Duck Happy Hunting Dynasty Game

Duck Happy - Hunting Dynasty icon
Genres: [Family | Action]
Developer: Glenn Collins
Release Date: May 14, 2013
Version: 2.1
Size: 17.03 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Duck Happy and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with all Devices, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Duck Happy Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Duck Happy Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Hey Jack!

Have fun with this easy to play, endless running game!

Collect coins and activate additional players!

Watch out for dogs, snakes, ducks, trees, and trucks.

Swipe up to jump, and swipe down to slide.

Hours of fun!!

Game Center
Facebook and Twitter Integration

iPad and iPhone retina graphics!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2

How to Download:

Download Duck Happy free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Duck Happy application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Duck Happy.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Duck Happy" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Duck Happy application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Aug 01, 2013
(5★) Duck: I sow the show and I love. it so I looked for a game and found it. It so cool
Jul 06, 2013
(4★) Happy: Love the game. Needs to be able to jump just a little bit higher.
Jun 30, 2013
(5★) Great app: It is so fun and awesome it lets me open it it has never crashed !.
(4★) Review bug: The games pretty fun it needs more characters tho.The game get boring after awhile.
Jun 23, 2013
(5★) Happy, Happy, Happy: Duck Happy is five stars to me because 1: I love the show Duck Dynasty. 2: I enjoy the entertainment of Si, Willie, Jase, and
Phil.
Jun 08, 2013
(5★) Love this game: This is a fun game. I love the show and the game. Fix the crashing. It crashes sometimes.
Jun 03, 2013
(5★) Great Game!: If you like the show, you will like this game. It does crash sometimes but it only happens once in a while.
May 18, 2013
(2★) Run and jump and slide.: I thought surely there would be a way to shoot the obstacles in your way or at least the ducks out of the sky. Pretty boring.
May 17, 2013
(5★) Lots of fun!: Fun game - like the characters and sound effects!Played a lot, and no crashing for me.
Total 9 reviews with 88.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


ProCam 2

16 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Fantastical 2

16 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


Workflow Powerful Automation Made

16 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


OMG Sounds - The Vine Soundboard

17 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Words With Monsters

19 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Strawberry Shortcake Berryfest

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Cryptograms

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

3 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Duck Happy - Hunting Dynasty which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
$ 0.99
i am hungry
By CN Infinite
App Icon
$ 0.99
Traffic Buster
By Djinnworks GmbH
App Icon
$ 2.99
Particle Mace
By Andy Makes
App Icon
$ 0.99
PussyRun
By Akop Nagabedyan
App Icon
Target Ball Balance Labyrynth
By Academ Media Labs LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trailer Truck Destruction Bowl
By Grey Falcon Studios
Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 0.99
Three In A Row Majong Deluxe
By Teen Games LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Letterswirl
By LETTERSWIRL LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trash Sorting
By Lemondo Entertainment
App Icon
Monster Wheels 3D - 4x4 Offroad
By Academ Media
App Icon
Split the Dot
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 4.99
Alfred Remote
Productivity
By Running with Crayons
App Icon
Oh My Eyes
By TINAC Inc
Jan 26
App Icon
Big Truck Driver Simulator 3D
By Ksenia Tsarkova
App Icon
Fearful Tales Hansel amp Gretel
By Big Fish Games Inc

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Duck Happy - Hunting Dynasty, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.