iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Zombie Fish Tank forum » Zombie Fish Tank review

Zombie Fish Tank Game

Zombie Fish Tank icon
$ 0.99
Genres: [Entertainment | Adventure | Arcade]
Developer: Chillingo Ltd
Release Date: May 23, 2013
Version: 1.0.2
Size: 208.53 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Chillingo Ltd has already given us Bombcats on May 16, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.The application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices. download Zombie Fish Tank on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Zombie Fish Tank Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

Underwater, no one can hear you scream!

"...you really can’t go wrong with Zombie Fish Tank." — 8/10, Capsule Computers

Scientists took away your love, your freedom, and after many experiments, your life. Back from the dead with a taste for revenge, snack your way up the food chain, taking on the laboratory’s terrifying creations and monstrosities.

NEED FOR GREED
Tilt your device in all directions to guide your zombie fish around 40 stages, gobbling up small fry’s along the way. Grow bigger and badder with each bite and use power-ups to help or hinder your insatiable appetite.

OFF THE HOOK
Steer clear of bigger fish to avoid becoming someone else’s dinner. Change up your strategy to outsmart the game’s bosses and cause havoc as the scientists attempt to cover up their mistake.

TANKS FOR PLAYING
Cultivate your own aquarium made up of the lab’s misfit experiments. Decorate your fish tank and fill it with a selection of 81 fish to boost your zombie fish’s abilities.

Game Features:
• Addictive gameplay that’ll have players hooked
• 40 levels with a variety of challenging objectives
• Over 80 fish to chow down on or put in your aquarium
• Sharp and animated 2D visuals bring this fishy tale to life
• UNIVERSAL: Go fishing on iPhone, iPod touch and iPad

PLEASE NOTE:
This game features non-compulsory In-App Purchases. If you do not wish to use this feature please disable In-App Purchases in your device settings.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Zombie Fish Tank app for for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Zombie Fish Tank application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Zombie Fish Tank.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Zombie Fish Tank game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Zombie Fish Tank application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Mar 04
(2★) A bit boring.: Story and graphics are well done, but the gameplay gets incredibly monotonous after about 15min. A waste of a buck in my opinion.
Jan 30
(5★) Muy buena: Excelente aplicación. Muy entretenida
Dec 28, 2013
(5★) I WUVED IT: When I first found it am like I WANT TO DOWNLOAD IT then when I didI made it to the finall areaThen got deleted because of IOS 7
Dec 01, 2013
(5★) Love this game!: Game is sooo great if u love zombie games! Or fish games. Very addictive not too easy, not too hard
Nov 17, 2013
(5★) Entretenido: Muy bueno el juego me llamo la atención desde que lo vi sin siquiera conocerlo muy buena temática espero que sigan
actualizandolo y agregando novedades y niveles
(5★) Please make a sequel.: Or, add more levels. This is a be fun game, with a fun story. I would love to know what happens after Zombie Fish is now in a
different world. Thanks for this great game.
Oct 29, 2013
(3★) Beautifully Done, But Not Perfect.: After changing phones the app would not restore my previous score or in-app purchases. Tried multiple times :( Had to start over
at 0. But overall the game is well done.
Oct 28, 2013
(5★) Excellent: I have a lot of fun playing this game, you wont regret buying it.
Oct 15, 2013
(4★) Saipan Guy: Strangely addicting. Its a great time killer. Lol
Oct 04, 2013
(4★) My review: It is a fun game and great for kids to play but needs to fix the tiny bugs here and there.
Oct 01, 2013
(4★) GooGleMeTUGZ: Great game, very addictive. Just cut out the stupid ads, 4 stars
Sep 12, 2013
(5★) Good Sh!t man: This is a very addicting game. Fun to play hard to put down! Excellent!
Aug 24, 2013
(5★) Great game!: Fun to play, challenging levels, and a storyline with an ending!
Aug 21, 2013
(4★) Fun with bugs: Lots of fun and very challenging. We like to play the levels until we complete all the tasks. A few bugs like not being able to
achieve task on waste water armpit up challenge but hoping for a fox soo
Aug 02, 2013
(5★) John: Mano esta brutal mano quiero la segunda parte si no lo ases lo boro y llevo mucho con la aplicacion
Jul 29, 2013
(5★) Cool fish!: Lots of fun with great graphics. Very smooth and polished. A great buy.
Jul 28, 2013
(5★) Zombie fish: Not a deep thinker, just pure simple fun. Kiddos love it.
Jul 26, 2013
(5★) Great but Glitches!: Fix Springeye power up. Does not unlock for purchase after completing level 40. Also, when using Godfish, you can still get
killed by the spider in the alien temple levels. Great game. Runs perfect
Jul 02, 2013
(4★) Fun game: Fun game wish there was more to the fish tank part. But other parts are a lot fun.
Jul 01, 2013
(5★) Zombie fish tank: One of the best games i have played. I would give it a 5 star rating
Jun 30, 2013
(4★) :): I really like this game, very addicting just wish we could play as he fish you unlock
Jun 29, 2013
(4★) Wild: Would of gave it a 5 but some of task will not register even though they were completed. But still was very fun
Jun 28, 2013
(5★) Addictive: Great app plenty fun and very addictive for all ages , specially the kids aka adults.
Jun 06, 2013
(4★) Amazing game: Its a pretty cool game but its easy and a little short
(5★) Amazing: Awesome game, wish there were more boss like levels where you had harder challenges but still great game!
Jun 05, 2013
(5★) Awesome: I have to say there are a lot of great games out there but this is the best out there so far! Keep up the great work
(4★) Good game: Some minor problems but overall pretty fun
Jun 04, 2013
(5★) Great fast fun!: Almost missed my number being called at DMV playin this!
(5★) Awesome game: I beat the whole game and the story line was amazing as well as the many addicting hours of gameplay but please work on the analog
stick controls.
(5★) Zombie Fish Eating Fool: This is the best game I have played in a long time.very fun must have for 99 cents.i wanted a cool fish game
Jun 03, 2013
(4★) Beautiful: Easy controls, good story, beautiful graphics, tons of extras. What else do you need?
(5★) Awesome!: Great game, def worth the 1. Highly recommend.
(4★) Go to options: To fix the gyro promblem and at the very bottom will see tilt or joystick.choose joystick if you are having promblems with
gyro.and fix the blackouts for gods sake it makes me furious!
Jun 02, 2013
(5★) Too Cool: Love it.great graphics and music.not easy but very entertaining.need more help buttons though!
(5★) Awsome: This game is really fun to be only a dollar
Jun 01, 2013
(4★) Why: It a fun game but it keeps on chrashing on the boss of pipes of fury. Fix that then you get 5
(4★) Crashes: I bought all the levels and they crash when you try to enter it.
(4★) Impressed: Very different. Very good. Liking it a lot.
(5★) Great: I thought the controls would be hard but I got used to them the game is amazing completely worth a dollar
May 31, 2013
(5★) A dark fun game not meant for the kiddies: Fun gameplay, great art, humor and music and its awesome. Get this!
May 30, 2013
(5★) Fun and addicting game: I was always looking for a game that followed the player fish eats smaller fish, player fish grows bigger formula. This game has
done it the best.
(5★) Super Fun: DOWNLOAD THIS GAME, super fun and addicting
(5★) Mindblowing!: Great game, definitely worth the 99 cents.
(4★) Nice game: Nice game great graphic. Same thing over n over thought.
(5★) Best App Ever!: I absolutely love this app. There are tons of levels and some pretty awesome upgrades. The controls are great and it is a lot of
fun. This is definitely worth the price.
May 29, 2013
(5★) Fun: Totally a different kind of game, the good kind of different though.
May 28, 2013
(5★) The best eating fish game ever!: I am just speechless crazy game amazing I need a part 2!
May 27, 2013
(5★) Great!: Innovative gameplay with great story line development and progression. Fun game!
May 26, 2013
(5★) "Catch of the Day.!": Zombie Fish.the real Deadliest Catch! You will fall for this game, hook, line and sinker! Reel this sucker in, now!
(5★) Something new in zombieland!: Very cool and addictive game, really has its own fashion and stile!
(5★) Darkfury60: The app is fun and addicting. I just wish it would let me open the app and play without it closing before I play the game some
more. Lucky I won the game.
(5★) Great game: Very fun and there a lot of stuff to unlock!
May 25, 2013
(4★) EPICNESS!: This game is so cool and addicting! I also got the buttfish lol.
Total 53 reviews with 92% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Utilities
Vert - simply converting

12 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Games
Sid's Science Fair

17 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Photo & Video
AfterThis

19 hours ago
Free $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 24-Apr
Join Zombie Fish Tank community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes