AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
PokéCreator Create a Monster Cheat For Pokémon Download & App Review

PokéCreator Create a Monster Cheat For Pokémon App

PokéCreator - Create a Monster Cheat - For Pokémon icon
$ 0.99
Genres: [Utilities | Reference]
Developer: Khalil SLIMI
Release Date: May 16, 2013
Version: 3.2
Size: 12.86 MB
$ 0.99
1.99
Price Changed on Jun 29, 2013
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Khalil SLIMI has already given us 55,000 Amazing Quotes on Jan 29, 2010. now delivering another great App for iOS. download PokéCreator and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the PokéCreator Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

PokéCreator is an App that let you create custom Pokémon and send them directly and wirelessly to your games. It is compatible with Pokémon Black 2/White 2, Black/White, HeartGold/SoulSilver, Diamond/Pearl and Platinium.

√ Want to complete your Pokédex?
√ Want to amaze your friends with an awesome Pokémon team?
√ Want to create a Dream Team for Random Matchup ?
√ Tired of endless Leveling up, EVs training and Breeding?
√ Want to be the best Trainer out there?

With PokéCreator, you can achieve all of these and more. You can create any Pokemon from scratch by editing its:

↪ Level
↪ Nature
↪ Ability
↪ Held Item
↪ Gender
↪ Stats (EVs and IVs)
↪ Moves
↪ OT information
↪ And much more...

You can receive your Pokemon on : Nintendo DS, Nintendo DSi, Nintendo DS Lite, Nintendo DSi XL, Nintendo 3DS and Nintendo 3DS XL. in order to use this service, the only requirement, is that your game console can connect to Internet.

PokéCreator is an unofficial utility App to be used for informational and entertainment purposes only. PokéCreator is in no way affiliated with Nintendo. Pokémon is a registered trademark of Nintendo.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download PokéCreator for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the PokéCreator application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for PokéCreator.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "PokéCreator" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This PokéCreator application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Nov 02, 2013
(5★) X and Y support: Really a great app, recommended from a friend, but I would love to see an update for X and Y as I do not want to have to buy both
versions to get all the Pokemon. Again, really great app.
(4★) X and Y Update?: Fantastic app, but is it going to update for Pokemon X and Pokemon Y
Nov 01, 2013
(5★) BEST APP EVER!: Omg i couldnt beileve when i looked in the events a SHINY PALKIA for just 1 U.S. Dollar!?!?!? Woooo Hooooo! Please do what ever it
takes to make an update so it will work on Pokemon: X & Y!
Oct 21, 2013
(5★) X and Y and new device?: I recently got Pokémon X for my 2DS, will it be able to work on that system?
Oct 20, 2013
(5★) I LOVE IT! Reeeeeeeeeaaasskkcfjhnfbllllyyy llloov: I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT REALLY LOVE IT
(5★) X and Y: Serabii got the pokedex update for x and y (hint hint)
Oct 19, 2013
(5★) One word: BOSSdragon pokemon ,dragonite BOSS X AND Y
Oct 15, 2013
(5★) Works :DDDDD: Best Pokemon app but plz update for x and y I have x
(5★) PokeCreator Update: Hello, im a PokeFan. Here are some positive things I want to say about this app and some things I want to see.Good things:1. I
love to make amazing teams for all my Pokemon games ( Gen 4&5 ). 2. This
Oct 13, 2013
(5★) Love it!: Its a great app! Hope its updated for X and Y.
(5★) x and y not compatible X/Y: i hope you do an update for x and y every one is askin for this
(5★) MUST GET!: ok this is an amazing app :) i recently got pokemon y and i really want you to update so we can send to it! one other thing. we
payed a dollor for this app in the first place… why do we have to pay
Sep 12, 2013
(5★) Amazing but just wondering: It his app is awesome and always work just wondering if you will update it for x and y
Sep 09, 2013
(5★) OMG: Works like a charm for my 3ds and white 2 Definitely worth every penny
Sep 05, 2013
(5★) AMAZING!: I AM NOT A BOT! This is seriously the BEST pokemon App I have ever seen. It works! Just follow the directions and it works. I use
it for Black2. Idk what these people giving bad reviews are talking ab
Sep 02, 2013
(5★) I am extremely happy: with this app and recommend it to everyone who plays pokemon. It really works and I will continue to use this for a really long
time. Thank goodness for this app!
Aug 24, 2013
(5★) Uncharted kike style: Best app ever i hope you do an update for pokemon X and Y
Aug 23, 2013
(5★) THIS APP IS AWSOME: This app is the best it allowed me to get a million Pokemon & I beat the champion a million times(and gave some to my sister)
Aug 22, 2013
(5★) Update: Can you please make an update for pokemon x and y that would be awsome
Aug 21, 2013
(3★) This app: Well, overall, it works beautifully. Only problem is the trading to other people.I tried to trade with a friend, who was next to
me, and I got a blue screen and said something was wrong. Can it be fix
(5★) !:D:D:D!: ABSOLUTELY LOVEEEE this app! HIGHLY recommend it to ANYONE who plays pokemon!
Aug 20, 2013
(5★) This app rocks!: Thanks to this app I got a level 100 shiny Blaziken with the moves Blaze Kick, Brave Bird, Sky Uppercut, and Flamethrower
Aug 18, 2013
(5★) Pokecreator: This app is my favorite app. Perfect for competitive play!
Aug 15, 2013
(5★) Epic App!: I love this app! It has everything I love. Such a great app and I love it!
Aug 14, 2013
(5★) Best I can get any pokemon: You guys are awesome are you gonna make one for pokemon x and y
(5★) Great app!: I love being able to create my own Pokemon. It is so addicting. I am recommending this app to all my friends.
Jul 27, 2013
(5★) New release?: Will this app be updated as far as the upcoming release of Pokemon X and Y? I would like to know that as far as something to look
forward to, I really enjoy the app though
(3★) Works, but with a catch.: This App works great, everything it said it would be, and working fantastically for my Black version. The only problem is that
when I try and use the Pokes for WiFi battles it says "There is something
(5★) works great!: its so fun that i can get any pokemon i want in less then 5 minutes! i got a charizard,venusaur and blastiose!
(5★) Best app: This app really work u can have pokerus on ur pokemon and have them shiny
Jul 25, 2013
(2★) I was enjoying the app: Was working perfectly for my soulsilver game but as soon as I tried to do it on my black 2 stop working , it happen since the
update . You guys need to fix this issue. I did pay money for it to work
(3★) Error code: App worked right but now I keep getting error code 13275 when I put the DNS in please fix this problem
Jul 22, 2013
(5★) works!: can crate any pokemon and work never thougth ill work!
Jul 20, 2013
(5★) Epic App: This is the best .99 cents I ever spent it lets u use pokemon on your team u never could before its awsome
Jul 18, 2013
(5★) Nice app: My bulbasaur knows flamethrower. That is how awesome this app is. If only you could literally make your own pokemon.
(5★) Fantastic: Works really good and it works with pokerus in fourth gen which I really needed hope they update for X and Y
Jul 07, 2013
(4★) W0000T!: This app is awesome as I made a Magikarp GOD and swept my friends team! You lose one star for the in app purchases tho. Still
awesome tho!
Jul 06, 2013
(4★) Great: I wish that you have the pictures of Pokemon with the pokemon that you edit. That would be awesome!
Jul 05, 2013
(5★) The Better App: This is bette than the other Pokemon Creator App because it allows you to select to see legit moves only as well as mark the
pokemon as "met at ____" instead of only the hatched egg option.
Jul 03, 2013
(5★) Love it: Thanks for putting in the met location finally! Ty so much. Love this app more and more. Even more support then pokebuider.
(5★) Epic: It is the best app I ever bought ! Now I have like a million shines !
Jul 02, 2013
(5★) Cool: Best app I ever had. I will keep this forever
(5★) Like a charm: This app is fantastic and now I shall crush
Jul 01, 2013
(5★) Hello: This is the best app! But please, put more events, put from japan!
Jun 12, 2013
(5★) The best thing ever: This is the best pokemon creator app ever! I just need to get my friend code
(4★) Awesome: One minor flaw: I think it would be a great idea if you could save your Pokemon, in case you want to export them to multiple games
at different times.
Jun 11, 2013
(5★) Awesome!: I love this app! This is just what I was looking for! I trick my friends saying I got a Giratina egg in pokemon platinum! 5 stars
for sure!
(5★) Awsomly Awsome: Me and my shiny level 100 Magikarp thank you
Jun 10, 2013
(5★) FREAKING AWESOME: IT WORKS LIKE A CHARM THX FOR MAKING THIS
(5★) Quick, easy, effective.: Does everything it says it does perfectly.
Jun 06, 2013
(5★) A: The only two things I would suggest to make this any better was Pokeball selection and a calculator that told what Hidden Power
your Pokemon would have. Otherwise, a godsend
Total 51 reviews with 95% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Calculator - 12 in 1

2 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


ProCamera 7

5 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 3.99


Pool Break

6 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


qub

9 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Word Mess

9 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Worms 3

9 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 4.99


PAC-MAN Friends

10 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


Anodia

Yesterday
Free $ 2.99
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes