array
0.00
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright

Mobi Life has already given us Bingo Casinos on Apr 19, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Slots Crush Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

How to Download:

Download Slots Crush for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Slots Crush application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Slots Crush.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Slots Crush" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Slots Crush application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Sep 17, 2013
(5★) Lose the in game Apps: Great Slot Machines, lots of games within games A
Sep 16, 2013
(5★) Fun: Fun to kill time with, when will the newmachine(s) be coming?
Sep 07, 2013
(5★) Slots crush: Very exciting game! Recommend highly
Sep 06, 2013
(5★) Good times: Fun fun fun! I like playing when I have nutin better to do it passes the time by until I think of something better to do!
Sep 04, 2013
(4★) Good Slot Game: This is a good slot game. Wish the bonuses were bigger and load time was faster. How about a wheel to spin with larger amounts?
Aug 14, 2013
(5★) Matt: Lots of fun I play for hours at a time
Aug 08, 2013
(3★) Fun but pop ups are annoying: They shut down app constantly. Fun over all
Aug 05, 2013
(5★) Great game: Love the app! Great way to pass the time.
Jul 30, 2013
(2★) Fun enough but.: .the ninja full screen pop up ads are out of control. The only reason I deleted the app.
(5★) Very fun: Love this game. Very fun and bonus games are Also fun
(3★) Upgrades crazy: It is not fair to work your way through the spend line only to have to use jewels in order to move to next level. And no way to
earn jewels
(3★) Ok.: Ok game .annoying ads. Not very exciting.
(5★) Very awesome game: I am in love with this cool game it is so much fun to play;-)
Jul 28, 2013
(4★) Fun!: Very fun great way to kill some time. Pop ups for other games is annoying.
Jul 21, 2013
(5★) Football: I thought it was fun and enjoyable all around good game
Jul 19, 2013
(5★) Swisshhh: This is a great game if u like the c note
Jul 14, 2013
(2★) Rated: The games are fun. How do I open up new games? And yes LiKE everyone the APP crap has to stop. It gets irritating every 5 min.
Jul 08, 2013
(5★) Slots of Fun: I like the fast pace of this game. I also hit and win more here than on any other slot games I have played. My new FAV!
Jul 03, 2013
(5★) Addictive!: I playa many different slot games and enjoy them but these are addictive! I cannot put this one down! Lovin it!
Jun 21, 2013
(2★) Those ads really?!: The way the ads pop up out of nowhere right before you click something causing you to be ejected from the app unwantedly is why I
have to give you 2 stars. That is a terrible way to make money.
Jun 18, 2013
(3★) Mrs.: Game is fun when you have coins. Downloaded two aps for coins and got none.
Jun 05, 2013
(4★) Fun game: Could use better payouts but enjoy playing
May 24, 2013
(5★) Awesome: This game is very addictive in a good way. I am having So much fun.
May 23, 2013
(5★) Slots: Love the game but it needs to pay out like it does when you first play it.
(5★) Great slots!: I love going to the casinos, and this is a nice slots app without burning a hole in my wallet.
May 22, 2013
(5★) Thumbs up.: Keeps u coming back, overall fun 2 play when ur bored. (-: lol
May 21, 2013
(5★) Slots crush review: This game is lots of fun. I have enjoyed playing. I wish this was a real casino. I am doing well. Thanks for the game. Diane
(5★) Very fun and different in a good way! Nice work: Love it. Release the next slot soon please.
May 20, 2013
(3★) Bonuses: Good game but not enough time to complete music slot bonuses :/
(5★) Best Game: One of the best apps, I have the privilege playing on my iPhone. Thank you and keep it up.
(5★) Well played: Good content, great variety and graphics. I put in my top 5, make me late for work.
May 19, 2013
(5★) Lucky slots: Am enjoying this one. Tnx Marie N. 4 d intro.
(5★) Like it: Really enjoy just wish there was more ways to get more coins
May 17, 2013
(5★) I collected my bouns coins every hours!: And with my bouns coins I hired someone to proofread
(5★) Its a fun game.: I have a lot of fun playing the different types of slot machines.
May 16, 2013
(5★) Cool: Real fun game it want brake you like the real slots.
Total 36 reviews with 87.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Multiponk

8 hours ago
Free $ 4.99


Fragment

8 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Cursed Treasure 2

3 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Warhammer Quest

4 days ago
Free $ 4.99


Worldcraft 2

4 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


NOAA Radar Pro Storm Alerts

4 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Sketch amp Cartoon Me - My Avatar

4 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Pimp Your Screen - Custom Themes

5 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 01-Oct