AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
Lollipops 2 Download & Game Review

Lollipops 2 Game

Lollipops 2 icon
Genres: [Board | Puzzle]
Developer: Balloon Island Limited
Release Date: May 18, 2013
Version: 1.9
Size: 23.95 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

The new great game "Lollipops" series now available for download in the app store (see the link below).
The first game in the series, Lollipops was released on Nov 10, 2011 , now they’ve delivered Another new Board & Puzzle game series "Lollipops" called Lollipops 2 with lot of new great features from before, more levels, new worlds, featuring exciting new sound effects and lot more fun.download Lollipops 2 and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Lollipops 2 Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Please RATE Lollipops 2 to keep us making FREE games for you!

Top 3 new Board game in United States, Canada, Australia, Sweden, Mexico, New Zealand, Hong Kong, Japan, Singapore, Malaysia,Thailand,…for Lollipops, Lollipops 2 is definitely a game you don't want to miss out it's sequel!

Slide and nudge candies to match three or more and send them away to the candy jar. This is an extremely addictive game that you have ever played before!

TWO MODES OF PLAY
Unlimited levels in Classic Mode and this time we are featuring giant candy and ice cube to make it more fun to play with. If you want to challenge yourself even more, try our Puzzle Mode to see if you can reach our goal on each level.

GAME CENTER AND FACEBOOK SUPPORT
Compare your scores with others all over the world in Game Center and see your ranking with Facebook pals.

To support our game development, please rate this game in Appstore and post it on Facebook. We appreciate all your comments and thanks for playing this game!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1

How to Download:

Download Lollipops 2 free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Lollipops 2 application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Lollipops 2.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Lollipops 2" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Lollipops 2 application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Oct 16, 2013
(5★) Great game: The game is a thinking game one of the best apps I played love it
Oct 15, 2013
(5★) CMH: Addicting! Similar to candy crush.
Oct 13, 2013
(4★) Lollipop 2: This is very addictive game. I have a hard time putting it down. I love it!
Sep 27, 2013
(5★) Lollipops2: Amazing, addictive game! Love, love, love it! Better than Candy Crush and not frustrating.
Sep 15, 2013
(5★) Lollipops: So addicting!,,Better than candy crush!
(5★) Very addictive: This is a simple game but offers challenges and can become addictive. Nice for when you just want some plain simple fun.
Sep 12, 2013
(5★) A Blast: Fun and easy to play my fav of all puzzle games
Sep 02, 2013
(4★) Fun game: This is a fun game, but it could use more variety in the levels.
Aug 22, 2013
(5★) Caroline7209: Love it very relaxing. No pressure of playing against someone. Play at your own pace.
Aug 18, 2013
(5★) Great challenging: The game is great and has a variety of challenges.
Jun 19, 2013
(3★) Stuck: When there are no more move there should be a shuffle option
Jun 16, 2013
(4★) Love The Game But.: Love this game but it throws u out at times and takes away lollipops. Very frustrating to get to a high level and then suddenly
the game closes or when it says "no moves" and takes a lollipop like it
Jun 15, 2013
(5★) Awesome: Very addictive way better than candy crush I highly recommended ,,, I love this game
Jun 05, 2013
(5★) addictive: Very addictive, keeps you hooked for hours
Jun 03, 2013
(5★) Love this game!: I am totally addicted! I was extremely excited that it was available for the IPhone!
(5★) Awesome App! Worth the Download!: Perfect App! Keeps me entertained for hours! Thanks!
May 21, 2013
(5★) Great game!: This game is totally better then Candy Crush! My wife plays Candy Crush & I prefer this game as you can continue on & on without
bothering Facebook friends to help! Great game overall! :)
May 20, 2013
(5★) LUV gm: I would luv the gm even more if you could compete against fb friends or random opponents like the gms gems & matching with
friends
May 19, 2013
(5★) Amazing update to original Lollipops: This is really good, cannot stop playing! I hope it really takes off!
May 18, 2013
(5★) Excellent graphics and sound: This game is addictive and gets you hooked for hours. The game play is similar to candy crush but this is a better implementation
and has superb animation. Get this and get addicted to it.
(5★) Super fun and addicting: Tis game will have you hooked.way crispier than canary crush with fun gameplay mechanics changes! Get it!
Total 21 reviews with 95.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


BLiP

2 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Table Tennis Touch

5 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 3.99


Sky Guide View Stars Night or

6 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Strata

6 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


TowerMadness 2

7 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


My Talking Pet

7 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


VVVVVV

8 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99
Free App of the Day 26-Aug
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes