AppsMenow
Daily App Reviews, Walkthroughs & Price drop
»»Pedometer GPS plus Pro Download & App Review

Pedometer GPS plus Pro App

Pedometer GPS+ Pro icon
Genres: []
Release Date: May 18, 2013

Size: 18.94 MB
Array
3.99
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright

Plus Sports has already given us Calorie Counter Plus: diets and activities on May 14, 2013. now delivering another great App for iOS. This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Pedometer GPS plus Pro Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

How to Download:

Download Pedometer GPS plus Pro for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Pedometer GPS plus Pro application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Pedometer GPS plus Pro.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Pedometer GPS plus Pro" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Pedometer GPS plus Pro application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Nov 19, 2013
(2★) Heart monitor works half the time: Frustrating when it finds heart monitor, but tells you it is not connected. About half the time it finally connects, but is not
accurate.
Sep 24, 2013
(3★) Experiencing Glitches: I have ABSOLUTELY LOVED this app for over a year, but since the ios7 update on my iPhone the app is not even close to accurate.It
is not counting calories burned at all, the step count is way off, eve
(5★) Works good: Just got this app. Works good for what I need it for.
Sep 16, 2013
(5★) Love this GPS app!: I use this app daily to reach my 3 mile goal. It works great for my purpose!
Aug 27, 2013
(4★) A little non intuitive but does good job: I want to measure how far, how long, how many calories for the days I walk. It has taken me several experiments and searches to
set parameters correctly. Now it works as expected.
Aug 15, 2013
(5★) Wonderful!: This pedometer app is fantastic! First app I have had like it, no need for any other.love being able to have music play!
Jul 25, 2013
(4★) Bad updates: Still a good app but the history tracking is gone. Restore it to last years version and it is five stars again!
Jul 22, 2013
(4★) Good app.: Needs only a little more operational details. I like the "in-activity" updates.
(5★) Great app! Easy to use!: I love how simple it is and how you can control your music while in the app.
Jul 18, 2013
(4★) Mostly good: I love the info that I get after a walk.most of the time. Yesterday, my walk was interrupted by a phone call I had to take. After
that, the app paused and my stats for the day were skewed. And, the
Jul 07, 2013
(5★) So far - great!: Just moved from the freebie to this paid version, so some more to learn. To this point though, it is great. Seems to be quite
accurate and I love the mapping of my path. Good purchase!
Jul 04, 2013
(5★) Great Application: Immediately I am addicted. Performs well and I love the intermittent updates as you work out. Definitely a motivator. Will
definitely recommend to others
Jul 03, 2013
(5★) Almost perfect: It is awesome! Three suggestions though: could you include a pause button? Could you make it syncable with Polar heart monitors?
And could you add a screensaver showing your mode? i e distance, time,
(5★) Pedometer gps: I have had no problems. Seems to work great. I ran on a high school track, going round and round. Went to the maps and it showed
my lane changes.
Jul 01, 2013
(5★) Awesome app!: This app is amazing. Well worth paying for.
Jun 30, 2013
(5★) Great app!: This app is great, it performs as listed in the store. Nothing bad about this app yet.
Jun 25, 2013
(4★) Hawk: On my initial outing there was info that will be used to set my targets. I am pleased with app and this is my shoutout.
(5★) Living & Loving it!: Works for me. Lost 6.5 lbs since starting to use it about 45 days ago. Walking daily. Fun & informative app.
Jun 18, 2013
(5★) Easy to use: Could navigate it well on first try. GPS did not use as much battery as I was worried it would, which is nice.
(5★) Very happy- works great!: The GPS function is great for measuring distance of workouts.
Jun 05, 2013
(5★) Excellent: This app serves every exercise purpose from timed walk to calories burned to mapping your walk! This is really cool!
Jun 01, 2013
(5★) Great: Use this everyday. Does everything I want & more. Using it is a breeze. Good job!
May 31, 2013
(5★) Great for beginner & beyond: No complaints, beginner walker & it has everything I need & more. Look frwd to putting it to good use!
(5★) Pedometer GPS Pro: Has a super interface or home page! Well organized. If your battery goes down too rapidly turn off GPS.
(5★) Works Great !: This app is inspiring me to walk farther and faster. I am learning how to burn more calories.
(5★) Useful: This has everything in one place. Love it!
May 30, 2013
(5★) Great App: Everything in one app. Eliminates need for pedometer, iPod, phone. Everything is on the app.
(4★) Great app but updates leave a lot to be desired.: This is an awesome app.it has all the features I was hoping for. It functions as described. Data elements are thoughtfully
presented. My only disappointment was 5 days after I began to use it I receiv
(5★) So far, so good: No problems yet. This is only my third day.
(5★) Great!: It does the job very easily, and it gives you some cool analytics. Great app.
May 29, 2013
(4★) CeeGee: Main page is very cluttered & kinda confusing (what do all those buttons do?!), but I am impressed and it seems pretty accurate. I
am sure it will challenge me to get closer to my goal! Overall, i am
(5★) Review: Great app makes you want to keep on moving!
May 28, 2013
(5★) Pedometer: I enjoy using this app! It keeps track of all my information and keeps me motivated to do more each day.
May 27, 2013
(5★) Simply great: Does what it is supposed to do! No disappointments here
(5★) Super: Very good health tool. Would be even better if it took your pulse.
(5★) Best of the best: This is the best app I have used so far to track walking or jogging activity
(5★) Love it!: Very easy to use. Even for the non-tech person.
Total 37 reviews with 93.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Fantastical 2

5 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 9.99


BANG the Official Video Game

6 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 3.99


Chaldean

6 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


iOOTP Baseball 2014 Edition

10 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 4.99


RGB Express - Mini Truck Puzzle

11 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Braveland

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 4.99


RRBBYY

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Spirits of Spring

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 4.99
Free App of the Day 21-Oct