Slots House of Fun Game

Slots - House of Fun icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Casino | Card]
Developer: Pacific-Interactive ltd
Release Date: Mar 14, 2013
Version: 2.11.1
Size: 41.23 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Slots and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

Need help? Use our Slots Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Slots Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Look no further for exciting slots action!

House of Fun gives you the most authentic online casino experience – right on your mobile!

Download now & enjoy 1,000 coins on the house!

*** Don't forget to rate and share your feedback with our community. We appreciate your opinion***

House of Fun slots are designed by professional casino lovers to resemble real slot machines. Try out your fortune and hope for a 777 with stunning 3d graphics & captivating features. With the largest selection of online video slot games and new games added every week, it’s easy to see why House of Fun is the choice of true slot fanatics!

We launch a new slot machine EVERY WEEK! When there’s always an additional reel to spin you’re bound to double your casino excitement!

Download now and get 1,000 coins on the house to get you going!

With House of Fun you’ll enjoy these awesome features:

- Huge variety of top-quality slot machines, each with its own unique features and feel!
- Exciting new games released every week!
- Huge progressive jackpots and exciting bonus rounds!
- Free bonus coins every 3 hours - Collect higher coin amounts as you increase your player level!
- Collect 5 hourly bonuses and a chance to win big on the Wheel of Fun!
- Play anytime, anywhere - Connect with Facebook and your mobile iOS device!
- Connect to Facebook and invite your friends to increase your bonuses
- Personalized service delivered by the best support team in the industry
- Dedicated personal account managers for our VIP players!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Slots free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Slots application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Slots.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Slots" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Slots application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 21
(5★) Lorenia: I play it all day long and is very entertraining. Gracias
(4★) Need more bonus: Forces you to spend money by not giving many bonuses but is very fun and addicting to play
(4★) Love hate: Love diversity of games, hate that it is so hard to get ahead in coins and next the next level. The payouts are ridiculous,
compared to what you spin, not enough wins. I did love that they opened all
(5★) Awesome: This slot keeps me entertained.
(5★) Game play time and wins improving!: Seem to be giving a lot better play time and wins lately! Enjoying playing much more! Thanks!
Dec 27, 2014
(5★) Enjoyable: Very enjoyable with many different game options.
Dec 26, 2014
(3★) Secret garden: I enjoy playing it keeps me busy.
(4★) Great: Just wish there was a bigger money collect
(4★) More Money More Money More Money: I can go to the casino anytime and anywhere., as long as there is WiFi. Too bad this is not real money in my bank. Ha ha ha
Dec 01, 2014
(5★) Apps: Best ever. Good fun and playback. Love this game.
(5★) Love this game!: I play very few online games, only 3, all slots, and this is by far my favorite.
Nov 30, 2014
(5★) Love the game: Just started and already loving it.
Nov 03, 2014
(5★) Great!: A lot of fun. Frequent, often large, wins! I love, love playing!
Oct 09, 2014
(5★) Fun but wish payouts were more often: Love HOF but payouts seem to be very tight
Sep 14, 2014
(5★) Very addicting!: Top notch slot app! I love it!
(5★) : these games are great and in our HOUSE it is FUNIF you ever are having a problem or a bug in a game contact support and they are
right on it to fix it . Thanks guys! If I could give you more stars I w
Aug 18, 2014
(5★) Good game: A lot of choice one of the best great
(4★) Needs more winning: You lose your money as soon as u get it. Not FUN to play
Jul 22, 2014
(5★) Fabulous: Hours of fun with lots of slots to choose from. Pay outs are better than most.
(4★) Great fun: I like the variety of games , makes it fun You dont win much so its great when you do
(3★) No fun with house of fun.: Even after purchasing coins I still could not win or hit a bonus the play would last only a short time.
Jul 21, 2014
(5★) 100 Dragons is the greatest--is lots and lots and : House of fun is fabulous I play it for hours and hours of fun!
(5★) Great game!: My boyfriend and I both play it and love it!
(5★) Entertaining: If you can keep coins, this is a fun app.
(4★) So far so good!: Fun not buggy but I just started playing good luck all!
Jun 27, 2014
(5★) Like: I love this game it so so fun :)
(2★) Mrs meza: I dont like the pays they are very skimpy and take very long to give you one
Jun 26, 2014
(5★) Great customer care!: Thank you house of fun for getting back to me and getting coins to me, really appreciate :)
(4★) Pretty fun!: Lots of different slots to play!
(2★) Mrs.: Bonus coin and payouts weak. Need to be bigger and better.
May 06, 2014
(5★) A lot of fun!: A lot of fun for a slot app. Good payouts and bonus features.
Apr 11, 2014
(4★) House of play: Really like game. It is fun and easy to play.
Apr 10, 2014
(5★) Fun carousel of casino: Absolutely fun. On your break or lunch spin the reels just like Vegas.
Mar 17, 2014
(5★) A Variety of Surprises: The slots at this sight keeps giving me surprises. The visual antics are colorful and fluid making them fun to watch. When one
finishes it makes you want to see what else you can trigger in the game
(5★) Harms: Greatest slot game out there! The dragons slots rock!
Mar 16, 2014
(5★) THE Best Slots EVER: Great variety. Loose slots. Great bonuses!
Feb 18, 2014
(2★) Unhappy !: I had 34,700 credits wiped out. I received no response for there mistake . No credits . Not happy!
(3★) Fair app: This app used to be more generous, seems to be always trying to deplete your coins now. Too bad
Feb 17, 2014
(4★) Fun for those who like slots: Work at it for the long haul to make coins.
Jan 23, 2014
(4★) Fun game: I enjoy playing these slots. I just wish the daily bonuses were bigger.
(3★) Squeaks12: Your games are outstanding. The graphics are nice. But there,s one thing I don,t understand and that is in all your games there is
always one reel that keeps a person from getting anything outstanding
(4★) Amazing!: Best slots ever! Always make me smile with their graphics and music and bonuses are great fun! Super great job to the makers of
this slots!
(4★) Like the visuals and different machines: But not a fan of how you play this on a computer and it scores big wins way more often then when on a mobile device. But good app
overall
Dec 29, 2013
(5★) Getting great,: New slots are making this app. Hot! Dragons !
(4★) Fast and fun: I really like this game the payout not great but the excitement of the tigers make you want to play more
(4★) Fabulous game: I recommend this for anyone who love to play slots.
Dec 03, 2013
(5★) Fantastic games: THIS IS A LOT FUN. MANY GAMES TO PLAY. NOTHING TO LOOSE. ALTHOUGH SOMETIME REEL KEEPS TURNING AND TURNING BEFORE IT WILL STOP AND
REGISTER AND WIN OR NOT. FIX THAT BUG. NEW GAMES FUN. PAY OUTS NOT AS
(5★) Secret Garden. I like it very much. I would give i: I like a few of the games on House of fun. I would recommend it to my friends.
(3★) Payouts: I like the games, however some of the payouts on the bonus spin are lower than the normal payout. You loose your coins way to fast
bought coins once but will never buy again.
(2★) What a rip off: They add this spin wheel, and when you spin you get less than your normal bonus. Add it gets boring when you can not win anything
(2★) To management: Awfully coincidental that the wheel you spin ALWAYS ends up on the LOWEST AMOUNT OF . You guys are sooooo cheap !
Nov 07, 2013
(5★) Fun: Great way to pass sometime! Very colorful!
(5★) Fun!: Great likeness to real slot machine. Fun!
(4★) Review: I wish I could access a win. Other than that its fun
Nov 06, 2013
(5★) House of fun slots: Great graphics, sound and variety. Would like to see improved bonus games.
Oct 12, 2013
(4★) Crazy Daisy: Like all the slots just hard to ever get any scatters or bonuses. Also wins arr far n few in between. But like them.
Oct 11, 2013
(5★) Fun game. Very fair. No complaints: Lots of fun. Even get to win once in awhile.
Sep 15, 2013
(5★) Miss sexy: Love the apps! Beautiful to view and fun to win best so far out of ten others that I tried.
Sep 14, 2013
(4★) House of fund: I just started to play but it seem like I will be playing a long time.
Total 59 reviews with 85.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Fireman Sam - Junior Cadet

13 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Bob the Builder's Playtime Fun

14 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Wee Kids Word Games

15 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Facetune

15 hours ago
$ 3.99 $ 4.99


StarMap 3D Plus

16 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


AfterThis

17 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Hollow Words

Yesterday
Free $ 0.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Slots - House of Fun which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#8 in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 2015

Today's chart rankings:
#20 in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 0.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix
App Icon
$ 3.99
Playworld Superheroes
By Starship Group
App Icon
Football Showdown 2015
By Naquatic LLC
App Icon
Matrix Word Search
By Byte By Byte LLC
App Icon
Disney Infinity Toy Box 2 0
By Disney
App Icon
Microsoft Outlook
Productivity
By Microsoft Corporation
App Icon
$ 2.99
Yet It Moves puzzle platformer
By DeNA Co Ltd

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Slots - House of Fun, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.