AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
Best Park In the Universe Regular Show Download & Game Review

Best Park In the Universe Regular Show Game

Best Park In the Universe - Regular Show icon
$ 2.99
Genres: [Entertainment | Action | Adventure]
Developer: Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.
Release Date: May 23, 2013
Version: 1.2
Size: 345.62 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Cartoon Network has already given us Rock Bandits - Adventure Time on Mar 14, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Best Park In the Universe and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Best Park In the Universe Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Ready for the BIGGEST BEATDOWN in the cosmos? Help Mordecai, Rigby, Muscle Man and Pops battle aliens, monsters and deranged park employees in Best Park in the Universe!

A BRAND-NEW ADVENTURE!
When Mordecai and Rigby agree to an offer to make the park the "Best Park in the Universe", they end up in the far reaches of outer space! Now they need your help to fight their way free and return the park to normal before Benson gets back.

A BIG BEAT 'EM UP THAT KEEPS GETTING BIGGER!
Enjoy hours of gameplay as you fight your way through 20 levels across 4 different worlds.

A BRAWLER WITH CHARACTER!
Play as Mordecai, Rigby, Muscle Man or Pops, with unique attacks and combos for each of them. Grab XP and level up your character to get stronger, fight better and unlock sweet new moves!

OUT OF THIS WORLD ENEMIES!
Use innovative swipe controls to take down a whole mess of bizarre bad guys. Clash with mutant insects, undead accountants, rampaging gorillas, killer robots and more. Test your skills in titanic boss battles at the end of each world.

EXTRA GAME MODES!
Try Endless Enemies mode for a whole new challenge where you have to battle wave after wave of the toughest bad guys. Play Speed Search mode and see how quickly you can track down all the baby ducks. Take on Boss Rush mode to face one brutal boss battle after another. Or jump into Epic Destruction mode, where your mission is to smash as much as you can before time runs out.

Battle bad guys from across the galaxy in the BEST PARK IN THE UNIVERSE!

****************


****************

IMPORTANT CONSIDERATIONS:
This app may contain ads for Cartoon Network & our partners’ products & services.

PRIVACY INFORMATION:
Your privacy is important to us at Cartoon Network, a division of Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. This game collects and uses information as described in Cartoon Network’s Privacy Policy linked below. This information may be used, for example, to respond to user requests; enable users to take advantage of certain features and services; personalize content; serve advertising; perform network communications; manage and improve our products and services; and perform other internal operations of Cartoon Network web sites or online services. Our privacy practices are guided by data privacy laws in the United States. For users residing in the EU or other countries outside the U.S., please note that this app may use persistent identifiers for game management purposes. By downloading this application, you accept our Privacy Policy and End User License Agreement, and you give permission for such uses for all users of your device. The Privacy Policy and End User License Agreement are in addition to any terms, conditions or policies imposed by your wireless carrier and Apple, Inc. Cartoon Network and its affiliates are not responsible for any collection, use, or disclosure of your personal information by Apple or your wireless carrier.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Best Park In the Universe for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Best Park In the Universe application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Best Park In the Universe.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Best Park In the Universe" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Best Park In the Universe application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Aug 21
(3★) Losing all of your health as first player causes t: If one of your characters dies during gameplay, the game sometimes crashes. Although I love this game, there is no available mode
where you can play as female characters and battle antagonists from th
Aug 20
(5★) AMAZING APP: I love this app. Its so much fun and you get to play amazing characters. I would definitely recommend this game!
Aug 01
(4★) UPDATE NEEDED: Please do one more update to fix the end of the levels crashes.
Jul 30
(4★) Great: First off the game is great with a few flawsThe control could be a little easier something like "Double Dragon" styleAdd more
character like Skips and Benson
Jul 15
(5★) Amazing game and plz addcharecters: This is one of my favorate games this game would be the best if there were other people like hi five ghost -thomes-skips and more
levels thank you
Jun 29
(5★) One of da best: I mean could u PLZ ADD BENSON AND SKIPS it would make the game way better also possably add armor plz
Jun 07
(2★) deletes my save: every time i close the app, ive been level fifteen and at the end, and ive been level five and two levels in, both times crashed
and deleted my save, i do like it tho i wish it didnt screw me for my p
Jun 03
(4★) SKIPS SKIPS: Can you please add Skips, the game would be way better. :) Thank You
Apr 23
(4★) good but: Good game but add new people like skips and high five ghost and make some new expansion packs and maybe some new abilities
Mar 10
(4★) Dan: Game is good but needs more characters
Feb 19
(5★) Regular Show (Best Park in the Universe): I love this game! But I hade a hard time passing level 4 on world 3. Keep on making more updates and games! :D
Jan 05
(2★) Ok but.: Cant do power move it only works sometimes
Dec 29, 2013
(4★) Slide to punch: I slide to punch then I randomly start walking. Please fix.
Dec 24, 2013
(5★) Strength: Stranghth Order strongest to weakest mordaci, rigby, pops, mucsle man lol
Dec 01, 2013
(4★) Awesome game: Awesome game but hurts my fingers. The game is very hard to play for a long time.
Nov 11, 2013
(3★) Fun, but bugs in the end levels: This is a fun game, but those that like to complete games are likely to get frustrated. The app crashed at least 4 times when on
level 4 of the third "world". Finally making it to the Boss Battle of
Oct 31, 2013
(2★) Worse game in the world: Park guys are so hard to defeat.
Oct 20, 2013
(3★) Multiplayer: I wish I can do Bluetooth or Game Center multiplayer
Oct 18, 2013
(5★) Great game!: Awesome game and keep the updates coming!
Oct 15, 2013
(5★) PARTY BENSENT: I think that you should have party Bentsen on this game so that he can kill people with his cool dance moves.
Oct 13, 2013
(5★) Awsome: You guys should add skips and give us benson with him
Oct 10, 2013
(4★) awww but thats all right: i thought the next character was skips who is really strong! but thats all right.
Sep 24, 2013
(3★) Used to be best park: Needs more updates. How long has it been now?
Aug 27, 2013
(5★) EPIC GAME!: THIS GAME ABSOLUTELY AMAZING I LOVE EVERY SINGLE PART OF THIS GAME NO REGRETS DONT LISTEN TO HATERS. One of my favorite games but
if possible add skips and more levels and it will be my favorite
Aug 23, 2013
(5★) Worth the money: Great game, loads of fun. Controls easy to use.
Aug 22, 2013
(4★) Make fives!: I like it now but i think they should make high five ghost.
Aug 16, 2013
(2★) Horrible controls: These controls r so hard 2 do i tried everything and i couldnt be quick enough 2 do anything i would suggest for the CN people 2
do the slide controls like in gumball mutant fridge mayhem.
Aug 15, 2013
(5★) Stars (5): Make Thomas A Character Other Than That Awesome Game Ohhhhhhh!
Aug 02, 2013
(3★) Good: Good gameBut there is a bugWhen we die we cant control the game anymore, i mean the only options is to leave the game since we
cant control the gameplayIve lost 1 character and the game is unplayable
(5★) More!: I have a suggestion. Let there be more to the story than than the park. Let it extend beyond the park with new bosses, characters,
new modes, & etc. This game has grown a lot of would love to see more
Aug 01, 2013
(4★) Awesome!: This game rocks! The only thing wrong with it is it needs pops or skips! Pops would be awesome.
Jul 31, 2013
(5★) Totally rad: I saw all the bad reviews about it being unplayable, totally not true. Most addictive toilet game ever.
(5★) Great game: This is a very fun game and like the commercial, one of these things are real there might be hours of game play and that is true.
I beat this game and I love it!
(5★) Chocolate Cake: 5 love this guys, sweet moves, infinite enemies, over all sick game. Pleases add Pops as a boxer.
Jul 29, 2013
(5★) Yeahya: Love this game, reminds me of streets of rage, easy controls and dig how spot on the references are
Jul 27, 2013
(5★) Great show even better game!: This game is sick! Highly recommend it to anyone. Would be cool if pops and high five man were in it!
Jul 26, 2013
(4★) Pops: The next character unlocked should be pops
Jul 25, 2013
(5★) Great! But.: Great Game! But can you add Benson please? PLEASE!
(5★) High five ghost: Please put in high five ghost in please and give him a big hand
Jul 24, 2013
(5★) Best park in the universe: Good game but please put Thommus in the game and put multyplayer with maybe with benson
Jul 22, 2013
(5★) Fun!: More charactersMore level upMore worldsPLEASE
Jul 20, 2013
(5★) whoaaaaaaaaa!: you know who else loves this game? MY MOM
Jul 19, 2013
(5★) Amazing!: This game will keep you entertained for hours
(5★) Awesome game!: Pretty sweet game, has all the cool stuff from the shows. Even features leveling and talent point system to unlock perks for each
character. I had a blast, definitely worth the 3.
(4★) Nice: Great game just keeps crashing then the guardian keep screwing me up on level 4
Jul 18, 2013
(4★) Weird world 4 glitch: Everytime i die by the dopper guardians the game exits somehow im asking u Plz fix this!
(5★) I love this game: This game is awesome I like the moves and when musle man takes of his shirt swing in air by Caleb
(5★) Awesome: Add skipps it would be awesome! Great game!
Jul 16, 2013
(4★) really fun!: fun and addicting. a little repetitive but still fun. add a more levels and maybe some different modes and Pops would be a great
next character!
(5★) New player: I like this app, and I want the new player to be Pops
Jul 14, 2013
(5★) Skips: Yo guys should put in a skips story when he fights the gold patrol and how he got to the room were he played the tape
Jul 12, 2013
(5★) Regular show: They should add skips and power ups or unlockables from items from the shoe
(5★) Best game ever: Plz make pops in the game plz and I will buy ever on regular show game
(4★) More charcters: Need to add more characters like pops or binson
(5★) Wow!: I love the new update with muscleman! MY MOM!
(4★) TO MUCH ACTION FOR ONE PARK!: An egg-celent adventure, but usually crashes when I try to proceed, fix it ASAP!
Jul 11, 2013
(4★) No sound: Since the update came out nobody talks. Please fix this
(5★) Regular show is extremely cool: What this game is the out of this world Mordecia ,Rigby, now muscle man with new moves and new levels this so COOL
(4★) Skips!: There should be skips and benson as switch ins for the game
(5★) Skipps: I love the game but you should add skipps and that baby guardian place
(5★) Update: The update Is so amizung you had to add a u
(5★) Just got the update: Oh my gosh I literally got the app the day before the muscle man update :-O ? Who plays this app? My momma and Yo momma!
Jul 07, 2013
(5★) Sweet game: This game is awesome, good gameplay, great graphics and music, and a storyline could probably be in a real episode. I hope the
updates come soon! I want the next level!
(5★) Yeah yuh! Oooooo!: Great game! Love the show and now they take a page from the show and bring you back to the Double Dragon style fighting game!
Awesome! Money well spent for a couple hours of side scrolling fun!
Total 64 reviews with 87.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Jump Desktop

3 hours ago
$ 7.99 $ 14.99


Simply HDR

16 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


868-HACK

19 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 5.99


Portrait Painter

20 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Rainy Daze

22 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Romantic Photo

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Hack Time

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 31-Aug
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes